Blistering Barnacles, why is it always an Asanteni?
FIELD MARSHALL 4 days ago
TEACHER'S GIRLFRIEND WEY SOMEBODY GO CHOP SOM... BUT THE TEACHER TOO HE DEY LUV WATCH W.W.E TOO MUCH..
Portello 4 days ago
Look at another fool over here! He says his name is @Field Marshall, but he's as sick as the people in that stone age drama. He saw that sickening spectacle as something that is funny. Okwasia mu okwasia!
FRANKIE 4 days ago
Goodness gracious! The girl could have easily died if her head had hit the concrete floor directly. This is barbaric. Ghana police you have a missed call. Such primitive rustic behavior!
Karikakchar 4 days ago
Obviously, someone should be in police custody now!
GIRLS, 2026 AND YOU DON'T KNOW THAT WHEN FIGHTING A MAN YOU SOULD ONLY TARGET HIS BALLS? DON'T YOU WATCH MOVIES? HABA!! ONE SHARPLY APPLIED STROKE OF KNEE IN THE TESTICLES AND YOU'RE GOOD. 3 days ago
GIRLS, 2026 AND YOU DON'T KNOW THAT WHEN FIGHTING A MAN YOU SOULD ONLY TARGET HIS BALLS? DON'T YOU WATCH MOVIES? HABA!! ONE SHARPLY APPLIED STROKE OF KNEE IN THE TESTICLES AND YOU'RE GOOD.
Kohn was robbed 3 days ago
This "teacher" should be arrested ASAP if this girl is less than 18 yrs old. This is assault the way he slammed her on the concrete.
AGBESI KWASI 4 days ago
Doesn't look good but context matters. Was she bad-mouthing the teacher? In this job temperament is important. It doesn't look like she was defenceless. Why should there be issue of hostel fees when it is free SHS? Is it a private hostel?
Sam 4 days ago
Please Ghana stop the discrimination. People like you are destroying the beautiful country Ghana with tribalism
Agyengo 4 days ago
Stupid inward looking boy. Did you hear the accent? What has Ashantis done to you
Ntim Gyakari 16th century oblafo sword 4 days ago
Why are they speaking twe language? Primordial stone age primitive fools. Peasants
tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago
HAHAHAHAH...THEY RE SPEAKING GOD'S LANGUAGE
KWASIA YOU MORONS ARE ASHAMED OF YOUR IDENTITY
ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS SHIT ON YOU FOOLS
TILL ETERNITY
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
@SELFMADE. you can change your handle a million times. An idiot will always be an idiot. You need that shit for your own soup. Son of an animal from God forsaken tribe. Worshippers of Okomfo Anokye golden calf. Go and watch Antie Naa and Sompa tv it shows the animals of Kumasi living they did in Sodom and Gomora. 99.9999% criminal pastor are Asantes. The rest of the country see you as fools.
www 4 days ago
They saw womame twe thats why.Typical crass,devilish vermin like you
BLUE ELEPHANT 4 days ago
Our society has sunk so low. So much indiscipline and it is going to kill us all. But I am not surprised at all. How different is this from what is happening at KATH? Disciplinary action is effected against a hospital administrator and doctors are up in arms and don't care whether patients die or not. I don't know the full story behind this fight between teacher and student but it is obvious authority and discipline has completely broken down just as is the case at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital. So somebody tell me, is our society not doomed? And l am sure some of the perverts among us will see this unfortunate fight through political lens ala NDC AND NPP. Is our society not doomed??????
Ato 3 days ago
Ashantis will not allow due process to work but threaten violence prematurely.
See this sickening video, and they are threatening to go on strike if the shameless man is not granted bail.
Banderras 4 days ago
So, human beings spent all this time filming that beasty & cowardly teacher as he was devouring that girl.....????? Look, my people...!!!! Your generation is breeding wild lunatics & mad creatures paaaa oooo....!!!!! You are all becoming mentally-deformed walking mammals. There's no responsibility or common sense at all anywhere again! Social media and "viral videos" have turned you all into homeless barbarians. You are only roaming around looking for instant fame and fake "followers." INDEED, I HATE THIS GENERATION SO MUCH WITH PASSION. YOU ARE ALL TERRIBLY DOOMED WITH YOUR ESCALATING MADNESS..!!!!!
tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago
WHAT SHOWS HE TEACHER IS ASHANTE?
