Mr minister,find means to completes or be fired 1 day ago
Instead of finding a means to completes Kumasi military hospital which is over 30 years can't be completed also finding solutions to completes Agenda 111 since KATH alone can't contain the whole patients in and around Ashanti region,you are there misbehaving,while there are so many doctors,nurses and health personnel around seeking for employmentd
DotCom 1 day ago
When your feet become bigger than your shoe.....
DotCom 1 day ago
I am unsure why this Obinim thinks he is so important that we should think and worry about his death. Grow up and be real, not everyone follows the current trend where people consider the so called men of God bigger than God. Those who do so must remember that they are going against God's will not to worship people and idols, and idiots.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ......You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..
The Motherland 1 day ago
Hey!! We know you are mentally retarded, but this hyper endeavour to prove it online does little improvement to your Pantang residence status.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
The truth is you're NOT Lumba and you will NEVER be Lumba. Apart from Kumasi and a few confused souls who attend your dysfunctional church no one knows you
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Nkwaseasem arakwa moagyimi koraa dodo
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 1 day ago
Pray to God but be pragmatic- pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66k
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) OBINIM WANTS TO TREND INSTEAD OF LGBTQ+ BROUHAHA 1 day ago
So marriage is 'till death do us part'—but apparently the parting starts before the funeral?
"Imagine being trusted with the wedding, the children, the home, the ministry, the bank account, and the family secrets—but not ... read full comment
So marriage is 'till death do us part'—but apparently the parting starts before the funeral?
"Imagine being trusted with the wedding, the children, the home, the ministry, the bank account, and the family secrets—but not the funeral programme.
"This may be the first husband to issue a red card to his wife from beyond the grave before the match has even started."
"If your wife can't be trusted with your funeral, the public is entitled to wonder how the marriage earned a lifetime contract in the first place.
"Marriage vows: 'For better, for worse, in sickness and in health.' New amendment: 'Except funeral arrangements.'"
"The wife is good enough for the wedding photos, but not good enough for the funeral photos?
"One would think the next of kin is the next of kin. Apparently, there is now a category called 'next of kin—but keep your distance.
The message seems clear: 'Honey, I love you dearly. Just don't come near my funeral.
"Even some football coaches show more confidence in their substitutes than this husband has shown in his wife.
When a man starts planning his funeral like a witness protection programme, questions are bound to follow.
"The funeral hasn't happened, yet the family drama has already been rehearsing for opening night.
This is perhaps the first funeral directive that sounds less like a farewell message and more like a restraining order.
A marriage certificate is usually a symbol of unity. In this case, critics may wonder whether it has become a visitor's pass with limited access.
The wife must be wondering: 'If I'm excluded from the funeral committee, am I still on the marriage committee?
"Some people leave behind a will. Others leave behind peace. This announcement appears determined to leave behind a committee meeting.
Tee Kay 1 day ago
According to God who created and instituted marriage, the TWO(HUSBAND AND WIFE) shall become ONE, but the African culture, who has nothing to do with the creation and institution of marriage, said instead of HUSBAND AND WIFE becoming ONE, rather HUSBAND AND CHILDREN shall become ONE.
God have mercy on us
Name 20 hours ago
Apparently he knows the stand of the woman - being one of those 'Team Legal wives'. And he explicitly made reference to the disgrace after Lumba's death.
He knows there would be tug-o-war on funeral arrangements, property ... read full comment
Apparently he knows the stand of the woman - being one of those 'Team Legal wives'. And he explicitly made reference to the disgrace after Lumba's death.
He knows there would be tug-o-war on funeral arrangements, property etc.
He is in the situation and knows BEST !!
Honestly, the last every person would want is what happened after Lumba's death and partly after the demise of Apostle Kwadwo Safo: some siblings would not accept their half siblings, Adwoa Safo announces funeral arrangements and the Abusua comes out to say, they know nothing about it and that in Akan tradition, the corpse belong to Abusua and not children ........
