The same NDC Leaders like Felix Ofosu Kwakye told us in opposition that many Civil Servants were redundant and doing nothing for the pay they receive. Why couldn't President Mahama transfer them to Flagstaff House when he won power, but went out to employ new Civil Servants to bloat our wage bill? Is it a way of pushing NDC followers into our Civil Service?
Mawutor 2 days ago
Who is the head of The Ministry of Side Chick and Slay Queen in Ghana?
Torgbe Agorkoli 2 days ago
That’s NDC (NATIONAL DUMSOR CORPORATION)!!!!
Anowa 2 days ago
@Mawutor, please I'm told it is your ashawo mother
A SICK NATION 2 days ago
A small country like Ghana and look at the number the President has employed to govern. Imagine Mr Dramani Mahama was President of China or India how many ppl would he employ to assist him? A Sick Nation
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 days ago
Heerrhh @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor! Wo maame tw3 akakaduro w'ate. Kwaseato mampam!! You don't have one single atom of common sense in your fucken head..!!!! Tell me: Are the people serving out there coming from Somalia or Azerbaijan? Kwasia boy! Why has opposition turned everyone of you NPP maggots into SENSELESS RODENTS like that..???? Anyway, I want you to go and see your Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia, and ask him to tell us when they are going to bury @KECKS OSEI, the "Operations Director" from Bawumia’s office who used their letterhead to steal a large number of imported rice in containers at the Tema Harbour. Abi you know say e-bi your people wey kill-am kpa...!?!?!? Aboafunu gyimifuor. If you know the many tsunamis awaiting your party in the coming months, you'll go down on your knees and be crying. Ofui ba!
An Abusive Ayigbe 2 days ago
Do U have parents? U appear to have been reared and do not deceive to be counted during population Census. Your name shd be among the list of the stock of Animals we've in our Forest or Zoo.
An Abusive Ayigbe 2 days ago
U don't deserve to be given GhanaCard. Soon Sam George will block you from Ghanaweb.
Opoku 2 days ago
@Richard Ahiagbah.You are an idiot.Stop using the name of an honourable member of the Npp to spew nonsense and stupidity. By reading your comments I can only conclude that you are uncivilised , uncultured and an Ndc idiot.I rest my case
Solo 2 days ago
Who is that honourable NPP member you are talking about? Richard Ahiagbah? Are you stupid? You must be a mad fool
Adongo bitters 2 days ago
I didnt see any Frafra name among the list. what is going on?
Toghay 2 days ago
What are their salaries? NDC promises all broken
Truth Table 2 days ago
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ....
,, ..... ,
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ....
,, ..... ,
Blue Pen 2 days ago
It's good that you were beaten. That should be the standard operation procedure for the Police and other state security agencies in respect of political party followers massing up at security premises over the arrest of party members/supporters. Whenever NPP or NDC or any other political party supporters mass up any Police station, EOCO offices, BNI office8,etc over arrested party supporters should be BEATEN well well. They should just allow the lawyers of arrested persons do the job.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many mo
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone pur
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoneebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onlin
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Where is my name?.thief of Staff position
Koti 2 days ago
Oh Ghana! Empty barrels.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
Ebeeei Y'awuooo. So in total they are 208 appointees. Ei, ei, ei ei. Hmmmmmm. Hmmmmmmm.
Madeira 2 days ago
@KWASIA IN EUROPE. You disgusting son of Antoa Nyamaa. What did you have during your time
Opoku 2 days ago
No sir,the total is 808 presidential staffers not 208.The government is really bleeding Ghana.
Maame Abenah 2 days ago
Thank you for the list of your presidential appointees. What is the purpose of this list? We are waisting time in Ghana.
Kwabena Danso 2 days ago
Please note that the list of presidential appointees are 818 and not 808 as indicated in your report. (585+233=818) Grateful check and please make the necessary amendments. Thank you.
So over 200govt appointees,and still 2 days ago
So numerous problems that are hitting the country couldn't solved at least quarter of it so what are they actually doing
PonziGovernment 2 days ago
Ponzigovernment
Nothing working
Only loot share
Ponzigovernment
Nothing working
Only loot share
OKOROMANSAH 2 days ago
Oh, so ghosting exists at the presidency? 585 + 233 = 808 paa? In Jubilee House of all places? Little wonder our budgets depend on foreign aid in order to go round the population!
Kojo 2 days ago
The Ghanaian tax Payer is suffering. Who will come to our rescue?
KP 2 days ago
Shocking and disheartening! A small country like Ghana with so much redundancy in government circles. How do we expect efficiency to take place for the benefit of Ghanaians at large? The country is very sick! Oh, the borrowed western multiparty parliamentary system of democracy which wasn't born from the womb of Ghana's culture is an affront to Ghana's genuine liberty, integrity, and values.
