Why do these ignorant Nkwasiasem Party People never ever talk sense? Your man is in deep shit and you know it. So stop trying to blame outside influence!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
Yes, Mahama is using the court system to fightthose who called his father a thief. Those tarveted are Abronye and Wontumi.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 day ago
Running to GBA? We do that as kids sometimes. You have a fight or argument with someone stronger than you and quickly run to your father
NMG 1 day ago
Chale me a dey run straight to my uncle lol come beat me lol he go lash you waaaaaaaaaaaaaa reminds me back in the days when i was 4 to 5 yrs old
Appiah Kubi Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
You reference this as 'high-profile' case? A clear bufoon felony by a common criminal like Wontumi? Npp, your household loot money Populist Paylist agenda, used as stipend to Break-the-8, has backfired with bad-beans flatulence. Hwum
Appiah Kubi Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
*~~ has backfired with rotten-beans flatulence! Hwum!! Nose masks required!!!
Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
You see how foolish you're, because is not you or somebody close you did not even read the passage but comment on it foolishly. You're a FOOL!!!
On your mark 1 day ago
Rocking you a fool in fact a fool conceived in a cocoa sack and reared in a trail, idiotic fool.
Kweku Gyan 1 day ago
Lawyer Andy emotional blackmailing won’t work. A lawyer who asked for prayers in court yard for his client knew that his client stand no chance of winning the case. The evidence is clear for all to see. How do you sub contract a land to a company for so called land reclamation without payments. As the company said, Wontumi asked them to dig the gold and use part of the money to do land reclamation. He even led them to purchased heavy digging land removing equipment for deep mining . Anyway, if the respected lawyer Andy really feels being pressured as he claimed while is he still representing Wontumi in the other mining court case and plea bargaining in EXIM bank case. It’s just strategy to delay the case for NPP executive election. This clearly shows Wontumi entered chairmanship because of his court cases and so was Hamid . The judge must not fall into this trap and finished this case on July 03 as promised.
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 day ago
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...6o6s
Kk. 1 day ago
Is he the only person destroying the land....God will judge faithfully
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED! 1 day ago
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A TOSH BECAUSE THEY'R ... read full comment
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A TOSH BECAUSE THEY'RE ONLY PREOCCUPIED WITH FREELOADING, AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCAMS, PERIOD.
THE KILLERS OF THIS POOR VILLAGE SOUL, OBVIOUSLY FROM POOR UNCONNECTED PARENTHOOD, MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO GO UNPUNISHED.
WE MUST STOP LIVING LIKE ANIMALS DO AND STOP MAKING GHANA AN ANIMALS' KINGDOM. EVEN ANIMALS APPRECIATE THE NEED FOR DECENT AND PEACEFUL CO-EXISTENCE.
Cat 1 day ago
My friend u shouldn't have represent him in the first place. I think is part one of the risk in the line of duty.......I am also happy that u are withdrawing to allow another lawer to continue from where u left.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Hmmmm. Ei, Hmmm. No position is permanent. Is this the brave and bold talking Wontumi who is now cowardly quite? Where is his bravery and arrogance? Hahahaha. Is Ken Agyapong. Okudzeto Ablakwa and the other NDC babies with Sharp Teeth watching what is going on and how Wontumi has been made to keep mute? He has stopped talking about the number of houses and cars he has got. If found guilty, he must not only be made to refund the money but made to do a reasonable time in Prison for him to learn how to respect and not be bragging always. I know Ken Agyapong is very smart and has now kept quiet. Like Ken Ofori Attah, Ken was educated in the West and knows how to beat the system in Ghana. Hahahaha. Can Ken Ofori Attah be deported to Ghana when he is still undergoing Medical Treatment that is not very much developed in Ghana? Hahahaha. When he has his family with him? That Guy can never be deported because HE IS VERY ILL and has not committed any Felony in the USA. The laws of Uncle Sam will not allow him to be deported. If you are not smart, don’t do the crime.
Lawratu 1 day ago
I will tell him. That this is what a certain idiot called Frank Agyena-Karikari is saying. And you will see
AWOTSE KANKPE 1 day ago
Lawyer Appiah Kubi, you know when Sir John was alive he used to say" LONG TALK WILL NEVER BUY YOU A HORSE ". You know very well your client Wontumi has one leg already in the cooler and that is why when you made a submission of no case, the learned judge threw it into the nearest gutter. You don't want to soil your reputation with this very bad case concerning Wontumi so you have conveniently withdrawn from the case. After doing this go and look for some fufu and hot soup to eat instead of criticising the judge about the case travelling too fast. I hope you submitted your written address before taking this action. It is said that "COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH!!!!!!
