NDC & FIFA which of them is more Corrupt. An alleged Rape case is a more serious crime in developed countries. But don't rule out England trying to use it to weaken and disorganise BS. Ofuiii England
Blue Pen 1 month ago
Kofi Adams, instead of verifying the earlier rumours and pushing things at the inter-govrernmental level, you were busy denying knowledge of denial of visa for the guy. You and corrupt Kurt are to take 90 % of the blame. Did you, for instance, reach out to the Canadian high commissioner in Accra or foreign minister through Ablakwa? You too are now lamenting just like the citizens. Why are you a minister if all you do is to lament like the rest of us?
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Infantino is as useless as shit! African countries FAs should vote wisely for the hosting rights in future.
Johnny 1 month ago
Our leaders are only Local Tigers they can't bite at the international level .Both Kofi Adams & Kurts Okraku are lying and not good enough for the positions they are holding. Are they aware Thomas Partey is the best player of BS ? The law was on their side to involve FIFA in this case.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
I DO NOT BLAME DEMENTED NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR. I BLAME THE FOOLS WHO SPONSOR SUCH AN IDIOT AND GIVE HIM RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
Jackson 1 month ago
The blame lies with the GFA and the Minister not FIFA, did they inquire with the Canadians if he would have any visa issues because of the seriousness of the rape allegations against him? Before including him in the squad? If a Canadian or American sports star has serious allegations against them the Ghana government could deny them a visa to come here.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 month ago
All the NDC know is talk talk instead of action. Let gfa lawyers sue Canada immigration for the visa denial to Teye Partey. That's where these Caucasians will learn sense.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is be ... read full comment
All the NDC know is talk talk instead of action. Let gfa lawyers sue Canada immigration for the visa denial to Teye Partey. That's where these Caucasians will learn sense.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
@ Blue Pen,is FIFA the organizer of the world cup aware of such crooked law from Canada? Open your eyes well and ready between the lines,the England team is behind the move it started from the threats of handshakes against Thomas partey, they know what Thomas partey can do to England in the midfield during Ghana and England encounter when they meet
Aduomi 1 month ago
Your tale doesn't make any sense. Ghana is playing England in Boston, and Partey is already in Boston. How does England benefit from helping prevent Partey's entry into Canada? Don't just talk from your anus...make some sense...
Blue Pen 1 month ago
@MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO. Why should the position of some of you be based on partisan lines all the time. We all know that that Trump (USA) and Canada are being senselessly political with this world cup and visa issues, plus fifa, under the infantile Infantino, is just useless clownish organisation. So if fifa and Canada refuse to do right thing, should our ministry and FA also sit down and join us to lament? What do Infantino and fifa lose in this matter?
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Breel Embolo of the Swiss National team was recently initially denied visa to enter USA for the WC2026, his Football Federation & Sports Ministry challenged the Embassy and got it done.Both Kofi Adams & Kurts are unfit for the positions they are holding. Most of our leaders are unfit for the position they are holding.Canadian High Commission cannot do this any civilised & developed nation's best player during a tournament.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
LOOK AT WHO IS ASKING FIFA TO SIT UP?...TWEAA.
Wonana ok 1 month ago
Odwan. How can Canada convict a person without trial? If he gets visa to enter the country where the allegations were made, how on Earth can Canada base on that to deny him visa? They only did it to aid the England team, that's all.
Joe 1 month ago
Are you a donkey ? We are talking about football here. Think before you post stupid comments here.
Joe 1 month ago
I’m replying to so called @ Nii
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...xo6s
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
It
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Yt 1 month ago
Look at this man too.Go through the records and find out great and mighty who have been denied access to Canada.