Efo 2 days ago
N# 127 lamisi the lady who did the 24hr economy formula 1:3:3 ofui God punish you for plunge the youth
Maama Gonja Mafia 2 days ago
The face of a thief. Gonja mafia john mahama is willing Ghana's mineral deposits to family members.
wontumi to today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
The face of a thief. Gonja mafia john mahama is willing Ghana's mineral deposits to family members.
wontumi to today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
Chaddar the President 2 days ago
Let us equite Ghana to Only Nigeria and not China who have 2 billion population.
If Ghana have 818 presidental staffers.Ghana is 60 million and Nigeria have 300 million. Nigeria' s pee is using 4090 staffers at the Rock.
H ... read full comment
Let us equite Ghana to Only Nigeria and not China who have 2 billion population.
If Ghana have 818 presidental staffers.Ghana is 60 million and Nigeria have 300 million. Nigeria' s pee is using 4090 staffers at the Rock.
Head boy please do not waste our taxes on your party people, kindly reduce them since we need cash to build schools under the tress
Cloud 2 days ago
We are an internet company that provides wifi service in Kumasi and Wa...our contact is 0202699116
Prof Azar 2 days ago
Waste of resources
God we Dey 2 days ago
All these people looting the country’s money and sharing for no work done …
Pelicles 2 days ago
In opposition, John Mahama chastised Nana Addo of "Waste" for spending 350 million cedis a year for his 120 ministers, but now, the same man is using 2.7billion cedis a year on his 60 ministers so, who is a "Wasteful spender" when it comes to the taxpayer's money?
I don't blame Mahama rather Ghanaians who brought him back to power.
Egbazo Native 2 days ago
ghanaweb so las las what is your goal and intent with this publication? Agenda wei wont work oooo. They are working. We knew the numbers npphad in there doing nothing
JA 2 days ago
A lot of technical this & that. A lot deputy assistants this & that all doing 4uck all on big salaries. Some are even climate change executives. What at all are they doing?? Flooding, dumsor, dusty unpaved broken roads with no street lights. Dirty environments. As I'm writing power is out & using my gen since morning!!!. Is this a nation that can achieve anything???
Easy 2 days ago
Sometimes we need to research before we make comments. Airforce 1 alone.that is the US president's plane, has about 250 workers to it. Do the maths with other departments and units within the US presidency. Gov't is a big machine with different parts that need people. Instead of us praising Mahama for cutting down the number of ministers, we are here insulting him. I agree that there is still room to further cut down the numbers but let's applaud him for what he has done so far.
Pelicles 2 days ago
What is the meaning of "We should praise Mahama for cutting down the ministers", and do you know their budget? Mahama, in opposition, chastised the past government of spending 350 million cedis on 120 ministers while he is now spending a whooping 2.7 billion cedis on 60 ministers and it makes sense right?
Why call these idiots “ Hon “ ?
The same NDC Leaders like Felix Ofosu Kwakye told us in opposition that many Civil Servants were redundant and doing nothing for the pay they receive. Why couldn't President Mahama transfer them to Flagstaff House when he won ...
Heerrhh @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor! Wo maame tw3 akakaduro w'ate. Kwaseato mampam!! You don't have one single atom of common sense in your fucken head..!!!! Tell me: Are the people serving out there coming from Somalia or Azerbaija ...
@Richard Ahiagbah.You are an idiot.Stop using the name of an honourable member of the Npp to spew nonsense and stupidity. By reading your comments I can only conclude that you are uncivilised , uncultured and an Ndc idiot.I r ...
,, ..... ,
It's good that you were beaten. That should be the standard operation procedure for the Police and other state security agencies in respect of political party followers massing up at security premises over the arrest of party ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Oh Ghana! Empty barrels.
Ponzigovernment
Nothing working
Only loot share
Shocking and disheartening! A small country like Ghana with so much redundancy in government circles. How do we expect efficiency to take place for the benefit of Ghanaians at large? The country is very sick! Oh, the borrowed ...
wontumi to today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
H ...
Waste of resources
In opposition, John Mahama chastised Nana Addo of "Waste" for spending 350 million cedis a year for his 120 ministers, but now, the same man is using 2.7billion cedis a year on his 60 ministers so, who is a "Wasteful spender" ...
A lot of technical this & that. A lot deputy assistants this & that all doing 4uck all on big salaries. Some are even climate change executives. What at all are they doing?? Flooding, dumsor, dusty unpaved broken roads with n ...
Sometimes we need to research before we make comments. Airforce 1 alone.that is the US president's plane, has about 250 workers to it. Do the maths with other departments and units within the US presidency. Gov't is a big ma ...
What is the meaning of "We should praise Mahama for cutting down the ministers", and do you know their budget? Mahama, in opposition, chastised the past government of spending 350 million cedis on 120 ministers while he is no ...
Ghanaweb, npp propaganda mouth piece