2026 World Cup: 'We will enforce sanctions' - MultiChoice warns illegal broadcasters

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwaku-Holland 2 days ago

This South African company still has muff dey rush abi? Let the poor people also enjoy this corrupt world cup anyway!

• Pedophile Dr. Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hahaha I thought big giant Ghana was going to boycott everything SA right away and establish their own advance technology sofort! What happened Giant Ghana?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

When you South Africans were murdering and assaulting other innocent Africans citizens you werre muted. I encourage more piracy because even your bouquets are very expensive

• NMG 2 days ago

there will be too much dumsorr so they cant watch madam lol

• Nana 2 days ago

Loose talk. If am streaming on my laptop then come and arrest. The price on your packages are too high so the average Ghana can’t afford.

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

SA is not a good name in Ghana now so which police station will you go?

• AGYEKUM 2 days ago

You can't foko

• K O Nash 1 day ago

I know when the government of Ghana feeds you “ you shut up because they feeding you in the same bowl what about those who doesn’t have that right and those who lost their business because burned down from lights shut dow ...

• GBEHA 1 day ago

DSTV IS FOR FRENCH NO MORE SA PEOPLE

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Let the poor enjoy

• Miles 1 day ago

YES KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
    The best way Ghana can reward selflessness and love of one’s country is the naming of the gateway to this great country after this selfless man.

• I am Ghanaian 1 day ago

Very Funny. Even in UK and US kraaa where rules and regulations work people stream illegally and you want to crack down on illegal broadcasting in Ghana where rules and regulations don't work. Did you even think about this b ...

• GTV What the Fck? 1 day ago

Why can't GTV stream live? Are we suckle as a country? We can't have broadcast right in 2026? We did 20 years ago even when ghana wasn't part. Sam Geirge should step in! These fcuken south african company should get the fcuk ...

• Bb 1 day ago

If you want to also go back to your country, S.A and fix it impose that sanctions . Is it every person who can afford DSTV decoder to watch the world cup marchs

• Paa Joe 1 day ago

How????

• @Godisking 1 day ago

Xenophobic company. Go and apply sanctions in South Africa. Imbecile.

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

All matches are on www.fifa.com or fifa+ for FREE. You caneven register with your email and Fifa will send you updates and more