Shame on you to select Linda Ocloo as a best regional minister. She is a minister of division. What has she done to be honored?
Did he pay to be recognized? If not, why then honor her? THIS IS A SHAME.
Shame on you to select Linda Ocloo as a best regional minister. She is a minister of division. What has she done to be honored?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Karikakchar 18 hours ago
The right question should be: should public officials be awarded at all by anyone while still in office? Just tickling themselves and smiling.
FRANKIE 17 hours ago
I think the organizers could simply have written to the ministries and institutions who's heads won awards for sponsorship and they still would have gotten it to avoid this needless and avoidable confusion and seeming conflict. The NPP Osono 38.2 FM megahertz are hungry and desperate for a scandal to latch onto and would not hesitate to make a mountain out of a molehill at the slightest opportunity. One and a half years in office without a scandal is simply unacceptable and inconceivable to them. On the awards itself I think all the nominees deserve their them with the exception of Linda Ocloo who has been abysmal both in words and in deeds. The death traps roads in the city alone disqualifies her.
John,Tema 17 hours ago
Only FRANKIE knows how to sell rotten tomatoes during peak season.How do you expect the Ministries to sponsor such a thing when their budgeted inflows are not coming? Can they defend it at PAC?
PaulDavid 15 hours ago
@karikakcher, I salute you from the North.
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
The spirits of our ancestors are haunting and exposing President John Mahama & his appointees. Just 18mths in office and look at the Criminal acts popping out.Can these ppl stand the June 4th 1979 litmus test?
Ascollonia 18 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, tell your NPP's "Ministry of Scandal Manufacturing" that the NDC has thoroughly disappointed them. They will NEVER get anyone falling for their diabolical expectations. If this case can be termed as a scandal, then I will readily prefer these kind of scandals to those STINKY ones of the NPP. We remember you VERY WELL.
Opoku 16 hours ago
Typical sycophant Ndc.Always displaying their uncultured character by insulting people who express their minds.Unciviliaed bunch of fools.
Prince 15 hours ago
You are a big fool kwasia bi ba imbecile like you gyime gyime learn something from appiah stadium.Or you think insults will put food on your fucking table kwasia bullu bi
Macarious 18 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. So my friend, in your typical flagrant stupidity, did you pause to think that this program started during the Akuffo Addo era? And why did you not equally accuse both the organizers and the then govt of corruption?
Asem 18 hours ago
In addition, I think that all govt appointees who were involved in this money-making scam by the organizers, should be summoned to the Jubilee House and given a proper face washing. I cannot even understand why the Ministry of Tourism and other state organizations should sit idly by and allow such divisive events to go on. Whilst Infoanalytics is tearing the NDC party apart with their dubious public opinion schemes of likely NDC flagbearers in 2028 from one angle, this event is also tearing the NDC govt apart with their fake awards to Ministers.
NDC sit up and shine your eyes oooo.
Prince 15 hours ago
Is a cartel they're part
Prince 15 hours ago
Is a cartel they're part
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 16 hours ago
In Ghana, nothing ventured, nothing gained. Sex for grades at the universities, pay to get hospital beds, pay to get enlisted in government institutions, 50k for the best CEO award and so on.........
Things fall apart.
... read full comment
In Ghana, nothing ventured, nothing gained. Sex for grades at the universities, pay to get hospital beds, pay to get enlisted in government institutions, 50k for the best CEO award and so on.........
Things fall apart.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys indeed.
Kunza Mambole 18 hours ago
@Osei Kwabena "opuro" bodamfuor. Shame on you NPP crying animal. Linda Ocloo won because she has firmly protected our Achimota forest from being looted by criminals like you and Sir John. Under her tenure, not even one meter of the Achimota forest has gone to any party aparatchiks. I hope you understand that.
Prince 15 hours ago
Another stupid man
We are NPP 16 hours ago
Regardless, its begining to settle who is going to lead NDC to the next election
the Villager 15 hours ago
when i read the Linda Ocloo was voted best RM, i gave up tickling myself
A 19 hours ago
Excellence award for what ministers? Can't stop laughing!
Nii 18 hours ago
Total chaos and confusion in NDC.But this is not strange when Criminals lied and scammed their way to power naturally this is what happens. The past 4weeks have been fighting, disagreement and exorbitant lifestyle in NDC.
Ascollonia 18 hours ago
@Nii Buulu Bi. Please tell us who has been killed in your so-called NDC fighting & confusion. As we speak now, you are yet to bury Kecks Osei, the guy who stole the rice at the Tema Harbour for Bawumia. So go and tell your NPP's "Ministry of Scandal Manufacturing" that the NDC has thoroughly disappointed them. They will NEVER get anyone falling for their diabolical expectations. If you consider this case as a scandal, then I will surely go for these kind of scandals to those STINKY ones that we saw under your NPP. We remember you idiots VERY WELL.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago
NPP GYANDAM!. NPP NKWASEAFO. ENJOY BEING IN OPPOSITION AND ENJOY YOUR STOLLEN BOOTY THANKS TO SOFT MAHAMA
Truth 18 hours ago
Most Ghanaian awards are corrupt...is all about money. This is nothing new. No credibility on most of these awards cos is paid for
S H A M E 18 hours ago
Ministers of State Excellence Awards? Blistering Barnacles! Like seriously? Why?