THEY WILL ALWAYS SHIT IN YOUR
STINKING MOUTH...HAHAHAHAHAHA
Ntim Gyakari 16th century oblafo cutlass 4 days ago
The twe language he is speaking. Listen again you West African black monkey who clad yourselves with plantain leaves
www 4 days ago
Satanic faecal matter that stinks more than yr mordas cunt.No wonder you cant use your real name.You must be related to the teacher a.k.a Eric Buernortey Apaflo.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
The teacher was speaking the bush man's language and behaving like a bushman. He definitely quacks like a duck so he can't be a dog. @Tinibus saggy testicles is the same as @SELFMADE with a different handle.. He has a history of blaming Asante crimes on Nigerians, all Akans, or others. @SELFMADE You can change you handle a million times but you can't fix stupid.
www 3 days ago
He saw ur mordas bush. you are an inward looking remnant of a cat thief who slipped and banged his head on the floor.He definately sounds like an inbred trokosi and surely behaves like one.Keep moaning about bushmen who employ your kin to do cheap manual labour.It wont change shitcoz y'all aint shit.
Prince Atinga 4 days ago
@Carson, simply listen to the teacher's ascent and stop the jealous Ashanti bashing. Don't you have anything to do without sounding unnecessarily tribalistic? Please.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 days ago
People are not professional nor do they use their brains for good in Ghana. Look at this? Man fighting with girl n still struggling? He must be fired asap. What are you trying to prove by beating up a young girl? That you are tough? Bitch nigga you ain't tough. After doing this did she pay? If you have to terminate or suspend her,fine but not this. How can this idiot be a teacher?
Ab 1 day ago
We dont know what happened. Assuming the girl attacked first to wrestle with you, what will you do?. Will you run away. There are some girls who dont care will try to wrestle you down first. For all you know the bystandibg girls taught the girl will win, and when it didn't happen they are saying she is a girl.
Name 4 days ago
The teacher's accent is clearly EWE. Even the elderly woman is also Ewe.
No discrimination intended, but simple fact.
Chief 4 days ago
It is Bompata accent stop telling lies
Name 4 days ago
Is Eric Buernortey Apaflo an Asante (even an Akan-sounding) name?
That is the name of the 39-year old teacher.
The girl is called Patience Chibu.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
What has this your nonsense got to do with the issues at hand? You made the same stupid argument about the US criminal called Nkwatabisa. It turned out he is an Asantes. People knew him from Prempeh college.
www 3 days ago
Kwasia,can you read the comments.Only the guilty deviate.Like it or not,he is not Ashanti or Akan you twat.Keep crying afterall we live rent free in your numb skull
Koti 4 days ago
The teacher's name is Eric Buernortey Apaflo, Asanteni?
www 4 days ago
You must have been abused as a child.Does Eric Buernortey Apaflo sound like an Ashanti or Akan name?
STORM 4 days ago
Thundering Typhoons ..., this is crazy!
Same same 4 days ago
at least the asnteni is not always the criminal like the yaa abudus
Ghana Black Stars 4 days ago
They are saying oy3 obaa, but if that obaa had beaten the teacher, like they wayu dey go they excite erh!!! E no be small koraa!!!
Agya Koo 4 days ago
Modie gyimii saaaaa. What has tribe got to do with an insane teacher beating a student? Guimii
Ato 4 days ago
Neither of the two combatants is Asante.Stop fooling.
KILLER BEAN 4 days ago
I THINK HE HAD SOME RELATIONSHIP WITH HER. AND NOW HE DON'T WANT HIM TO F**K
Citi Child 4 days ago
Ur brian is very weak if this is all u can say about this issue
Next time keep quite and stop displaying ur foolishness outside
EFO KOKU 4 days ago
DARK CONTINENT
And is GES going to waste time and demand for an investigation? That’s what will define them as stupid. This guy should be jailed and fired with immediate effect. Okuraseni teacher. I mean how?