JOHN.K(What will happen to those who bought tickets from GFA but could not secure visas?) 1 month ago
There is danger looming . I know of thousands of Ghanaians who bought match tickets from the GFA site yet they couldn't secure visas to go watch the world cup matches. This issue will come up strongly after the world cup so the GFA should come out quickly to explain their position on this emerging danger looming. I personally know of a friend who is into travel and tourism. He bought over 15 tickets for his clients but none of them secure visa to travel. What will happen to those tickets purchased and paid to the GFA account?. We need explanation from the GFA because this guy's will demand for refound of their monies.
If countries can't host the game they shdnt be hosting 1 month ago
They can literally re select your team.. Denial anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep on Mexico and fly to playing us and return same day.. This is failure to host the taunament. It should be called "Cup of the successful US, Canada and Mexico participant"
It was lean who refused to stay in US 1 month ago
It's rather lean who rejected to stay in US
If countries can't host the game they shdnt be hosting 1 month ago
They can literally re select your team.. Deny anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep in Mexico and fly to play in US and return same day.. This is failure to host the tournament. It should be called "Cup of the successful US, Canada and Mexico visa participants"
Trump have made the world cup unsuccessful 1 month ago
Things didn't goes all that well in the world cup, see how some teams were treated at airports,fans visas refused, referee denial entry
The player is guaranteed by the government. 1 month ago
FIFA is busy thinking about money and forget the football.
An incompetent idiot blasting another group of useless goons 1 month ago
This guy is seriously a mistake of a sports minister. If not for politics he doesn't come anywhere close to even be a public servant, and so are some useless others occupying sensitive positions.
Shithole 1 month ago
This is what happens when people jump to accept unnecessary things what at all is football....just playing a plastic into a metal Poles at a particular time and everyone is mad...
Shithole 1 month ago
Ghana. 1 month ago
Kwasi Nyantakyi would have been FIFA'a president hadn't been that fake Anas' so called expose'. Let's enjoy the way they are treating us small.
Kusasi . 1 month ago
Nyantakyi is a thief.
Akos 1 month ago
All institutions in this world is a political tool to the western hegemony be it the church the UN and football is now part of it and we Africans have to look at it this way in order to position ourselves well.
SKMD 1 month ago
First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the J ... read full comment
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me. What did the FA say about the injustice meted out to Somali referee. First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.
Yaw 1 month ago
This Kofi Adamu boy isn't serious. He has never been serious. If he was proactive this wouldn't have happened. Of course he can't think far. He knew the guy had issues so he should have been faster in working on it. Blame him.
Prnce 1 month ago
Otumfo and partey are struggling to enter canada
Innocent Ghanaian 1 month ago
You're Right, SO MUST The Government Of Ghana And The Traitors Against Ghana, "SIT UP", Regarding;- The Anti-Semite State Sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya, The Betrayal Of GHANA And Precious GHANAIAN Blood,; And The 2 DECADES Of Cowardly Secret Killing Of Ghanaians, Perpetrated And Perpetuated DUE TO The LOVE OF MONEY, And In WORSHIP Of The Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR). The Funding Of The True Supporters Of The Ghana Black Stars Is WORTH IT ALL And So Should The Government Have Found It REALISTIC. For, Why Should Anti-Semite State State Sponsored TERRORISTS (Betrayers Of Ghanaian Blood), Receive The So-Called; GENERAL REWARD Of (MONEY, MANSIONS, OKADA, CARS "BP!!!", BUSINESS SET UPS,) And VISAS, In The Stead Of The TRUE Supporters Of The Ghana Black Stars, Or The Legendary THOMAS PARTEY? The HYPOCRISY Of The Government Of Ghana MUST End. WE The People Off Ghana, And FIFA Pray CANADA To Rescind The Decision IF Possible.
Regarding This Issue; (GHANAWEB.COM), Ghana And Humanity Are Humbly Invited To THREE "3" NEW EXPOSE' Made Available As At This; SATURDAY, June (13), 2026; On The YOUTUBE CHANNEL; "Testimony New World Disorder ". The EXPOSE' Aere Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS. PARTS 36, 37 & 38". Once More Much Thanks (GHANAWEB.COM).
Elect , " It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN.