Menp3 meho as3m 1 day ago
Akuano aka asɛm wɔse sɛ woyɛme bɔne a mɛyɛwobi. Wontumi was the brain behind his exit from the Parliament and now he also got the opportunity to pay him back. Asɛm no ayɛ kritika.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago
Now you people are afraid of your shadow
This exactly what Npp were doing in government.
They were influencing judgement so this man is afraid that the same thing will happen to his client.
He was even complaining of spee ... read full comment
They were influencing judgement so this man is afraid that the same thing will happen to his client.
He was even complaining of speedily trail, were we not in this country when Gyekye Queson was going to court every day during the Assin north by-election dispute.
NPP you are not better than anybody.
Sense 1 day ago
This is a shame the lawyer is aware that his client will loose the case and that’s the reason why he is withdrawing, why didn’t he withdraw while the case was going on? The judge will pronounce his judgement on 7/3/26 no he is telling us stories
Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 day ago
Apiah Kubi, why did you go forward to defend a criminal like Wontumi in the first place? It all stems from greediness thinking you can take advantage and make some money out of him. Quoting J.J. Rawlings of blessed memory "Greedy Bastards"
Truth Table 1 day ago
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
Stan 1 day ago
.FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Sala ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Salary: 1700-3400(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Even the Developed and rich Western countries don’t give things free like that. In Under Sam’s country, when you get water from a company’s vending machine, you pay for it and pay tax on the water too.
I shall respectf ... read full comment
Even the Developed and rich Western countries don’t give things free like that. In Under Sam’s country, when you get water from a company’s vending machine, you pay for it and pay tax on the water too.
I shall respectfully ask my dear Ghanaians to be careful with this. It is a scam,
OGyam 1 day ago
This how it works in other serious countries.
Jailed South Korea ex-president gets 30 more years for sending drones into North
What a disaster of legal advisor 1 day ago
Mention the names
Danny 1 day ago
Lawyer Maurice Ampaw should take over from Appiah Kubi for the defense of Chairman Wontumi.
ROCKIA 1 day ago
Ha ha ha. From the frying into the towering inferno?
TOO MUCH POLITICISED - Ghanani. 1 day ago
Not a supporter of Wontumi but i hope that the court will let true justice prevail.
Wontumi's case has been politicised and it is just too bad.
Politics should not be used to influence court decisions.
Not a supporter of Wontumi but i hope that the court will let true justice prevail.
Bernado 1 day ago
@ Ghanani: Say precisely how Wontumi's case has been politicized. This Wontumi guy is an uncouth criminal and you have the effrontery to utter this nonsense?
Samwise 1 day ago
He knows from beginning that he can't win, but he kept on to chop nokofioo, but wontumi is stingy because he knows at all cost he will be jailed.
Man 1 day ago
Stupid lawyer, do you think your stupid tactics will work?
Pressman 1 day ago
Why the verdict to be rendered on July 3rd 2026, which is Friday.
We believe ulterior motive is the cause of choosing Friday as the day to read the verdict.
Knowing very well that Saturdays and Sundays are weekends so that ... read full comment
We believe ulterior motive is the cause of choosing Friday as the day to read the verdict.
Knowing very well that Saturdays and Sundays are weekends so that if a negative verdict is given on Friday, it will not sink into the people’s consciousness because they are preparing for the weekend.
The judge in this case must by all means try to withstand all outside pressure and render the verdict according to the law, otherwise anything untoward shall follow her and prick her until their kingdom come
Nana 1 day ago
Mass u knew you lost the case and you don't want that on your profile
LONGJOHN 1 day ago
LAWYER APPIAH KUBI I RESPECT YOU VERY MUCH AS A LAWYER AND SOMEONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO CALM DOWN WATERS WHEN IT'S NECESSARY BUT YOU ARE WRONG THIS TIME REMEMBER WHAT WAS WRONG YESTERDAY THAT NONE OF YOU CONDEMNED AS LAWYERS IS GOOD TODAY..DO YOU KNOW WHAT GYAKIE QUAYSON AND AT FORSON WERE TAKEN THOROUGH?WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER
Shithole 1 day ago
This guy should stop insulting our intelligence...we're we not here in this country and actually witness what happened..is not this wontumi who showcase gold bars on television to boost about
No time 1 day ago
Jail him for justice to prevail, people steal plantain and they are jailed without mercy,extend the same to Wontumi to serve as deferent for others...
