The first factual inaccuracy of your video is that , there is nobody on Planet earth called "Ghana- Nian.
Therein lies your stupidity.
The first factual inaccuracy of your video is that , there is nobody on Planet earth called "Ghana- Nian.
Oprege 3 days ago
Ablakwa is a brainless baby with sharp tooth who will stop at nothing for attention . I hope the South Africans stand up to him !!
Asem 4 days ago
Ooooh Ablakwa, Ablakwa. You have to slow down ooo. What is all this extended wahala about? Our people strayed into a country that doesn't want them there. It is as simple as that. The govt has done well by freely evacuating them back to Ghana even though they did not go there with the knowledge or blessings of the govt. That should be the end of the story.
Abinziki 4 days ago
The finances that you will need to support Ghana in the repatriation exercise, use it to support your South African " CRYING WOLVES."They need it better .
Pee 4 days ago
The solution is all Africa countries stop doing business with South Africa, close down all your embassy and never do business with them again
joe 4 days ago
Finito.
Finito.
Teitshulu 4 days ago
What we need now is to grow the economy and make it possible for ordinary Ghanaian to make a decent living in the country. If the economy is good the returnees can make up the for what they have lost. Ablakwa should tone down and know that taking such case to international courts is not free of charge. Ablakwa is known for exaggerating issues for his personal ego.
kulbogo 4 days ago
Dear Hon, minister of foreign affairs of Ghana. please do not waste your good time responding to this south Africa stupid minister, last night his president gave an address to assure other African leaders of his readiness to manage the situation, but trust me as I am writing this peace the hooligans are in part of Johannesburg demonstrating against foreigners, the issue is there is no state in south Africa, no other Africans nationals must be left behind if they wanna be repatriated to their countries of origin. the demonstrators mean business and they are ready to course harm and pain to foreigners; they don't heart at all. even the crook and former bank robber who has been given ministerial position as sports minister is behind all these agitations.
Atsemei 4 days ago
And you think what your foreign minister said is the way to handle this issue?
In diplomatic circles,do you think such infantile utterances will be allowed without a response?
Dont take that ministry as a propaganda tool a ... read full comment
In diplomatic circles,do you think such infantile utterances will be allowed without a response?
Dont take that ministry as a propaganda tool at your whims and caprices.
Mo 3 days ago
Yes we strongly support Mr Ablakwa go to court and let them come and defend themselves before good judges. The system must work. We had enough of the violence
Asakramitoga 3 days ago
He is just bragging. Let's seize all South African business es and assets in Ghana. Real uncivilized fools
Ooooh Ablakwa, Ablakwa. You have to slow down ooo. What is all this extended wahala about? Our people strayed into a country that doesn't want them there. It is as simple as that. The govt has done well by freely evacuating t ...
Finito.
What we need now is to grow the economy and make it possible for ordinary Ghanaian to make a decent living in the country. If the economy is good the returnees can make up the for what they have lost. Ablakwa should tone dow ...
Dear Hon, minister of foreign affairs of Ghana. please do not waste your good time responding to this south Africa stupid minister, last night his president gave an address to assure other African leaders of his readiness to ...
Dont take that ministry as a propaganda tool a ...