DARK CONTINENT
And is GES going to waste time and demand for an investigation? That’s what will define them as stupid. This guy should be jailed and fired with immediate effect. Okuraseni teacher. I mean how?
Brofo y3 duru 4 days ago
Hmmm...Mr teacher...wany3 lucky... sometimes, you have to check your bank account before your emotions oo...
REBECCA 4 days ago
Akufo Addo must be shameful for turning some Ghanaians into monstrous being. the so called free SSS bring more confusion and produced lunatic like this teacher who is fighting girls. this is what Akufo addo and bawumi have done to this beautiful Ghana. is he a returning from south africa? the only things they know is fighting weak people.
that teacher must be arrest immediately.
Kwame 4 days ago
There were people around, so the best thing to be done is to stop them from fighting by separating them.
Things should not have reached such beastial state with human beings around.
It looks like we don't live in society, ... read full comment
There were people around, so the best thing to be done is to stop them from fighting by separating them.
It looks like we don't live in society, but in some hund park.
Over 4 days ago
What do you expect the young girls to do with a mad man?
Karikakchar 4 days ago
If that man is walking freely, then our security is in jeopardy!
Eric Allotey - Avenor 4 days ago
But if the girl is also walking around freely, then what does that tell us? Let’s analyze the video objectively before rushing to conclusions. Judging blindly without considering all the facts can lead to unfair assumptions.
Soso 4 days ago
Yes ooo sad paaa
TonyB 4 days ago
This teacher should be arrested and prosecuted by the police for taking the law into his own hands
THE TEACHER BROKE THE LAW. THE VIDEO IS AMPLE PROOF. HE PHYSICALLY ASSAULTED THE STUDENT. HE WILL BE CHARGED. 4 days ago
This teacher is cooked.He took the law into his own hands and physically assaulted the student- a crime.
Over 4 days ago
This stupid guy should be jailed for his inhumane treatment to this young girl.
Bikabe 4 days ago
Barbaric. The teacher should be arrested and prosecuted
Ato kwao Ziggy 4 days ago
Whiles the whites are evolving from apes and chimps and baboons to become better humans who can produce AI technologies and hybrid machines,, koo blackie is doing the reverse... from lower humans back to monkies..
Ojatanaa 4 days ago
Where is the GES are they hiding they should come out and defend the unqualified useless teacher
True Ghanaian 4 days ago
Gen Zs , no respect.
Kojo Kankam 4 days ago
Dismiss him
Dismiss him
OWW TEACHER BRUCE LEE! 4 days ago
Why this type of Shaolin discipline!
TadiLastBaby 4 days ago
This is a NOT NOT NOT! The teacher needs to be arrested ASAP. He had no right or whatsoever to fight let alone beat a student with slapping her face and all. If the student has refused to pay the fee, you either report to the head of the school or invite her parents to the school. @GES needs to sack this an***l of a teacher. There is absolutely nothing he is impacting in the students.
Aboozigi 4 days ago
This is a private hostel and a remnant of the hurri3dly implemented free shs programme.
Many kids were sent to day schools without boarding facilities far from home.
GES has not produced the appropriate manual to guide sch ... read full comment
This is a private hostel and a remnant of the hurri3dly implemented free shs programme.
GES has not produced the appropriate manual to guide schools and private hostel owners. This must also spell the relationship between the school and the private hostel.
Horace 4 days ago
The teacher should be arrested and prosecuted. When is paying of fees turned to a fight.
SANTROFIE 4 days ago
ARREST AND PROSECUTE THIS IDIOT OF A TEACHER ASAP. JAIL HIM NEVER TO SEE THE GROUNDS OF A SCHOOL LET ALONE A CLASSROOM! WHAT A BABOON!!!
LA JLA 4 days ago
Sack This Rape.
GOLDEN 4 days ago
THIS IS HORRIBLE,IS THE INSANE TEACHER ON DRUGS????????? THE TEACHER SHOULD BE SACKED ASAP,AND THE STUDENT SHOULD BE COMPENSATED,GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE FOR STUPID WICKED TEACHERS!!!!!!!!!
mike 4 days ago
nokofio u go chop too, u go loose your job on top. if u no make lucky too u go go prison..aww teachers, mek we mange our frustration small..
