Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
COD 2 days ago
Ghanaian men were years ago viewed as corrupt. However, in recent times, Ghanaian women have caught up with the men in the field of corruption.
We destroy our homeland and ran to someone`s homeland for hiding and protection, ... read full comment
Ghanaian men were years ago viewed as corrupt. However, in recent times, Ghanaian women have caught up with the men in the field of corruption.
We destroy our homeland and ran to someone`s homeland for hiding and protection, yet we claim to be civilized and intelligent and wise.
The sheer stupidity of this woman, Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu, is laid bare before the world disgracefully.
And no wonder that South Africans are insulting and humiliating and kicking us out.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
You can tell she loves stealing, drinking n using dildos paa no self control. What's the difference between her and a female dig who can control or have discipline on her sexual n stealing behavior? If you steal this much money from ou lic coffers why can't you hav e more than 3 dildos in your bedroom.?
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
THE BEST WOMAN CEO IN THIEVERY OF ALL TIME...TWEAA
Wgoku 2 days ago
THE THIEF HAS ARRIVED. The woman world is changing. The was a time, it was said, women do not steal but prostitution. SEDINA TAMAKLOE-ATTIONU has changed that. She is a HIGH THIEF.
who was first?
We destroy our homeland and ran to someone`s homeland for hiding and protection, ...
You can tell she loves stealing, drinking n using dildos paa no self control. What's the difference between her and a female dig who can control or have discipline on her sexual n stealing behavior? If you steal this much mon ...
What about cecilia dapaa?