Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase on
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
The foreign affairs minister is on top of issues and because he's working and recording great gains, the followers of the elephant are angry at every step he makes. Nation wreckers!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
AGENDA 111, OFOSU ... read full comment
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM, SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? ITS THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
##“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
AGENDA 111, OFOS ... read full comment
##“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM, SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? ITS THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Wasting your time buddy. England just made a call. You think any law can get Canada to reverse their decision? Funny.....guy
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
GHANA AND NDC FOR THAT MATTER IS TALKING ABOUT PRESUMPTION OF INNOCENCE...IN GHANA THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CRUCIFIES PEOPLE BEFORE THEY ARE EVEN CHARGED...WHAT IS OKUJETO ABLAKWA CRYING ABOUT?...TWEAA.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
This is better in addition to a Canadian immigration lawyer pronto,the refusal is not cast in stone,and as for the tarts who made the accusations I'm consulting my ancestors and by the time they are done with them they will flee at the sight of a blackman.
CD 1 month ago
Can somebody tell this Ablakwa IDIOT to shut up? Why does he always want to sound the loudest as if he's doing anything meaningful? It's because of lack of standing by principles that's why Africa is what it is. We're always so foolishly emotional. Ablakwa please shut up, the dude has rape allegations against him, he's awaiting trial, so principled nations have the right to refuse the dude entry into their countries. They have to protect their women against predators like Partey. Typical of a black man, when he makes a bit of money it's women women women and nothing else.
Don't Give Up, Black Stars 1 month ago
I thought you poeple profess Rule of Law as high bedrock. Where innocence until proven guilty, runs supreme. Same debate you shout for ofori attah. No surprise! All gods of the Land, deem you lot as the most Evil Traitors, of all Time
Gbeha 1 month ago
Tell them! These akyem-mafia. Even our beloved Ghana Black Stars, they can chook deep in the back. In so far as political power is out of their grips. Evil crook killers of Dr.Kwame Nkrumah. Shameful Gbemela wo
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
CD, you can hate the minister all you want but the truth remains that he has outperformed your foreign minister who was there for 8 years. I understand Abrakwa was a pain in Akufo Addo's government.
Buck Stops with Goalkeeper 1 month ago
AssLicking NPP, are confused as own slave master. Trump, in Jersey-1, caught a bullet shot. Held the kokofuball, & whistled victory. Anyatolah lurking out, laughing, & said:- 90 + xtra time not yet over. Let alone sudden death penalty. Hmm
*Ayatolah Khameni, not Anyatolah~Hmm. Oyiwa!
ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 month ago
BIG MOUTH, ABLAKWA.
RATHER, ADVISE SOME OF YOUR SENSELESS PLAYERS ON ASHAWO GIRLS.
BIG MOUTH, ABLAKWA.
kulbogo 1 month ago
this minister always wanna sound propagandist, he must arrange for a plane to come and fetch the remaining people who are already registered with the Ghana embassy in south Africa, the 30th of June deadline is fast approaching. As for partey's in the first place he was not supposed to be called to be part of the team having have criminal charges against him in uk,
GHANAIANS DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THE MODERN WORLD WORKS! 1 month ago
Countries like Canada values the rights of women more than your 6day Football tournament.
The mere fact that a footballer has been accused of rape and you still fieldl that footballer in your team shows how much Ghana as a ... read full comment
Countries like Canada values the rights of women more than your 6day Football tournament.
The mere fact that a footballer has been accused of rape and you still fieldl that footballer in your team shows how much Ghana as a country values the rights of its women.
Why did Partey leave the UK, because until the case is decided no team would have fielded him.
Even a whole govt official writing to the Canada shows how insensitive and lack of awareness Ghana is on this issue of women rights.
In the UK players like Benjamin Mendy and Ched Evans were accused of rape. No team ever fielded them until the case was over.
No wonder Ghanaian girls are raped, assaulted and murdered at will and the only response from Ghanaians is "famma nyame"!
Canada is not Ghana. FIFA tournament is only a 1 month wonder. The effects of rape on victims is a lifetime. Keep him out until the trial is completed!
Yaa 1 month ago
Is Wontumi not taking part in your Chaaamine ship race despite being charged for thievery in court?
