When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon. Who wants to be associated with a loser and get his CV tarnished! Indeed it is finished!
Citizen. 1 month ago
Indeed the crossing of Rubicon shall become a matter of natural sequences .
That is definitely not your main reason. You have seen the outcome black and white boldly written on the wall. It is the reasonable thing to do to save the little dignity left in you. How any good lawyer wants to defend the indefensible is beyond me.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Womtumi will escape like a thief watch him
Mustapha Hamid 1 month ago
Disguised as a woman with Brazilian hair wig. Walahi
Lololo 1 month ago
Hahaha imagining this!!!
Lololo 1 month ago
Hahaha imagining this!!!
ALHAJI PORK 1 month ago
Hahahaha!!. RUN AWAY LAWYER!!. You haven't seen anything yet.
You wait until the PUBLIC TRIBUNALS start operation. Abi you IDIOT and THIEVES claim ORAL is dead, Abi??. We shall see!!
Extradite Runaway Crook Ofori-Attah 1 month ago
Mangana Yazo
IN SAUDI, ARABIA, SUCH CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR MOTHER SERPENT, WOULD'VE BEEN SLAUGHTERED LONG AGO. 1 month ago
IN SAUDI, ARABIA, SUCH CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR "MOTHER SERPENT", WOULD'VE BEEN SLAUGHTERED LONG
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO A BANANA REPUBLIC AND THE BANKRUPT ECONOMY A PONZI SC ... read full comment
IN SAUDI, ARABIA, SUCH CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR "MOTHER SERPENT", WOULD'VE BEEN SLAUGHTERED LONG
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO A BANANA REPUBLIC AND THE BANKRUPT ECONOMY A PONZI SCHEME TO THE EXTENT THAT EVEN CHARLES PONZI WOULD HAVE BEEN JEALOUS OF SHITHOLE GHANA.
TO THIS DAY, THAT MOTHER SERPENT AND HIS APPOINTEES CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING TAXPAYER-FUNDED TAX-FREE SALARIES AND OTHER RETIREMENT BENEFITS.
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BROKE AND CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS, WHICHARKS THE START OF ANOTHER CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CYCLE IN HOPELESS GHANA WHICH CANNOT EVEN USE UNDERGROUND SURFACE WATER FLOOD DRAINAGE SYSTEMS ACROSS SUCH A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA.
WHEN THESE CRIMINALS DROP DEAD, THE SAME LOOTED TAXPAYERS MONEY WILL BE SPENT ON THEIR FUNERALS AND FICKING BURIALS.
GOD WILL CONTINUE TO CURSE ALL OUR LEADERS.
Dumbass lawyer 1 month ago
Dumbass lawyer...he can't even put his narratives properly together... he's all over the place trying to explain stuff to the radio presenter... the question is did wontumi committed crimes for doing illegal mining which is (Galamsey)??? Massa leave politics out of this issue...ask yourself why are they not going after other idiot NPP politicians but only wontumi??? This wontumi has done more damaged to mother Ghana and he caught...he deserves whatever punishment he gets so others who are still doing Galamsey would learn a lesson...
Dumbass lawyer 1 month ago
Wontumi did illegal mining and he got caught... this is not about politics...he needs to be punished so others still doing Galamsey would learn... Simple...
Abbey 1 month ago
It’s a strategy Wontumi and his Lawyers are adopting. See Lawyer Andy is attempting to withdraw as a lawyer in the two Illegal mining cases but going through with the EXIM Bank case Plead bargains. If AG rejects the plead bargains in the 3rd case, Wontumi will plead guilty quickly and accept up to 10 years maximum sentence and as all sentences in the 3 cases runs concurrently, Wontumi will serve maximum 10-15 years for all 3 cases even if he loses all.
Maame 1 month ago
Noon tei ato Bentum!
Maame 1 month ago
Nkontei ato Bentum! .
Yoo 1 month ago
Appea-Kubi, Afia Serwah handled Gyakye Quayson daily. You are lucky!
Igwe 1 month ago
Nonsense! Did he want the case to continue ad infinitum?
These are some the lawyers who make it difficult for justice to be obtained in Ghana.
He was hoping to continue playing tricks until the system gets tired and the cas ... read full comment
These are some the lawyers who make it difficult for justice to be obtained in Ghana.
