Hypocrites they dine and drink with everyone holding power.They can therefore not speak the truth. OMANBOIFUO
Blade 16 hours ago
Sefa Kayi is a hater of JM. He only pays lip service in public but behind the scene, he hates JM with passion, hypocrite.
Kay 16 hours ago
@ Blade
Divide and rule ppl. Why was that Gonja mafia always going to Coffee Shop 30yrs ago to drink Whisky, Cognac & Vodka with them? Sefa Kayi could have put Ayigbe Juju into his drink to kill him.
@ Blade
Divide and rule ppl. Why was that Gonja mafia always going to Coffee Shop 30yrs ago to drink Whisky, Cognac & Vodka with them? Sefa Kayi could have put Ayigbe Juju into his drink to kill him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims...
Benji 7 hours ago
Did any of you idiots read the article or listen to the audio?
Falling for an obvious clickbait. Ghanaweb knows its audience well well.
They know you read the title and start posting.
DUGU 16 hours ago
KWAME SEFA KAYI IS A GORMLESS NPP IDIOT. HE DOES THEIR BIDDING. HOW CAN THE YOUNG ONES LEARN FROM THESE DISHONEST AND INSINCERE PIGS?
Kak 15 hours ago
What about your imbecil parents? Idiot
XYZ 12 hours ago
What is wrong if Sefa Kayi support NPP, you're a supporter of NDC and you see nothing wrong but somebody supporting NPP is wrong. You see how foolish you are? What do you understand by Party Democracy, not everyone will support my party NPP, so also not everyone will support NDC that is the beauty of Democracy.
Etew 12 hours ago
KEVIN TAYLOR SAID IT...THESE FOOLS USE THE DUMP GHANAINS TO MAKE MONEY FOR THEIR SELFISH NEEDS.
SAINT MATTHEW AYARIGA - THE MYTIRE FROM GHANA 12 hours ago
What did you do about the execution of Matthew Ayariga in 2015. Matthew Ayariga has been canonised as a saint from Ghana by both the Catholic and Coptic church. Why is the church in Ghana not celecrating this news. Ghanaians must wake up and beware of Islam and its horrors. The best way to fight Islam is to give birth to plenty children. This is the best way to weaken Islam in Ghana. Remember, children are a gift from God.
No nails 6 hours ago
Hi is skin pain, God forever bless the Mahama’s
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
Blade what had mahana done to him?
Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago
Journalism got destroyed when these personalities joined the profession and took center stage.Every information coming out of them was twisted.Gone were the days that our parents used to send us to go to newsstand, every morning to go & buy various newspapers for valuable information.
sotrue 15 hours ago
sefa kayi is a stupid idiot . sits on radio spews garbage and thinks he knows it all
GHANA IS A FREE-FOR-ALL FOR STATE CRIMINALS. 14 hours ago
GHANA IS A FREE-FOR-ALL FOR STATE CRIMINALS.
NPP IS A PARTY OF DESPERATE TRIBALISTIC DIASPORAN AKAN CRIMINALS, ECONOMY LOOTERS , DRUGS PEDDLERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS, COLD-BLOODED MURDERERS AND GHANA'S GOLD SMUGGLERS.
EVERY ... read full comment
NPP IS A PARTY OF DESPERATE TRIBALISTIC DIASPORAN AKAN CRIMINALS, ECONOMY LOOTERS , DRUGS PEDDLERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS, COLD-BLOODED MURDERERS AND GHANA'S GOLD SMUGGLERS.
EVERY DISCERNING GHANAIAN HOME OR ABROAD KNOWS THIS. IF YOU'RE A GHANAIAN AND YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS, YOU'RE A FOOL.
GHANAIANS SHOULD LISTEN TO HOW MAHAMA TALKS. HE TALKS LIKE A WEAK FOOL.
GHANAIAN LEADERS AND THEIR APPOINTEES ARE UNCONVENTIONAL CRIMINALS WHO ARE NOT DESERVING OF CONVENTIONAL LEGAL TREATMENT. THEY DARE NOT COMMIT SUCH STATE CRIMES IN CHINA OR SAUDI ARABIA.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
Hahahaha. And how many Akans were arrested, tortured, maimed and killed from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings as compared to the whole of NPP administrations? How many former Military Officers were arrested killed by Rawlings because they were Akans and Northerners? Your guess is as good as mine.
Do you know the number of Akans, particularly Asante people who had their businesses collapsed under Rawlings. And was Rawlings not the Founding Father of the PNDC? The monstrous atrocities of Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings and his Anlo Ewe cohorts explain the unqualified hatred that many Ghanaians have for Anlo Ewe people. How many Anlo Ewe people in Ghana have tried through diverse ways to change their names, hometowns and various identities. Unfortunately, Anlo Ewes can’t easily change them because of their unique accent. I have lived in Ghana before Nkrumah’s overthrow and know what I am talking about.