Sir George 1 month ago
Let me ask. Can the Fifa president Infantino be refused a visa during a football tournament in any country? If the answer in On then the players, officials etc etc need not be refused entry visa during tournaments of such magnitude. The guy is not a supporter.
Ethics Dilemma 1 month ago
Let’s move on. Partey won’t play the Panama game, but the boys will play for Partey: a sweet victory over Panama will shut the mouth of the Canada Calamity.
Sir George 1 month ago
If the answer in No then no player, official etc etc need not be refused entry. He is a player and not a supporter.
Disgraceful Canada 1 month ago
They are just trying to use all tactics to weaken the team just in case we make it through and eventually meet them. How is he in US but not in Canada?
Oh 1 month ago
Let us be careful
Precedence
Can a player be refused a visa because he engages in an act that carries a death sentence in the host country?
Homosexuals
Let us be careful
Precedence
Can a player be refused a visa because he engages in an act that carries a death sentence in the host country?
Homosexuals
J 1 month ago
Just extradite the Canadian high commissioner.
J 1 month ago
james 1 month ago
lets boycott the tournament all together
james 1 month ago
J 1 month ago
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
This debacle must be laid squarely at the doorstep of Kofi Adams,at the time that he could have used diplomatic and legal channels to nib this nonsense in the bud he was busily and stupidly denying knowledge and therefore shirking responsibility,and what did John Mahama and his loudmouth foreign minister do? Nothing,it is as if we willingly went o the polls and voted for dimwits to come and mess up and destroy everything Ghanaians suffered for in the past 8yrs,what at all is this?
Amsterdam 1 month ago
Is there no such probleem which patey has living in Canada this is nonsense it’s from British government who are doing this
Amsterdam 1 month ago
Bad_FA 1 month ago
Mahama sack Kofi Adams because he doesn’t know anything about the portfolio he is handling.
Always disgracing you & the country when it comes to World Cup.
The state must take over the GFA as well because that Kurt,Randy ... read full comment
Mahama sack Kofi Adams because he doesn’t know anything about the portfolio he is handling.
The state must take over the GFA as well because that Kurt,Randy & co. can’t even manage local football so why allow them to destroy our National Teams.
Close the FA & they should go & find another job.
If they knew what they’re supposed to do,this thing wouldn’t have happened.
They are people with low IQ & have nothing good to offer our sports.
#ClosetheFAimmediately
Pagyakotwere 1 month ago
Ghana is a weak country,If I were the sport minister the best for Ghana to do is to write to fifa that Ghana is also withdrawing from the tournament because you cannot present weak team to play the match but it seems Ghana is ok with fifa explanation and are not saying anything..You better come back home after all Ghana is not going to win the tournament.
Ewvevi 1 month ago
FIFA knows how to interfere in the affairs of national FAs but cannot interfere with nation's laws vis a vis international footballers visa issues. How stupid and hypocritical? And that fool called infantino, even his name suggests that he's still an infant. Stupid foolish man in charge of fifa. No wonder his friend is piggy cockish trump. Kwasea.
Dr Mens 1 month ago
What kind of sports minister is??
The newe broke out ,you said you were not aware and if there is anything like that, the F A will inform you.
Now who informed you??
You and the FA are just incompetent
The newe broke out ,you said you were not aware and if there is anything like that, the F A will inform you.
Now who informed you??
George 1 month ago
Infatino lacks wisdom and his not qualify for the position of Fifa president, the former Fifa president Sep Blatter would have handle this matter amicably.
Bozo 1 month ago
The GFA and the sports ministry are trying to hide their incompetence. They should have consulted a Canadian immigration lawyer for advice way before.
Richard Marfo 1 month ago
You're absolutely right!!
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been charged with a criminal offense that is yet to be resolved, they should have proactively declared this and applied for a Temporary Resident Permit instead of a Regular Temporary Resident Visa (TRV). They could have done both to mitigate time constraint. My Adams must find a Canadian law firm that specializes in TRP and Thomas will be allowed to enter Canada.