He was hoping to continue playing tricks until the system gets tired and the case becomes a foolish case. Na lie! Chairman will go carry his own shit in Nsawam. Maybe that will teach him some sense.
@Godisking 1 month ago
Muuuuuuu Booooooooa
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago
Whatever goes up must come down. There's time for everything.
EKOW 1 month ago
I don't believe this is true.
1. The case in question you represented has ended.
2. Which case are you now withdrawing from?
3. Or you are stopping the law practice?
I'm just confused and believe Wontumi himself w ... read full comment
I'm just confused and believe Wontumi himself will be more confused and disturbed.
Ghanaba 1 month ago
He is looking for an out
Igwe 1 month ago
He decided to chicken out because of the self-implicating interview that Wontumi granted recently.
Appiah Kubi was hoping to use injunctions and appeals to frustrate the process but he forgot the AG and the judges are also ... read full comment
He decided to chicken out because of the self-implicating interview that Wontumi granted recently.
Appiah Kubi was hoping to use injunctions and appeals to frustrate the process but he forgot the AG and the judges are also lawyers, maybe even better ones.
He knows he failed, but is running away before the final gavel, so he can claim he wasn't the one who lost the case.
Wontumi must retrieve all his money he paid to him; he is a scammer.
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
Appiah-Kubi wants no Appeal-Wahala.
Ao, Wontumi! a.k.a, Chairman, a.k.a Who Born Dog, a.k.a Gold-Bar-Igwe. How far?
Èvor! Sané éba!! Mangana Yazo!!!
Donatus 1 month ago
The case is moving too fast? Does that affect the allegations committed or omitted?
Gamin.. 1 month ago
You seem busy today Dr Mumbi the "butterfly". You're flying everywhere in every corner. Hope you're not having a heart-attack because everyone is ignoring your dumbass.
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Pls good Dr. Seraki.. thank you for your kind advice..
However I'm 49, so not youth again..
Can you give some advice for us middle-aged men?
Sincere greetings..
SKMD 1 month ago
Are we not the same people who complain that court cases take too long? Don't we say "justice delayed is justice denied"?
COOLBLUE 1 month ago
From all indications, Wontumi will go to jail for engaging in illegal mining. The unfortunate thing is that when jailed, people will see it as someone being targeted, unlawfully because the likes of Adu Boahene are still walking free when there's ample evidence that they've stolen state funds.
Wontumi, just like othe defaulters (thieves in Ghana) brought this upon himself for having shown Ghanaians the cost of his wrist watch, necklace and the amount he makes per year with his illegal mining activities.
Wontumi will be surprised no NPP hierarchy, besides the fools, will go out to sympathize with him when he's finally jailed to serve prison terms.
Pelicles 1 month ago
Is Wontumi bigger than a jail so, those who are jubilating with the expectation that Wontumi will go to jail should reason.
Gh boy 1 month ago
Don't be emotional wai
COOLBLUE 1 month ago
Do not mind @ Pelicles, that NPP good or bad sympathizer!
I wonder if he can tell us whereabouts of the Sarpongs, Okoampa-Ahoofes, Adjei Sarfos, (SAS) and a whole lot who had done dirty work on this Ghanaweb platform for the "Patapaa" Akufo Addo led NPP to come to only to disappoint them gargantually.
Starting from Akufo Addo's second term, we haven't heard from the aforementioned because they know that Akufo Addo has failed both Ghana and the NPP. Nevertheless, Wofa Pelicles has made it his duty to fight it all by himself and so has remained a Ghanaweb resident. Sad he hasn't realized that he's been deserted by the same comrades he began the crusade with.
E.K. 1 month ago
Was the destroying of the forest and so forth not fast too?
Donatus 1 month ago
Ask him again for me. Hahaha
Charles 1 month ago
Sir, the case you represented has ended , you already know the outcome. Not all Ghanaians are fools
Seaman Jane&finch canda 1 month ago
A true lawyer saying a case is moving too fast so he is withdrawing. I can’t believe myself he wants the case to go for 10 years so it will become a foolish case. A stupid fool of a lawyer.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Asem no ayer critical
Yoo 1 month ago
Appiah-Kubi paaaa.. Gyakye Quayson was dealt with daily. Go and ask Godfred Dame and Afia Serwah.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Wo berkor wo nnkoo aban nsa aka no!
