Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 19 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
The Motherland 14 hours ago
Look at a so-called Professor (the SIGA CEO) who can't recognise an ordinary sakawa attempt to fleece him dry. He has rather gone barking up the wrong tree and blaming innocent people.
WHAT DID THE PROF DO WRONG? HE REFUSED THE AWARD BECAUSE IT FELT SUSPICIOUS 14 hours ago
The Award was suspicious so he did not collect it. What did he do wrong? He rather exposed the whole thing and drew attention to it.
You cannot drag the Prof's name into disrepute for doing the right thing.
Well done P ... read full comment
The Award was suspicious so he did not collect it. What did he do wrong? He rather exposed the whole thing and drew attention to it.
Well done Prof for exposing them
The Motherland 13 hours ago
If you want to join the professor in his blame game, you are at liberty to do so. Both of you (and others of your ilk) can't even recognize ordinary sakawa when it is laid out on a silver platter.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 13 hours ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Cronkite 11 hours ago
Ah, Ahh, Ahhh, , , , !!! Somebody is trying to plagiarize our original @Mary here !! Mary has already told us that.... "The raw toilet of a mad dog on the streets of Kyebi is far, far better than Akuffo Addo."
The famous q ... read full comment
Ah, Ahh, Ahhh, , , , !!! Somebody is trying to plagiarize our original @Mary here !! Mary has already told us that.... "The raw toilet of a mad dog on the streets of Kyebi is far, far better than Akuffo Addo."
The famous quotation above is a registered statement at the Regitrar-General's Department.
Lori 10 hours ago
Shut up. Too known guy.
We are NPP 13 hours ago
When did giving financial support to an event become an offence in Ghana?
Donatus 18 hours ago
Ghana and bribery and corruption!!!
Donatus 18 hours ago
Who are the organizers of the awards? Who mandated them to do so? Are they that credible at all?
Nana 18 hours ago
Bahamas, Asiedu Nketiah and the NDC decision makers should be ashamed of this manipulation. That's why the NDC is no different from the NPP.
Emperor Gyaedu 14 hours ago
Nana, no amount of equalization will dilute the disgust Nana Addo courted for our party. You're definitely one of those not helping cos of the little coins for data you're give whereas your life never gets any better. Wise up Bro.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 18 hours ago
This is what I like about this government, if something is wrong someone will speak against it unlike the previous government whether good or bad everyone in the government will defend or support it
Kotipo 12 hours ago
What does that say about the other ministers who also accepted awards? Aren’t they part of the same “speak-against-something” government?
In any case, what is gained by politicizing this issue? We are sinking because ... read full comment
What does that say about the other ministers who also accepted awards? Aren’t they part of the same “speak-against-something” government?
In any case, what is gained by politicizing this issue? We are sinking because of the indecent haste to drape political colors on everything,
AKP 17 hours ago
This is the 6th award. It started somewhere in 2017 or 2019 or so.
The Orda pipo had paid and collected the award for de past 5 years. Shame! Shame! Shame! on all who had ever paid and collected this award.
Bonus Baba 17 hours ago
CEO, thank you for exposing all these underground criminal acts. Can Mahama tell us he does not know anything about cases like this. Strange enough, if you are Abronye and you speak out,the NDC puts you in jail
The next g ... read full comment
CEO, thank you for exposing all these underground criminal acts. Can Mahama tell us he does not know anything about cases like this. Strange enough, if you are Abronye and you speak out,the NDC puts you in jail
The next govt ,no matter how long it takes should DO THE SAME TO ANY LIVING NDC MP, PRESIDENT , their children and siblings.It's called TIT FOF THAT OR I FOR A
Daniel 16 hours ago
You are confuse ok, go and ask your akuffo addo about this and you will get to know how to be super incompetent in government. Are you knew in this part of the world? We have seen worse under you guys and you know it but for political expediency, you are here making unnecessary noise. Get out of here.
Name 15 hours ago
Abronye is not speaking out. He is INSULTING and that makes the difference.
Yo cannot be twisting facts here.
Humble 15 hours ago
Nature will reward everyone according to their deeds
JB 15 hours ago
Hahaha, that's the new Ghana for you. Some people will pay to be recognised
Otubuah 15 hours ago
That's very very smart of the CEO! A lot others are suckers, they might have paid for such phony classifications!
KP 14 hours ago
Mindless corruption is polluting every aspect of the country. Ghana is sick, very very sick, all due to rotten politics and institutional indiscipline.
