This Abronye double culprit (DC) is being whipped into line, gradually.
THIS BOY THINKS HE OWNS THE COURTS LIKE THEY DID DURING NPP's REGIME 3 hours ago
Kwasea, he think he is in Akufo-Addo's regime when he could do anything and insult people any how.
Rex 2 hours ago
Animal,just comply and be free and because he is a goat in an all goat party,supported by goats;he will rather choose to be difficult,and when the laws are applied,u will get some she and he goats,come out to also support and shamelessly try to defend him and rather castigate the court.
Ohene 2 hours ago
This bloke has proven he has no integrity and must be remanded to jail until the case is resolved.
Gonja Mafia 1 hour ago
Ohene, we hear what you're saying but don't come and cry like a baby when the clock changes.
Solo Pobee 3 hours ago
Is it madness or what?
Susan Djan 3 hours ago
SAUCEPAN. WHO SAY MAN NO DEY. TWERP
On your mark 2 hours ago
Fools your time will come.
Abena 2 hours ago
I saw Abronye DC head designed as a goat head with protruding teeth in a chop bar plate at Kumasi
JB 2 hours ago
His sense has come. Nobody is above the law.
Good news 2 hours ago
Kwasia,who's time will come,nonsense the time is now and the law is working,you this npp guys think Ghana belongs to you,you no see anything yet,we all saw what npp did to us in their 8yrs in government so massa better shurt up and obey the rules
James 2 hours ago
Why is this twerp being treated as if he’s above the law?
He’s damn lucky we are not in a revolutionary era!
He’ll have smelled pepper!!! Aboa!!!
JB 2 hours ago
What does this guy think he is?
OGyam 2 hours ago
Why bother with all these hassle ,when his passport can easily be cancelled.
Stan 1 hour ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
Nana 1 hour ago
So all these courts don't have any meaningful things to do than this nonsense? No wonder we're a shithole country.
Kofi Ghanaba 33 minutes ago
Dramani Mahama made a campaign promise of imprisoning top NPP leaders and officials.Abronye is is an obvious target of Mahama’s security apparatus.He aims to weaken the NPP for the next elections.
Animal,just comply and be free and because he is a goat in an all goat party,supported by goats;he will rather choose to be difficult,and when the laws are applied,u will get some she and he goats,come out to also support and ...
Is it madness or what?
Kwasia,who's time will come,nonsense the time is now and the law is working,you this npp guys think Ghana belongs to you,you no see anything yet,we all saw what npp did to us in their 8yrs in government so massa better shurt ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ...