IT IS ONLY LUNATIC BEASTS WHO WILL THINK THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA ORDERS ARRESTS. IF YOU ARE SATANICALLY STUPID, AND YOU GO ABOUT CRIMINALLY INSULTING JUDGES AROUND LIKE A KOBOLOR ANIMAL, THEY WILL DEAL WITH YOU.
King Imanuel 11 hours ago
I believe the issue at stake is what the president is doing about it. The president may not be directly involved, but is ultimately responsible for happenings under his watch and leadership. A subtle re-introduction of criminal libel is dangerous for a country like Ghana; and may be institutionalised in our body politic if the needed action is neglected. The call now is for the right action to be taken, lest we unconsciously slip into the PDA days. For me it is deflecting, a bit arrogant and probably disrespectful to say because the president is not directly responsible for these misplaced arrests, no action should be taken. My gteatest fear in all of these, is not the politician, after they know how to cover each other: it is the ordinary Ghanaian. Let's act now before this bad tendency becomes institutionalised
Andre Onana 11 hours ago
Did you write your long "brofo" like this when these same conditions were prevailing under some previous regime ?? Or, you just learned how to offer your specialist advice only after you have bitterly "crossed the border to the other side..??"
Atta 10 hours ago
@ Andre
If President Mahama had allowed the law to be applied on Kevin Taylor, when he walked into this country, possibly it would have sent the right signal that he hates personal attacks and his "enemies" would've picked ... read full comment
@ Andre
If President Mahama had allowed the law to be applied on Kevin Taylor, when he walked into this country, possibly it would have sent the right signal that he hates personal attacks and his "enemies" would've picked some lesson.For him to allow Kevin to come in get protection and go back attacking Mahama's enemies, whilst the security institutions are arresting and molesting those who apply the same Abusive behaviour on President Mahama & NDC show he's condoning the arrest.
SixFeet 9 hours ago
Does Kevin live with you here in Ghana? By the way, Kevin is your NPP colleague. Why didn't d you ask Akuffo Addo to go and arrest him?
Fvck ghana 9 hours ago
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. Ghana smells like toilet.
Bob22 9 hours ago
Look at this animal was akuffo addo not accused by u same lunatic for causing arrest???
Matilda 8 hours ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning ????
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
Yes! As a Muslim he Wash it everyday after tuosafi shit
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOO BUSHLIKE TO APPRECIATE THE URGENT NEED FOR SEALED UNDERGROUND DRAIAGE SYSTEMS ACROSS A SMALL NATION LIKE GHANA.. 6 hours ago
ANOTHER EFUOM KWASIA!
IF GHANA HAD A FUNCTIONAL SEALED UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE SYSTEM WITH CAST IRON GRATINGS, PAVED ASPHALTED ROADS AND ROAD GULLIES AS WELL AS A FUNCTIONAL REFUSE COLLECTION AND RECYCLING SYSTEMS, WOULD EFUO ... read full comment
ANOTHER EFUOM KWASIA!
IF GHANA HAD A FUNCTIONAL SEALED UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE SYSTEM WITH CAST IRON GRATINGS, PAVED ASPHALTED ROADS AND ROAD GULLIES AS WELL AS A FUNCTIONAL REFUSE COLLECTION AND RECYCLING SYSTEMS, WOULD EFUOM FILTHY LAZY GHANAIANS DUMP THEIR REFUSE INTO OPEN SURFACE WATER DRAINAGE GUTTERS? THIS IS A NO BRAINER!
KWASIA AKAN BUSHMAN KORANKYE, DZI WOFIE ASEM!
GHANA IS BACKWARD BECAUSE 99% OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING IDIOTS!
THAT'S WHY WITH ALL THE COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURTCES AT OUR DISPOSAL, WE WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE.
THAT MAINLY EXPLAINS WHY EVEN BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS ARE KICKING THE ARSES OF GHANAIANS OUT OF THEIR COUNTRY, AND THEY ARE JUSTIFIED IN TAKING THAT ACTION
MAHAMA GOES TO A LONDON TOWN HALL TO BEG GHANAIAN DIASPORANS TO INVEST THEIR POUNDS STERLING SAVINGS IN A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT VOLATILE UNREGULATED ECONOMY LIKE GHANA'S WHERE ALMOST EVERY LEADER LOOTS THE ECONOMY, EXCHANGES THE LOOTED FUNDS INTO CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES AND LAUNDER THE LOOT INTO THEIR MANY PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS. THIS IS A DECADES-OLD PRACTICE BY GHANA AND OTHER AFRICAN POLITICIANS WHICH ALWAYS PUTS IMMENSE PRESSURE ON THE GHANA CEDI AND OTHER AFRICAN CURRENCIES.
GHANA COLLECTS A LOT OF TAXES, IMPORT DUTIES AND EXPORT REVENUES, YET NO ONE KNOWS WHERE ALL THOSE REVENUES GO TO.
GHANA HAS BEEN DOING "LALASULALA" COLLECTING LOANS FROM THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHER BANKS FOR DECADES, YET NO ONE KNOWS WHERE ALL THOSE STATUTORY LOANS WERE INVESTED IN.
GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS HAVE A LOT TO LEARN FROM THE LEADERS OF THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GCC GULF ARAB STATES.
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 5 hours ago
Pray to God but be pragmatic- pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66k8
Cooli0 12 hours ago
Ashawo we're u not the same person some time ago indicated that it was akuffo Addo who was arresting people?
Adansonia 12 hours ago
@Cooli0 -- Wo hó fii s3 wo maame dross ase3..!! Kotibortor forest monkey. Tell us WHEN & WHERE Shamima said what you are alleging. Kwasia ba bonii. You are a stupid fool.
Foolishness 12 hours ago
Adansonia u are stupid n more dump than that ashawo who couldn't close her legs so bcos of that u were born
Sethoo 10 hours ago
Shamima Muslim, Joyce Mortagbe ,Beatrice Annan, Nana Yaa Jantuah etc all at Jubilee House are culprits in this Abusive attacks.If the BNI & Ghana Police were not under control the President they would have also been attested
Cooli0 6 hours ago
Adansonia u are a complete moron of frog. Stupid fool. U have no iota of sense in u . Aboaaa like u.
FAG 11 hours ago
In an era of Nana Akuffu Addo any arrest that happened was Nana Addo but when it happens to John liar Darga papa no airbus Dramani MAHAMA then it's security enforcement agency hmmmm God and god's will punish you guys
Brandy 11 hours ago
Shamina Muslim.....President has no time focused on Governance and it is the Security apparatus?
What is The definition of Govenance?What are the elements of Good governance?
So who appointed the Security heads?In whose ... read full comment
Shamina Muslim.....President has no time focused on Governance and it is the Security apparatus?
So who appointed the Security heads?In whose name in the Republic are they acting?
Are you aware the country is running the Executive type of Presidency like the US Here hence the sweeping powers of the President?
Meaning anybody at all can do anything in the Country anyhow and in the name of Governance there will be no defence for oppressed individuals??
Very interesting Shamuna!!Very interesting!!!
Arise 11 hours ago
Take your foolish questions to your mumudacious Bawumia. Ask him when they will be burying Kecks Osei, their beloved member whom they killed
obarima 11 hours ago
Ghana is turning into a dictatorship with all these arrests.
Mahama needs to learn from what happened to Nkrumah before its too late. We Ghanaians hate dictatorship
@Obarima kwasiampanin ba 11 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 Kentenkrono! You hate dictatorship, but you love beasty fools going around stupidly insulting noble people for nothing..?? Kwasia. You will have the appropriate response for all the choices you make in life.
Yaw 9 hours ago
Go and take your medicine before you remove your clothes.
Kojo 10 hours ago
One of the TV presenters that won my admiration, who has lost it all by allowing herself to be lured into Ghanaian politics.Your innocence and integrity are all gone. May God help you to regain your authentic self.
Portello 9 hours ago
@Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah was one of the TV presenters that won my admiration, who has lost it all by allowing himself to be lured into Ghanaian politics. His innocence and integrity are all gone now. May God help him to regain his authentic self.
James 10 hours ago
In Akufo Addos era it was him who ordered arrest?
Great one 9 hours ago
I understand the sentiments of your people when there was an incident of President Akuffo Ado telling the chiefs to stand up and greet him.
This from then president was the right call but people interpreted it as arrogance ... read full comment
I understand the sentiments of your people when there was an incident of President Akuffo Ado telling the chiefs to stand up and greet him.
This from then president was the right call but people interpreted it as arrogance which means that he also could order arrests
In Nigeria, there is no chief, traditional ruler, Emir or sultan that would not stand up for a governor not to talk of the president unless the person is very ill or physically incapable, even at that, you'll see efforts, protocols are protocols but in Ghana, certain bizzare actions occur
Kofi Ghanaba 9 hours ago
Shamima Muslim is a Muslim and I do not expect her to lie like that in a basabasa way.Security despatches indicate that Dramani Mahama gives and directs security agencies to arrest NPP members arrests.
Ascollondo 8 hours ago
Hmmmm..... election 2024. I swear, @Kofi Ghanaba will never forget that tsunami. Ahyé no papa
Bee 9 hours ago
Hmmmmm God help Ghana, politicians has turned the into blame games.
Hh 9 hours ago
Didn't Mahama write to Akufo Addo that arrests are carried by President.
Didn't he know this law
Appiah 8 hours ago
And what was Akuffo Addo's response? Foolish boy krakatoa
Adamafio 8 hours ago
WHY DID AGRADAA'S HUSBAND PRAISED JOHN MAHAMA, WHEN SHE WAS RELEASED?????
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
It is Rather Akufo Ado who had been president before orders people who insults President Mahama to be arrested for good reasons because as a past president, he saw its worthless for people to insults past presidents
JDM 8 hours ago
aiiiii.....when did the ndc know that a president is not directly involved with arrest? you see this double standard hypocrisy is what 'might' send you guys into opposition! not all citizens are that daft ooo so stop the insults please.
Jeremiah 8 hours ago
Sharp mouth Shamima, advocate for teachers and nurses to be paid and stop your stupidity.
Funny World. 8 hours ago
Shamima or whatever your name is. Listen to this, the then presidential candidate, John Mahama, personally wrote to the President, Nana Addo of causing the arrest of journalists and other critics of his government. So, if similar thing is happening now, who do we apportion the blame to? Shamima, you better stop the damage control you're doing, for, it will never help your party. If, the president is ordering the arrest of tik talkers, then, you must know that your government is in big trouble that needs to be fixed.
Yaw Mensah 8 hours ago
He must speak against it!
Ambrose 8 hours ago
Driver of bus who ?
Kk. 7 hours ago
Myopic minded Shamima, put on your thinking cup
Osei Kwabena 7 hours ago
So, who is causing the unnecessary arrests in the country? Isn't he aware that unnecessary arrests are going on in the country? Doesn't he listen to the news or read publications?
The president and the NDC are running the c ... read full comment
So, who is causing the unnecessary arrests in the country? Isn't he aware that unnecessary arrests are going on in the country? Doesn't he listen to the news or read publications?
The president and the NDC are running the country as a Banana Republic which the president is aware. Don't lie to Ghanaians that the president doesn't arrest people.
YES, HE DOES.
Stan 6 hours ago
!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Senegal 5 hours ago
But Akuffo Addo did???
ACE 5 hours ago
Evil hearts knows nothing better than to destroy. Their hearts are deep in evil to the point that nothing good means good to them. God has a punishment for each one of them. Mahama was appointed by God for a purpose and when that purpose is fulfilled, he will leave for someone else to continue, so just grow up and get a life.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank LoDebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
JB 2 hours ago
Was Akuffo Addo ordering arrest? Maham wrote a letter to complain abi...
TonyB 2 hours ago
Ghanains should know that freedom of speech goes with responsibility Like what the Americans say one,a freedom ends where his nose ends
Gonja Mafia Maama 1 hour ago
If not him, then who? Kindly educate us please.
Dont forget that gonja mafia is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry.
Members in this QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahama are stealing from poor Ghanain ... read full comment
Dont forget that gonja mafia is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry.
Members in this QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahama are stealing from poor Ghanainas as if there is no tomrrow.
The members in the mahama clan started by capturing mineral deposits and now, the ministers are stealing lift, right and centre.
Are u seeing what we are seeing?
Never listen to any said by this QNET govt's ministers, members and communicators because they are using your own monies to misinform you.
Do you remember the 20000000 per cinstituency per month?
Abronye today
=
Sammy tomorrow.
Mummies 1 hour ago
He is just a disgrace and a disappointment. As f I r Shamima, she is the definition of the adage " give a fool power..."
Baafour 1 hour ago
But former president Akuffo was abi? You ndc guys, your days are already numbered in heaven. Your lies and double standards would surely be your own nemesis.
I believe the issue at stake is what the president is doing about it. The president may not be directly involved, but is ultimately responsible for happenings under his watch and leadership. A subtle re-introduction of crimin ...
Did you write your long "brofo" like this when these same conditions were prevailing under some previous regime ?? Or, you just learned how to offer your specialist advice only after you have bitterly "crossed the border to t ...
@ Andre
If President Mahama had allowed the law to be applied on Kevin Taylor, when he walked into this country, possibly it would have sent the right signal that he hates personal attacks and his "enemies" would've picked ...
ANOTHER EFUOM KWASIA!
IF GHANA HAD A FUNCTIONAL SEALED UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE SYSTEM WITH CAST IRON GRATINGS, PAVED ASPHALTED ROADS AND ROAD GULLIES AS WELL AS A FUNCTIONAL REFUSE COLLECTION AND RECYCLING SYSTEMS, WOULD EFUO ...
Pray to God but be pragmatic- pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what every ...
So who appointed the Security heads?In whose ...
@Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah was one of the TV presenters that won my admiration, who has lost it all by allowing himself to be lured into Ghanaian politics. His innocence and integrity are all gone now. May God help him to regain hi ...
This from then president was the right call but people interpreted it as arrogance ...
Didn't he know this law
aiiiii.....when did the ndc know that a president is not directly involved with arrest? you see this double standard hypocrisy is what 'might' send you guys into opposition! not all citizens are that daft ooo so stop the insu ...
Shamima or whatever your name is. Listen to this, the then presidential candidate, John Mahama, personally wrote to the President, Nana Addo of causing the arrest of journalists and other critics of his government. So, if sim ...
Driver of bus who ?
The president and the NDC are running the c ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
But Akuffo Addo did???
Evil hearts knows nothing better than to destroy. Their hearts are deep in evil to the point that nothing good means good to them. God has a punishment for each one of them. Mahama was appointed by God for a purpose and when ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Members in this QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahama are stealing from poor Ghanain ...