When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12).... ,
,,,, ..... ,,
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12).... ,
,,,, ..... ,,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A MILITARY COUP D’ETAT”
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419. IS THE FREE SHS INDEED 419????
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SP ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419. IS THE FREE SHS INDEED 419????
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SPEAKING THEIR MIND???
ARREST MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SPREADING FALSEHOOD??
IS THE 24HR ECONOMY NOT FALSEHOOD??? EMPLOYING NURSES IMMEDIATELY AFTER TRAINING?? IS THE 1-3-3 JOB PROMISE NOT A SCAM??? IS PUTTING POLYTANKS IN COACOA FARMS NOT A CRAZY FALSEHOOD????? WHERE ARE THE NKOKO KETE KETE???? WHERE ARE THE DISCOTHEQUES AND THE ICE CREAM FOR THE YOUTH??? HOW MUCH DID YOU PROMISE TO BUY A BAG OF COCOA BEANS??? WHERE IS THE HOOK UP OFFICE AND HEALTH CENTRE??? ARE THEY ALL NOT FALSEHOOD???? HWE!! SAM GEORGE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! WHOM ARE YOU GOING TO ARREST FOR FALSEHOOD???? MASSA! ARREST YOURSELF FIRST!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!!!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago
Democracy has failed us.
Od 2 days ago
They are preferring military rule because of fake people like you
Official One 2 days ago
Complete all projects abandoned by outgoing governments, eg, Komenda sugar factory and agenda 111 hospitals. As it is, governance is about NDC and NPP.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
I wish there will be a coup so some political criminals, Judges, journalist, and even some men of God can be killed by firing squad to clean up the system seriously.
If there should be a coup today,
Holala ebe ye fe ke ke.
I wish there will be a coup so some political criminals, Judges, journalist, and even some men of God can be killed by firing squad to clean up the system seriously.
Holala ebe ye fe ke ke.
Ghosty Soldier 2 days ago
Anka I will kill u first as a soldier aboa gyimi gyimi this are the people who are afraid of death nanso they will still talk trash give politicians
Bondo 2 days ago
Lazy Ghana army, what are you people waiting for?
Pelicles 2 days ago
JJ was the longest military ruler in Ghana, and what are his records when it comes to governance?
How did Nsawam Canary, a state-owned factory become the property of his wife?
JJ was the longest military ruler in Ghana, and what are his records when it comes to governance?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago
@Bondo: GYIMIFUO!
RELOCATE TO BURKINA FASO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA! I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE YEARS SINCE BUSIA’S GOVERNMENT, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD THIS SUCCESS LIKE WHAT WE HAVE ENJOYED SINCE 2001. GHANA HAS REGAINED IT’S LOST GLORY. THAT MILITARY MADE US LOSE.
THE YOUTH TODAY SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR GIVING GHANAIANS SUCH MASSIVE PROSPERITY AND PEACE!
Kwaseato: If your father had told you the truth about the sufferings Ghanaians went through under the jungle boot military governments you wouldn’t be here spewing such nonsense! Gymifuo! Look for job or get yourself trained and get a better job, because Ghana is at the best; either under the NPP or the NDC. You can’t compare the current democratic system to any of the wicked and incompetent military governments of the past. Let’s protect the democracy we are currently enjoying!
Ghosty Soldier 2 days ago
Fools kwasia kwa u won't military rules hahaha i think u might be a kid born somewhere 2000 caming if so, u just search for "Rwanda Genocide" over 800,000 innocents souls died and do u know something Jj Rawlings was even corrupt.He even kill those with high profiles in the military which was "let the blood flow" my friend go and study history of each countries okay
Nana 1 day ago
MILITARY RULE IS BETTER THAN WHAT WE ARE IN NOW. TOO MUCH NONSENSE GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY AND THE MILITARY HAS TO COME IN AND STOP IT.LOOK AT HOW BEAUTIFUL THINGS ARE GOING ON IN B.F. WITH OUT MILITARY HOW CAN THAT COUNTRY BE LIKE THAT
Ghosty Soldier 1 day ago
Those in Burkina Faso they wish they are Ghana right now. Look the whole of Burkina is under threat if u don't which other people are planinng beneath the ground to excute him if u don't know bro
,,,, ..... ,,
Asiedu Nketia said!!!!!!
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SP ...
Democracy has failed us.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Holala ebe ye fe ke ke.
RELOCATE TO BURKINA FASO IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA! I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE YEARS SINCE BUSIA’S GOVERNMENT, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD THIS SUCCESS LIKE WHAT WE H ...
Fools kwasia kwa u won't military rules hahaha i think u might be a kid born somewhere 2000 caming if so, u just search for "Rwanda Genocide" over 800,000 innocents souls died and do u know something Jj Rawlings was even corr ...
MILITARY RULE IS BETTER THAN WHAT WE ARE IN NOW. TOO MUCH NONSENSE GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY AND THE MILITARY HAS TO COME IN AND STOP IT.LOOK AT HOW BEAUTIFUL THINGS ARE GOING ON IN B.F. WITH OUT MILITARY HOW CAN THAT COUNTRY ...