Kwame, USA 4 days ago
@TonyB
Even Afenyo markin who slapped a police officer is still walking with his stupidity. Why can't you be as loud for his arrest and prosecution as you said in this case? The teacher's act is very primitive and barbaric ... read full comment
@TonyB
Even Afenyo markin who slapped a police officer is still walking with his stupidity. Why can't you be as loud for his arrest and prosecution as you said in this case? The teacher's act is very primitive and barbaric but our laws must apply equally.
Hunter 4 days ago
waaaaa look at this animal too..... always mixing apples and oranges
seth 4 days ago
Must be arrested immediately!!!
Don 4 days ago
This dog must be arrested immediately and jail without trials.
DocFred 4 days ago
This is disgusting!
A teacher should know that all fees are paid by parents and not the students. The only thing you can do as a teacher, is to constantly put pressure on the students and they'll also inform their parents a ... read full comment
This is disgusting!
A teacher should know that all fees are paid by parents and not the students. The only thing you can do as a teacher, is to constantly put pressure on the students and they'll also inform their parents about that. GES must act accordingly.
Kojo 4 days ago
Your recommendation is very slippery. Why put pressure on a student? What if that’s what caused this very problem we have witnessed?
Citi Child 4 days ago
They are about to complete school so they don't want to pay.And will display all sort of indicipline.
The mindset of the ordinary Ghanaian
As a teacher, if you are not careful,this will always happen to you per the behavoiu ... read full comment
They are about to complete school so they don't want to pay.And will display all sort of indicipline.
As a teacher, if you are not careful,this will always happen to you per the behavoiur of some of these student.
So disrespeçtful
More over u will not see this in the schools tge rich kids attand oooh
Always is our people who fooling
Not quick to judge. 4 days ago
Nodding saaaaaaa.
Well talk among the talks.
Nodding saaaaaaa.
Poor Africa must think again 4 days ago
I’m just imagining why people have passed judgment on the teacher without adequate information. Who on earth will go physically with his or students like that. Could it be that the teacher was stretched beyond limits. Like someone asked why were people not intervening? Could it be that their efforts were also exhausted. We need to think more
Poor Africa must think again 4 days ago
In fact can anyone see the student was fighting back. Can someone see the teacher was not beating her but only tried subduing her?
A cow is better than you 4 days ago
You must be an Ewe with Ewe mentality.
Ray 4 days ago
Stupid country. This teacher is lucky that her brothers and family members don’t pay him a visit
Baz 4 days ago
People just like judging what they have no evidence of, the girl is fighting the teacher, she almost beat him hands down but the guy came back strong, watch the fight well, u mean the teacher should allow the girl to beat him? It's not a good scene but people should take it easy and stop lambasting the teacher
nana wereko 4 days ago
Hey Baz u fool waaa anyways i love your commentary.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kennedy Agyepong 4 days ago
He must be arrested quickly. I hope foolish minority in parliament will not say anything again
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Most of you are blaming the alleged teacher without further and better particulars,slow in thinking quick to judge,reason why we have a president who is not presidenting and ministers who are not ministering anything,are we marking time or in reverse? Just asking.
Kikibanda 4 days ago
Huuuuuuuu..... Bankyease ekuraseni ba @Kwame Peter bodamfuor...!!!! Political pain and opposition trauma has got you showing all your mental madness. Tell me ONE single thing on earth that would warrant or justify the action taken by that baboon calling himself "a teacher". You are a shameless buffoon, and you are confirming why you belong to no other party than the NPP. Odwan kese3..!!!!
Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 4 days ago
ARREST THE TEACHER...ARREST HIM ....ARREST HIM...ARREST TGE TEACHER
Hanson K.K 4 days ago
To this extent, the teacher is a disgrace to the noble teaching profession.
Even though he is called "teacher " his background must be checked ✔️ how he becomes a teacher.
If students refused to pay hostel fees, the t ... read full comment
Even though he is called "teacher " his background must be checked ✔️ how he becomes a teacher.
If students refused to pay hostel fees, the teacher has no legitimate right to the extent to fight the student.
Where is the Head of the school.
