Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent and liars 3 days ago
Let us know how much you paid for the award.
President Mahama must use the NIB and EOCO to investigate all the recipients immediately.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago
Hahahaha. And also investigate those who bought an Airplane for Ghana at the time of Mills. Yes, and we also want to know what what and who killed Mills. Was there any autopsy done on the corpse of Mills? With modern Advanced Technology, there can still be an autopsy on the corpse of Mills to find out what really killed him,
Calm 3 days ago
Mills went digging where giants tread,Asking questions some wished dead.Not for glory, not for fame,Just chasing truth wherever it came.
Then came the murmurs: "He was sick."A tidy answer, neat and quick.A shrug, a nod, a ... read full comment
Mills went digging where giants tread,Asking questions some wished dead.Not for glory, not for fame,Just chasing truth wherever it came.
Then came the murmurs: "He was sick."A tidy answer, neat and quick.A shrug, a nod, a closed-up file,A practiced bureaucratic smile.
"Nothing to see," the chorus sings,While silence grows on borrowed wings.The paperwork drifts out of sight,Locked away from public light.
An autopsy? Well, maybe, maybe not.Depends on whom and where you ask, it seems a lot.One tale says yes, another no,The facts move faster than they ought to go.
The powerful clear their throats and grin,Explaining where the gaps have been.And every question, sharp and fair,Finds fewer answers waiting there.
So raise a glass to Mills tonight,Who chased the dark instead of light.Who pulled at threads he wasn't meantTo tug within the establishment.
The official story may be true.Perhaps it is. Perhaps it grew.But doubt survives where facts are thin,And that's the trouble truth gets in.
For Mills is gone, yet questions stay,Refusing orders to go away.And every locked and hidden doorMakes people wonder all the more.
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
You can't cheat nature, President Mahama lacks the moral courage to bring discipline within his own appointees. Check the behaviour of Asiedu Nketia and its tells you all of what's going on.What President Mahama did as a vice to late Prof Mills is coming back to hurt him.
Mr. Smith 3 days ago
She paid for it now. Best minister for floods affairs representing Greater Accra. Nonsense!!!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Clynns 3 days ago
Is. Just A Plan Thing Say It After That I Ban The Awards.
June 3 days ago
This woman is out of door. Oga say stop, you dey blow your horns. Yoo …
Nana Ama 3 days ago
The President has ruled on the matter so Madam stop it. Don’t talk on a ward anymore. Assume the award never happened. Case close.
Calm 3 days ago
I believe the woman is an adult and her private business should remain her private business. What stops you or me from praising her. Well, an insecured male goat who doesn't understand the extent of his authority. Can the goat now say all ministers must wear thongs. Judgng from his past sleeping partners I suspect the likes of aboakwa and double salary would be made to wear one too and surely minister for gay affairs Mr George
I love Ghana 3 days ago
The roads in your constituency are deplorable.
Please do something on them .
Calm 3 days ago
As for roads go to the minister for roads to complain. We can't all ask the minister for our constituency to build roads because all others would not be getting roads. You sound like One of those people who get up at 3am to visit your mp and ask for school fees
I love Ghana 3 days ago
Please do something on them . Please we are suffering.
Francis B. 3 days ago
NDC appointees are funny.They are paying bribes to be given awards by a private company.Shame to all of them.The police CID should as a matter of urgency arrest all of them and investigate the bribery allegations them.
The ... read full comment
NDC appointees are funny.They are paying bribes to be given awards by a private company.Shame to all of them.The police CID should as a matter of urgency arrest all of them and investigate the bribery allegations them.
The President should be bold to sack all appointees involved.
Kakey boy 3 days ago
What at all have you done as à minister to qualify for this award? Anyway this is not any proper award bia. Awards where Wieners were made to sponsor too is à proper awards? Look at how galamsay is rampant and Ama kofi Boah is giving award, whart? Useless award.
George 3 days ago
You are the most ineffective minister in the Mahama administration. The AMA is dormant under your leadership and the national capital is like a village when compared to Addis Ababa in Ethiopia. You promised to fix the Accra street lights but look at it. Accra is darker than ever at night. You are still withholding your position as a Regional Minister because we have a President who is weak and wants to be loved by everyone.
Patriot 2 days ago
Madam do you know greater Accra well for you to cĺaim you are handling sanitation etc? You have done absolutely nothing. It's citizens who will award you for good work done and not individuals creating some unknown award schemes. Did there the whole nation in their awards? They are private citizens who have done their bit who ought to be awarded. Give us a break
Hahahaha. And also investigate those who bought an Airplane for Ghana at the time of Mills. Yes, and we also want to know what what and who killed Mills. Was there any autopsy done on the corpse of Mills? With modern Advance ...
Then came the murmurs: "He was sick."A tidy answer, neat and quick.A shrug, a nod, a ...
You can't cheat nature, President Mahama lacks the moral courage to bring discipline within his own appointees. Check the behaviour of Asiedu Nketia and its tells you all of what's going on.What President Mahama did as a vice ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
I believe the woman is an adult and her private business should remain her private business. What stops you or me from praising her. Well, an insecured male goat who doesn't understand the extent of his authority. Can the goa ...
As for roads go to the minister for roads to complain. We can't all ask the minister for our constituency to build roads because all others would not be getting roads. You sound like One of those people who get up at 3am to v ...
The ...
What at all have you done as à minister to qualify for this award? Anyway this is not any proper award bia. Awards where Wieners were made to sponsor too is à proper awards? Look at how galamsay is rampant and Ama kofi B ...
You are the most ineffective minister in the Mahama administration. The AMA is dormant under your leadership and the national capital is like a village when compared to Addis Ababa in Ethiopia. You promised to fix the Accra s ...
Madam do you know greater Accra well for you to cĺaim you are handling sanitation etc? You have done absolutely nothing. It's citizens who will award you for good work done and not individuals creating some unknown award sch ...