Guy jesus 14 hours ago
Everything bribe why ?
kulbogo 14 hours ago
A whole prof could come out with such low statement; Ghana is in serious trouble with people like this man in leadership position,
WHAT DID THE PROF DO WRONG? HE REFUSED THE AWARD BECAUSE IT FELT SUSPICIOUS 14 hours ago
You cannot drag the Prof's name into disrepute for doing the right thing
Well Done Pr ... read full comment
Well Done Prof for exposing these criminals and their agents
Kofi Joojo 14 hours ago
Oh!! Money making venture for the Event Managers. What a shame. Cheap side awards.
Neutralman 14 hours ago
If this story is true, then why is the Mahama led government behaving as if they are angels. Oh, the pot is calling the kettle black.
Shuna 14 hours ago
So Ato Forson and his other colleagues paid? Interesting times ahead.
Meaning Ato Forson Paid? 13 hours ago
Mr CEO be careful with how you bring others integrity down
Atsemei 13 hours ago
When they wrote to you Mr.CEO, You should have asked yourself " What have I achieved ever since l was appointed as the CEO of this institution"?
That would have made you to decline rather than the amount demanded had scared ... read full comment
When they wrote to you Mr.CEO, You should have asked yourself " What have I achieved ever since l was appointed as the CEO of this institution"?
That would have made you to decline rather than the amount demanded had scared you.
Your credibility was long tested during the 2020 elections when you accepted "Milo and Biscuits" and you went to sleep in the strong room where collation was going on.
Charles 13 hours ago
What do you gain for saying this in public? if you don't want others want. What is your problem? unnecessary confusion in your own government.
Mark Pepper 13 hours ago
The main reason why ORAL is a stillborn. Major exposure of day light corruption. Paying for dignity without assessment. That is Mahama and NDC government. Ghana is watching. There is the need to stop as a caution else they don’t care taking away the ant using caterpillars. The Rambo style gurus. On careful examination Mahama’s appointments based on eeeee hmmmmmm! I want to sleep on my bed .
Traditionalist 12 hours ago
Those who received the awards should be investigated.
They paid money to be recognised, then they should be santioned.
PonziGovernment 12 hours ago
Ponzigovernment, for telling the truth, if you don't take care, they'll use diabolical means to run your company down. Because the regime that hate the truth is what we've now.
Gbetsimu 12 hours ago
I HEARD SOMEONE WAS NAMED THE BEST MINISTER OF A CERTAIN REGION IN GHANA,DID THE PERSON PAY FOR THE AWARD?
Traditionalist 12 hours ago
If they paid money to be recognised, then they should be santioned.
Kofi Gyamfi 12 hours ago
Oh is this news in GH? The same happens each year with the so called best farmers award. Winners always pay hefty amounts to organisers. This country is just full of jokers from top to toe.
Koti 12 hours ago
PAYE - Pay As You Earn. This is a subtle way for politicians to get undeserved recognition so that the ignorant in the society will have confidence in them. From his narrative, all those who received the awards bought them - Ghana for you, everything is sold including prayers!
Nsor 11 hours ago
As an appointee of the president the only person you're accountable to is the president
JJ 11 hours ago
This man wanted biscuit before he gets his Award.The tea representative at E.C of in 2020 & he still gets appointment under JM what’s going on?
Sack him because he doesn’t deserve any award & Jean Mensa should be awarded ... read full comment
This man wanted biscuit before he gets his Award.The tea representative at E.C of in 2020 & he still gets appointment under JM what’s going on?
Sack him because he doesn’t deserve any award & Jean Mensa should be awarded rather
Stan 11 hours ago
.WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position) ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Well done P ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...
The famous q ...
Shut up. Too known guy.
Nana, no amount of equalization will dilute the disgust Nana Addo courted for our party. You're definitely one of those not helping cos of the little coins for data you're give whereas your life never gets any better. Wise up ...
In any case, what is gained by politicizing this issue? We are sinking because ...
The next g ...
You are confuse ok, go and ask your akuffo addo about this and you will get to know how to be super incompetent in government. Are you knew in this part of the world? We have seen worse under you guys and you know it but for ...
Everything bribe why ?
Well Done Pr ...
That would have made you to decline rather than the amount demanded had scared ...
The main reason why ORAL is a stillborn. Major exposure of day light corruption. Paying for dignity without assessment. That is Mahama and NDC government. Ghana is watching. There is the need to stop as a caution else they do ...
PAYE - Pay As You Earn. This is a subtle way for politicians to get undeserved recognition so that the ignorant in the society will have confidence in them. From his narrative, all those who received the awards bought them - ...
Sack him because he doesn’t deserve any award & Jean Mensa should be awarded ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position) ...