Dangerous "pastor" you admit that you're a womaniser yet you want to lead God's children. What sort of Nonsense is this? In the ancient times these pollutants would have been stoned to death in public.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Andoh 15 hours ago
In fact, God will need a very long cane for some of these charlatan pastors that he'll be lashing. And many of these quack pastors will also receive extra punishment from The Almighty God for leading His flock away
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
What people fail to realise is that all those pastors are first of all men/males, and their polygamous nature does not necessarily change simply by taking on a title (pastor). Nothing is strange about what the guy is saying. As it is in the lower animal kingdom so it is in the higher animal kingdom (humans). Cut the man some slack.
Joe 12 hours ago
Just true,Frankie. In the end women were created to be loved by men.
Bobby Stones 11 hours ago
His confession should have been, I was once a sinner and a womanizer, to confess to being still actively in sin disqualified from mounting the pulpit and teaching others. The Holy Scriptures are clear on who can be a shepherd to the flocks of Jesus Christ, he doesn't qualify as one.
Great one 6 hours ago
That's not a justification, he could have chosen another profession, not one that thrives on discipline and decency, if he had said 'used to be ' then it would make sense but I think he's trying to advertise his philandering so that interested women can step forward
Josh 10 hours ago
Hahahaha- this cane would stretch from heaven
Ghana 13 hours ago
It's a good thing to admit you're a womanizer, but resign from being a pastor if you're a womanizer!!! God's work must be done in holiness,...so don't think your admittance that you're a womanizer is a great achievement. RESIGN TODAY, and stop disgracing CHRIST!!!!
Dedat 8 hours ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam and the Holy prophet Mohammed(SAWA)
Senseless Nonsense 15 hours ago
Another senseless kyenkenhene nonsense
Okumaning 13 hours ago
If I'm understanding this man KYENKYEHENE , he's trying to stop himself from been a WOMANISER. Trying means he's not stopped completely ?
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 11 hours ago
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66y
Absolutely wrong theology.......Dr Joojo deHeer 5 hours ago
We do right out of the fear and reverence for God and definitely not because we are being watched by congregation or neighbors. That is hypocrisy!
Such folks have not really repented. Repentance goes beyond the superfiali ... read full comment
We do right out of the fear and reverence for God and definitely not because we are being watched by congregation or neighbors. That is hypocrisy!
Such folks have not really repented. Repentance goes beyond the superfiality of pleasing mere mortals.
WAAHW3! 15 hours ago
Badu Kyenkenhene? Oh my God! Why is it always an Asanteni?.
Great one 14 hours ago
Stupid idiot, how many toto medals did you win for womanizing? is it something to be proud of? Womanizing religious con man
Kay 14 hours ago
You are not fit to preach sir.
Tina Danquah 14 hours ago
That is irresponsible and over-generalisation by a so called man of God who is still indulging in sexual sin but using such excuses to continue in this sinful act. Self-control is on the the fruit of the Spirit if you have the Spirit of God living in you. People should be careful about these charlatans parading themselves as men of God.
Almost all men are equal 13 hours ago
Almost all sorts of men are womaniser,
Stan 14 hours ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Evans Agyei 13 hours ago
I want to ask you pastor, have you been born again?do you understand been born again? Look at the message you are feeding the people. Christ have the power to transform, and of a truth from the very day I admited that I am a sinner and need the forgiveness of God and prayed and confess my sin to God and accepted jesus into my heart there is a great change.All the bad bad things I used to do including womannizing is gone. So go to for true repentance which changes the heart. If you die in your sin as you said (you appear public as pastor but secretly sinner). I have not stop chasing woman because am poor or I stay in village, but because I personally had encounter with jesus.
CADA 13 hours ago
@eEvans,... thank you for telling this pastor what true repentance is
k 13 hours ago
Let’s admit it. Vagina is muah! Kiss. Most of the mighty men of God in the Bible were blessed with vagina. Sorkor sorkor, sorkor baby o. Truth be told, Etwe y3 d3
Gaza 11 hours ago
HEERRHH PEOPLE FOOL FOR GHANA OOO
HAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHHA
Koti 13 hours ago
You mean New Edubiase women are not attractive? By their fruits....
Nsem Pii 13 hours ago
Ah Ghanaweb.. What he was trying to imply is that without the grace of God and the fear of God most men will still be womaniser 's.