KWASI IN EUROPE 18 hours ago
Oyiwa. NDC for you. Thieves.
Akufo Addo 9 hours ago
Kwasia kwasia kurasini. Wuni twasiri
Bawumia 9 hours ago
Kwasia in Europe. Wopapa gyimifo)
Klaase Klose Marfhen 18 hours ago
NPP JANDAM. Trying had to get a SCANDAL against NDC but cannot. The God of Kwame Nkrumah, John Jerry Rawlings, John Atta Mills and John Mahama is SUPREME.
NPP is dead and gone forever.
NPP JANDAM. Trying had to get a SCANDAL against NDC but cannot. The God of Kwame Nkrumah, John Jerry Rawlings, John Atta Mills and John Mahama is SUPREME.
Stan 18 hours ago
/DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Well Said ..... 18 hours ago
By the way, how many people have 25,000GHC and 50,000GHC lying around to sponsor merit award contributions?
Shibor 18 hours ago
What criteria was used to award the greater Accra minister?street and traffic lights are not functioning in the region
That's bogoss
What criteria was used to award the greater Accra minister?street and traffic lights are not functioning in the region
That's bogoss
THE VILLAGER 17 hours ago
What is going wrong with NDC. Is Mahama losing focus? Is he relaxing? One and a half years in power and you are buying and sharing awards? And they expect the ordinary Ghanaians to clap for them? You waste resources on unnecessary activities and yet go begging organised labour not to agitate.
Dr Dr 17 hours ago
Why are we so obsessed with recognition. In time past it was titles and intellectual accolades. Thank God and GTEC this will happen less.
But seriously should any serious nation tolerate this divisive award?
Government is t ... read full comment
Why are we so obsessed with recognition. In time past it was titles and intellectual accolades. Thank God and GTEC this will happen less.
Government is total business involving and eco system of several ministries and departments, trying to single out and dismantle the system for awards is dangerous and yet critical minds are quiet and minding their business. We need to speak out and stop this fools win philosophy so pervasive in Ghana.
What at all is the basis for such an award?
I congratulate Pessa White for his bold stance. As for publicity seeking public officers they will continue to expose themselves through public speaking and public relations gimmicks to court public recognition, but ask yourself a simple question. What are public officers appointed to do?
Let’s condemn this lottery scam called awards, there are far too many in this country.
Kakey boy 17 hours ago
Look at how galamsay is in every where in this country, you selected lands minister as best, jésus christ
Star from the North 14 hours ago
This is a wrong move that must be condemned by all and sundry. Asking appointees to pay for an award is a blatant violation of the codes of conduct sets out by the government. The actions breed corruption that must be stopped immediately by the president.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 17 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase b
... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase b
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaBebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Jaja 17 hours ago
Government officials using state money to buy awards and recognition. VERY SHAMEFUL
Okatakyie 17 hours ago
Best Performing Male Minister goes to Buah! Is Ato female or transgender?
Clearly making up awards criteria as lalasulala dripped in
Donatus 17 hours ago
Who are the organizers of the "AWARD"?
On your mark 16 hours ago
Instead of ndc idiots to steer on to the rightful path when their government goofs they rather insult anybody who correct them, interestingly these are the fools who eats once a day due to the hardship Ghanaians are passing through.
On your mark 16 hours ago
Instead of ndc idiots to steer on to the rightful path when their government goofs they rather insult anybody who correct them, interestingly these are the fools who eats once a day due to the hardship Ghanaians are passing through.
H Aborbi 16 hours ago
The whole thing is a celebration of mediocrity. By what metric are these minsters and office holders judged?
Kwame 16 hours ago
Was it not the Greater Accra Regional Minister who said 'people should be sent to the Northern part of the country to work as punishment?'
And she is the best? If this is your best then God save us from your WORST
Was it not the Greater Accra Regional Minister who said 'people should be sent to the Northern part of the country to work as punishment?'
SHORT MEMORIES 15 hours ago
Exactly Kwame. She is an ndc minister so they don't see anything wrong with that statement. Imagine this statement was made by an NPP minister, they would have forced him or her to resign.
Wgoku 16 hours ago
The organisers and the sponsors should be arrested immediately for fraud.
George 15 hours ago
Everything in Ghana is rotten. Even awards are besmeared with corruption. Honestly, I don't see any future for the country so long as we continue to embrace this kind of societal behaviors.
chief vandal 15 hours ago
the organizers are criminals. Kpese-Whyte I salute you.
