These are the kind of people Trump should have targeted, but he just generalised the whole thing. How can someone arrive in a country and then just a few days/weeks later they give birth and the child is a citizen automatically, meanwhile you have people who have lived in that country and worked and paid taxes for years and are still denied citizenship?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago
Life isn't fair and when you are a Blackie living in a white man's country you know how it really is
AGBESI KWASI 44 minutes ago
Stupid questions. Are you required to declare pregnancy when applying for visas?
ZU 2 hours ago
BUT TRUMP IS ALSO THE SON OF AN IMMIGRANT
Why are Africans at the bottom of human society?
Answer: if Africans behave like what Akufo Addo-led NPP did- stealing everything entrusted to their care and deprive the rest of the society, why won’t people become so miserable and behave irrationally?
For all you know, this pregnant woman is a sidechick of one of the corrupt politicians
Niger 3 hours ago
This video is more than ten years
P Djamgbe 2 hours ago
And so?
And so?
Great one 34 minutes ago
Paul Adom of metro TV is today accusing Ashanti regional minister of sending his wife to America to go give birth, why are you not insulting the minister for that but instead you are doing that to an old video
Can you not ... read full comment
Paul Adom of metro TV is today accusing Ashanti regional minister of sending his wife to America to go give birth, why are you not insulting the minister for that but instead you are doing that to an old video
Can you not see your prejudice
Xenophobia is a crime against humanity
No nails 3 hours ago
Low IQ, saying she know a lot of pregnant women that went to USA to give birth. What a fool back to the zoo indeed.
There will come a time.blacks will simply.be blocked from entering these nations..if you are not going there for a major reason forget it
Great one 2 hours ago
Your father idiot, useless banku peoples republic
Ghanaman 7 hours ago
Madam, don't worry. God is everywhere, not in US alone.
The one 5 hours ago
zoogerian idiot posing as Ghanaian, why can't you animals stay away from this page? Monkeys
Etew 4 hours ago
YOU GUYS SEE HOW FOOLISLY THE WHITES TREAT US...AND SOME FOOLS KEEP WORSHIPING THEM LIKE DOGS
A fool like you deserve to be treated that way..have you examined how you treat your own? For you to make any pronouncements on how Whitefolk treat Black's?
COD 3 hours ago
That corrupt practice is coming to an end and we must all regroup to fix and develop our portion of the world.
Why must it come to this? Time.to examine why pregnant women woukd want to travel.to these nations to give birth and ask yourself and our leaders....what must we also do to change the narrative
iCam 7 hours ago
This is a very old video from the programme "UK border security”. You can watch the entire episodes on youtube.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..
She should have blasted the UK woman from start 6 hours ago
Why is she asking her queries she already told US. It's plain stupid for her to ask her.. That all she shd have said
Titus 6 hours ago
Why doesn’t she also stay in her own country and give birth . Granted she was asked stupid questions but she brought it upon herself because , you don’t travel this late with a pregnancy that is almost impossible to hide . Most Africans and cheap ways of doing things … the Europeans also do it but they are smarter because they go to the USA earlier in their pregnancy and stay until they can give birth .
So why america? There are several prosperous and wealthy developed nations on earth. Many of those nations provide better resources opportunities for your child oH well to each their own..
Yaa Dua 6 hours ago
A Muslim baby making wpman would have been granted entry and free housing with a monthly allowance
Kweku 6 hours ago
She thought the " I beg" corrupt culture which we have in Ghana and Nigeria is applicable everywhere in the world. The white woman (following the rules ) answered please don't beg me. Food for thought!!!
The one 5 hours ago
You're not a Ghanaian, stop posting as such, useless zoogerian criminal
Look at this..when devoid of common sense they resort to name calling to justify their ignorance..the woman is Nigerian and even if Kweku is a Nigerian isn't he supposed to comment? Idiot
The one 1 hour ago
Another useless one, I ain't got time for dunces of your sort, go find your mate. Oaf
Nene Sackitey 5 hours ago
Let us fix our countries and stop this opportunistic child birthing scheme. It is shameful and typical of corrupt African elites.
Killer 5 hours ago
Dem catch am she de go born for there
Let our leaders build up a better nation 5 hours ago
So all can stay in peace and stops fooling around
The one 5 hours ago
Ghanaweb, what is 'African', be specific and mention she comes from the zoo of monkeys and baboons with criminal DNA, nonsense. Besides, how is this news important to us??
YB 5 hours ago
The world belongs to no one person. Let's support one another
Kwaku 5 hours ago
Good move. This slavery mentality must stop. Let us stop making Africans a laughing stock.
KWAME-BELGIUM 4 hours ago
In Africa, my country Ghana, we believe or think that when someone says, " I BEG", doors are opened. Well not in Europe.
The one 4 hours ago
useless zoogerian
Pepenyi Mfantse 4 hours ago
Waste of money she should have invested this visa/flight ticket money in some business in Nigeria
Catekastyle 4 hours ago
The Chinese woman do that all the time. Who do I blame? The American laws !
A baby born in America is automatically a citizen., no matter how long the pregnant woman landed in the country. That's a stupid law, the Americans are embeciles !
Great one 4 hours ago
Ghanaians are the enemy of Nigerians so it will happen that Nigerians should ignore Ghanaians so that there will be Peace
Any relationship where only one side benefits is parasitic and unhealthy
There are better natio ... read full comment
Ghanaians are the enemy of Nigerians so it will happen that Nigerians should ignore Ghanaians so that there will be Peace
There are better nations in west Africa than Ghana for Nigerians to invest in who are not xenophobic
Ghana is a xenophobic country and has been since their independence
Without the great Zik of Africa, there'd be Kwameh Nkrumah but has any Ghanaian ever acknowledged this fact?
The one 3 hours ago
Ofui bi ba. Useless criminal monkey. When it comes to parasiting between your zoo and Ghana, who is the parasite? Gbee bi, how much have you invested in your zoo where people die of hunger daily and are treated like the animals you are before investing in Ghana?? Loud mouth empty brain criminals. Sɛkɛ
Great one 2 hours ago
Yet you guys have been surving through Nigeria for over 4 decades, lets look at the balance sheets, there are 73,000 Nigerians residing in Ghana and over 500K Ghanaians living freely in Nigeria
Nobody talks about it becaus ... read full comment
Yet you guys have been surving through Nigeria for over 4 decades, lets look at the balance sheets, there are 73,000 Nigerians residing in Ghana and over 500K Ghanaians living freely in Nigeria
Nobody talks about it because Nigerians don't care, at any one time, there are over 20 million foreigners in the territory of Nigeria from all over, Nigeria has never asked anyone to live but listening to you bastards, you'll think that Ghana is the only country with Nigerians
FYI, there are more Nigerians living in Cameroon, Benin, Togo etc than your useless banku republic
I have visited your fucking country before so I know you people very well, twerp
Motherfucker 2 hours ago
Nigerians and their scamming mindset is nothing new. The whole World knows about you. The number of Nigerians who have smuggled themselves into Accra alone is close to 200,000 doing internet scams, Ashawo and robberies of all kinds. There are close to 7 million illegal Nigerians living in Ghana, and most of them committing crimes even Ghanaians never heard of. This has been made possible because of corrupt and stupid politicians, especially politicians from the current NDC party
Great one 1 hour ago
Stupid fool, Ghana that can't feed herself is having 7 million illegals, if 7 million illegals enter Ghana today, will that country not collapse? each day, more than 500 trucks of grain leaves northern Nigeria despite the presense of Muslim terrorists to the Sahel and north Africa, do you know what it means?
You will not know stupid citizen of the banku republic, facts are not emotions, despite the insecurity, no electricity, corruption and whatever, food is more plentiful in Nigeria and cheaper than Ghana, food is also supplied to Ghana from Nigeria, if you have sense, you should reason
The one 1 hour ago
Useless maggot, everything from that cursed zoo is of substandard quality, I mean INFERIOR, hence their cheap prices. Kwasea, check the quality of similar goods produced in Ghana and that from your land of demonic animals and see the difference. Wasted illiterate.
Great one 1 hour ago
Do know why your TOR was not doing audit? it was because they were refining stolen crude oil from Nigeria, find out the destination for the stolen Nigeria crude oil
Despite all the nonsense going on in Nigeria, still we f ... read full comment
Do know why your TOR was not doing audit? it was because they were refining stolen crude oil from Nigeria, find out the destination for the stolen Nigeria crude oil
Despite all the nonsense going on in Nigeria, still we feed your miserable selves, you guys even import tomato from Burkina Faso, shameless people
Ask your Food and Drugs board about quality control, ask them about NAFDAC certification, made in Nigeria is superior to even European standard, at least European union is buying aviation fuel from Nigeria, if our standards were inferior, would they not scream?
Good for nothing citizen of the banku republic
La Pleasure man 54 minutes ago
Even God himself gave up on the Zoo decades ago..
The faul stench of Zoogerians became too much, so he left.. what a useless country indeed..
Great one 37 minutes ago
Yet we have produced the richest black people on earth, we have the DG of WTO despite the American president working against her, this is the country you are trying to use your childish pull them down attitude of the banku republic, well you are nothing
Nigeria is way ahead of you, let me give you an assignment, google list of African countries GDP/PPP, you'll be amazed
The one 3 hours ago
Hurry up and move out of Ghana for all we care. At least you will save us the trouble of spending state resources to arrest you criminal monkeys. Hurry up, go and invest elsewhere, no one is keeping you in Ghana. Wo kwasea sɛ tubunu
Great one 3 hours ago
Unfortunately for you, I don't live in your useless county,you guys irritate me
The one 1 hour ago
zoogerian pig, your lies expose your idiotic criminal nature. You're not in Ghana and we irritate you yet you're always on Ghanaweb commenting. Are you not ashamed of your useless self, son of lying bastards. You zoogerian animals are the reason the Kuvukis started their nonsense transferring it to other well meaning nationals in that their shithole slave country called south whatever. You're despised everywhere you go because of your overly negative aura. Cheap lying idiot, who cares what you feel about Ghanaians? We don't even know a nonentity like you from a cursed zoo exit, commot for here, cursed criminal.
Great one 42 minutes ago
What is there to lie about, I have said it repeatedly that Ghana is a country of comedy for me which is why I read your news besides I have a girlfriend who is from there and lives there so I don't want you people to make her uncomfortable
Nana 4 hours ago
Why can't she stay home and give birth to her child? Have we seen Americans and Europeans trying to come to Africa to give birth to their children so that they will be Africans? We talk about slave trade and how our forefathers were treated. Now we rather want to go there freely and do the slavery work. The question is why? Because our leaders have failed us. We talk bullshit about America and Europe, yet if they give us free planes to go to these countries visa free, I bet you most of our African Presidents and their families will be the first passengers to board. Why can't we stop corruption, why can't we stop family and friends governments, why can't we stop greediness, why can't we stop it's only me and no one else, why can't we stop nepotism, favoritism, and fix our countries? After all Africa is endowed with all the minerals you can think of....gold, diamond, bauxite, manganese, coal, gas, etc. Yet we're the poorest continent in the world. This is a shame to all of us, and it's time we rise up and tell our leaders enough of this nonsense and stupidity is enough.
Kwaseato 2 hours ago
When Europeans and Americans go to every African country to loot their minerals resources for free, what do you say about it. There was a report on American CBS 60 mins program that laid out how American oil businessmen stole Equatorial Guinea's oil in tankers upon tankers when they were supposedly only there to search for the existence of oil in that country. It's the people of the DRC I'm afraid for. Their stupid rhino-faced President American invited white supremacists to take control of their minerals resources, and it seems there's no patriotic military officers in the Congolese Army to kick him out.
Truth stands 3 hours ago
Fix the problems in your country first and stop travelling to other people's countries to give birth there. Crooked Nigerians
Great one 2 hours ago
Bastard dirty citizen of the banku republic
Maame 3 hours ago
Tokumbo! That's Nigeria! Children (Yorubas) born abroad are given the name Tokumbo. The baby is loosing that classy name. Aww!
Michael Dampare 3 hours ago
This clip is like 10 years old… Nigerian not Ghanaian
Oklemekuku¹ 2 hours ago
Pasco news
Pasco news
very disgraceful mentality 2 hours ago
Africans are always in a bad news why?
The foolishness is too much, someone should have stopped her in Nigeria before landing in London airport. Most countries in African do not have a sense of directions, everything goes!
we sometimes think, that is how every country behave
Yaw 2 hours ago
Is this not an
Yaw 2 hours ago
This is an old video dating back a couple of years. So what is the purpose of reposting? Is it to make the murkier of what? Shaking my damn head. I am not asking you to conceal but you guys are just hating yourselves.
Pee 2 hours ago
How's that the business of the UK immigration officer? It's America who has to question the woman not UK immigration
4x4 1 hour ago
This article is very old new
John 1 hour ago
This is old video about 10 years ego
Peter 1 hour ago
This video happened over 10 years ago and the lady is a Nigerian. Happened Murtala Mohammed Airport. The journalist who wrote and published this is a really lazy journalist. He needs to be sacked from his job.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 38 minutes ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Back to the Zoo..
These are the kind of people Trump should have targeted, but he just generalised the whole thing. How can someone arrive in a country and then just a few days/weeks later they give birth and the child is a citizen automatical ...
Answer: if Africans behave like what Akufo Addo-led NPP did- stealing everything entrusted to their care and deprive the rest of th ...
And so?
Can you not ...
Why doesn’t she also stay in her own country and give birth . Granted she was asked stupid questions but she brought it upon herself because , you don’t travel this late with a pregnancy that is almost impossible to hide ...
useless zoogerian
A baby born in America is automatically a citizen., no matter how long the pregnant woman landed in the country. That's a stupid law, the Americans ...
There are better natio ...
Ofui bi ba. Useless criminal monkey. When it comes to parasiting between your zoo and Ghana, who is the parasite? Gbee bi, how much have you invested in your zoo where people die of hunger daily and are treated like the anima ...
Nobody talks about it becaus ...
Nigerians and their scamming mindset is nothing new. The whole World knows about you. The number of Nigerians who have smuggled themselves into Accra alone is close to 200,000 doing internet scams, Ashawo and robberies of all ...
Stupid fool, Ghana that can't feed herself is having 7 million illegals, if 7 million illegals enter Ghana today, will that country not collapse? each day, more than 500 trucks of grain leaves northern Nigeria despite the pre ...
Useless maggot, everything from that cursed zoo is of substandard quality, I mean INFERIOR, hence their cheap prices. Kwasea, check the quality of similar goods produced in Ghana and that from your land of demonic animals and ...
Despite all the nonsense going on in Nigeria, still we f ...
Yet we have produced the richest black people on earth, we have the DG of WTO despite the American president working against her, this is the country you are trying to use your childish pull them down attitude of the banku re ...
Hurry up and move out of Ghana for all we care. At least you will save us the trouble of spending state resources to arrest you criminal monkeys. Hurry up, go and invest elsewhere, no one is keeping you in Ghana. Wo kwasea s ...
zoogerian pig, your lies expose your idiotic criminal nature. You're not in Ghana and we irritate you yet you're always on Ghanaweb commenting. Are you not ashamed of your useless self, son of lying bastards. You zoogerian an ...
What is there to lie about, I have said it repeatedly that Ghana is a country of comedy for me which is why I read your news besides I have a girlfriend who is from there and lives there so I don't want you people to make her ...
Why can't she stay home and give birth to her child? Have we seen Americans and Europeans trying to come to Africa to give birth to their children so that they will be Africans? We talk about slave trade and how our forefathe ...
When Europeans and Americans go to every African country to loot their minerals resources for free, what do you say about it. There was a report on American CBS 60 mins program that laid out how American oil businessmen stole ...
Pasco news
The foolishness is too much, someone should have stopped her in Nigeria before landing in London airport. Most countries in African do not have a sense of directions, everyt ...
Is this not an
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...