Blajil vs Moloco 1 day ago
The animal jailed himself long ago, outside influence no even get time sef. Horseshit
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Charles Acheampong 1 day ago
Lawyer Appiah Kubi was once my respected lawyer until now that he says he believes the judgement awaiting notorious Wontumi is being influenced from outside- what! Lawyer, you should have known that your client has a bad case before taking over as his lawyer but maybe because of monetary consideration you decided to be Wontumi's lawyer. I agree that, Abraham Lincoln fmr US prez that" injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everwhere" . Lawyer, you have brought opprobium to yourself by the statement attributed to you! It's crystal clear you have lost the case that's why you have come out with this reprehensible and nauseating statement! I pray won'tumi is jailed 30 years!
Charles 1 day ago
I thought this lawyer have some integrity, but he is following money to soil his image. The law is still the law.
Donald T 1 day ago
This case has taken too long. The Guy Wontumi should not only be jailed but his assets sold to defray whatever he has stolen. Theives !!
Akonta 1 day ago
How about trial by jury and judge this will help deal with bias’s
Daakyehene 1 day ago
Did your government telecast Sedinam Tamaklo's trial?
You can't defend a perpetual criminal
Gra 1 day ago
Rubbish. U think this your last strategy will Work.. U lie bad. Emotional blackmail, we know all is settings. U can't eat a chunk of the national cake alone and go Scot free. U must be held accountable. What outside pressure. If U Appia kubi were the Judge, will U allow wontumi to walk free after all the evidence? Stop this bullshit hypocrisy. We way way awake as citizens
Gra 1 day ago
Rubbish. U think this your last strategy will Work.. U lie bad. Emotional blackmail, we know all is settings. U can't eat a chunk of the national cake alone and go Scot free. U must be held accountable. What outside pressure. If U Appia kubi were the Judge, will U allow wontumi to walk free after all the evidence? Stop this bullshit hypocrisy. We way way awake as citizens
Lawyer Atta Akyea 1 day ago
Appiah Kubi is a foolish and incompetent lawyer and a mole. Why did Wontumi hire this fool as his lawyer instead of me
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Tweeeeaa kai! Is he going to Petition the Joe Ghartey's wife GBA?
H e better pettition Torkonoo,Godfred Dame and Nana Addo..
They're now seeing their emptiness and smoothness level.
Esa 1 day ago
Basically no fair trial
Reminiscing of the PNDC era. That brought Ofosu Kwakye, Zenator Rawlings, Beatrice Gambrah, Hannah bissiw etc to fame. No work done whatsoever.
Basically no fair trial
Reminiscing of the PNDC era. That brought Ofosu Kwakye, Zenator Rawlings, Beatrice Gambrah, Hannah bissiw etc to fame. No work done whatsoever.
Kwame 1 day ago
Excuse me. That is an insult to judges. Judges judge in accordance with the evidence before them, so cannot be influenced by what people say in public.
Whiles I was a civil servant a worker came and made a compliant to me a ... read full comment
Excuse me. That is an insult to judges. Judges judge in accordance with the evidence before them, so cannot be influenced by what people say in public.
Whiles I was a civil servant a worker came and made a compliant to me about his employer.
His complaint was that the employer has added the sleeping of the compound in the house to his duties, meanwhile he was a houseboy in the house and resides there.
He said that the employer said that if he feels ashamed to sweep the compound, then his wife he lives with him should sweep the compound.
I had to question the employer. So I went to the house.
The employer was a Caucasian married to a Ghanaian who has passed on, with whom she had to daughters, both adults then.
I found out that the employee misconducted himself by inappropriately going into their rooms and toilet when they were naked without knocking, did not say he was sorry, but stood there watching them until they pushed him aside and leave the room toilet or bathroom.
The employer said to keep the wife of the employee busy, she buys toffee and other things for her to sell.
A sister of the complainant who was a police officer threatened to report me to the Office of State Security, known as the Blue Gate.