Rawlings did more harm to his tribespeople than he anticipated. Anlo Ewes are not liked anywhere in Ghana now. I have some very good Anlo Ewe friends and associates who don’t want to be identified as such. There are a few of them, especially their ladies who are very honest and faithful to their partners but the truth is that they are not liked in Ghana. They themselves don’t like each other and sometimes war against each other. I remember the Nkonya , Alavanyo, PEKI and Tito people and their numerous wars.
When it comes to smuggling and dubious businesses, go to Aflao, Tito, Hohoe, and Nyive to see. Rawlings did more harm to them than any good.
Hahahaha. And how many Akans were arrested, tortured, maimed and killed from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings as compared to the whole of NPP administrations? How many former Military Officers were arrested killed by Rawlings because they were Akans and Northerners? Your guess is as good as mine.
Do you know the number of Akans, particularly Asante people who had their businesses collapsed under Rawlings. And was Rawlings not the Founding Father of the PNDC? The monstrous atrocities of Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings and his Anlo Ewe cohorts explain the unqualified hatred that many Ghanaians have for Anlo Ewe people. How many Anlo Ewe people in Ghana have tried through diverse ways to change their names, hometowns and various identities. Unfortunately, Anlo Ewes can’t easily change them because of their unique accent. I have lived in Ghana before Nkrumah’s overthrow and know what I am talking about.
Rawlings did more harm to his tribespeople than he anticipated. Anlo Ewes are not liked anywhere in Ghana now. I have some very good Anlo Ewe friends and associates who don’t want to be identified as such. There are a few of them, especially their ladies who are very honest and faithful to their partners but the truth is that they are not liked in Ghana. They themselves don’t like each other and sometimes war against each other. I remember the Nkonya , Alavanyo, PEKI and Tito people and their numerous wars.
When it comes to smuggling and dubious businesses, go to Aflao, Tito, Hohoe, and Nyive to see. Rawlings did more harm to them than any good.
Kalimba Mozambo 12 hours ago
This is a foolish story. It does not deserve such headlines.
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 11 hours ago
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66y
Blade 16 hours ago
Sera Kayi is a hater of JM. He only pays lip service in public but behind the scene, he hates JM with passion, hypocrite.
Efo 16 hours ago
True Kwasi Pratt is not ordinary person.He is a serpent. He has been doing this tactics for almost half a century just to butter his bread.Hypocrite
Nii 15 hours ago
Evil ppl in the society like Kwesi Pratt are the reason why we got AFRC & PNDC. He was part of all the instability the nation went thru in the 70s & 80s. Ghana completely wasted 3 decades without any progress.
KKX 4 hours ago
Ghana made nassive strides uner PNDC. Most of the reforms that we're enjoying today came during the PNDC era
Hahahaha. Pratt has been a Serpent since the time of Rawlings. Now, no Political Party wants him. He can join that other crook Agya Koo and help him form his Political Party. And Pratt prats himself as a Senior Editor of a Newspaper. Hahahaha. What a twerp! What is his educational level to be a senior editor of a Newspaper? He is a Foolhardy stupid fool.
KKwadaso 16 hours ago
Mahama is the biggest hypocrite known around. He’s a hater as well. Nobody hates him but most people have known the real him - HYPOCRITE and seen through him.People who are smart and discerning play along him.
The smartest ... read full comment
Mahama is the biggest hypocrite known around. He’s a hater as well. Nobody hates him but most people have known the real him - HYPOCRITE and seen through him.People who are smart and discerning play along him.
The smartest ones just don’t give a about his bullshit personality. Snake under green carpet attitude who is jealous,hypocrite and full of hate but smiles to conceal that shitty behavior.Punishment awaits him!
Alkabulan 16 hours ago
KKwadaso@ you are late to be recognised as smart person ,because you aren't one and would never be one . How can a bitter soul of yours became a smart soul? By the way, no one needs your love here . Besides his excellence president JM hard billions people on this earth including me love him. Have a nice day, you aren't president JM hates he loves you like every one else.
Atta 14 hours ago
@ Alkabulan
Dont deceive yourself that Mr John Mahama is a successful person,,soon he will be lonely on retirement, forget about all that he's looted for himself and family members. His own party members will not recognis ... read full comment
@ Alkabulan
Dont deceive yourself that Mr John Mahama is a successful person,,soon he will be lonely on retirement, forget about all that he's looted for himself and family members. His own party members will not recognise him as they've started. JDM will never enjoy his retirement like Kufour or Akuffo Addo bcoz of his bad deeds mark it somewhere.
