When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
..... .. , ,
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
..... .. , ,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A MILITARY COUP D’ETAT”
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419. IS THE FREE SHS INDEED 419????
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SP ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419. IS THE FREE SHS INDEED 419????
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SPEAKING THEIR MIND???
ARREST MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SPREADING FALSEHOOD??
IS THE 24HR ECONOMY NOT FALSEHOOD??? EMPLOYING NURSES IMMEDIATELY AFTER TRAINING?? IS THE 1-3-3 JOB PROMISE NOT A SCAM??? IS PUTTING POLYTANKS IN COACOA FARMS NOT A CRAZY FALSEHOOD????? WHERE ARE THE NKOKO KETE KETE???? WHERE ARE THE DISCOTHEQUES AND THE ICE CREAM FOR THE YOUTH??? HOW MUCH DID YOU PROMISE TO BUY A BAG OF COCOA BEANS??? WHERE IS THE HOOK UP OFFICE AND HEALTH CENTRE??? ARE THEY ALL NOT FALSEHOOD???? HWE!! SAM GEORGE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! WHOM ARE YOU GOING TO ARREST FOR FALSEHOOD???? MASSA! ARREST YOURSELF FIRST!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!!
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Master, the only cost of coup d'èta is the NPP stealing prowess being curtailed, the ordinary man on the street careless who rules the country. The ruling class, especially the NPP side of the divide being stopped from coming to power again, will be a great service to the motherland.
Rex 1 month ago
JJ left without a single cent in any foreign account,not a penny,can u say same about your Akufo Addo?You use democracy to steal from the people,can u compare Akufo Addo to Troare's foot?
Pelicles 1 month ago
At times, it is better not to respond to some comments on Ghanaweb because people post anything just to have fun. Since the 4th republic, NPP and Nana Addo government is the only government that posted "Trade Surplus" and I think you know what that means.
Also, Nana Addo's government increased our gold reserves from 8tons since 1957 to 32.5 tons within 8 years so, what do you mean by Nana Addo did not leave anything in the Treasury?
All those who adore military rule should relocate to Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger or Guinea and relax.
Rex 1 month ago
U never change policies,even after msking u look stupid here over and over again,u still asking me if I know something?or u a simply a psychopathic being right?Nana had the worst performing records in the entire 4th republic and one of the worst in Ghana's history dat even Bawumia was trying to extricate himself from all everything,the junk status economy rating by IMF,Fitch and the rest is der today for u to go and revisit if u will deliberately pretend as if u have forgotten.The criminal Ofoti Attta is still at large,the well that Akufo Addo dug with over 60 million dollars is still der i guess for everybody to see.So u can tickle urself with gold reserves,and wat is the gold reserve now after 1 and a half yrs of NDC rule?let tribalism blind u and follow the npp blindly;dats ur problem,but dont ever think u can come here on Ghanaweb and lie about an achievement u never had.And isn't it a fact that the Traore guy has far far excelled than ur Akufo Addo and many democratically elected presidents all over Africa?And hey,dont ever ask me to relocate,just as you have the right to support and idiot like Akufo Addo,I equally have the right to support who I so chooses to inside and outside of Ghana.
Rex@ Pelicles 1 month ago
U never change pelicles was wat I meant,typing whilst driving.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 month ago
@Rex:
YOU HAVE NEVER ANY SENSE SINCE I HAVE KNOWN YOU.
RELOCATE TO BURKINA FASO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA! I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE YEARS SINCE BUSIA’S GOVERNMENT, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT GHANA HA ... read full comment
@Rex:
RELOCATE TO BURKINA FASO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA! I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE YEARS SINCE BUSIA’S GOVERNMENT, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD THIS SUCCESS LIKE WHAT WE HAVE ENJOYED SINCE 2001. GHANA HAS REGAINED IT’S LOST GLORY. THAT MILITARY MADE US LOSE.
THE YOUTH TODAY SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR GIVING GHANAIANS SUCH MASSIVE PROSPERITY AND PEACE!
Kwaseato: If your father had told you the truth about the sufferings Ghanaians went through under the jungle boot military governments you wouldn’t be here spewing such nonsense! Gymifuo! Look for job or get yourself trained and get a better job, because Ghana is at the best; either under the NPP or the NDC. You can’t compare the current democratic system to any of the wicked and incompetent military governments of the past. Let’s protect the democracy we are currently enjoying!
Rex@ Stephen 1 month ago
Stephen Donkey,So u think u rather make sense?Your are dumb and will forever be dumb,the fact that I stated that Troare is excelling(Something that is evidently there for every idiot to see),doesn't mean i support coups,I was rather mocking Africa's democracy,and unless u are stupid,u know its factually accurate that they capitalise on it to steal from the masses(Fact).I dont care what government u saw or didn't see,they all failed,from Who to whomever,Ghana is still a poor third world country.Troare iz performing well that most democratically elected governments all over Africa,that one too is factually accurate and evidently clear for even the blind to see if they so chooses to.And wat makes you losers with 87 seats think Ghana belongs to u?Don't ever tell me to relocate again idiot,but for ur information am in Modena tho.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
Democracy has failed Ghana.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlineBank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Concern Citizen 1 month ago
Our leaders have failed the youth for many years now.They come to the office and forget large section of the youth.The section of the youth that get employment are family and friends of people in government and their selfish interest.So why not the youth cry for military take over.Of course that is the only hope or last resort for the younger generation.A word to the wise is enough.
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN 1 month ago
DID Baker Vormawor said worse before arrested and charged for treason and calling for overthrow of the government? How that trial ended, ask Oppong Nkrumah, this tactics did not help the party, and you are still walking on the same trajectory.
Zargon 1 month ago
with such good economic indicators, what nonsense are you people sprewing?
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Zargon,what is your level of education?Do you know what is happening with respect to the economy? Don't display your ignorance since you live on only imported rice and cooking oil.The so-called economic stability has cost Ghana $11.6billion and still counting,how many jobs have been created from it,zilch.
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 month ago
WERE THEY BORN BY THEN
AND THE WORST/WICKED COUP DETAT IN GHANA HISTORY IS JJ RAWLINGS
WERE THEY BORN BY THEN
Nana 1 month ago
Our politicians have deceived us. We need the soldiers now!!!
Pelicles 1 month ago
Any Ghanaian who loves military rule can relocate to Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger or Guinea and feel at ease.
Nana 1 month ago
WE STILL WANT IT. IT BETTER THAN NDC WITH THEIR CM DOING ALMOST TWO YEARS THANK YOU FOR NO REASON. ALL THIS NONSENSE WILL STOP
Nana 1 month ago
Ghosty Soldier 1 month ago
Hw3 ne gyimii bi wo ho.Wo p3 military rule as for u nkoa anaa s3 the country? Can u do crocodile walking? Shebi uno get sense abi
..... .. , ,
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SP ...
Master, the only cost of coup d'èta is the NPP stealing prowess being curtailed, the ordinary man on the street careless who rules the country. The ruling class, especially the NPP side of the divide being stopped from co ...
At times, it is better not to respond to some comments on Ghanaweb because people post anything just to have fun. Since the 4th republic, NPP and Nana Addo government is the only government that posted "Trade Surplus" and I t ...
U never change policies,even after msking u look stupid here over and over again,u still asking me if I know something?or u a simply a psychopathic being right?Nana had the worst performing records in the entire 4th republic ...
@Rex:
RELOCATE TO BURKINA FASO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA! I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE YEARS SINCE BUSIA’S GOVERNMENT, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT GHANA HA ...
Stephen Donkey,So u think u rather make sense?Your are dumb and will forever be dumb,the fact that I stated that Troare is excelling(Something that is evidently there for every idiot to see),doesn't mean i support coups,I was ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Our leaders have failed the youth for many years now.They come to the office and forget large section of the youth.The section of the youth that get employment are family and friends of people in government and their selfish ...
DID Baker Vormawor said worse before arrested and charged for treason and calling for overthrow of the government? How that trial ended, ask Oppong Nkrumah, this tactics did not help the party, and you are still walking on th ...
Zargon,what is your level of education?Do you know what is happening with respect to the economy? Don't display your ignorance since you live on only imported rice and cooking oil.The so-called economic stability has cost Gha ...
WERE THEY BORN BY THEN