I told her to quickly report me to the stat security, because to my understanding the employee refused to take orders from the employer and also breaking into her and her children privacy.
His appointment was therefore terminated without any benefit.
Kk. 1 day ago
Can Ghana say Wontumi is the only galamseyer....? May the heavens judge
Osei Tutu 1 day ago
And can an idiot like you and your father say Sedinam is the only person facing bias judgement? Kwasea. Wo maame twe
Samira Bawumia 1 day ago
Everybody in Ghana knows what Chairman Wontomi did. Once upon a time,the was going around displaying gold bars. Akufo Addo admitted Wontomi was engaged in illegal mining when he said "Akonta mines is not doing galamsey, AS WE SPEAK". Anybody who understands English knows what that means. So why would anybody now pretend that Wontomi is innocent???
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Former CJ Her Ladyship Torkonoo,had her hands tied behind her back and indicted by a kangaroo committee with her own SC judges presiding and removed on spurious accusations that will not hold water in any civilised country,her removal was to put fear in the judiciary and it has achieved its purpose but woe unto the perpetrators and their masters the future is pregnant indeed ,yooo!!!!
Of 1 day ago
Let the laws work.lawyers have right to continue a case or withdraw,why all these comments. The lawyer should not have come to the media at all
Benjilo 1 day ago
When it is about npp criminals and that tribe, then there is 'outside influence...' but when it is others, it is rule of law. Only the stupid will think everyone else except them is stupid. You can go to ecowas court and icc if you like.
obaapatanpa 1 day ago
Maasa, do you think your client behaved well? How can one greedy bushman steal from the country in broad daylight, and you talk about outside influence? We will not allow you to use your law law to free him. We, the ordinary Ghanaians, know that Wontumi is a crook.
Sika mpe dede 1 day ago
Appiah Kubi, you just want to stimulate your illiterate client. He denied you your second chance as an mp and you know very well that he has no case yet you tried to use legal gymnastics to prolong the case.
Shame on you, wh ... read full comment
Appiah Kubi, you just want to stimulate your illiterate client. He denied you your second chance as an mp and you know very well that he has no case yet you tried to use legal gymnastics to prolong the case.
Shame on you, where were you when Quayson case came up? How many months did it take?
Even Sundays and public holidays were court settings.
Ras Bangi 1 day ago
WHY COMMIT CRIME IN THE FIRST PLACE??
WHY STEAL GHANA MONEY AND WE INNOCENT PEOPLE SUFFER AND PAY TAXES TO RETIRE DEBTS.
EVERY POLITICIAN WHO STEALS MUST GO TO JAIL. NDC SHOULD JAIL NPP THIEVES AND VICE VERSA.
THEN GHANA ... read full comment
WHY STEAL GHANA MONEY AND WE INNOCENT PEOPLE SUFFER AND PAY TAXES TO RETIRE DEBTS.
EVERY POLITICIAN WHO STEALS MUST GO TO JAIL. NDC SHOULD JAIL NPP THIEVES AND VICE VERSA.
THEN GHANA MIGHT DEVELOP
Mac 1 day ago
I have lost all respect for this man that i used to hold in high esteem as one of the level headed fellows in the NPP
Keane 1 day ago
You’re a sh@t lawyer . Your client is a 100% crook ….yiu are just crying as no one took your attempted bribes
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
Come on !! Lawyer , don’t be Silly!!! Is this lawyer suggesting that our courts and judges are incompetent and judgements are given by public opinion? This is the worst statement from a lawyer.
Kj 1 day ago
Once tit for tat is still alive, the same outside influences will determine who to be jailed during the next term of the NPP.
Ibrahim Maha
Ndc broni Yamin
Sammy Gyem
Sam Geor
Jh Maha
AT Fors
Frak Amoak
They will answ ... read full comment
Once tit for tat is still alive, the same outside influences will determine who to be jailed during the next term of the NPP.
Ibrahim Maha
Ndc broni Yamin
Sammy Gyem
Sam Geor
Jh Maha
AT Fors
Frak Amoak
They will answer questions without answers. A lot of bad judges will have petitions against them
Amoasi 1 day ago
Unfortunately, you will be dead much earlier to see this happening. More grease to your pain in opposition
Bonus Baba 1 day ago
Please look at the stupid Lawyers head and compare that to DUMBNESS.
