Former MASLOC CEO Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu lands in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Kelly 2 days ago

Mother (Asante), Father (Ewe): two most wicked ethnic groups in Ghana gave birth to a thief

• CARSON LOX 2 days ago

Now, it's time for the akyempanzee and his cronies to advise Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana at once!

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

You know and I know that she will not spend a fraction of a second on jail. Her party is in power and she's most unlikely to have spent the boots alone. Politrickcians are all thieves

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

Kelly, your comment is very funny, a little bit tribal, but very accurate, hahaha. And @Karikakchar, I hope you are wrong, because if this woman doesn't go to jail then we should all shut up about Ofori Atta

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

Welcome back home Madam.
    But remember, the law is the law.

• Cool 2 days ago

Did you say she's a product of Ayigbe & Ashanti romance? A very dangerous combination which shd not be encouraged by our Laws. Ayigbes are Greedy Thieves while Ashantis are Wicked Thieves. Their children shd be ostracised . T ...

• Steve Kaye London 2 days ago

@ Cool, how would you describe Zenator Agyemang Rawlings then?

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

Sharp. That was my thought too.

• Donatus 2 days ago

Hahahahaha, Massa, they will beat you oooh, yoooo!

• KOFI 2 days ago

STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM.

• BraNana 2 days ago

I just can't stop laughing. Imagine if she's a Muslim on top

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

Whi h tribe in Ghana is not wicked and greedy? Kwasia...

• Saintt 2 days ago

@cool your tribalism and uncivilized nature will only eat you up . Repent for your own good .

• Saintt 2 days ago

@p djamgbe .
    You are no different.

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

@Saint, I don't do petty, petty tribalism unless I have to (like until I have to respond to someone).

• Name 2 days ago

How do you know this?

It is your own imagination that she won't spend a fraction of a second in jail.

• Kwesi 2 days ago

Because maybe he is one

• Kwame 2 days ago

Yes tell your thief Ken ofori Atta the fugitive also to return home and face justice

• Kwame 2 days ago

Yes tell your thief Ken ofori Atta the fugitive also to return home and face justice

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

NDC will give her a red carpet reception and will soon free her.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

Hahahaha. Don’t worry because Ken knows the system and how to beat it. If he stole that much money as alleged, he can hire very high profile to defend him.
    Uncle Sam will not deport him with that much money when she can b ...

• Ambrossiano 2 days ago

Mr @Frank Agyena-Karikari, I feel very sad indeed when I see teenagers and other young persons openly insulting you on Ghanaweb. Unfortunately, you have always been seen to be talking and acting so much like a toddler. How co ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

Better advise your Akyem brother Ken Ofori Atta to come home and help in the investigation against him, it doesn't paint a good picture about Ghana..USA is not a safe haven for him.

• RAS MARLEY 2 days ago

That SHAM POLITICAL TRIAL by that Idiot and disgraced fool called GODFRED DAME must appealed and overturned by the Court of Appeal.

Lawyers for SEDINA must apply for BAIL PENDING APPEAL for her because she never had her fu ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

Who asked her to run away from justice.

• Oman Ba 2 days ago

@CARSON LOX. Ofui. Has Ofori Atta been convicted?

• CARSON LOX 2 days ago

Ghanani Ba, kwaseato!. Go and burn the sea!

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

Why did ken ofori Atta refused to travel together with her to GH?

• Kwaku 2 days ago

It’s a Gimmick!

Let’s not be fooled by this politicians.
    1. Her arrival allows the NDC gurus who lost their bail bonds to retrieve them - that’s millions of cedis will go back into their pockets
    2. Her government ...

• Ghana4U 2 days ago

A Presidential or Supreme Court pardon loading.

• Name 2 days ago

You know all these, so why were you shedding tears that she should be extradited to Ghana?

• Efo Juju 2 days ago

I can swear she wouldn't spend 2 years in jail. She is going to be rushed to a hospital emergency a few times, and Mahama will set her free on medical grounds.