The teacher must be discipline
GEN Z TRYING TO BEAT TEACHER UP AND HER FRIENDS ENCOURAGING HER! 4 days ago
Did you see how she tried to lift the teachers leg bukom style and trip him up.
If the teacher had not had good teacher training know how to side-step a primary school kid whilst teaching this will be another story.
Th ... read full comment
If the teacher had not had good teacher training know how to side-step a primary school kid whilst teaching this will be another story.
This GEN Z are dangerous. Teachers need to be protected. The teacher should sue Gjana Education Service for this bad behaviour which can easily harm a teacher
We should have a teachers protection day in all schools!
Jeff 4 days ago
IGP please, let your boys arrest this teacher asap. How could you handle a student in this manner? That's very barbaric.
La Pleasure man 4 days ago
If that subhuman forestdweller would do that to my daughter he'd spend the rest of his miserable life in a wheelchair..
Kofi Sribour. 4 days ago
The teacher needs to be fired immediately and be taken to court and jail for 25 years.
Kwasi 4 days ago
Why must a teacher fight a female student? What did money do to this world? Life is a struggle.
No matter the circumstances, there are authorities to handle this than to engage in a fight. Very disgraceful.
Why must a teacher fight a female student? What did money do to this world? Life is a struggle.
No matter the circumstances, there are authorities to handle this than to engage in a fight. Very disgraceful.
Patriot 4 days ago
Ghana police please swing intò action now
The alleged aggressor should be dealt with ASAP. The girl's parents have to file for legal action against the aggressor. Why fight with someone because of money instead of jaw jawing.Or is the fight because of something different?
Ofori-Atta 4 days ago
This Mahama government erh
Amoroso 4 days ago
Aoooo, wo y3 mobor paaaa... Ofori-Atta hwee-hwee bodamfuor..!! You are so mad that this can be your immediate reaction. Didn't I tell you that you are all going mad in opposition..?? Foolish fool. Where does Mahama come into this equation ??
Target 4 days ago
So disgraceful on the teachers part. He ought to know better.
GHANABA KWAKU 4 days ago
John Cena vs roman Reigns
Talk true 4 days ago
Teacher fighting with his female student not even a male student, is serious he should be punished for it
Ethical Dilemma 4 days ago
An Idiot Tarzan? What a brutal relative strength that nearly killed the school girl?! I always say, ‘thank God for the current social media phenomena,’ - in the ancient days such barbarism would have gone unnoticed. Hey?!! Throwing someone’s daughter down like a bag of cassava? Ough!!! Ghana Police Force, it’s turn to ‘SLAM’ this idiot by the force of our Law!!!
Basic Algebra 4 days ago
It is a fight, the girl was equally dishing it out, and the teacher had the right to defend himself.
Jkm 4 days ago
This guy should be arrested asap
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 4 days ago
Instead of separating the fight they were standing videoing the fight,Is that were Ghana has gotten to? Very shameful Teacher and a students
Kyinkyinaatwan 4 days ago
Education minister and director of GES over to you, a missed call to both. Since when did this introduced into the curriculum? A professional teacher ? I'm loss of words to describe this. If the student accuse you of turning down a love proposal and that has resulted in the rift, how will you exonerate yourself? I'm sorry for the teacher as he will find himself in a very tight corner.
A.B 4 days ago
Why are some people so dumb let alone a man.This teacher must be arrested and prosecuted.
Son of sons 4 days ago
I don’t want to pick a side but as a teacher you have to be professional. You must not even fight outside, but to fight in the school you teach and with a female student. Ayoooo
Kwame 4 days ago
Its a matter of assault and battery. If a person is not able to pay hostel fee you either report the matter to the Rent Control division or the Police. You don't take matters into your own hand. If you found a person living illegally on your property you report the matter to the police who after investigations will evict him.
This should not have happened.
Truth 4 days ago
This dude is not serious!
Great one 4 days ago
Even Boko Haram infested northern Nigeria will not experience this type of thing
This is as ugly as it gets
Even Boko Haram infested northern Nigeria will not experience this type of thing
www 4 days ago
You are right because in Northern nigeria,its worse.People are even kidnapped or killed
Name 4 days ago
The teacher is the 39-year old Eric Buernortey Apaflo and the student is the 18-year old Patience Chibu. The teacher has been arrested.