I NEVER THOUGH WE HAD SO MANY IDIOT SERVING AS LAWYERS WHEN THEY ARE IN FACT LAZY BUTT INCOMPETENT CROOKS EXTORTING CITIZENS .
MR IDIOT NO ONE LISTENS TO ... read full comment
I NEVER THOUGH WE HAD SO MANY IDIOT SERVING AS LAWYERS WHEN THEY ARE IN FACT LAZY BUTT INCOMPETENT CROOKS EXTORTING CITIZENS .
MR IDIOT NO ONE LISTENS TOYOU OK.STFU AND KEEP EATING YOU FUFU AND TILAPIA HEAD SOUP
Yaw 1 day ago
a court of competent jurisdiction and the CJ as a whole ought to be worried when a lawyer withdraws representation on issues raised by Lawyer Appiah Kubi. The court must proceed when a person before it is not properly represented. This is enshrined in the constitution and is basic to natural justice. The whole trial must be put on hold or be classified as mistrial and tried again but this time televised to erase any perception of undue influence. I will be very surprised if the much touted Sren Sai calls this umbilication and even support the continuation of the case. Its a disgrace and a shame.
Hendrix 1 day ago
Outside influence? Woaa look.This knows Wontumi is a criminal and will surely go to jail. It's the same lawyer who refused to mention an alleged bribery in parliament. Honesty is the best policy.
Mercy 1 day ago
You see, trying to win public sympathy. Go and ask Kuffour, and he would tell you what he did to Tsikata.
Paapa 1 day ago
Is the trial being done in-camera?
kwame 1 day ago
This is unfortunate coming from a Lawyer. Is Wontumi different from others. If you actually have evidence of outside influence why not let us know. That is the only way you can ensure justice. Otherwise, keep your peace.
The orangutan state 1 day ago
He is crying for his money when he wins.
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Appiah, you haven't said anything convincing to me personally.
What has the judge done to you in this that shows that outsiders are influencing him on this Wontumi case.?
Wontumi has personally portray himself far above th ... read full comment
What has the judge done to you in this that shows that outsiders are influencing him on this Wontumi case.?
Wontumi has personally portray himself far above the law since NPP era and everyone is interested to see him prove beyond all reasonable doubts that he is truly above the law.
Appiah, don't panic, this a dead case you chosed to defend
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item ord
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
PAPASI 1 day ago
Just listen to the name KOKOVU TAY, a ewe AYIGBE T Togolese??? There’ll be justice for her in 2029 when NPP returns to power
Kumkum Baghya 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 Sumankwaahene! You will die on the 8th of December 2028, when you hear your party being announced to have scored another 28.2%. Gyimifuor ba, when is Bawumia going to bury Kecks Osei, his office staff that they have killed, who used Bawumia’s letterhead to steal those containers of rice at the Tema Harbour? NPP murderers..... you will know no peace in your lives for the next 42 years!
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
Lawyers know the law whiles NPP Lawyers know the judge.
Oman Ba 1 day ago
The NDC is finding all means to jail him. The key question to consider is: what role did the bank play, what was the verification process, and did the bank check the documents he submitted or conduct any security checks on them?
Kumkum Baghya 1 day ago
@Oman ba. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 yemu ade3wati. Your wee-choked brain still cannot get it that Wontumi himself has already admitted his guilt even before the judgment would be read on 3rd July. Tell me now..... are you going to swallow your stupid comments if Wontumi is found "not guilty" on the 3rd of July or what ?? Kwasiampanin bodamfuor ba. Your NPP party is so infested with wild thieves and hyenas. Everybody is now running away to go and hide. Wo maame tw3 biom.
JULOR CAESAR 18 hours ago
This lawyer senses that his client is about to be convicted, and he's doing all he can to cast a dark image on the proceedings in other justify his reason for wanting to resign as counsel for Wontumi. If you feel outside influences are working against your client in court, why not disclose those so-called outside influences? You talk about outside influences in court, yet you're busy trying to win public opinion for your case, knowing damn well that no amount of lies you unload in public will serve to sway the case against your client. Wontumi has no time to breathe, you claim, yet the same Wontumi has enough time to run around contesting for national chairman of his NPP. It's not easy defending a man who has spent his life ripping off the government while falsely claiming to be engaged solely in legitimate business.
You reference this as 'high-profile' case? A clear bufoon felony by a common criminal like Wontumi? Npp, your household loot money Populist Paylist agenda, used as stipend to Break-the-8, has backfired with bad-beans flatule ...