Asem ooo 12 hours ago
No, he put the fear of his congregation as what restrains him from being a womanizer but ideally, it should have been the fear God that has to restrain one from such act .
Prayer 13 hours ago
This pastor is indirectly telling the men in his church that it is a very normal thing to womanise,even for someone like him who says he is a pastor.it can only be contained depending on the circumstances! Lord have mercy!!
seth 13 hours ago
How is this person a womaniser??? Which woman is attracted to him???
Na waooo!! Hahaha.
Trump 12 hours ago
Man of God have've spoken the truth. It's by his grace we are saved. Even King David whom the Lord loved some much was a womanizer and even committed murder.
Asem ooo 12 hours ago
Yes, by grace we are saved but this has largely been misunderstood. The grace occurs the very moment the Holy Spirit convicts you as a sinner and you begin to sense the need for Christ. Thats the moment of jumping from darkness to light and after you enter the light… you must live a holy life through out in the fear of the Lord
Cassio 12 hours ago
This "pastor" has no business in the pulpit. This is poison on the loose to his congregants and to Christendom. Whaaaat!??? You mean the precious blood of JESUS can not help us to be holy unto Him?
Authorities should react ... read full comment
This "pastor" has no business in the pulpit. This is poison on the loose to his congregants and to Christendom. Whaaaat!??? You mean the precious blood of JESUS can not help us to be holy unto Him?
Authorities should react to this NONSENSE. He should quickly resign and go seek deliverance. Ghana web, clear this video before it gives license to those sitting on the fence.
Gumption 12 hours ago
No wonder God said his judgement Will start from the church. Infact, Jah alone a Christian.
Mike 12 hours ago
Thank you for being honest. Yes men has a problem. Women also do same but discreetly.
Dan 11 hours ago
Listen first before commenting....
Baz 11 hours ago
This low IQ man is leading people astray, if it's in any recognized church, he won't be a pastor the next day
Prempeh 10 hours ago
The reportage did not perfectly capture what the man of God stated. I watched the full video on his TikTok page. The sermonette was on how not to be a hypocrite in the house of the Lord. More, he stressed on the need to admit one’s weakness rather than play holier than though. He said every man is born with womanising in him, it takes the reverence for God, discipline and the grace of God to stay away from such attitudes. Additionally, having a supportive and disciplined circle equally helps. You cannot walk with abusers, smokers, drunkards and womanisers etc. and expect to be different. Attitudes are easily influenced and robbed on. He urged his congregants and Christians to be mindful of stuff they engage.
Apostle 10 hours ago
Wrong caption Ghanaweb.
Watch the video before you follow Ghanaweb to insult Men of God.
Wrong caption Ghanaweb.
La Pleasure man 9 hours ago
Men of God my ass..
All conmen, from thiefman Opku Onyinah to this fraudster: all shameless conmen..
Men of God.. hahahhaaa
Men of God my ass..
All conmen, from thiefman Opku Onyinah to this fraudster: all shameless conmen..
Men of God.. hahahhaaa
Dr. John Boateng 9 hours ago
As a lecturer in Homiletics, l'm not sure this sermon was properly delivered. I don't know the title of the sermon, but the delivery lacks wisdom, decency and decorum. I'm assuming that the pastor just wanted to be real and blunt, a bit of wisdom was lacking. I'm not sure if he was aware that he was undermining the credibility and integrity of his own leadership in the church. How many women would trust him now? Will his own wife trust him? And what about the married men in his church --- l can bet him that no married man will be comfortable when they see him with their wives. The sermon might have been good, but that was a terrible delivery.
Kofi Ania Listowell 9 hours ago
Did you really listen to the sermon? That’s not what he said. Please don’t spread falsehoods or twist his words. I’ve known this man since SHS. Girls were interested in him, but he never acted on it. He was a fine young man then and still is now. He is not a womanizer.
Whiteman 8 hours ago
Ghanaians have problem, someone says the truth, and you are insulting him,if he had said lies you would had been praising him then. Men that don't cheat are very few and the reason is always either one or two of these he gave.