U joe 1 day ago
bull shit
bull shit
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
Obinim, There must be some voice calling you in sleep, singing "Nearer My Hell God to Thee", right?
Silly thiefy minded who always want to compare him self to the legends. Obinim you are a thief.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
The curse of illiteracy. I hope this guy does not commit suicide. In one breathe he criticizes his wife publicly and in the next breathe he is fair to his wife. He really has a psychological problem that needs treatment.
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
Bishop, you are absolutely right. You have said the truth; the truth always hurts, but you have said it all. Mrs. Obinum is a member of Team Legal Wife. You don't want any hopeless and disgraceful individual to interfere in your funeral when God calls you.
This should be a lesson to all married men who have wealth. Some of the women are dangerous. BE VIGILANT IN YOUR MARRIAGE.
Orange 1 day ago
As usual, when you awaken from your tramadol induced slumber, you become a keyboard warrior. You could not have spoken your mind without calling people hopeless and disgraceful. Sitting on ghanaweb giving advice to wealthy men, I bet you feel like a king right now.
TT 1 day ago
Odwane ba and who said Kantanka's funeral has become horrible
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
Let hi.m die and go to hell for collecting money from poor Ghanains every Sundays
Stan 1 day ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
You people are shopping Ghanaians to Nigeria to be stranded
KG 1 day ago
Do Angels die?
Mac 1 day ago
I agree with you. A wife should have no role in a man's funeral, she's not part of his family. She can walk off at any time.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
I disagree with those of you insulting and criticizing Obinim. He's not someone that i care about but he's making sense here. He has acquired wealth through whatever means that's why it's likely people will fight after he's gone.
Great one 1 day ago
Ghana house of comedy, why do Ghanaians love funerals more than weddings and birthdays? just asking
tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago
NIGERIA HOUSE OF SHIT WHY DO NIGERIANS LIKE
RITUAL KILLING, KIDNAPPING ETC AND ALL THE
EVIL FROM HELL AND LIVING LIKE
ANIMALS JUST ASKING...ONY3 SOOMI FOOLISH
SMELLY SKUNK FROM THE PIGSTY
Kakey boy 1 day ago
He should have discussed that with her before coming to the public
Ato Kwamena 1 day ago
Vanity indeed vanity, we shall all leave it behind. Mankind repent for the kingdom of Most High God is at hand.Amen
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank LoLoebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
Access ban ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank LoLoebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
God is love 1 day ago
Do angels die? Fake pastor. How important is his dead body? Does he know
Joe cudjoe 1 day ago
Actually Obinim is speaking the truth...the wife main job is to maintain sanctify of her marriage as they have children btn them and do widow hood rites.thats is all.......but not to take center stage in funeral matters.... whether ordinance marriage or not....the wife has no business to ditect or direct how the funeral should go..........he is right....... what ajoa safo too is doing now too is s wrong.
Onipa 1 day ago
Who even told him he's going to die in the first place.
Name 20 hours ago
You are a FUNNY person !!
He knows that one day, one day he will die, even if it will take a hundred years for that one day to come.
IQ 1 day ago
Then it would have been prudent to prepare your "WILL", whilst you are now alive, since most of these women, enter into marriagge with the "toxic" motive of enriching themselves at the expense of the men, instead of offering real support.
Kofi 1 day ago
THE STUPIDITY OF YOUR D!CK DETERMINES HOW YOUR FUNERAL GOES WHEN YOU ARE NO MORE....IF YOU JUST STICK TO ONE WOMAN YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO WORRY ABOUT
Jack sparrow 23 hours ago
@ Kofi you have summarise it all
D3 Yie ! 23 hours ago
Like TB Joshua, Obinim is giving us bye bye !How sad !
JULOR CAESAR 21 hours ago
Forget about what type of funeral you'll have when you finally die. Worry more about how you'll account to God for all those tithes you've been fleecing in the name of the Lord from gullible zombies. If you think the ass-kicking that the Archangel Gabriel gave you when tried sneaking through the gates of heaven was a painful one, you can count your luck since you went there alive and was able to escape in your private jet back to Ghana. When you die, there's no route of escape when Heaven's gatekeeper the Archangel Gabriel takes you on for failing to account for God's money. Furthermore, your Abroso gullible zombies won't be able to use their gullible minds to accord you the decent funeral that you're expecting.