Opi London 1 month ago
Why? scared to go down with a gold ship? He came to his TV station showing gold bars as if he own Ghana
kwame 1 month ago
What a funny reason. It is moving too fast? Ridiculous. These NPP people just take Ghanaians for fools
Ppprrfff ppprrffff ppprrfffff..
The noise of the shit that is piling up in Apeman Wontumi's boxers right now..
Shitting out of fear..
Pppprrffff pppŕrffff
Sleep well Apeman Wontumi
Shitting out of fear..
Pppprrffff pppŕrffff
Majj 1 month ago
You are lucky is not fast track court
Kj 1 month ago
After 9th December 2028, I pray all boarders to be closed after NPP wins the race
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago
@kj. You're dreaming.
All boarders? Or borders?
poloo 1 month ago
HAHAAAAA!, FASTER THAN THE FAST TRACT HIGH COURT?. U REMEMBER THAT COURT?
Ghanaba 1 month ago
It is a strategy, and they want to appeal on that basis. The judiciary should be alert to these antics.
ChrisDag 1 month ago
The Court is all about evidence.
Justice delayed is justice denied.
Judgement should always be fast and prompt
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 month ago
Day dreamer
Day dreamer
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago
It's only a bad trades man who blames his tools.
The orangutan state 1 month ago
But if your client is innocent is it not better the matter comes to rest early the better?
Od 1 month ago
U lie cos you're not Otto Addo you will go to judgement world cup
Filo 1 month ago
He chop his money finish
Jahbless 1 month ago
U lawyers think we are all dumb in this country,when ever a caes is delayed ur the same people who will complain.U should have step down when the case was ongoing not when the case is over and we are just waiting for judgement.
Yy 1 month ago
You only mentioned one reason, which is you wanted to escape some court dates which de judge didnt grant u.
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
Most of these guys didn't study properly. They just sailed through and bought some certificates. How can a competent lawyer claim a case was moving too fast? How long did this case take to come to a conclusion? What about the gold bars Wontumi displayed on live TV ,were they chicken droplets ?
Wontumi is one of the greatest problems of Ghana. He deserves to be jailed for life.
yago 1 month ago
what about all those ugly China baboons doing illegal mining and destroying our lands?
Correction: chinese are rats, blacks are apes, monkeys and baboons..
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipho
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchas
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Yabi Yabi 1 month ago
What is or are exact aims/goal/objectives of the Ghana Bar Association? Is the executive board of the GBA driven by ideal, realistic, and sustainable principles? Are members of the GBA principled, moral and driven by foresight in their policies?
How could the GBA or its members explain to the general public their collective belief in the speedy dispensation of justice in the abstract but frown on actual speedy trial by the court system? It is interesting that the courts, under the NPP majority government of Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia could push for an NDC MP to appear daily at a court for the crime of purported dual citizenship incompatibility with holding a seat in parliament without objection from the GBA.
What then is the real reason for a presumed experienced lawyer Appiah-Kubi to withdraw as counsel for Wontumi on the basis of a speedy trial by the courts? If this tactic is to delay the trial then I feel sorry for the legal profession in Ghana.
Blema 1 month ago
Running away....
Jkmee 1 month ago
Did I hear the lawyer said the case was moving very fast but he was part of everything. Every case must move very fast. The other time I heard the same lawyer saying they were using strategies. If you are innocent you don't need the so called strategies
Kod 1 month ago
Some years to come hmmm something will happen. Mark my words
Menp3 meho as3m 1 month ago
Hope you all heard Lawyer Andy Appiah Kubi. Forget about all the argument he made there is one statement he made in Twi dialect which says me sɛ woyɛme bɔne a menfankyɛwo dabi mɛyɛwo bi. Refresh your memory and remember the reason he was voted out from the Parliament by the NPP delegates in his Consituency. Ɔbaa nyasafoɔ yebono bɛ na yɛnka nasɛm. I rest my case
Yaw moses 1 month ago
Do you remember fast track court ?And Dame vesus Gyakye Quason Asem sebe
Akua 1 month ago
DAME WANTED TO WITHDRAW FROM TORKONOO CASE LAST MINUTE AND WAS REFUSED !!! COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
Lawyers in this country are lazy, immoral and ineffective. Now that he's losing you want to leave.
