Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Au
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
CHIWAMBA 1 month ago
"ADUABÔ" ANIMALS..!!!! ANIMISTIC VILLAGERS...!!!! PRIMITIVE FOOLS...!!!! SHE WILL FINISH DOING ALL THIS, THE N TOMORROW, YOU WILL SEE HER SITTING IN FRONT OF OBINIM SINGING TO "their god" in their so-called "church". Apuuuuuu...........
Nana 1 month ago
What was the outcome of the delegation from Foreign Ministry?
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Using communion wine to curse? It is sad how African syncretism has crept into the church today. Most church leaders in Africa today believe they have the authority from God to curse their enemies. Meanwhile Jesus whom we worship, commanded all his followers to bless and not curse even those who curse you.If this woman is a Christian, the best thing she can do is to forgive and pray for those who killed her son. Unfortunately, many Christian spiritual fathers and mothers in Africa, see Matthew 5:44 as a mistake by Jesus.
Many will be shocked on the last day, when Jesus tells them "Depart from me, I never knew you".
Kk 1 month ago
Trash. Talk is cheap if u were in her shoes what will u do. I hope u will pray for them. U are a big fool and liar.
Paa Lutu 1 month ago
Do Christians worship Jesus?
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Absolutely. He created you.
Madridista 1 month ago
And who created him (Jesus)or he created himself,,,, Hmmm
Wisdom 1 month ago
I think u don’t even know who created u
Ghanaman 1 month ago
You will die in your sins and roast in hell eternally, if you reject him as your Lord and Saviour and as the Son of God.
Archimedes 1 month ago
@Ghanaman, you are so stupid you don't even know the guys are poking fun at your stupidity.
They asked you if Jesus created you, and you foolishly answered... YES..!!!! And that was where your stupidity was exposed, becaus ... read full comment
@Ghanaman, you are so stupid you don't even know the guys are poking fun at your stupidity.
They asked you if Jesus created you, and you foolishly answered... YES..!!!! And that was where your stupidity was exposed, because as a so-called Christian, you still never know that Jesus is actually "The SON of God", and never the Creator of the universe, who is YAHWEH. Crazy fool like you! Go and study your Bible very well before you come here to make God angry. Odwan!
Wisdom 1 month ago
Am not gona say anything to u but one day same thing will happen to u and then u can forgive and forget good bye
Foolishness 1 month ago
Ghanaman please wait until someone killed ur mom or father then u can call ur Jesus to forgive them okay..such an animal
Bolaweb 1 month ago
Take heart madam. The Jesus teaches us not to curse our enemies. What you're doing is unchristian- you're rather invoking demonic spirits which will intern make your even more miserable.
Paa Lutu 1 month ago
The same Jesus cursed a FIG TREE. Religion is bogus.
Adongo bitters 1 month ago
Did they perform post mortem? if not the body could be exhumed and sent to Ghana for proper investigations
Atinga 1 month ago
It’s 2026 .. get a good lawyer or human rights group
Naneama!!!! 1 month ago
Villager!! Shameless woman!!!. What is the essence? She is just courting attention. The boy is dead. It's very painful and regrettable. Government is seeking justice for the boy so why thus cycle of attention seeking charade? I'm very disappointed in her. The boy died in Latvia. The curse will work better if done in Latvia
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Some Eastern European countries do not value Africans as humans
Truth 1 month ago
According to them Eastern European women value blk man but we don’t see it reflecting in situations like this.most of u are slaves
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
They killed him. They are racists period..thr police know who did that. But they won't talk they are wll racist killers. I would pull my foreign embassies out of that country immediately and cease all relations from that country until further notice
Truth 1 month ago
I thought white women are angels to Ghanaian men why are white women not convincing Latvians government to investigate a ghanaian boys death after they spit u out ,your black mothers carry the blame.when they kill this nigga apes i just smile .they have no use in society
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
"ADUABÔ" ANIMALS..!!!! ANIMISTIC VILLAGERS...!!!! PRIMITIVE FOOLS...!!!! SHE WILL FINISH DOING ALL THIS, THE N TOMORROW, YOU WILL SEE HER SITTING IN FRONT OF OBINIM SINGING TO "their god" in their so-called "church". Apuuuuu ...
Using communion wine to curse? It is sad how African syncretism has crept into the church today. Most church leaders in Africa today believe they have the authority from God to curse their enemies. Meanwhile Jesus whom we wor ...
They asked you if Jesus created you, and you foolishly answered... YES..!!!! And that was where your stupidity was exposed, becaus ...
Villager!! Shameless woman!!!. What is the essence? She is just courting attention. The boy is dead. It's very painful and regrettable. Government is seeking justice for the boy so why thus cycle of attention seeking charade ...
They killed him. They are racists period..thr police know who did that. But they won't talk they are wll racist killers. I would pull my foreign embassies out of that country immediately and cease all relations from that coun ...
I thought white women are angels to Ghanaian men why are white women not convincing Latvians government to investigate a ghanaian boys death after they spit u out ,your black mothers carry the blame.when they kill this nigga ...