Bawumia 12 hours ago
@Atta. At first I thought haters like you don't only make sense not knowing they also don't have sense. Stupid fool like you saying JDM will not enjoy his retirement. Are you God? I don't blame you but your stupid, filthy, useless parents. Kwasia
KEY 15 hours ago
KWADASO, YOUR NAME SHOWS YOUR AFFILIATION. THE GREATEST CURSE IS WHEN PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY PEOPLE FROM KWADASO AND FOR THAT MATTER FROM THE FAMILY OF PIGS, FAIL TO APPRECIATE WHAT JDM AND THE NDC ARE DOING FOR GHANA. YOU COME OUT TO INSULT THE THE FINEST GENTLEMAN OF THE LAND AT THE MOMENT. THAT WILL NOT BRING YOUR PARTY(THE PARTY OF IDIOTIC CRIINALISTIC DEMONS) TO POWER ANYWAY. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Laughing out loud! 15 hours ago
"Clashes"… I thought they were throwing blows at each other Lol! @Ghanaweb headlines
Kak 15 hours ago
Ghanaweb, is this also à news? Nonsense
Salmon Quaye 15 hours ago
Misleading headline. Completely out of context
Kofi Ghanaba 15 hours ago
We all know Kwasi Pratt is an NDC member.He committed political suicide long ago by turning his back to the CPP.He has since Atta Mills time been given freebies like four wheel drives which he even gifts friends the excess.He is paid every month bu the presidency.
John 14 hours ago
Is this an issue to brought to Ghana website?
Let's be serious
Joy 14 hours ago
Mr pratt this question has been long over due to ask silly Kwame kayi. You better know that Kwame has much stolen money from npp into his coffers. Kwame is a thief and big corrupt guy to whom the law must take him to court to pay what bawumia and nana addo stole for him. Thief kwame. Shameful guy
Tintempa 14 hours ago
An elderly friend I know has an elder brother who is his worse enemy
Stan 14 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 350 ... read full comment
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
Osei Kwabena 13 hours ago
Ghanaweb, this publication is needless. Please publish the pressing issues affecting Ghanaians.
1Joey 13 hours ago
Ksk! You always given Pratt leeway on your program. He has made you a fool. Wiseup. Pratt is a hypocrite that will always take advantage and make you foolish.
Ghanaba 12 hours ago
The question should be was Nana Addo Kwasi Pratt enemy when he was in power?
UK boy 12 hours ago
Kwasi pratt. Is a stomach journalist, he speak through his stomach, greedy man
Paa Luttu 12 hours ago
It's no secret that Sefa Kayi is not an enemy of the President but an enemy of this country's progress. He is a friend of those who destroy this country's future. The Kuffours the Akuffo Addps and the likes. Such a self centered greedy fool.
Nee 11 hours ago
Where is the crash in your lazy and stupid headline the story?. We all know you are trying very hard to please the party in power, for monetary gains, but use commonsense in doing so. You portal.is gradually becoming source for fake and stupid headlines. Get a grip and stop fooling with your nonsense headlines.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 10 hours ago
Sam Payne with his stupid face what were you able to achieve as Kumasi mayor?
Karma 10 hours ago
Hahahaha, if someone speaks otherwise about the Mahama's gov't the person is an enemy?
Kwesi Platt what did you do to the then Akuffo Addo's gov't, even went personal with the then president.
Kwesi Pratt be sober and honest ... read full comment
Hahahaha, if someone speaks otherwise about the Mahama's gov't the person is an enemy?
Kwesi Platt what did you do to the then Akuffo Addo's gov't, even went personal with the then president.
Kwesi Pratt be sober and honest to yourself and the rest of Ghanaians.
Mahama's bootlicker!!!
Kofi Adom 10 hours ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi you again. You were in bed with the NPP. A born political flirt. Keep quiet Kwame Sefa Kayi. You are not NDC or you have changed to NDC after enjoying with NPP.
Koku 9 hours ago
The idiot Kwame Sefa Kaye is now feeling shy to invite Allotey Jacobs to his bias Peace Fm kokrokoo nonsense
Agbeli Kumordi 9 hours ago
Lack of civilization
Adanko62 9 hours ago
This this news worthy ??
Taylor 8 hours ago
NDC is evil how can you be breaking down houses in raining season, too evil, Ghanaian let us vote this evil party out
Lance 8 hours ago
This is very unfair by kwesi pratt. Kwame has distinguished himself very well. But he pratt has sometimes criticised John Mahama so what is his problem.
David Arvid Amuzu 8 hours ago
Kwame! Are you afraid to state to amount that Pratt's was bought? ¢200 thousand! What else? His "son" is secretary to the vice president.
He is " chopping" more than members of the NDC.
HYPOCRITE.
Kwame! Are you afraid to state to amount that Pratt's was bought? ¢200 thousand! What else? His "son" is secretary to the vice president.
HYPOCRITE.