Kwaku 20 hours ago
What has been the ruling of the courts? When you die, your body belongs to your family. You can't dictate to your family from your grave.
In the case of Lumba, the hullabaloo was caused by Kofi Owusu, Abusua Panin Tupac.
What has been the ruling of the courts? When you die, your body belongs to your family. You can't dictate to your family from your grave.
In the case of Lumba, the hullabaloo was caused by Kofi Owusu, Abusua Panin Tupac.
Nana 12 hours ago
Obinim is right. If we can put energy to things that are beneficial to the country, the way we spend all our time in Funerals, Ghana would have been a better place than what we have now. We are so obsessed with dead bodies and Funerals, that most often, it turns to break the family, brings discontent, court cases, unnecessary attention, disputes especially if the person is rich. In most cases when the person is poor, the family will tell the children its their responsibility to bring money to bury their parent. But if the person is rich, then we see siblings, Abusuapanin, Nephews, Nieces, Friends, Cousins, even In-laws...claiming to be the rightful owner of the dead. It's just ridiculous and crazy.
OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago
Payback time for the Mamiwater spirit that is demanding her pound of flesh. This jackass knows well that the time is up for him to go and answer for his misdeeds in the spirit kingdom. Leave your wife out of this, Nimokadui and Ayetefrem champion..
Instead of finding a means to completes Kumasi military hospital which is over 30 years can't be completed also finding solutions to completes Agenda 111 since KATH alone can't contain the whole patients in and around Ashanti ...
I am unsure why this Obinim thinks he is so important that we should think and worry about his death. Grow up and be real, not everyone follows the current trend where people consider the so called men of God bigger than God. ...
Pray to God but be pragmatic- pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what every ...
"Imagine being trusted with the wedding, the children, the home, the ministry, the bank account, and the family secrets—but not ...
According to God who created and instituted marriage, the TWO(HUSBAND AND WIFE) shall become ONE, but the African culture, who has nothing to do with the creation and institution of marriage, said instead of HUSBAND AND WIFE ...
He knows there would be tug-o-war on funeral arrangements, property ...
bull shit
Obinim knows ",ne Wu bereadu anaa" eyer asem ooh!?
Bishop, you are absolutely right. You have said the truth; the truth always hurts, but you have said it all. Mrs. Obinum is a member of Team Legal Wife. You don't want any hopeless and disgraceful individual to interfere in y ...
As usual, when you awaken from your tramadol induced slumber, you become a keyboard warrior. You could not have spoken your mind without calling people hopeless and disgraceful. Sitting on ghanaweb giving advice to wealthy m ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
Do Angels die?
I disagree with those of you insulting and criticizing Obinim. He's not someone that i care about but he's making sense here. He has acquired wealth through whatever means that's why it's likely people will fight after he's g ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
Access ban ...
Actually Obinim is speaking the truth...the wife main job is to maintain sanctify of her marriage as they have children btn them and do widow hood rites.thats is all.......but not to take center stage in funeral matters.... w ...
Then it would have been prudent to prepare your "WILL", whilst you are now alive, since most of these women, enter into marriagge with the "toxic" motive of enriching themselves at the expense of the men, instead of offering ...
Forget about what type of funeral you'll have when you finally die. Worry more about how you'll account to God for all those tithes you've been fleecing in the name of the Lord from gullible zombies. If you think the ass-kick ...
Obinim is right. If we can put energy to things that are beneficial to the country, the way we spend all our time in Funerals, Ghana would have been a better place than what we have now. We are so obsessed with dead bodies an ...
Payback time for the Mamiwater spirit that is demanding her pound of flesh. This jackass knows well that the time is up for him to go and answer for his misdeeds in the spirit kingdom. Leave your wife out of this, Nimokadui a ...