• K.Opoku-London-UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Oman Ba 2 days ago

K.Opoku-London-UK. So you had time to write all these nonsense. You seem to be someone who claims benefit in the UK. Go and and find a job and stop claiming benefits

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

Good, let go inside right away. And retrieve all our cash that she stole. Auntie Awie, akwaaba.

Now, we eagerly await the arrival of the number one himself... the Danger Diabolic,... the one who (alongside his Partners-i ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Gordon 2 days ago

Kelly are you insane

• Efa George, Greece 2 days ago

The funniest comment so far. I am rolling on the floor though i am full blooded ewe

• ofori atta the thief 2 days ago

hello ghanaians- i am alo coming soon to face justice

• Kojo 2 days ago

Oh please lets be civilised and not harbour any hatred please. Ghana is for us all please, thanks

• Kotokoli 2 days ago

Ghanaweb, at least credit Kevin Taylor for the scoop on this story. He told the world about Tamakloe being flown to Ghana as the plane was taking off yesterday! Those who listened to his show last night know what I’m talkin ...

• Saintt 2 days ago

@Kelly Gyae gyimii . Envy no go get you anywhere .

• Lori 2 days ago

A common thief.

• Sam 1 day ago

very bad woman

• Truth Table 2 days ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)..... ,
    ,, ..... ,

• Kodwo-USA 2 days ago

Amen !

• Fred 2 days ago

Awaiting executive pardon
    Lol

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 2 days ago

Like Abuga Pele isn't it? Fool

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

Enjoy your 10-year sentence..
    Soon Ken and Apeman Wontumi will join you..
    Hope you had a nice flight?

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

Good, let go inside right away. And retrieve all our cash that she stole. Auntie Awie, akwaaba.

Now, we eagerly await the arrival of the number one himself... the Danger Diabolic,... the one who (alongside his Partners-in- ...

• OGyam 2 days ago

The NPP wankers will still come up with an excuse as why Ofori Atta should not be brought back to Ghana.
    It will be prosecution of their constant "mmoasem Akans"Which Akans do they normally talk about, Akan crooks or what?

• Kwame panin 2 days ago

why cant you trial KOA in absentia? Useless govt.

• Donatus 2 days ago

K. O. A should be next.

• DC10 2 days ago

Settings, she came on her own accord.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 days ago

She will be checked into the most expensive hotel and claim she is in custody,.banana republic indeed.

• Lopez 2 days ago

Ghanaians are waiting to see if her Ndc party with our President, send her to prison. I hope this is not going to be another family affair. A convicted criminal should not be allowed to even go home before they lie to us that ...

• Walabi 2 days ago

@Lopez, her Lawyers like the NPP Lawyers will come up with all sorts of legal arguments for a bail to stall her going to jail. In Ghana the poor go to jail like sheep being led to the slaughter house whiles the rich and ...

• GH8 2 days ago

And her brother Edudzi Tamakloe is the Head of Legal Affairs for NDC, so yes she might not see inside of Ghana's prison. Settings nkoaaaa

• Dora 2 days ago

And what can you do? eframa like you

• Mike 2 days ago

Stinking idiot so you think the attorney general will worry himself to go through all these troubles just to let her walk away??..SOME OF YOU REASON LIKE COWS

• Filigo 2 days ago

Must go Straight to Nsawam. Ken ofui atta is next

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Sammy 2 days ago

It is good that she has been brought to Ghana to serve her sentence

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Good move by the NDC and JDM.
    Now we want Ken Ofori Atta by fire by Force WALAHI.

• Asante Kotoko 2 days ago

Why is always a non-Asante, especially Ewes? Ewes and other non-Akans are thieves stealing from the public purse. Asantes are the reason Ghana has any semblance of a country as they hold the country together with their wisdom ...

• Cat 2 days ago

We are not joking in ghana.......u can run but can't hide.......

