He shd be handed to police. He won't change if this is the only.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago
Real thieves like Wontumi, Ofori-Atta, Woyome, Adu-Boahen, Mustafa Hamid, et are walking free. If the political thieves hadn't impoverished this boy, he wouldn't need to steal a phone.
SHORT MEMORIES 1 month ago
The real thieves are the ones sending 30,000 Ghana cedis to all NDC constituency offices every month.
BESOYAYA 1 month ago
This is the real IDENTIFICATION HAIRCUT!!!!!
Yabi Yabi 1 month ago
Please do not hate the truth about the failures of the NPP party in the Ashanti region, the birthplace of the NPP, because I write to excoriate the NPP and the voters who have deferred use of their own thinking, analysis, investigation and decisions to their political few.
I do not mince words when I say to voters in the Ashanti region that your political choices are disappointing. The Kingdom would not have had its historical reputation if the forefathers had made the choices the people in modern day Ashanti region have made from 2000 to present day.
While I do no condone thievery, armed robbery or the taking of things without authority or unearned, it is nonetheless the failures of NPP politics in the Ashanti region that has brought hardships to the youth in the region. Take YEA as an example.
The CEO of YEA under the NPP majority government of Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia was an Ashanti. He, like all past CEO's of YEA, believe in using the youth to enrich themselves while making "fools" out of the unemployed youth. What percentage of the youth who got jobs under YEA from 2017 to 2024 continue to have work by 2020 or today?
So instead of giving YEA beneficiaries Ghc 500 to Ghc 1000 a month for some 2-years or less, the NPP MP's from the Ashanti region could have fought for the type of YEA jobs that at a minimum lasts 10-years to provide the opportunity for Ashanti youth to learn and retain trade skills that will serve them well. The young man should be self-employed or earning a living at the prime of his life instead of a get-rich quick scheme that has a strangle hold on social media.
In the meanwhile, the majority MP's in the Ashanti region continue to get their salaries and perks and can't wait to go around the region promising heaven and earth to the gullible voters.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loar ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Hermann Goering 1 month ago
HEIL HITLER!!!!!
Anne Frank 1 month ago
Anne frankly I dont care
NO RULE OF LAW IN GHANA. PEOPLE ALLOWED TO TAKE THE LAW INTO THER OWN HANDS. 1 month ago
It is a poor reflection on our Law Enforcement agencies such as the Police. Until all Ghanaians respect the rule of Law we will not dwell in peace and safety!
Government must creates jobs 1 month ago
The youths needs jobs to refrain from theiving
Rehoboam 1 month ago
Massa this job job creatin annoys me too much. Don't you see Mali and Niger boys in town? How do you think they survive ? Plenty self employed jobs abound so far as there is a population to provide goods and services. This herd mentality of being employed by government is not realistic in modern days. They employ you and pay you 300 cedis a month. Are you stupid? Be bold and venture into something and you will earn 10 times that shit. Walahi
KEY 1 month ago
THE YOUTH DON'T KNOW THAT WORKING TO BE PAID BY THE GOVERNMENT AT THE END OF THE MONTH IS A SLAVE JOB. AND THE YOUTH ARE EXTREMELY LAZY PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT THE BIG THINGS IN LIFE WITHOUT WANTING TO WORK HARD FOR THEM. EMPLOY SOME YOUTHS IN YOUR SHOP, THEY WILL PROBABLY STEAL ALL THE PRODUCTS IN THE SHOP AND RUN AWAY. PEOPLE HAVE JOBS AND NEED HELPERS BUT THE YOUTH ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN OKADA MONEY. WHAT A SHAME!!!
AsempaNia 1 month ago
But if you don't have a job doesn't mean you have steal someone's hard earned property. Just beg for food !
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
That's why i trusted the system in Volta region
What hou have is what you gaat
And don't take something that doesn't belongs to you because the punishment is severe and painful
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 month ago
Agbeli, there are lots of stealing in Volta too.
Sycamore 1 month ago
'Collet barber' hahaha
These kumericans no no no no
They're all thieves only that they've not been caught
'Collet barber' hahaha
epstein nigge 1 month ago
he din do nuffin
Idi Amin 1 month ago
I am going to skin you alive
pajeet singh 1 month ago
show boobs and vajeen
John Mahama 1 month ago
Hello Donald, its Mahama. We need five billion rockets to bomb Senegalese children, Slava Ghana! The average Togolese penis is 7 centimeters smaller than the average Ghanian chicken.
COMMEY TETTEH 1 month ago
SWINE !!
SWINE !!
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
These guys can teach politicians a thing or two about hair cuts.
No Mercy 1 month ago
The Future generation for the Youth in Ghana will be Bad.They have no Prospective,Low Education.Ghana President's are Corrupt, Thieves, Ghana is under develop in all aspects.What our leaders are doing, is what the Youth will Continue, Stealing Stealing Stealing like our MP's.
Ken Agyapong 1 month ago
I drive my own taxi cab and l make Gh 400 every day. We can create our own jobs and stop stealing
AsempaNia 1 month ago
The punishment doesn't fit the crime. He stole a phone, and he got a free hair cut.
Boye 1 month ago
Good they thought him a Lesson next time he will not Steal again
Please do not hate the truth about the failures of the NPP party in the Ashanti region, the birthplace of the NPP, because I write to excoriate the NPP and the voters who have deferred use of their own thinking, analysis, inv ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
HEIL HITLER!!!!!
Anne frankly I dont care
Massa this job job creatin annoys me too much. Don't you see Mali and Niger boys in town? How do you think they survive ? Plenty self employed jobs abound so far as there is a population to provide goods and services. This h ...
THE YOUTH DON'T KNOW THAT WORKING TO BE PAID BY THE GOVERNMENT AT THE END OF THE MONTH IS A SLAVE JOB. AND THE YOUTH ARE EXTREMELY LAZY PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT THE BIG THINGS IN LIFE WITHOUT WANTING TO WORK HARD FOR THEM. EMPLOY ...
'Collet barber' hahaha
he din do nuffin
show boobs and vajeen
SWINE !!
The Future generation for the Youth in Ghana will be Bad.They have no Prospective,Low Education.Ghana President's are Corrupt, Thieves, Ghana is under develop in all aspects.What our leaders are doing, is what the Youth will ...