Teacher who fights student has already crossed the line – Fiifi Boafo

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kofi Banza 1 day ago

Did she attack the teacher? Give us the whole story. If she did both must be sanctioned.

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

We don't know how the fight started, and who started the fight. When the video starts, the fight is already in progress. As a teacher, you are allowed to defend yourself if attacked, but not just anyhow. If the attacker is tr ...

• Bernado 1 day ago

So Mr. Fifi Boafo, if the student showed gross disrespect to the teacher and allegedly went further to attack the teacher, the teacher must not defend himself abi? This is jungle justice. From all indications, that girl lacks ...

• Immaculate 1 day ago

What if you are being attacked by these untrained students.I don't support what the teacher did but the student also crossed the line. If the teacher wanted to fight the student he would have punched her in the face

• NMG 1 day ago

That Mr Fifi he fool too much

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

Conclusions and silly assumptions. These students can push even the Lord Jesus Christ to react. The girl knew that the teacher is powerless to fight back or beat her but the teacher might have had enough. The camera started r ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• NMG 1 day ago

Fifi Onyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tooooooooottooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Austin Mikaay 1 day ago

Fiifi, why are you making a hasty conclusion please?

• Godwin k 1 day ago

Fiifi have spoken everything in my mind. How a teacher fighting a girl child like that no.big no.

• Analyst 1 day ago

I read "a hostel caretaker" not a teacher.

• Hanson K.K 1 day ago

The title, " Teacher " is normally used for anyone teaching.
    But the real truth is that not everyone in the classroom teaching is professionally trained.
    This man did not act as a qualified professionally trained teacher ...

• Abinziki 1 day ago

We're not talking about qualifications here. That was self defense

• Guru 1 day ago

This is one of the problems in Ghana u see fire service personnel assaulting an individual simply because he said something The same thing is said about the police and the army.It said when ur child pee on ur lap u don’t c ...

• Stan 1 day ago

‘WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...

• Ghosty Soldier 14 hours ago

Why the girl she thinks sey she be woman king anaa