• Cooli0 2 days ago

Settings nkoaan.

• Wangata 2 days ago

@Cooli0 -- Wo maame tw3 hwintiaa wati. If you know it is all settings, why don't you ask your party to ask the Police to forget about everything..?? NPP forest animals. Even when they are burning up and you put out the fire o ...

• Gabriel 2 days ago

So where is afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey, now we brought sedinam down he too and his foolish party should produce ken ofori atta the thief who single handedly stole all ghana's money.

• Baafa 2 days ago

IS LEFT WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI,GIFTY OWARE,HANAN,KEN OFORI ATAAAA.

• Elvis Asare 2 days ago

Gh8 wo ye aboa paaa. Who told you that she’s relate to Edudzi Tamakloe. I guess every juror is related to president kufour or Everett Osei Tutu is from MANHYIA. Kwasia tribal bigot

• Ray 2 days ago

Thief woman

• Bongo 2 days ago

Bongo Please, Mr President, I pray you don't grant her amnesty.
    Because if you do Ken Of Ofori Atta might not serve his full time in jail.
    I don't want anything like the Agradaa thing

• HARD_Talk 2 days ago

Incredible, a stealing woman is Killer, stone to be pushed into that fucking of her hole. Greedy bastard dirty Pig.

• obarima 2 days ago

NDC thieves.
    Send her straight to Nsawam

• Asante Kotoko 2 days ago

Ewes are thieves. Example Tsatsu Tsikita and stupid rawlings. They are the cause of Ghana’s downfall

• Son of sons 2 days ago

Baraoo

• Name 2 days ago

So what at all do Ghanaians want?

They justified KOAs stay in the US because Sedina Tamakloe was in the States.

She has been extradited to Ghana, has not even properly landed, but instead of jubilation, there are now ...

• Nsor 2 days ago

Welcome news

• WK 2 days ago

Dear Ghana Web, we have noted your message, kindly do same and tell us when ken ofori ata will land in Ghana.

Your NPP ken ofori ata left Ghana 6th January 2024 at 2300hrs arrived in USA but you could not reported it.

• Kwasi T 2 days ago

Nobody cares if Ken is brought to face the laws of our Ghana if indeed he has misappropriated public funds. But the problem I have is, unlike Sedina, she was tried and sentenced but for Ofori Atta we don't the charges for whi ...

• WK 2 days ago

Ghanaian journalist has news to write due to sedinam arrival in town.

Siaaa media journalist in Ghana.

OB and Omahene asante has a headline.

• Davi 2 days ago

We are watching, if this NDC government dare to release her from prison, they hear azazaza in the country, thieves

• WK 2 days ago

Trust me, if sedinam goes to nsawam, then NPP guys on try will have to standby

• obarima 2 days ago

NDC is full of criminals and thieves

• obarima 2 days ago

Ofori atta has not been convicted of any crime.
    Stop mentioning his name.
    Mo nyinaa maame tw3.

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Im not sure this thief and nation wrecker will go to jail. The attorney General claimed to have attended an Ivy league university in America but is so dumb at prosecution and general law practice. Im sure in that America ...

• kulbogo 2 days ago

Good move, it gonna be a deterrent to others as well, she served her jail sentence, though sympathize with as a mother and a wife, but the law is the law.

• Okra 2 days ago

We need a proof of video of her moving out in chains into an immigration van or else I don't believe.

• Great one 2 days ago

Well you are gonna wait for eternity to see that, are you saying they are lying?

• Name 2 days ago

Ofui, visit FBI homepage (it is/was published there) or read the statement from US Embassy on the extradition.

Do you think ICE/FBI will publish everything to satisfy your own imagination?

For security reasons, most of ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• @Godisking 2 days ago

Nonsensical cum blindfolded party loyalist will soon try to organise a mass movement to ask for her release for no wrong doing.

• Osei Bonsu 2 days ago

She should immediately be arrested and sent straight to police cells to appear before a judge for commital to jail.

