Oh Tommy Okine, Hearts of Oak will miss you. Rest in peace.
OH YES, HEARTS OF OAK MAN 14 hours ago
Rest in peace, life is so short. It passes so quickly and soon it's gone.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Osei Tutu 12 hours ago
So you Ga people koraaa. When will you copy us by cutting people's heads when your Royals die?
Kofi 10 hours ago
Ga people are not barbarians,so they don't need to copy primitive behaviour from any people.
Accra 10 hours ago
Good one there, Kofi.
Accra 10 hours ago
Good one there, Kofi.
Accra 10 hours ago
Good one there, Kofi.
Solo Pobee 13 hours ago
Bro Tommy, We'll miss you. May your gentle soul rest in peace.
Gringo 13 hours ago
GhanaWeb quack reporting , how old was the dude and cause of death ?
Kalimba Mozambo 12 hours ago
This is a mystery death. How can he die only two days after taking part in Ga festivities ?
Rest in peace, Sir.
This is a mystery death. How can he die only two days after taking part in Ga festivities ?
Rest in peace, Sir.
Oh 12 hours ago
ei another strong and controversial man Rest well Tommy Okine as a kotoko fan u know our rivalry then times no be easy. You r a true warrior u hv made ur name. Hearts 64 battalion and co ei Tommy Okine I think nobody comes closer to you in terms of administration at Hearts of Oak. Rest in Peace Champion
May be something like this, “Royal House Announces the Passing of Gbese Mantse Nii Ayi-Bonte II" or "Gbese Mantse Nii Ayi-Bonte II Has Joined His Ancestors" would be among the most appropriate and professional choices.
Camonzi 14 hours ago
The true meaning of 'all is vanity'
We shall die and leave everything we fought for behind
RIP heart of oak and NDC mantse
John,Tema 10 hours ago
This buffoon, semi illiterate and power drunk once sworn and put his stool on board that Nana Akuffo Addo would never be President if he's alive.Akuffo Addo is on retirement after being in power for 8yrs and @ 84 still enjoying life.Where's Gbese Mantse?
Nana Aba Anamoah Osebo 14 hours ago
Great man as President Trump would have called him if he knew him. I’m shocked by the profile of this man I never heard of. He has changed my perspective about the Gas because I always thought the Gas are the laziest and poorest people in this politicians ruined nation of ours. We have one king and many chiefs in this country but I don’t think any of them has such a beautiful biography. Not even close!! May his soul rest in peace
NII 12 hours ago
YOUR THINKING IS WRONG.GAS ARE NOT LAZY AND WE ARE NOT POOR
Nobel 8 hours ago
What a fool , he's talking about the richest region with the highest gdp contributor and most glitzy neighborhoods and world champions . World champions are lazy but you are hardworking but don't even have wood champions. Hahaha
Nii Yarboi 5 hours ago
Ga people are not lazy it is a perception people have which is not accurate.
Name 3 hours ago
I assume you are only being sarcastic or just joking. But if you really meant on your perspective about the GAs, then I would say you are not intelligent. Remember it is your thought (a prejudice) about the GAs, not an evidence-backed fact.
Nii Nungua 14 hours ago
Nii Ayi Bontey All Phoobians say fare well.
Agbeli Kumordi 13 hours ago
Mantse Rest in perfect peace
Donatus 13 hours ago
Rest well Nii Ayi.
Austin Mikaay 13 hours ago
Nii RIPP please.
Kalimba Mozambo 12 hours ago
Nii Ayi Bonte's legacy will live on.
Atitsogbui Romeo 12 hours ago
Thank God this NDC imbecile is dead.
Kay 10 hours ago
He was an idiotic Fool who forced his way to be a chief.He doesn't deserve to lead any group. I thought Tommy Okine could instruct God to take away Akuffo Addo first b4 him, since he's far younger.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase o
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Stan 11 hours ago
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Mummies 10 hours ago
This life!!!! May he RIP
Paa solo 9 hours ago
How old was he?
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 8 hours ago
@ Paa solo
Will knowing his age bring you money? is Tommy Okai your family member? If you care to know, he was 10 years old. Useless fool and alcoholic.
@ Paa solo
Will knowing his age bring you money? is Tommy Okai your family member? If you care to know, he was 10 years old. Useless fool and alcoholic.
Alley 8 hours ago
Rest in peace chief
You’ve served what humanity deserves.
Rest in peace chief
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) RIP 7 hours ago
Yaawo Odzɔgbann, Nii Ayi-Bonte II.
A great and mighty tree has fallen, leaving behind a profound sense of loss. Though our hearts are heavy with sorrow, your legacy will forever remain with us.
If it is God's will, we sha ... read full comment
A great and mighty tree has fallen, leaving behind a profound sense of loss. Though our hearts are heavy with sorrow, your legacy will forever remain with us.
If it is God's will, we shall meet again. Until then, rest in perfect peace, Nii.
Yaawo Odzɔgbann
Barko osae twum 5 hours ago
Reverend obofo aka NII gyata 1, has got a huge funeral . He was given this stool name by this chief. Nii ayi bonte was just funny, down to earth,loved his people and wanted the best for them. His love for accra hearts of oak was etched in his heartt. A true phobia football diehard fan. I met him through the late alhaji Tijani Nagaya who was also a great heart of oak fan and director. May all their souls rest in peace.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Burn ...
Good one there, Kofi.
Rest in peace, Sir.
ei another strong and controversial man Rest well Tommy Okine as a kotoko fan u know our rivalry then times no be easy. You r a true warrior u hv made ur name. Hearts 64 battalion and co ei Tommy Okine I think nobody comes cl ...
This buffoon, semi illiterate and power drunk once sworn and put his stool on board that Nana Akuffo Addo would never be President if he's alive.Akuffo Addo is on retirement after being in power for 8yrs and @ 84 still enjoyi ...
Great man as President Trump would have called him if he knew him. I’m shocked by the profile of this man I never heard of. He has changed my perspective about the Gas because I always thought the Gas are the laziest and ...
What a fool , he's talking about the richest region with the highest gdp contributor and most glitzy neighborhoods and world champions . World champions are lazy but you are hardworking but don't even have wood champions. Hah ...
I assume you are only being sarcastic or just joking. But if you really meant on your perspective about the GAs, then I would say you are not intelligent. Remember it is your thought (a prejudice) about the GAs, not an eviden ...
Rest well Nii Ayi.
Nii RIPP please.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
This life!!!! May he RIP
How old was he?
@ Paa solo
Rest in peace chief
If it is God's will, we sha ...
Reverend obofo aka NII gyata 1, has got a huge funeral . He was given this stool name by this chief. Nii ayi bonte was just funny, down to earth,loved his people and wanted the best for them. His love for accra hearts of oak ...
RIP
But how old was he ?