Don't Give Up, Black Stars 1 month ago
@Yaa. Ask them again! I just asked them.
Gbeha 1 month ago
Tell them again. These akyem-mafia
Joko 1 month ago
Arsenal was still bent on signing him for extra one year and not until he left Arsenal did they bring the case against him, which is the reason I find it difficult to understand.
Canada has jumped the gun, and why at the dearth. 1 month ago
The timing is bad and smells fishy. Bad for the commonwealth camarade. I think France will stand by the progress of its proxy states. First it was the ill fated, bad faith hand shake boycot and this isolated hidden piece of law invoked by our Canadian friends. Why at the dearth. Let the law takes its rightful course but no pre- judgement..
Santo Domingo 1 month ago
Canada if you behave like this why won't you struggle for a last minute draw with Bosnia? You see? Karma is a bitch. Give great thanks to your black players. Idiots. Like you will smell pepper
Gbeha 1 month ago
Encore, 1 x more f*re
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
These illiterate players are easily conned by smart prostitutes.
JB 1 month ago
What can you do? Is it by force?
Akyem mafia. Under Akuffo-Addo. He screwed up Ghana! Into deep shit!. Time up! For fire to fall. For devils to shame. Like the eye-red cobra, fleeing its poisonous head, from butt blast. Too late! Too bad!
Kwasi 1 month ago
This is racism pure and simple. Thomas has not been found guilty of anything yet, but is been portrayed as been guilty. This is wrong and nonsense. Are we now accepting the fact that that any white woman can just accuse anyone of sexual harassment and would be accepted as the truth without any proof of facts or not proving in court?
This is a shame, shame shame.
England Juju & Tricks 1 month ago
Perfect! But the lurking influence was London. Was Partey on Wanted List? Not! They long kept avoiding the Black Stars. This time, their oracles misfired. Hence, Oyibo Juju & Tricks
Counter Ambush in Sweet Revenge 1 month ago
England will smell pepper on 23rd June, 2026, with or without Partey. A painful humility they will never forget. Windsor will even hear gnashing of teeth from Trafalgar Square
AsempaNia 1 month ago
Wait ooo, I thought Ablakwa is a lawyer ? Maybe not !
Would Ghanaians like an accused child molester given a visa to come to Ghana ?
AsempaNia 1 month ago
This is why you have to be careful not to do anything inappropriate to be even accused.
Your guy, Party has multiple women has accused him of sexual assault.
This is why you have to be careful not to do anything inappropriate to be even accused.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
AGENDA 111, OFOSU ...
AGENDA 111, OFOS ...
This is better in addition to a Canadian immigration lawyer pronto,the refusal is not cast in stone,and as for the tarts who made the accusations I'm consulting my ancestors and by the time they are done with them they will f ...
Can somebody tell this Ablakwa IDIOT to shut up? Why does he always want to sound the loudest as if he's doing anything meaningful? It's because of lack of standing by principles that's why Africa is what it is. We're always ...
I thought you poeple profess Rule of Law as high bedrock. Where innocence until proven guilty, runs supreme. Same debate you shout for ofori attah. No surprise! All gods of the Land, deem you lot as the most Evil Traitors, ...
AssLicking NPP, are confused as own slave master. Trump, in Jersey-1, caught a bullet shot. Held the kokofuball, & whistled victory. Anyatolah lurking out, laughing, & said:- 90 + xtra time not yet over. Let alone sudden deat ...
BIG MOUTH, ABLAKWA.
this minister always wanna sound propagandist, he must arrange for a plane to come and fetch the remaining people who are already registered with the Ghana embassy in south Africa, the 30th of June deadline is fast approachin ...
The mere fact that a footballer has been accused of rape and you still fieldl that footballer in your team shows how much Ghana as a ...
The timing is bad and smells fishy. Bad for the commonwealth camarade. I think France will stand by the progress of its proxy states. First it was the ill fated, bad faith hand shake boycot and this isolated hidden piece of l ...
Encore, 1 x more f*re
This is racism pure and simple. Thomas has not been found guilty of anything yet, but is been portrayed as been guilty. This is wrong and nonsense. Are we now accepting the fact that that any white woman can just accuse anyon ...