Kofi Acquah 1 month ago
What was the essence of the fast track courts then?
Andropov 1 month ago
Does it mean judgement is not happening on July 3, ? The judge should refuse the withdrawal. Wontomi had paid the lawyer and he the lawyer should not be allowed to abandon him. Unless it's a trick to hold judgement on the scheduled date. Wontomi is nsawam bound
Nina 1 month ago
Phlemsy excuse, it's obvious he will be jailed, that's why u are running away...nothing can save that idiots...u guys have raised dzata bi...now u see your level?
Evans 1 month ago
So far as Sedinam Tamekloe is here to serve her prison term Chairman would join her soon
TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago
Infantile excuse. Was Andy Appiah-Kubi not in this country when both Atto Forson and Gyakyi Quayson were being tried on weekly basis under the regime of his party?
Or he thinks they are better and deserve their own pace of ... read full comment
Infantile excuse. Was Andy Appiah-Kubi not in this country when both Atto Forson and Gyakyi Quayson were being tried on weekly basis under the regime of his party?
Or he thinks they are better and deserve their own pace of trial?
If he is withdrawing why is he going to raise issues with the authority he is mentioning? On whose instructions is he going to do that?
You have seen the case through to its logical conclusion and a date for the verdict has been set. Your withdrawal will not make any impact on the verdict as you finished your case.
The only stigma you have left for yourself as a lawyer is that, no serious person facing trial or litigating will ever hire your services
Asiedu 1 month ago
James Gyakye Quayson case comes to my mind.
Boboshato 1 month ago
Coward
You see i think wutumi is not paying you your legal fees do you are running away from him
Coward
You see i think wutumi is not paying you your legal fees do you are running away from him
SSB 1 month ago
Whistle of a bad case brown by Appiah Kubi...
Paapa 1 month ago
Lawyer, why now? Please don't throw dust into our eyes
Joy 1 month ago
Wontumi will surely cry if he get a jail sentence.
Ras Bangi 1 month ago
Why should the case not move fast???
Justive delayed is justice denied.
why is the Lawyer not happy with the fast moving case??
Reason land litigation cases have been at Courts for 20-30 years
We must reset Ghana Judiciar ... read full comment
We must reset Ghana Judiciary.
Obuo 1 month ago
Ghana fu) mu n soriooooo
KK 1 month ago
Is this a lawyer? He has delivered his own verdict against his client and running away from it thinking he is smart.
Obrempong 1 month ago
Who has destructive tendencies in Ghana more
than President Mahama and his family,
Akuffo Addo was Cowed down and could not do
what he intended to do. The Nyinahin Bauxite
Deposit and the Luxilliant forests were not
all ... read full comment
allowed for Ibrahim Mahama to devour them,
Wontumi was one of the vocal voices to Sound
the Alarm, hence Wontumi’s Woes. President
Mahama, a Very Vindictive mankind on the
Planet should not be allowed to do stupid and
ignorant Politics of the Primitte Era.
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
A thief defending a another thief in a court
Wontumi is done
Nsawam free hotel waiting for him
Wontumi is done
JB 1 month ago
Wo boooooa. Wontumi has good Case.
Igwe 1 month ago
This is called 'thiefman thief thiefman'!
Appiah Kubi has scammed Wontumi.
419 paa nie?
Lol!
419 paa nie?
Lol!
Twe 1 month ago
Ei ! Ghana , wote puu puu a wobidi , ebia na 3y3 koobi nkwan , this is the guy who wanted to buy Chelsea football club
yawcool 1 month ago
what is Chelsea why can't wontomi buy it
Oklemekuku¹ 1 month ago
When you only know the judges. In the Bible, ..and a new King came who knew not Joseph.
Charles oppong 1 month ago
Wontumi the serial criminal should be jail 1000years.
Appiah - kubi is a bad lawyer 1 month ago
He should have had the skill to drag the case just like Thaddeus did for Mike Nyinaku of beige capital. If the case went too fast, it's because u played along . Experienced lawyers have so many ways of handling cases to favor their clients . How many years did the case of Opuni (Cocobod )last in court ? Unless u want to tell me that chairman Wuntumi has been set up to go to jail by the NPP so that someone else becomes the national chairman.
