And now look at what they are saying after looting all the monies. Arrest and jail them all. All the criminals who PRINTED CEDI NOTES AND SHARED IT. Thieves and Criminal Organization
When Did He Become A Dr? 1 week ago
?
?
Ahene 1 week ago
These online doctors and profs.....they are plenty in this Mahama's govt oooooo. Even non starters are doctors. As soon as even cry baby had his phd he decided to launch his presidential ambition in the NDC. No wonder they don't respect their leader because he only has a B.A
Kwam 1 week ago
Sorry, but this stupid behaviour of party supporters matching to Police Headquarters when their party members are arrested must cease. Because in any case the suspect will be released either ok police bail or put before court. This practice is usually done by opposition parties.
Kwaku 1 week ago
That reference of being beaten mercilessly shows that it was a good deed worthy of emulation. It is the turn of another party and so they should do same if not more. That is progress.
Nana 1 week ago
NDC DR.I HOPE YOU WERE BORN IN GHANA AND YOU ARE HERE SINCE 1992 IF ONLY YOU WERE BORN BEFORE THAT TIME AND KNEW WHAT GHANAIAN GO THROUGH THAT EIGHT YEARS UNDER OF JJ. WE ALWAYS TRY TO COVER ONE PARTY AND TALK EVIL ABOUT THE OTHER ONE WRONG IS WRONG KNOW MATTER WHO DID IT
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Stop lying who beat you a liar
Bobby Stones 1 week ago
The same police personnels, who today are being accused and alleged to be taking orders from the NDC government, we're the same personnel responsible for what Dr John Jinapor went through. Back then, there were more brutal and callous, we all saw what Hon Sam George went, the slaps and punches he suffered. So listening to the NPP complaining today, makes me and many others wonder, what have changed. Afenyo-Markins had the audacity to lay his hand on a policeman and got away with it. If an NDC MP had tried that during Akufo Addo's days in power, it'll have been a different story. The NPP should count themselves luck, if the injustice that took place during their days in power, were to be measured out to them on the same scale, Hell would have broken lose.
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
KWAASHIAA foolish boy kwaashiaa who beat you nonsense
kulbogo 1 week ago
Yea, I now believed that the most laying people on the planet are politicians, why is the minister coming out with these statements now, this koku issue happen over nine years ago and all these while this MP never came out with any statements of this nature, how could an MP have been beaten for visiting a colleague party member in custody, someone must advised this minister to limit his talks, he seemed to be talking too much instead of focusing on the job, most at time it's good to remained silent than to say things which are meant to be boring,
Gabon Dee 1 week ago
You were beaten because you incited your footsoldiers to taunt and throw objects at the police,you think the police is like a robot for you to fool and they'll be clapping for you,trash
Gabon Wae 1 week ago
@ Gabon, can you put this into your empty head.
Unlawful Assault and BrutalityHuman Rights Violations: Any use of force that goes beyond what is "reasonably necessary" is considered an illegal assault or police brutality.Extrajudicial Punishment: Officers are strictly forbidden from punishing, intimidating, or physically attacking citizens on the street.Legal and Disciplinary ConsequencesThe Ghana Police Service is governed by strict laws regulating police conduct. Officers found guilty of unjustified assault or human rights abuses can face severe internal and external repercussions:Internal Disciplinary Action: Officers can face reduction in rank, suspension, or dismissal.Criminal Prosecution: Assaulting a civilian constitutes a criminal offense, and officers can be charged in a standard court of law.
Ha! 1 week ago
Okay. So this is how it works. Police arrest you and send you to their headquarters. Your supporters begin to mass up there and start getting rowdy. Any sensible Police would start watching that crowd and know that if they do nothing about it, idiotic humans are going to overrun their headquarters and possibly beat up or kill them. We know what a senseless mob is capable of doing.
So to prevent that, they, the police will beat you up first. In fact, they will make sure you don't do anything stupid.
Honestly, I wonder why they don't call the military. So next time one of your people gets arrested, stay in your homes. It's as simple as that.
Kwame panin 1 week ago
Liar!!
Liar!!
We are still in backwards 1 week ago
If someone is arrested,they must get a lawyer to deal it and not you all people will fill up at police headquarters or state security agencies office to make unnecessary noises
Koti 1 week ago
Are we okay? We must learn from our mistakes not make mistakes. In the case of Ghananias, we don't learn from our mistakes. Just as Jinapor was lamenting what police did to him, similar thing is happening to minority MPs at Afari. In Ghana politics, it is do unto others what you don't want others to do to you.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
But today Koku Anyidoho Gbemela is talking against NDC Government.
He is part of the same npp Nation wreckers organization who did him evil.
Do you think Koku Anyidoho is normal?
Lopez 1 week ago
Why do Ndc members always behave as if good governance only starts and ends with Npp. How many years have they governed Ghana?. The numerous attacks on their political opponents doesn't count and should be accepted as right even as it's happening now. Were we not in Ghana when their supporters were insulting the sitting president so what has changed. They should give us a break as Ghana belongs to us all.