Biased Kwesi 7 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt don’t ask stupid questions. Was Nana Akufo Addo also your enemy? We all heard what you said about Nana Akufo Addo when he was President.
Innocent Ghanaian 7 hours ago
WHY (NOT)? To Understand; -(GHANAWEB COM), Ghana, humanity And The Nations Of The World; Are Humbly Invited To (4) NEW. EXPOSE' Of (COMPELLING EVIDENCE) Made Available This Saturday, (June "6", 2026), On The YOUTUBE Channel ; "Testimony; New World Disorder", That WE Rise Up Against The HYPOCRISY, TRAITORS, ANTI-SEMITISM And (TWO "2" DECADES), Of Cowardly Secret Killing Of Ghanaians; Perpetrated And Perpetuated COVETLY As A Global Game; -By Money-Loving TRAITORS, In Their Worship Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR).
Thank You. And, Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM). Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished". Selah. There; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Jane Wills 7 hours ago
Two little silly children.
Jacob Amponsah 5 hours ago
Ghana web,hey you must be serious about setting issues.
What is Soo important about this story and the heading?
Twe 5 hours ago
SAA NA AFE ASO
IS THIS ALSO NEWS ? 5 hours ago
IS THIS ALSO NEWS ?
Dan 4 hours ago
The question of Kwasi was hypocritical typical of his character
ObuasiMan 3 hours ago
Can these 2 talking heads propose how we fix the constant flooding in Accra.
nii 1 hour ago
IM REALLY CONFUSED, WHAT IS THE POINT HERE? JUST WASTE OF TIME READING
@ Blade
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
What is wrong if Sefa Kayi support NPP, you're a supporter of NDC and you see nothing wrong but somebody supporting NPP is wrong. You see how foolish you are? What do you understand by Party Democracy, not everyone will suppo ...
What did you do about the execution of Matthew Ayariga in 2015. Matthew Ayariga has been canonised as a saint from Ghana by both the Catholic and Coptic church. Why is the church in Ghana not celecrating this news. Ghanaians ...
Journalism got destroyed when these personalities joined the profession and took center stage.Every information coming out of them was twisted.Gone were the days that our parents used to send us to go to newsstand, every morn ...
EVERY ...
Hahahaha. And how many Akans were arrested, tortured, maimed and killed from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings as compared to the whole of NPP administrations? How many former Military Officers were arrested killed by Rawli ...
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
Hahahaha. Pratt has been a Serpent since the time of Rawlings. Now, no Political Party wants him. He can join that other crook Agya Koo and help him form his Political Party. And Pratt prats himself as a Senior Editor of a Ne ...
The smartest ...
KKwadaso@ you are late to be recognised as smart person ,because you aren't one and would never be one . How can a bitter soul of yours became a smart soul? By the way, no one needs your love here . Besides his excellence pre ...
@ Alkabulan
Dont deceive yourself that Mr John Mahama is a successful person,,soon he will be lonely on retirement, forget about all that he's looted for himself and family members. His own party members will not recognis ...
@Atta. At first I thought haters like you don't only make sense not knowing they also don't have sense. Stupid fool like you saying JDM will not enjoy his retirement. Are you God? I don't blame you but your stupid, filthy, us ...
KWADASO, YOUR NAME SHOWS YOUR AFFILIATION. THE GREATEST CURSE IS WHEN PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY PEOPLE FROM KWADASO AND FOR THAT MATTER FROM THE FAMILY OF PIGS, FAIL TO APPRECIATE WHAT JDM AND THE NDC ARE DOING FOR GHANA. YOU COME O ...
We all know Kwasi Pratt is an NDC member.He committed political suicide long ago by turning his back to the CPP.He has since Atta Mills time been given freebies like four wheel drives which he even gifts friends the excess.He ...
Let's be serious
Mr pratt this question has been long over due to ask silly Kwame kayi. You better know that Kwame has much stolen money from npp into his coffers. Kwame is a thief and big corrupt guy to whom the law must take him to court ...
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 350 ...
It's no secret that Sefa Kayi is not an enemy of the President but an enemy of this country's progress. He is a friend of those who destroy this country's future. The Kuffours the Akuffo Addps and the likes. Such a self cen ...
Where is the crash in your lazy and stupid headline the story?. We all know you are trying very hard to please the party in power, for monetary gains, but use commonsense in doing so. You portal.is gradually becoming source f ...
Kwesi Pratt be sober and honest ...
Lack of civilization
This this news worthy ??
HYPOCRITE.
WHY (NOT)? To Understand; -(GHANAWEB COM), Ghana, humanity And The Nations Of The World; Are Humbly Invited To (4) NEW. EXPOSE' Of (COMPELLING EVIDENCE) Made Available This Saturday, (June "6", 2026), On The YOUTUBE Channel ; ...
SAA NA AFE ASO
IS THIS ALSO NEWS ?