You Senseless Ruminant 1 month ago
How can you be so dumb..???? Do you know think if your case is as hopeless as Wontumi has got his own, there's anything that you can do..???? What is there under the sun that Wontumi can stand on to avoid his conviction. Your posture and comments even confirms to me that YOU ARE A MONSTROUS THIEF..!!!!!
Kofi Kakraba 1 month ago
Has the Bar Association become an adjudicatory.power? Chicken stuff.
Stan 1 month ago
,FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Sala ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Salary: 1700-3400(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
Cobby 1 month ago
You want to exit this case but will actively participate in the plea bargin case? Why picking and choosing?
Nii 1 month ago
Lawyer please why are you not happy the case is moving on fast. This is what Ghanaians are looking for. Thank you
Asem na y3 kritikal.
It is finished !!!
Ay3 huhuuhu,may DL RIP
@MUMBI SERAKI ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
As for you this phool.
That is definitely not your main reason. You have seen the outcome black and white boldly written on the wall. It is the reasonable thing to do to save the little dignity left in you. How any good lawyer wants to defend the ...
Hahaha imagining this!!!
Mangana Yazo
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO A BANANA REPUBLIC AND THE BANKRUPT ECONOMY A PONZI SC ...
Dumbass lawyer...he can't even put his narratives properly together... he's all over the place trying to explain stuff to the radio presenter... the question is did wontumi committed crimes for doing illegal mining which is ( ...
It’s a strategy Wontumi and his Lawyers are adopting. See Lawyer Andy is attempting to withdraw as a lawyer in the two Illegal mining cases but going through with the EXIM Bank case Plead bargains. If AG rejects the plead b ...
Noon tei ato Bentum!
Nkontei ato Bentum! .
He was hoping to continue playing tricks until the system gets tired and the cas ...
Muuuuuuu Booooooooa
I'm just confused and believe Wontumi himself w ...
He is looking for an out
Appiah Kubi was hoping to use injunctions and appeals to frustrate the process but he forgot the AG and the judges are also ...
Sincere greetings..
From all indications, Wontumi will go to jail for engaging in illegal mining. The unfortunate thing is that when jailed, people will see it as someone being targeted, unlawfully because the likes of Adu Boahene are still walk ...
Don't be emotional wai
I wonder if he can tell us whereabouts of the Sarpongs, Okoampa-Ahoofes, Adjei Sarfos, (SAS) and a whole lot who had done dirty work on this Ghanaweb platform for t ...
Asem no ayer critical
Shitting out of fear..
Pppprrffff pppŕrffff
@kj. You're dreaming.
Day dreamer
He chop his money finish
U lawyers think we are all dumb in this country,when ever a caes is delayed ur the same people who will complain.U should have step down when the case was ongoing not when the case is over and we are just waiting for judgemen ...
Most of these guys didn't study properly. They just sailed through and bought some certificates. How can a competent lawyer claim a case was moving too fast? How long did this case take to come to a conclusion? What abo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
What is or are exact aims/goal/objectives of the Ghana Bar Association? Is the executive board of the GBA driven by ideal, realistic, and sustainable principles? Are members of the GBA principled, moral and driven by foresigh ...
Running away....
Did I hear the lawyer said the case was moving very fast but he was part of everything. Every case must move very fast. The other time I heard the same lawyer saying they were using strategies. If you are innocent you don't n ...
Hope you all heard Lawyer Andy Appiah Kubi. Forget about all the argument he made there is one statement he made in Twi dialect which says me sɛ woyɛme bɔne a menfankyɛwo dabi mɛyɛwo bi. Refresh your memory and remember ...
Does it mean judgement is not happening on July 3, ? The judge should refuse the withdrawal. Wontomi had paid the lawyer and he the lawyer should not be allowed to abandon him. Unless it's a trick to hold judgement on the sch ...
Or he thinks they are better and deserve their own pace of ...
Coward
We must reset Ghana Judiciar ...
Ghana fu) mu n soriooooo
all ...
Wontumi is done
419 paa nie?
Lol!
He should have had the skill to drag the case just like Thaddeus did for Mike Nyinaku of beige capital. If the case went too fast, it's because u played along . Experienced lawyers have so many ways of handling cases to favo ...
How can you be so dumb..???? Do you know think if your case is as hopeless as Wontumi has got his own, there's anything that you can do..???? What is there under the sun that Wontumi can stand on to avoid his conviction. Your ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Sala ...