So people still attend this guy church?Unbelievable!Smh.
Koti 1 week ago
Can't you pray to change it? By their fruits......
Nana 1 week ago
this means obinim has a sidchic and he is worried there will be issues when he dies! buffon! but nothing wrong with that though. all you should do is to write down how you want to be buried and those who should be responsible for your burrier rather than talking plenty
Olamiju 1 week ago
Ah ah so you too you dey ? I dey wonda self. scared ? Baba don't put gear for reverse.
Stan 1 week ago
?FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Sala ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Salary: 1700-3400(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
hmm na aka 1 week ago
scared of what? hmmm na ebeka
NMG 1 week ago
OBINIM ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ME WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO GIVES A IF YOU EVEN DIE FOOL YOUR MODAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Quack pastor Obinim is a tithe-fleecing coward. Why run and hide at a new residence instead of doing what you preach to your Abroso gullible zombies, "till death do us part", as your church marriage vows claim.
Naa who cause 'am?
Senseless nonsense!
this means obinim has a sidchic and he is worried there will be issues when he dies! buffon! but nothing wrong with that though. all you should do is to write down how you want to be buried and those who should be responsible ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Sala ...