He has a compelling reason to be in Canada despite his ineligibilty as a criminally charged sex offender in another country. Thomas poses no risk to the Canadian public. Also the need for him to be in Canada outweighs his perceived risk.
It is not too late to salvage the situation. We need a high profile law firm and this decision will be overturned within 48 hrs. The remedy is not far fetched.
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
MOST USELESS FIFA PRESIDENT EVER . This Infantino or whatever is a PUPPERT of Donald Trump, kissing his stinking arse. It is Trump and not him,FIFA that organised the world cup.
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been charged with a criminal offense that us yet to be resolved, they should have proactively declared this and applied for a Temporary Resident Permit instead of a Regular Temporary Resident Visa (TRV). They could have done both to mitigate time constraint. My Adam must find a Canadian law firm that specializes in TRP and Thomas will be Allowed to enter Canada.
He has a compelling reason to be in Canada despite his ineligibilty as a criminally charged sex offender in another. Thomas poses no risk to the Canadian public. Also the need for him to be in Canada outweighs his perceived risk.
It is not too late to salvage the situation. We need a high profile law firm and this decision will be overturned within 48 hrs. The remedy is not far fetched.
Charles 1 month ago
Synonymous with the party he belong to. Kofi, would be good for division 2 or 3 manager but not sports minister. Was this an experiment or a hostage situation by the Volta caucus. Senior minister paa, just to much to swallow. This tournament will be God and luck. NDC’s finest at play
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been charged with a criminal offense that is yet to be resolved, they should have proactively declared this and applied for a Temporary Resident Permit instead of a Regular Temporary Resident Visa (TRV). They could have done both to mitigate time constraint. My Adams must find a Canadian law firm that specializes in TRP and Thomas will be allowed to enter Canada.
He has a compelling reason to be in Canada despite his ineligibilty as a criminally charged sex offender in another country. Thomas poses no risk to the Canadian public. Also the need for him to be in Canada outweighs his perceived risk.
Of 1 month ago
Participating countries are to submit names of players who have no issues and not FIFA because FIFA does not control immigration policy of any country
Sappey Agboh 1 month ago
I think the Sports Minister is barking at the wrong dog. It's not the responsibility of FIFA to ensure that players are issued visas to compete in the world cup. The perogative to admit fans or players is the responsibility of the host. If our Sports Minister has an issue with the refusal of visa to Partey, the best and most reasonable option is for Ghana to invite the High Commissioner of Canada to answer questions. The Foreign Minister should have taken the lead and seek answers
Kusasi . 1 month ago
Look among all misterial appointees in ghana Kofi Adam is not at height to occupied any ministerial position. It's unfortunate.
Odapajan 1 month ago
Minister, have you sent a letter to FIFA protesting its position and inaction? Or you’re just “moff-moff”-ing in the press? We know you can’t draft the letter yourself but surely you have a nice female secretary or assistant who can!
CD 1 month ago
Look at the face of this Adams Idiot, he looks so much like a drunkard. People should understand that principle is principle. It's because of lack of principles that's why Africa is what it is, we're so foolishly emotional, we're not guided by any ethical principles. Thomas Partey has numerous rape allegations against him, he still has to appear in court for those allegations. Any serious nation will deny him entry into their country because they have to protect their women against such 'dogs'. More often than not when a blackman makes some few dollars/pounds it's parties and women. Let the dude pay for his sins to serve as a lesson to future perpetrators.
Osei Kwabena 1 month ago
Kofi, what do you want FIFA to do? FIFA doesn't
control immigration laws in the participating countries.
What did your player do to be denied a visa? Please look into it before you criticize FIFA.
The West is too knowing..
Kofi Adams, instead of verifying the earlier rumours and pushing things at the inter-govrernmental level, you were busy denying knowledge of denial of visa for the guy. You and corrupt Kurt are to take 90 % of the blame. Did ...