Fante Kenkey 8 hours ago
Truth be told the Almighty Vagina is the only weapon that whips man into line. Check how we kneel to beg for it. We promise HILLS and VALLEYS to get a piece . When the lady starts removing her Victoria Secret underwear then you know Kwame Nkrumah never dies. Yet that Vagina is also the demise of men. Samson and Delila of the famous biblical narrative from the Old Testament Book of Judges (Chapters 13-16) and KUFFUOR of NPP iwith Gisele Yazi infamy come to mind. If women either be hunchback or one legged know the raw power they carry between their legs,they can effectively and effortlessly dictate when and how a man should breathe. But the penis is also the only calming stimulant for sexual desire for the omnipotent,delightful charming and my one and only AUNTIE VAGINA. Will vote for Vagina anytime any day instead of boring deceitful NDC/NPP.
Chai!!! 7 hours ago
Abraham womanised, Jacob (Israel) womanised, David (God's father) womanised, Solomon (Paa Solo) WOMANISED.
The Bible says woman is a man's delight.
Let them womanise, it is natural and as old as the bible.
It is "holier" ... read full comment
Abraham womanised, Jacob (Israel) womanised, David (God's father) womanised, Solomon (Paa Solo) WOMANISED.
It is "holier" than gayism
After all, God made woman for man.
They will stop one day.
Charles Kanneo 7 hours ago
I absolutely agree with him. Many men and the society, especially, the Ghanaian pretend on this topic and the earlier we open up like Mr. Badu, the better
Bonus Baba 1 hour ago
Please hang this bald headed fake ,criminal Pastor. Where did he come from? How stupid can you be to attend a church service organized by this monkey?
A pastor who is not even ashamed of using the word to describe himsel ... read full comment
Please hang this bald headed fake ,criminal Pastor. Where did he come from? How stupid can you be to attend a church service organized by this monkey?
A pastor who is not even ashamed of using the word to describe himself. Yet Ghanaians waste their Fu---- time to go listen to this pig and pay tithes.
Low IQ mothers and fathers in our nation
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn th ...
What people fail to realise is that all those pastors are first of all men/males, and their polygamous nature does not necessarily change simply by taking on a title (pastor). Nothing is strange about what the guy is saying. ...
His confession should have been, I was once a sinner and a womanizer, to confess to being still actively in sin disqualified from mounting the pulpit and teaching others. The Holy Scriptures are clear on who can be a shephe ...
That's not a justification, he could have chosen another profession, not one that thrives on discipline and decency, if he had said 'used to be ' then it would make sense but I think he's trying to advertise his philandering ...
It's a good thing to admit you're a womanizer, but resign from being a pastor if you're a womanizer!!! God's work must be done in holiness,...so don't think your admittance that you're a womanizer is a great achievement. RESI ...
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
Such folks have not really repented. Repentance goes beyond the superfiali ...
That is irresponsible and over-generalisation by a so called man of God who is still indulging in sexual sin but using such excuses to continue in this sinful act. Self-control is on the the fruit of the Spirit if you have th ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
I want to ask you pastor, have you been born again?do you understand been born again? Look at the message you are feeding the people. Christ have the power to transform, and of a truth from the very day I admited that I am a ...
HAHAHAHAHHA
Na waooo!! Hahaha.
Yes, by grace we are saved but this has largely been misunderstood. The grace occurs the very moment the Holy Spirit convicts you as a sinner and you begin to sense the need for Christ. Thats the moment of jumping from darkne ...
Authorities should react ...
The reportage did not perfectly capture what the man of God stated. I watched the full video on his TikTok page. The sermonette was on how not to be a hypocrite in the house of the Lord. More, he stressed on the need to admit ...
Wrong caption Ghanaweb.
Men of God my ass..
Men of God.. hahahhaaa
As a lecturer in Homiletics, l'm not sure this sermon was properly delivered. I don't know the title of the sermon, but the delivery lacks wisdom, decency and decorum. I'm assuming that the pastor just wanted to be real and b ...
Did you really listen to the sermon? That’s not what he said. Please don’t spread falsehoods or twist his words. I’ve known this man since SHS. Girls were interested in him, but he never acted on it. He was a fine young ...
Ghanaians have problem, someone says the truth, and you are insulting him,if he had said lies you would had been praising him then. Men that don't cheat are very few and the reason is always either one or two of these he gave ...
Truth be told the Almighty Vagina is the only weapon that whips man into line. Check how we kneel to beg for it. We promise HILLS and VALLEYS to get a piece . When the lady starts removing her Victoria Secret underwear then ...
It is "holier" ...
A pastor who is not even ashamed of using the word to describe himsel ...