• Kanawu 2 days ago

NDC was built on thievery and propaganda.
    They whole party is full of thieves and criminals.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago

Welcome home Sedina when is the finance minister Ofori Atta coming home?

• Dread 2 days ago

Now brin̈g back Ken

• Odiyifo 2 days ago

You can run but you cam't hide. Ken Ofori Atta should take note..

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

Silly Woman !!!! She should have known better to have Started her Sentence Earlier on. She would probably have been through half of the sentence. For her “MASSIVE BETRAYAL of “TRUST”, I have absolutely no Sympathy fo ...

• Tt 2 days ago

So all the rumours are true now. I pity chairman wontumi. They just want to jail the man that's why they've brought this lady to serve her term as alleged by some people and they will later free the woman. Mmrɛ yɛ nni nka s ...

• Jah Alone 2 days ago

Good attempt.The Npp loyals should learn from this and we will be expecting them to say something beneficial to the state..
    The millions of Cedis and Dollars stolen from the Ghana coffers by individuals without punishment c ...

• Akut 2 days ago

Her coming is timely. This will open the floodgates for the incarceration of any politician facing trial if found guilty. Watch.

• 123 2 days ago

Settings:
    1. Next appeal against her conviction at the Appeal court
    2. Apply for bail
    3. Bail granted with heavy sureties
    4. NDC gurus go behind the scenes for her to meet her bail conditions
    5. Released from Prison c ...

• Jeremiah Boachie 2 days ago

Are we serious as a nation. Steal money, run away and convicted in absentia and returns to serve the sentence. Why not include freezing if assets

• Judischrislam 2 days ago

In a democratic system, people have the right and privilege to petition a retrial based on some presecutorial mistakes. If she is that smart a lady, should file a motion for retrial based on certain circumstances. If she is ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

The thief is finally pushed back to Ghana. Let’s wait and see what Mahama will do to with this scoundrel. A presidential pardon? That will be very interesting.

• Blay 2 days ago

Mahama has nothing to do with this, it's rather within the remit of the court.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

John "Creepy" Mahama will pardon her.

• Prnce 2 days ago

Foolish ndc. You have extradicted her what ken ofori atta

• GD 2 days ago

The court should also nationalize all her assets including her money at the bank.

• Kalimba Mozambo 2 days ago

Where is the money that she stole ? Are they not going to recover it from her ?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 days ago

What about Ofori Attah, NDC only do the bide of NPP to satified Ashantihene like Kuffor did to Tsikata and JJ. N d c must request for Ofori Attah to please Togbe Afede. Though I know that Northernes always worship Ashantis bu ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 days ago

Isn’t she suffering some terminal illness?Does’nt she deserve a presidential pardon on medical grounds?????
    We wait with bated breath!

• Kwam 2 days ago

We hope she was brought back by the NDC only for her to given Presidential pardon as we see in most political criminal cases in Ghana

• Nii Amarteifio 2 days ago

She is a disgrace to all women. When women are doing their best to show forth their productive skills, the best she did was to show off her corrupt and criminal skills

• Akoti 2 days ago

The real thief is back in town.

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 2 days ago

THIEF THIEF

• Father Abraham 2 days ago

hmmmm

see u tomorrow

• Yao 2 days ago

This is a lie .
    Who has seen her at the airport .

• Saintt 2 days ago

What is the US embassy doing about OFORI ATTA’s case or it’s not even reported as circulated ?

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago

America, WE Bet , These Comics, Are A Mockery Of Themselves! America, WE Ask Them That, When Is The Mahama Government Going To Get George Kofi Ofori (The US CITIZEN) And. A Worshiper Of The Extremely Dangerous US Undercover ...

• SPACE COWBOY 2 days ago

Too many greedy bastard theif politicians in the country. This evil minded criminal woman must go straight to jail and serve the full term of her sentence. No pardon, no mercy for her. She deserves to rot in jail.