Kwame 15 hours ago
Finance Minister Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson, Overall Best Performing Minister, Lands and Natural Resources Minister Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, Best Male Performing Minister at the same event?? I thought they are both makes? Hmnnn
Kwame 15 hours ago
Correction:
Finance Minister Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson, Overall Best Performing Minister, Lands and Natural Resources Minister Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, Best Male Performing Minister at the same event?? I thought they are both ... read full comment
Correction:
Finance Minister Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson, Overall Best Performing Minister, Lands and Natural Resources Minister Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, Best Male Performing Minister at the same event?? I thought they are both males? Hmnnn
Dr Dr 15 hours ago
Where were publicity seeker and Mr Know All Sam George and how about the buffoon Sammy Gyamfi or this was for ministers only. Maybe Sam George didn’t pay bit then Pessa White is not a minister or?
Aba London 15 hours ago
This awards business is laughable. A complete shame to the organizers and to the appointees.
Kofi Acquah 15 hours ago
Seriously? I think organizers and recipients have to be investigated.
A Ghanaian. 15 hours ago
ITS A BIG SHAME ON THOSE WHO PSID AND GOT THE AWARDS
Jane Wills 15 hours ago
Garbage!
Mr. President, scrap this nonsense!
Garbage!
Joe kwasi 15 hours ago
Judas of Nzema MP Kofi Buah has excelled his stealing prowers with his wife Docas Affo Toffey . They know how to sell rotten tomatoes. They are good for nothing. Not even a single visible achievement despite their long reign. They are very smart in stealing and disrespecting, abusing, doing galamsey and grabbing people's lands. They have actually proved that all NDC officials are in their pocket as usually boastfully demonstrated
Abrefa 14 hours ago
Politicians can so cheap!
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
Not so cheap. They're just very crooked, more crooked than a village meandering road.
Gh citizen 14 hours ago
If the allegation turns out to be true, then the organisers have to be punished.
The award scheme is not necessary and does not sit well with the reset agenda.
If the allegation turns out to be true, then the organisers have to be punished.
PonziGovernment 14 hours ago
Ponzigovernment at it normal play
Kofi Adams 13 hours ago
RUBBISH, if a minister is not performing to expectation just kick him out and stop the nonsense, JM
JULOR CAESAR 3 hours ago
Useless awards. The voters of Ghana will eventually have the last say on the performance of these government appointees.
JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago
Fake awards. Just like obituaries that only say positive things about a dead person and never making any mention of the bad things they also did, these awards serve no purpose than to fool the Present and the Presidency to view the recipients as high performers, with an eye to keeping their appointments or possibly being elevated to higher appointments. If you conducted a survey to determine who deserves these awards, why not also let the public know who the bad performers are? Don't bad performers also deserve awards? Stop trying to deceive the public with self-serving bogus awards.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Bur ...
I think the organizers could simply have written to the ministries and institutions who's heads won awards for sponsorship and they still would have gotten it to avoid this needless and avoidable confusion and seeming conflic ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, tell your NPP's "Ministry of Scandal Manufacturing" that the NDC has thoroughly disappointed them. They will NEVER get anyone falling for their diabolical expectations. If this case can be termed as a ...
@ Kwaku Tee. So my friend, in your typical flagrant stupidity, did you pause to think that this program started during the Akuffo Addo era? And why did you not equally accuse both the organizers and the then govt of corruptio ...
In addition, I think that all govt appointees who were involved in this money-making scam by the organizers, should be summoned to the Jubilee House and given a proper face washing. I cannot even understand why the Ministry o ...
Is a cartel they're part
Things fall apart.
@Osei Kwabena "opuro" bodamfuor. Shame on you NPP crying animal. Linda Ocloo won because she has firmly protected our Achimota forest from being looted by criminals like you and Sir John. Under her tenure, not even one meter ...
Another stupid man
@Nii Buulu Bi. Please tell us who has been killed in your so-called NDC fighting & confusion. As we speak now, you are yet to bury Kecks Osei, the guy who stole the rice at the Tema Harbour for Bawumia. So go and tell your NP ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
That's bogoss
What is going wrong with NDC. Is Mahama losing focus? Is he relaxing? One and a half years in power and you are buying and sharing awards? And they expect the ordinary Ghanaians to clap for them? You waste resources on unnece ...
Government is t ...
This is a wrong move that must be condemned by all and sundry. Asking appointees to pay for an award is a blatant violation of the codes of conduct sets out by the government. The actions breed corruption that must be stopped ...
Chase b
Instead of ndc idiots to steer on to the rightful path when their government goofs they rather insult anybody who correct them, interestingly these are the fools who eats once a day due to the hardship Ghanaians are passing t ...
Correction:
Finance Minister Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson, Overall Best Performing Minister, Lands and Natural Resources Minister Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, Best Male Performing Minister at the same event?? I thought they are both ...
Garbage!
Judas of Nzema MP Kofi Buah has excelled his stealing prowers with his wife Docas Affo Toffey . They know how to sell rotten tomatoes. They are good for nothing. Not even a single visible achievement despite their long reign. ...
Fake awards. Just like obituaries that only say positive things about a dead person and never making any mention of the bad things they also did, these awards serve no purpose than to fool the Present and the Presidency to vi ...