Arrest him for what? Was he supposed to run away when the uncultured girl pounced on him like an angry bull?
CAROLYN TOTI 2 days ago
What's wrong with these asantes?
Capricorn 2 days ago
This's friendly match, please. The police should allow for amicable settlement between the two. I'm forseeing a suitable return match...this time round at a secret place.
AGBESI KWASI 2 days ago
Doesn't look good but context matters. It doesn't look like she was defenceless. She fought back but was overpowered. As a teacher your temperament matters. However, the indiscipline in our schools is also terrible. But why should there be issue of hostel fees when it is free SHS.
TnT 2 days ago
Why not go there and ask in person...if you have balls?
CAROLYN TOTI 2 days ago
No. I'm like you, just another social media Rambo, tokebele kwaseato! TrumuNTrumu boy like you!
TnT 2 days ago
Nope you aint me.I dont indulge in pedophilia,sodomy and black majic.I am definately not inbred like you and not broke....hahahaha.Go look up your papa's trumu,shit face faggot
Capricorn 2 days ago
This is friendly match, please. The police should akkow foe amicable settlement. There's possible return match another day.
Akaribo 2 days ago
In my lane
In my lane
Thief man 2 days ago
Why this ???so sad .foolish man. so wicked
Dadebo 2 days ago
A bush teacher?
Kofi Banza 2 days ago
I don't believe. Mostt of us don't want to accept that our children are rude and even belligerent. Do we know why the teacher responded so violently? Was she the initial aggressor?
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
And ofcourse some apes and monkeys here defend the teacher.. Values they call it? Forest dwellers!
Jail him..
And ofcourse some apes and monkeys here defend the teacher.. Values they call it? Forest dwellers!
Jail him..
Atom 2 days ago
Like your silly father abi? Incase you don't know what happened, she first attacked the teacher and he responded. She is owing hostels fee
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Chai!!! 2 days ago
The teacher cannot defend himself when attacked by an unruly, undisciplined, uncultured and an ungovernable student?
Chai!!! 2 days ago
Why would she dare engage her teacher in fisticuffs?
Chai!!! 2 days ago
With the current crop of students, Ghana is doomed forever.
Chai!!! 2 days ago
With this teacher's incarceration, the worse is yet to come from this (de)generation of the youth.
Joy 2 days ago
He must be in jail. A foolish teacher
Akaribo 2 days ago
Go and take him to jail
Women feels they are stronger than men 2 days ago
Do u still believe what a man can do , women does it better? hahaha Women feels they are stronger than men, they will be the first to slap men but society will back them.
Akaribo 2 days ago
Once it is about a teacher, any stupid narrative fits
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago
Safety first! If teachers have been beaten and maimed in recent times but nobody ever sympathised nor compensated them .So that was a smart one by the teacher before ho could become the victim. As for arrest all die be die.
Doesn't look good but context matters. It doesn't look like she was defenceless. She fought back but was overpowered. As a teacher your temperament matters. However, the indiscipline in our schools is also terrible. But why s ...
In my lane
A bush teacher?
Jail him..
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Go and take him to jail