• Saintt 2 days ago

If NDC shamefully freed Agradaa , they will free this bit*h too

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

The US must STOP SHIELDING THIEVES FROM GHANA. By allowing run away THIEVES TO HIDE in the US, it is encouraging more politicians to steal.

• She Needs Suculent Lesbian Girlfriend in Prison Otherwise Its a Waste 2 days ago

I want to meet her in prison!

• Abusta 2 days ago

The Atorney General will quickly go to court to discontinue her case p3333 or she will be given presidential pardon by September 2026. Lets mark this anywhere

• Don Diego De Azambujah 2 days ago

She was simply ushered with pumb and pagentry in a cozy manner by the national security

• Rocky 2 days ago

No presidential pardon for this criminal!

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 days ago

It's a trick to get Ken Ofori-Atta to face trial. The difference between Ken Ofori-Atta and Sedina Tamakloe is that the previous gov't didn't pass judgement before the trial begins and rule of law was followed unlike the curr ...

• Andy 2 days ago

She was extradited from the USA. This means she has to be in jail by now while’s she files her appeal in court. I hope and believe this ndc government will for once allow the law to take its course.
    This lady should not be ...

• Jibril 2 days ago

Simve ots beyond the powers of Domimic Ayine to file another reckless nolle prosequi Mahama will look for the least opportunity to grant her presidential pardon.

• Jibril 2 days ago

Simve ots beyond the powers of Domimic Ayine to file another reckless nolle prosequi Mahama will look for the least opportunity to grant her presidential pardon. The drama continues.

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Carson,Nana Addo is 82yrs old,look at yourself in the mirror and any 82yrs old man in your family if you're lucky to have one and compare with Nana Addo,do you have anybody comparable to him in NDC? Is it the goldmines looter ...

You mean that ugly Bob Negro aka the pocket-sized thief?
    The shameless beggar that has to wear high heels for people to see him? He that showers in the sky? That Nana Addo?

• On your mark 2 days ago

@ la pleasure, if you want to live longer please becareful

You think Nana Addo is going to kill me?
    He's too short..

• Wwawss 2 days ago

Wwwwsswsswwswsssswawwwswwswwws2wsaa2saaaaáwswswwswsswsswwsw

• We Need Pipe Borne Water In Nana-Krom Adenta 2 days ago

Ghana water, your district engineer says the issue is above him, please act now, we need water in our homes.

• Trump 2 days ago

Ken ofori atta is shaking in his pants, he is next on the list.

• We Need Water In Our HomesGHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 2 days ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 2 days ago

The precedent is clear now NDC, if you are serious with fighting corruption then go to court with ofori atta too in absentia. This is where his extradition can be easily accepted by the US officials. The attitude of some ndc ...

• Capt Adabuga 2 days ago

What is the big deal in this? NDC have already lined up attorneys to fight and set her free from serving her full sentence as part of their resetting agenda. Remember one Agradaa?

• Hmmm 2 days ago

Concluded Thief.
    You could challenge the ruling and you run away
    Thief Gilo

• Jigsaw 2 days ago

NDC thief tamakloe has landed.

• jerry 2 days ago

where are the live pictures. i want to use them to make a movie.

• KOFI tamale 2 days ago

LETS NOT WASTE OUR TIME ON THIS. NDC HAS NO INTENTION OF PROSECUTING ITS OWN.

• Tuffour Agyemang 1 day ago

Obaa kromfoo welcome back to Ghana. Personally if the Corrupt government sets you free in 2028 , all you thieves will be prosecuted again .

• Gen Alpha - Settings. She will be cleared like Kevin Tailor 1 day ago

ghana politricians, we are tired of these stories. quickly bring her, clear her, then persue the npp finance minister. good plan ndc.

• Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

The women is being house in the VP house as they did with that bola bird in US. She is eating paapy3 three times a day.

Never trust gonja mafia john mahama and his QNET govt. Whenever members od this QNET govt say anything ...