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Klasse or whatever you call yourself,since you know about printing of money and sharing let’s lay this down,Nana Addo printed and shared GHC18billion,John Mahama has printed and shared GHC 37billion, Nana’s BoG financial statements was in the public domain as expected in a democracy but John Mahama’s BoG is sitting on the document,hiding it in other words,people like you have been invited by BoG and given GHC 200,000 each to look at Ghanaians eye ball to eye ball and tell them BoG has done well,see the difference? The DDEP has given mouth to freeloading parasitic hypocrites like you ,what do you call the cocoa price haircut? DDEP was bad but it affected wealthy people in society who had the resources to lend to government,but the cocoa price haircut is affecting two million poor cocoa farmers who are already under siege by galamseyers and with your government’s thoughtless and visionless action cocoa farming industry will take decades to recover.When inflation was 24% and the fx was GHC 14/$1.00 Accra to Kumasi was GHC 80.00 but today thanks to the able leadership of John Mahama inflation is 3.4% and fx is ghc11/$1.00 but Accra to Kumasi is GHC 150.00,you can call both the current rate of inflation and the fx rates as scam,if you have a festering sore and you cover it with plaster have you healed it? Anybody who will praise this scam is either ignoramus or a hypocrite and collaborator of criminals.
Robert 1 week ago
You deserved more beatings than that, Because you guys are making life more difficult for ordinary Ghanaians
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Koku anyidoho has messed up his political career. He would have now been close to aiming at vice president. He even joined forces with the NPP and tratorised the NDC. Now all that he has is Atta Mills tomb. They should build a single room self contained around the tomb and lock him up overthere forever. A disgusting and disgraceful buffoon.
Forlifive 1 week ago
You people are pampering this npp fools for far too long. Like we've soon forgotten how nana ado and his wicked bunch npp fools treated people like animals
JDM 1 week ago
good! they should have even taken your teeth out! politicians should stay away when people get arrested for their stupidity! !do!ts
Yooo, wait after 2028, don't complain 1 week ago
I thought all be wise to condemn the current intimidation and high handed arrests but if the majority NDC wants it to continue so be it. It shall be their turn tomorrow to face the same atrocities. By then, they shall cry but there won't be any saviour
Ahene 1 week ago
You should have died.
Robert, East Legon 1 week ago
The Ayawaso Wuogon bye election perpetrators should be brought to book. I’m pleading with the government to do so immediately.
Sansan 1 week ago
Mr man, Kwasl ofori is on pension, therefore u can equally take a revenge.
Paa kwesi 1 week ago
Everybody is saying some including goats and cows. Were you even in Ghana then?
Sam 1 week ago
Where's is the threat to the president and Ghana when somebody post, "Dumsor Aba"? Thus this warrant sending security officers from Accra to arrest him in Swedru? Police officers in Swedru could has pick him up and question the person. Is this not an abuse of power and suppression of freedom of speech?
?
These online doctors and profs.....they are plenty in this Mahama's govt oooooo. Even non starters are doctors. As soon as even cry baby had his phd he decided to launch his presidential ambition in the NDC. No wonder they do ...
Sorry, but this stupid behaviour of party supporters matching to Police Headquarters when their party members are arrested must cease. Because in any case the suspect will be released either ok police bail or put before court ...
NDC DR.I HOPE YOU WERE BORN IN GHANA AND YOU ARE HERE SINCE 1992 IF ONLY YOU WERE BORN BEFORE THAT TIME AND KNEW WHAT GHANAIAN GO THROUGH THAT EIGHT YEARS UNDER OF JJ. WE ALWAYS TRY TO COVER ONE PARTY AND TALK EVIL ABOUT THE ...
The same police personnels, who today are being accused and alleged to be taking orders from the NDC government, we're the same personnel responsible for what Dr John Jinapor went through. Back then, there were more brutal ...
Yea, I now believed that the most laying people on the planet are politicians, why is the minister coming out with these statements now, this koku issue happen over nine years ago and all these while this MP never came out wi ...
Unlawful Assault and BrutalityHuman Rights Violations: Any use of force that goes beyond what is "reasonably necessary" is considered an illegal assault or police brutality ...
Okay. So this is how it works. Police arrest you and send you to their headquarters. Your supporters begin to mass up there and start getting rowdy. Any sensible Police would start watching that crowd and know that if they d ...
Liar!!
Are we okay? We must learn from our mistakes not make mistakes. In the case of Ghananias, we don't learn from our mistakes. Just as Jinapor was lamenting what police did to him, similar thing is happening to minority MPs at A ...
Why do Ndc members always behave as if good governance only starts and ends with Npp. How many years have they governed Ghana?. The numerous attacks on their political opponents doesn't count and should be accepted as right e ...
Klasse or whatever you call yourself,since you know about printing of money and sharing let’s lay this down,Nana Addo printed and shared GHC18billion,John Mahama has printed and shared GHC 37billion, Nana’s BoG financial ...
Koku anyidoho has messed up his political career. He would have now been close to aiming at vice president. He even joined forces with the NPP and tratorised the NDC. Now all that he has is Atta Mills tomb. They should ...
I thought all be wise to condemn the current intimidation and high handed arrests but if the majority NDC wants it to continue so be it. It shall be their turn tomorrow to face the same atrocities. By then, they shall cry bu ...
You should have died.
Where's is the threat to the president and Ghana when somebody post, "Dumsor Aba"? Thus this warrant sending security officers from Accra to arrest him in Swedru? Police officers in Swedru could has pick him up and question t ...