Watch as Prophet Worlasi drops damning prophecy about NDC government

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago

GYIMIFO!. BACK TO SENDER. ALWAYS PREDICTING DOOM FOR THE COUNTRY. HUNGRY FOOL. ITS ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK

• OBIARA REKABI 20 hours ago

Funny man! No Ghanaian, and I repeat Ghanaian is politically neutral!

• Ghanaba KK 21 hours ago

God forbid that any of such negative insights come to pass. The best is what God will want for Ghanaians. And I decree and declare that the current government will perform so amazingly for the greater benefits of Ghanaians an ...

• Wontse 17 hours ago

Amen

• Stan 20 hours ago

$DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...

• Od 20 hours ago

It's a figment of your mind, Worlasi

• Papillon5 20 hours ago

The Bible is the best source of predictions regarding the current situation in the world.

• Kk 19 hours ago

Let's forget dis man.....he is a full blown npp man..... what else do u expect from him.....

• FRANKIE 11 hours ago

Gymifo since when. Mode3 nkwasia keka naa

• Achakanapaya 19 hours ago

Apuuuutor.back to sender in hundred folds.

• Patriot 18 hours ago

If God has revealed all these to you then play your part by praying for them not to materialise. I don't know how some you interpret the word of God. Remember we are all in it whether good or bad. You need to seek the Lord's ...

• NMG 17 hours ago

if people like this can be talking without getting arrested even the mad man say he dey pray for Ghana chale Ghanaians sorry to say but most of you fool too much believing people like this i will rather believe an alcoholic t ...

• Shithole 17 hours ago

Such a Nonsense thing

• LA JLA 17 hours ago

Mad

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 17 hours ago

FUCKING PROFHECIES
    HE WANTS MONEY FROM NDC
    HE WILL COME AGAIN PROPHECYING ABOUT WHO LEADS THE TEAM IN 2028.

• La Pleasure man 16 hours ago

Prophet WorlASSi the useless idiot..

• FRANCIS 16 hours ago

How can this be a prophesy? Do these pastors really understand what a prophesy is? Every bright student of economics and finance knows, or ought to know, that the current strong cedi occurred because the value of the dollar ...

• AFRICA - THE CONTINENT OF PROPHETS - Ghanani 16 hours ago

Christianity is now a joke religion. But who appointed these people as prophets? Why don't they use their special relationship with God to solve Ghana's problems? Why are there no God's prophets in Europe? It appears all God' ...

• Same old talk 14 hours ago

This is a big lie,no scandal will happen,these guys never prophesy anything good, please don't even broadcast these things

• Yaw Bee 13 hours ago

Prophet gyimifo). Woy3 morons am paa.

• Kwame 9 hours ago

Neglecting the building of the National Cathedral might be the cause of this damming future neglect of the NDC by the powers that be. NDC may be able to change the difficult situation ahead through prayer and reconsidering th ...

• Moha 8 hours ago

You are doing politics

• Ivory Mensah 7 hours ago

Looking at the economic trend, this so called prophesy is fake. Every nation is suffering economically.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago

All prophets are quacks and religious liars.

• Jah Alone 2 minutes ago

If equally so,that will not bring Bawumia to power.Please stop doing the PR work for Bawumia.We have suffered under the leadership.of Nana Addo and Bawumia.
    If NPP in power today ,all what we can be hearing Rusia -- Ukrain ...