Credit to ghanawebbers.
The teacher is the 39-year old Eric Buernortey Apaflo and the student is the 18-year old Patience Chibu. The teacher has been arrested.
Credit to ghanawebbers.
Is that dog a teacher? 4 days ago
That dog of a teacher should have been fired yesterday. What kind of nonsense is that?
Asare Invisible 4 days ago
Teachernii paa na wagyimi saa no!
Daakyehene 4 days ago
Students of today has no respect for elderly guys. Why is the teacher fighting only her whiles many are owing?
Parents, discipline your kids at home oo, yoo
Students of today has no respect for elderly guys. Why is the teacher fighting only her whiles many are owing?
Eric Allotey - Avenor 4 days ago
Thank you very much my brother, the reactions of the rest of the student can tell he had had enough of her.
Koonimo 4 days ago
Hope Npp exec will not March to police station to demand his release.
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
An exit door has been opened for this unfit human specimen of a teacher. He belongs straight in prison. The girl’s parents should sue him to high heavens. Assault and Battery, and endangering the life of a female student under his supervision. Case closed.
Fofie 4 days ago
This man is a beast who should sleep at Nsawam. A beast
Joey 4 days ago
This man cannot be a teacher. Per our training, no teacher will even think of fighting let a lone fighting a female student in this despicable manner. He will put the blame on satan's work when satan was not around during the fight. Satan sorry for all the accusation of men.
Nana 4 days ago
Send the guy to Gail..you can't beat someone daughter in that manner and go Scot free no way
Kwabena Adjei 4 days ago
And none of you so called colleagues went to help your mate? Shame on you all and that teacher.
Name 4 days ago
I miss Afenyo-Markin, the conference man here.
Apparently an NDC man (by name) has beaten a girl and as usual Afenyo is going to organize NPP to go on Aluta and hold press conference, perhaps send petition to the EU to penalize Ghana govt for that.
He has taken too long to react. Or he hasn't got a handful of his miscreants who have sworn to make Ghana notorious.
Joshua 4 days ago
CAMERA, PHONE GO BRING MATTER OOO
Brofo y3 duru 4 days ago
Hmmm...Mr teacher...wany3 lucky... sometimes, you have to check your bank account before your emotions.
Repeat after me:
Bank account first
Emotions second
Hmmm...Mr teacher...wany3 lucky... sometimes, you have to check your bank account before your emotions.
Repeat after me:
Bank account first
Emotions second
Chai!!! 4 days ago
If a student will go a long way to engage her teacher in fisticuffs, what do you expect the teacher to do?
Chai!!! 4 days ago
With this teacher's incarceration, our children will now turn the heat on us.
Discipline is faaaaaaarrrrrrr gone to the dogs.
Chai!!! 4 days ago
With this sort of students, Ghana is doomed forever.
This is sad, never seen before. 4 days ago
Ah who is this. A trained teacher. Ei Ghana. People are so frustrated and disoriented at this point in time. We have never seen this before. A dirty fight between a male teacher and a female student. Please see where the teacher is hitting. The man doesn't look like a teacher. Ei Veep try and let parliament enact a law to protect women dignity before things get out of hand like the DNA. The others are heard claiming the female student has weight than the teacher until the scales turned. It was like some love gone bad between the black complexioned man and a bleached body.
Joy 4 days ago
Stupid teacher. He must face the law.
KAD 4 days ago
Unacceptable behavior from a teacher who should know better.
He should be expelled from the school to face the law. Kwasia panin
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 days ago
He should be sacked and if she was my sis....the fight continues everywhere we meeet including poooooh!
Osagyefo 4 days ago
Although I don't know what happened, but on a more serious note, the teacher should have known better. The girl will heavily be affected by the head. You will realise that it got to point she couldn't do anything
Immaculate 4 days ago
I am not supporting the teacher but most students are daring. I don't even know what they smoke. You don't even respect your teacher. Let's not blame the teacher too much . If you have the audacity to fight your teacher then this is what you will get. I blame irresponsible parents for this. No student who's well trained will dare fight his or her teacher.
Beware 3 days ago
Why would the teacher descend so low to touch this dirty bitch. I'm amazed.
Silk 3 days ago
Rumpus on campus.
Joshua 3 days ago
The sir must be arrested . Ghana police do your job
GH 3 days ago
Is hostel fee for teacher or he in charge of the hostel. the school authority is there report her instead fighting her is against the law
Hmmmm 3 days ago
GHANA WEB PLEASE SOMETIMES GET THE BOTTOM LINE OF STORIES BEFORE POSTING….. the man in question is a hostel caretaker and the lady or student wantted to out for leisure and he refused…. She started throwing stones at the man, it was self defense. The girl has apologized to the school authorities and the man……..
Ato 3 days ago
This is normal in Ashanti region ooo. The teachers say they will go on strike if that colleague is not bailed.
If that was my daughter, I think this teacher's profession will be terminated for good.
This is normal in Ashanti region ooo. The teachers say they will go on strike if that colleague is not bailed.
If that was my daughter, I think this teacher's profession will be terminated for good.
Test2 3 days ago
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
THESE JUNGLE PEOPLE HAVE ALSO INVADED ACCRA AND BUILT EVERY WHERE
NOW THE FLOODS ARE CONSUMING THEM FOOLS
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
HAHAHAHA THEY HAVE BUILT EVERYWHERE
WHILES YOU LIVE IN SHACKS AND UNCOMPLETED
BUILDINGS...
Afua from UK 2 days ago
No way how can this be happening
Otto pfister 2 days ago
Ah this girl could had easily fucked that teacher up
Majeed Karim 1 day ago
The government should find a way to put a stop to this.Why should a teacher fight with a student over hostel fees in the,there should be a way to solve this without the need to fight
John 4 hours ago
Unacceptable
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 hours ago
Many are saying "ARREST AND PROSECUTE THE TEACHER". THAT IS PARTIAL JUDGEMENT.
The teacher isn't mad o. No one is mad enough to fight the student like that.
The teacher said in twi "I HOPE SHE KNEW SHE'S A GIRL". Meaning there was a provocation we aren't aware of.
And a respectful student won't fight back. But the girl was fully engaging in the fight.
THERE'S MORE TO THE FIGHT THAN WE SAW.
Females are weaker vessels, but in our generation, they've become something else.
There's more to the fight than what's seen
Doesn't look good but context matters. Was she bad-mouthing the teacher? In this job temperament is important. It doesn't look like she was defenceless. Why should there be issue of hostel fees when it is free SHS? Is it a pr ...
TILL ETERNITY
@SELFMADE. you can change your handle a million times. An idiot will always be an idiot. You need that shit for your own soup. Son of an animal from God forsaken tribe. Worshippers of Okomfo Anokye golden calf. Go and watch ...
Our society has sunk so low. So much indiscipline and it is going to kill us all. But I am not surprised at all. How different is this from what is happening at KATH? Disciplinary action is effected against a hospital adminis ...
So, human beings spent all this time filming that beasty & cowardly teacher as he was devouring that girl.....????? Look, my people...!!!! Your generation is breeding wild lunatics & mad creatures paaaa oooo....!!!!! You are ...
The teacher was speaking the bush man's language and behaving like a bushman. He definitely quacks like a duck so he can't be a dog. @Tinibus saggy testicles is the same as @SELFMADE with a different handle.. He has a history ...
He saw ur mordas bush. you are an inward looking remnant of a cat thief who slipped and banged his head on the floor.He definately sounds like an inbred trokosi and surely behaves like one.Keep moaning about bushmen who emplo ...
People are not professional nor do they use their brains for good in Ghana. Look at this? Man fighting with girl n still struggling? He must be fired asap. What are you trying to prove by beating up a young girl? That you are ...
We dont know what happened. Assuming the girl attacked first to wrestle with you, what will you do?. Will you run away. There are some girls who dont care will try to wrestle you down first. For all you know the bystandibg gi ...
DARK CONTINENT
Akufo Addo must be shameful for turning some Ghanaians into monstrous being. the so called free SSS bring more confusion and produced lunatic like this teacher who is fighting girls. this is what Akufo addo and bawumi have d ...