Our leaders are only Local Tigers they can't bite at the international level .Both Kofi Adams & Kurts Okraku are lying and not good enough for the positions they are holding. Are they aware Thomas Partey is the best player of ...
The blame lies with the GFA and the Minister not FIFA, did they inquire with the Canadians if he would have any visa issues because of the seriousness of the rape allegations against him? Before including him in the squad? If ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is be ...
@ Blue Pen,is FIFA the organizer of the world cup aware of such crooked law from Canada? Open your eyes well and ready between the lines,the England team is behind the move it started from the threats of handshakes against Th ...
Your tale doesn't make any sense. Ghana is playing England in Boston, and Partey is already in Boston. How does England benefit from helping prevent Partey's entry into Canada? Don't just talk from your anus...make some sense ...
@MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO. Why should the position of some of you be based on partisan lines all the time. We all know that that Trump (USA) and Canada are being senselessly political with this world cup and visa issues, plus fifa ...
Breel Embolo of the Swiss National team was recently initially denied visa to enter USA for the WC2026, his Football Federation & Sports Ministry challenged the Embassy and got it done.Both Kofi Adams & Kurts are unfit for th ...
Odwan. How can Canada convict a person without trial? If he gets visa to enter the country where the allegations were made, how on Earth can Canada base on that to deny him visa? They only did it to aid the England team, that ...
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
There is danger looming . I know of thousands of Ghanaians who bought match tickets from the GFA site yet they couldn't secure visas to go watch the world cup matches. This issue will come up strongly after the world cup so t ...
They can literally re select your team.. Denial anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep on Mexico and fly to playing us and return same day.. T ...
They can literally re select your team.. Deny anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep in Mexico and fly to play in US and return same day.. Thi ...
Nyantakyi is a thief.
Then they came for the J ...
This Kofi Adamu boy isn't serious. He has never been serious. If he was proactive this wouldn't have happened. Of course he can't think far. He knew the guy had issues so he should have been faster in working on it. Blame him ...
You're Right, SO MUST The Government Of Ghana And The Traitors Against Ghana, "SIT UP", Regarding;- The Anti-Semite State Sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya, The Betrayal Of GHANA And Precious GHANAIAN Blood,; And T ...
Let me ask. Can the Fifa president Infantino be refused a visa during a football tournament in any country? If the answer in On then the players, officials etc etc need not be refused entry visa during tournaments of such mag ...
Let us be careful
Precedence
Homosexuals
This debacle must be laid squarely at the doorstep of Kofi Adams,at the time that he could have used diplomatic and legal channels to nib this nonsense in the bud he was busily and stupidly denying knowledge and therefore shi ...
The state must take over the GFA as well because that Kurt,Randy ...
Ghana is a weak country,If I were the sport minister the best for Ghana to do is to write to fifa that Ghana is also withdrawing from the tournament because you cannot present weak team to play the match but it s ...
FIFA knows how to interfere in the affairs of national FAs but cannot interfere with nation's laws vis a vis international footballers visa issues. How stupid and hypocritical? And that fool called infantino, even his name su ...
Now who informed you??
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been charged with a criminal offense ...
Synonymous with the party he belong to. Kofi, would be good for division 2 or 3 manager but not sports minister. Was this an experiment or a hostage situation by the Volta caucus. Senior minister paa, just to much to swallow. ...
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been ch ...
I think the Sports Minister is barking at the wrong dog. It's not the responsibility of FIFA to ensure that players are issued visas to compete in the world cup. The perogative to admit fans or players is the responsibility o ...
Minister, have you sent a letter to FIFA protesting its position and inaction? Or you’re just “moff-moff”-ing in the press? We know you can’t draft the letter yourself but surely you have a nice female secretary or as ...
Look at the face of this Adams Idiot, he looks so much like a drunkard. People should understand that principle is principle. It's because of lack of principles that's why Africa is what it is, we're so foolishly emotional, ...