You and your children should support him greedy idiots. After world cup, you may gain more than 600 thousands US dollars. Because of players you push into the team, each one 100 thousands US dollars.
sotrue 10 minutes ago
a very stupid man kurt who destroyed ghana football. greedy stupid man who manipulated constitution of the GFA to enable him serve additional term. stupid man
Kwame Peter 11 hours ago
Kurt,whatever the case may be you must quickly quickly leave quietly before you're pushed,a word to the wise is........
Jon J 10 hours ago
The state must declare the GFA as a crime scene right after Black Stars exit from the World Cup.
You & Randy Abbey are bent of destroying everything football in Ghana & the president must act now.
You people can’t run loc ... read full comment
The state must declare the GFA as a crime scene right after Black Stars exit from the World Cup.
You & Randy Abbey are bent of destroying everything football in Ghana & the president must act now.
You people can’t run local football but wants to run our national teams that’s absurd to be charitable CRAZY.
Mr President sack the Sports Minister & declare the FA a crime scene & you will see how Ghanaians will be happy.
The state must take over the sports & restructure things.
COD 6 hours ago
Now, Corrupt Kurt Okraku wants Ghanaians to rally behind the Black Stars after he has put his personal interest over that of Ghana and Ghanaians.
The level of Kurt Okraku`s corruption stinks through the roof.
And I continue ... read full comment
Now, Corrupt Kurt Okraku wants Ghanaians to rally behind the Black Stars after he has put his personal interest over that of Ghana and Ghanaians.
And I continue to wonder why we continually choose or appoint such corrupt characters like Kurt Okraku to manage our national affairs.
K O Nash 6 hours ago
I feel sorry for all Ghanaians i said this because GFA has shut down Ghana football. Ghanaians are happy with this team but many is going to hurt many people in Ghana .The country is taking Ghanaians as fools garbage that’s how the president of Ghana and his administration GFA also thinks for most of this GFA members own a football club in Ghana and the same team part of Black Stars this doesn’t sound right but people doesn’t talk about it because they are all blind in the country Ghana. People please look back at the 70s our u 15 17 20 and 23 doesn’t exist because all this level i mention have to pay money to represent Ghana is very very wrong as a country and is still going on. A country without security armed forces pay bribes police the same every corner you enter in Ghana is all bribes corruption the government seems not to do nothing about it because the government also is involved the government is also corrupt. Please Ghanaians must stop the fools things why’s so corrupt administration in Ghana? To appoint a sport minister the person has to know about football but in Ghana corruption bribery that put this man in his post. Ghanaians must have eyes open to how the government is direction Ghana wrong way Mahama please be careful don’t take Ghanaians as fools or stupid is a warning to you mr president Mahatma and your government and appointees we are not fools please.
K O Nash 5 hours ago
You Okraku and your people destroyed our country Ghana don’t be greedy you own a team and the people around you still put you in this position you corrupt thieves don’t take Ghanaians as fools dummy’s we are not be vigilante we are not as you think. Anyway there’s no civilization in the country Ghana so what the hell! Travel to many places don’t think you are smart or better no you not stealing corruption and lies, never before the foolish caste system voted you in but in the civilized world we choose one not vote unconstitutional uncivilized people and a country Ghana.
Chobo South 5 hours ago
You are up there taking bad decisions affecting the progress of the black stars and Ghana football yet you want who to support who. Comot from there
You people can’t run loc ...
And I continue ...
I feel sorry for all Ghanaians i said this because GFA has shut down Ghana football. Ghanaians are happy with this team but many is going to hurt many people in Ghana .The country is taking Ghanaians as fools garbage that’s ...
You Okraku and your people destroyed our country Ghana don’t be greedy you own a team and the people around you still put you in this position you corrupt thieves don’t take Ghanaians as fools dummy’s we are not be vigi ...
Walahi Ghanaians we must to do demustration again