'Nobody can sack me from NDC' – Koku Anyidoho brags

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Truth Table 2 days ago

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) . .
    ... . . .

• GHANA 2 days ago

FOOLISH MAN- YOU ARE ALREADY SACKED INDIRECT: BE WISE AND MOVE ON WITH NPP RATHER: AS FOR NDC YOU ARE HISTORY TO THEM: KEEP YOUR EMPTY MEMBERSHIP

• AGBESI KWASI 2 days ago

Koku, you have been sacked. Your arrogance would destroy you.

• Sethoo 2 days ago

Koku Anyidoho is still a member of NDC, those Criminals & Rogues who have hijacked the party cannot sack him. God being so good hijackers Mahama & Asiedu Nketia are fighting. They will soon be cleared out.

• It's me 2 days ago

Wo ye aboa. Are you a member of the NDC? KWASIA

• Rex 2 days ago

Such an idiot who thinks he was bigger than the party and it's constitution,even after fooling and bring handed his sack letter,he's still in a self denial mode,thinking that he is still a member,a member who doesn't partake ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

Kwasea, who needs you in the party?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Gyataba 2 days ago

Now who are you in the NDC ?

• Kay 2 days ago

He's an intelligent NDC member sitting on the fence watching those Criminals using the party's name to steal & loot the state. Many of them will soon go into prison and ppl like Koku will takeover.

• Shithole 2 days ago

Are you even a member...NDC made you ...you didn't made NDC....even Rawlings who used his blood to endorse the first NDC constitution is gone not you .. oksokobila....what were doing when we were Campaign

• Allotey Jacobs 2 days ago

Nobody has sacked you. Obiaaa taa wo do. Your own guilty conscience is the problem.

• Steve 2 days ago

Koku Anyidoho is think twice, and Stop speaking too much, He can continue the Criticism , think of Future and moving forward

• Koku, you re only making noise just to be heard 2 days ago

Koku, you re a empty drum just making noise.

• Sethoo 2 days ago

Koku Anyidoho is intelligent than both JDM & Atro Forcing. He can teach them what they taught him in UST in the 80s. He recently invited Atro Forcing for English Grammar lessons.

• It's me 2 days ago

Yes koku is inteligent more than all the nppigs including akuffo addo and bawumia thats why they convinced him to join them. Ofui momone

• Keen observer 2 days ago

Your utterances are not representative of NDC. You have never say anything good about NDC even if there is. You always attack, criticize and discredit NDC. During last election, you were routing for Bawumia and NPP.
    Your po ...

• Andropov 2 days ago

Koku, we sacked you from the party and if you care to know where were you when the guzzis, kyerekwei, sam garbah, Larry adjetey and the likes of the Ahwoi s obed asamoah met to form the party. You've been ignored for far too ...

• Daakyehene 2 days ago

Anyidoho just form another ndc in your room coz the NDC we know, you are not even their bathroom cleaner

• Maame Abenah 2 days ago

Ghana's political system is corrupt. The NPP as well as the NDC are both corrupt. As a nation we must fight corruption else we will fail in national development. How many years does it take to complete Accra to Kumasi road? D ...

• Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 days ago

Is this comment related to Koku’s story or you just needed a platform to vent?

• Savelugu 2 days ago

useless pig, check your mental health. your end may not be well.

• nature 2 days ago

sick and bitter man go and take your medication

• Gabriel 2 days ago

Who even get time. Gyimigyimi ! Mtcheew

• Sandman, New Jersey 2 days ago

Poor Anyidoho, still struggling to find relevance ha, that's what arrogance does to people. Nobody, and I mean nobody in NDC cares a hoot what Anyidaho does or says. It's only the NPP media that seeks to promote what he says, ...

• LA JLA 2 days ago

You And Kenedy is Needed In Ghana politics.

• ABONSAM FIRE, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 days ago

KOKU OFUI ANYIDOHO, TAKE UR TROUBLE GO!!! WE, NDC DON'T WANT U. STUPID PIG!!!

• Kofi 2 days ago

Go to the gym for fitness and become slim. Currently you look like a potential hypertension patient. Your bitterness is raising your blood pressure. Koku just accept that you no longer count in the NDC party. Your were dismis ...

• Osaberima mensah 2 days ago

Bodamfo, just go to any function of NDC, after come back here and blow your horn, dzimapla.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Infact a fool never know he's a fool.

• Konfo 2 days ago

You were sacked long ago. You're just trying to hang in empty air. Foolish baboon.

• Pempraa 2 days ago

You may be right but irrelevant to the party. Is that something you want to be proud of?

• Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 days ago

Koku needs a thorough mental health evaluation.

• Ownboss 2 days ago

Pls come and sit in your office make we see then. Anka ego over you basaaa. You’re such a disgrace to your family

• kulbogo 2 days ago

Yean neh, this fool always wanna be in the media, what does it profit him for always wanting to be in the media, if he claimed he is still ndc member why is he not associating himself with the party activities, why can he le ...

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 2 days ago

Bossu koku please go to the NDC headquarters and open your office and start working.i wonder if you can walk again with the beating u get...amokua ,,oprow

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

You need to have a serious mental or psychiatric check.

• Ghanaba KK 2 days ago

After doing the bid of your npp paymasters to hurt the ndc, you're now claiming to be part of it? Hmmmm.