Lawyer Andy emotional blackmailing won’t work. A lawyer who asked for prayers in court yard for his client knew that his client stand no chance of winning the case. The evidence is clear for all to see. How do you sub contr ...
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A TOSH BECAUSE THEY'R ...
Hmmmm. Ei, Hmmm. No position is permanent. Is this the brave and bold talking Wontumi who is now cowardly quite? Where is his bravery and arrogance? Hahahaha. Is Ken Agyapong. Okudzeto Ablakwa and the other NDC babies with Sh ...
Lawyer Appiah Kubi, you know when Sir John was alive he used to say" LONG TALK WILL NEVER BUY YOU A HORSE ". You know very well your client Wontumi has one leg already in the cooler and that is why when you made a submission ...
He was even complaining of spee ...
This is a shame the lawyer is aware that his client will loose the case and that’s the reason why he is withdrawing, why didn’t he withdraw while the case was going on? The judge will pronounce his judgement on 7/3/26 no ...
Apiah Kubi, why did you go forward to defend a criminal like Wontumi in the first place? It all stems from greediness thinking you can take advantage and make some money out of him. Quoting J.J. Rawlings of blessed memory "Gr ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Sala ...
I shall respectf ...
Mention the names
Knowing very well that Saturdays and Sundays are weekends so that ...
LAWYER APPIAH KUBI I RESPECT YOU VERY MUCH AS A LAWYER AND SOMEONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO CALM DOWN WATERS WHEN IT'S NECESSARY BUT YOU ARE WRONG THIS TIME REMEMBER WHAT WAS WRONG YESTERDAY THAT NONE OF YOU CONDEMNED AS LAWYERS IS G ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Lawyer Appiah Kubi was once my respected lawyer until now that he says he believes the judgement awaiting notorious Wontumi is being influenced from outside- what! Lawyer, you should have known that your client has a bad cas ...
Rubbish. U think this your last strategy will Work.. U lie bad. Emotional blackmail, we know all is settings. U can't eat a chunk of the national cake alone and go Scot free. U must be held accountable. What outside pressure. ...
Basically no fair trial
Whiles I was a civil servant a worker came and made a compliant to me a ...
Everybody in Ghana knows what Chairman Wontomi did. Once upon a time,the was going around displaying gold bars. Akufo Addo admitted Wontomi was engaged in illegal mining when he said "Akonta mines is not doing galamsey, AS WE ...
Former CJ Her Ladyship Torkonoo,had her hands tied behind her back and indicted by a kangaroo committee with her own SC judges presiding and removed on spurious accusations that will not hold water in any civilised country,he ...
When it is about npp criminals and that tribe, then there is 'outside influence...' but when it is others, it is rule of law. Only the stupid will think everyone else except them is stupid. You can go to ecowas court and icc ...
Maasa, do you think your client behaved well? How can one greedy bushman steal from the country in broad daylight, and you talk about outside influence? We will not allow you to use your law law to free him. We, the ordinary ...
Shame on you, wh ...
THEN GHANA ...
Ibrahim Maha
Ndc broni Yamin
Sammy Gyem
Sam Geor
Jh Maha
AT Fors
Frak Amoak
They will answ ...
MR IDIOT NO ONE LISTENS TO ...
a court of competent jurisdiction and the CJ as a whole ought to be worried when a lawyer withdraws representation on issues raised by Lawyer Appiah Kubi. The court must proceed when a person before it is not properly represe ...
Wontumi has personally portray himself far above th ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Wo maame tw3 Sumankwaahene! You will die on the 8th of December 2028, when you hear your party being announced to have scored another 28.2%. Gyimifuor ba, when is Bawumia going to bury Kecks Osei, his office staff that they h ...
The NDC is finding all means to jail him. The key question to consider is: what role did the bank play, what was the verification process, and did the bank check the documents he submitted or conduct any security checks on th ...
@Oman ba. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 yemu ade3wati. Your wee-choked brain still cannot get it that Wontumi himself has already admitted his guilt even before the judgment would be read on 3rd July. Tell me now..... are you going ...
This lawyer senses that his client is about to be convicted, and he's doing all he can to cast a dark image on the proceedings in other justify his reason for wanting to resign as counsel for Wontumi. If you feel outside infl ...