It looks like we don't live in society, ...
But if the girl is also walking around freely, then what does that tell us? Let’s analyze the video objectively before rushing to conclusions. Judging blindly without considering all the facts can lead to unfair assumptions ...
Yes ooo sad paaa
Gen Zs , no respect.
Dismiss him
This is a NOT NOT NOT! The teacher needs to be arrested ASAP. He had no right or whatsoever to fight let alone beat a student with slapping her face and all. If the student has refused to pay the fee, you either report to the ...
GES has not produced the appropriate manual to guide sch ...
Sack This Rape.
@TonyB
Even Afenyo markin who slapped a police officer is still walking with his stupidity. Why can't you be as loud for his arrest and prosecution as you said in this case? The teacher's act is very primitive and barbaric ...
This is disgusting!
A teacher should know that all fees are paid by parents and not the students. The only thing you can do as a teacher, is to constantly put pressure on the students and they'll also inform their parents a ...
As a teacher, if you are not careful,this will always happen to you per the behavoiu ...
Nodding saaaaaaa.
I’m just imagining why people have passed judgment on the teacher without adequate information. Who on earth will go physically with his or students like that. Could it be that the teacher was stretched beyond limits. Like ...
People just like judging what they have no evidence of, the girl is fighting the teacher, she almost beat him hands down but the guy came back strong, watch the fight well, u mean the teacher should allow the girl to beat him ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Most of you are blaming the alleged teacher without further and better particulars,slow in thinking quick to judge,reason why we have a president who is not presidenting and ministers who are not ministering anything,are we m ...
Huuuuuuuu..... Bankyease ekuraseni ba @Kwame Peter bodamfuor...!!!! Political pain and opposition trauma has got you showing all your mental madness. Tell me ONE single thing on earth that would warrant or justify the action ...
If students refused to pay hostel fees, the t ...
Th ...
The alleged aggressor should be dealt with ASAP. The girl's parents have to file for legal action against the aggressor. Why fight with someone because of money instead of jaw jawin ...
Aoooo, wo y3 mobor paaaa... Ofori-Atta hwee-hwee bodamfuor..!! You are so mad that this can be your immediate reaction. Didn't I tell you that you are all going mad in opposition..?? Foolish fool. Where does Mahama come into ...
An Idiot Tarzan? What a brutal relative strength that nearly killed the school girl?! I always say, ‘thank God for the current social media phenomena,’ - in the ancient days such barbarism would have gone unnoticed. Hey?! ...
Education minister and director of GES over to you, a missed call to both. Since when did this introduced into the curriculum? A professional teacher ? I'm loss of words to describe this. If the student accuse you of turning ...
Its a matter of assault and battery. If a person is not able to pay hostel fee you either report the matter to the Rent Control division or the Police. You don't take matters into your own hand. If you found a person living ...
Credit to ghanawebbers.
An exit door has been opened for this unfit human specimen of a teacher. He belongs straight in prison. The girl’s parents should sue him to high heavens. Assault and Battery, and endangering the life of a female student un ...
This man cannot be a teacher. Per our training, no teacher will even think of fighting let a lone fighting a female student in this despicable manner. He will put the blame on satan's work when satan was not around during the ...
Apparently an NDC man (by name) has beaten a girl and as usual Afenyo is going to organize NPP to go on Aluta and hold press conference, perhaps send petition to the EU to pe ...
Repeat after me:
Bank account first
Emotions second
Ah who is this. A trained teacher. Ei Ghana. People are so frustrated and disoriented at this point in time. We have never seen this before. A dirty fight between a male teacher and a female student. Please see where the teac ...
I am not supporting the teacher but most students are daring. I don't even know what they smoke. You don't even respect your teacher. Let's not blame the teacher too much . If you have the audacity to fight your teacher then ...
Rumpus on campus.
GHANA WEB PLEASE SOMETIMES GET THE BOTTOM LINE OF STORIES BEFORE POSTING….. the man in question is a hostel caretaker and the lady or student wantted to out for leisure and he refused…. She started throwing stones at the ...
BUILDINGS...
Unacceptable
The teacher said in twi "I HOPE SHE KNEW SHE'S A GIRL". Meani ...