Pervasive pastoral quack crap!! And ritual murder blooded-spirit powers, operating underneath pulpits all across the Land. Making scam senseless nonentities in coat & tie. Puppeteering influence all over the place
Tiwaa 1 month ago
It has become clear to me why Florence Obinim publicly took sides to support Akosua Serwaa. The is is because she resent her husband Obinim. And she plans to do worse if Obinim dies before her. She sees Akosua as a role model or inspiration. If I were Obinim, I won't eat Florence food. And I think Obinim knows this. That's why he says he doesn't want Florence near his funeral.
Ibrahim Muhammad 1 month ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Ibrahim Muhammad 1 month ago
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
Please don't blame him for his writing.
Blame ghanaweb for allowing and encouraging him to write the same words for many years. Because it is ghanaweb who publish his writing. Once they publish it that mean they the ghanaweb don't see anything wrong with the expressed opinion.
Stay blessed
To tiwaa,if someone wants to kill you 1 month ago
It's possible,there are many ways they can use to kills you so we must always be good with all surrounding you
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
By their fruits we shall know them. Kofi Kinata Things fall apart comes to mind.
Kay 1 month ago
Birds of the sane feathers. How different is Florence from Obinim? Sad they've procreated to disturb the world after their death.
DotCom 1 month ago
When you become rich and famous, you start to think and act as bigger than God. You are not sick on death bed so why talk about your funeral? You have become too big in your shoes. Calm down.
The Spear 1 month ago
That lady being overly obedient despite Obinim's behavior overtime, I suspect she must have been complicit in Obinim's occultism to her neck and can't withdraw to be herself, no matter how serious Obinim's abuse is, against her. This brings us to the big question: What do we humans want in this world?
We listened to Obinim's antics around sacrificing babies for wealth(So is it with all other so-called pastors, and the pervasive nature of this mindset is head-busting) just to impress? But WHO? This sentiment of wanting/having to be rich at all costs is what's destroyed(and still continues) our society upside down and inside out. The greed is asphyxiating, overwhelming and exceedingly evil in Ghana!
Obinim would leave even his last underpant in this world on his final journey one day, but he wronged the world and God destroying people. Now even as he knows nature's final verdict, he's afraid someone could misappropriate his worldly possessions, on earth, in Ghana! When will the fragile, mortal human learn and be on the same wavelength with God the Almighty?
Mensa 1 month ago
The Devil only destroys what we hand over to him
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 1 month ago
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66y
Papa 1 month ago
I call it "The Daddy Lumba experience"
Papa 1 month ago
Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago
These men of the devil are now showing their diabolical agenda. Gbemela.
James Asempa.USA 1 month ago
Bishop Obinim, it's better let Florence to know she's no more your wife.FLORENCE, they told you earlier. Better watch what ever you are doing with the BISHOP OBINIM.
Great one 1 month ago
I like coming to Ghanaweb because it is full of comedy hahaha lol, are they truly married or maybe they started when he was a pickpocket or something and now that level change, he sees her as she was back in the day
Stan 1 month ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Obinim don't want any wahala after his death 1 month ago
As what happened to dada lumber so so he has prepared his death Will
Mensa 1 month ago
Whoever plants wahala when alive gets reaps wahala even after death.Wahala in,wahala out.Simple.
Ghana. 1 month ago
That's is his covenant with the demons he serves. Who cares? The body will even get missing. Are we not in Ghana? Florence yi w'ani na da koraa. It's a blessing. All their evil deeds are coming to light. We know we can't see your body so stop disturbing our ears. Nonsense
The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago
Can someone please decipher this for me.
Are they all finally going bonkers or is this just attention seeking? I don’t really expect anything better from professional sharlatons.What is the point or sense in this?
Osei Bonsu 1 month ago
Marriage when you get into a wrong one can be hell.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
Very Sad indeed !!!! But he probably has his own reasons for such drastic action relating to his FUNERAL..
Emml 1 month ago
Hw is announcing his death, the devil would be coming for his.soul soon. Its jn occult, white spirited churches. He knows his end after all the numerous sacrifices are nigh..Florence you know this man being he being a husband. YOU are a party to his " churctricks" ..time for.recon is catching up on him, just as it made "prophet" opambour, now a.religious comedian...laughable.. what shall OBiNIM become?
Mahama 2.0, 1 month ago
Obinim is really Deep...Herh !!!!
Kelvin 1 month ago
I always like the way Florence address her marital issues. She doesn't disgrace her husband in public.
Nana 1 month ago
very true.
When it comes to that I try to take notes from her.
very true.
The Spear 1 month ago
That's why you need the third eye to see questionable things in the background.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Religious circus clowns.
OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago
Foolish Obinim. You arranged for a “ connection marriage “ for your wife in Spain. She is now a Spanish citizen, and is now able to stand on her own. She has her own properties now, and does not need your deceitful corpse to survive. She has taken a very good clue from Akosua Serwaa. You can go to hell , as far as she is concerned.
The Devil has started destroying their kingdom
It has become clear to me why Florence Obinim publicly took sides to support Akosua Serwaa. The is is because she resent her husband Obinim. And she plans to do worse if Obinim dies before her. She sees Akosua as a role model ...
Blame ghanaweb for allowing and encouraging him to write the same words for many years. Because it is ghanaweb who publish his writing. Once they publish it that mean they the ghanawe ...
That lady being overly obedient despite Obinim's behavior overtime, I suspect she must have been complicit in Obinim's occultism to her neck and can't withdraw to be herself, no matter how serious Obinim's abuse is, against h ...
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
That's is his covenant with the demons he serves. Who cares? The body will even get missing. Are we not in Ghana? Florence yi w'ani na da koraa. It's a blessing. All their evil deeds are coming to light. We know we can't see ...
Hw is announcing his death, the devil would be coming for his.soul soon. Its jn occult, white spirited churches. He knows his end after all the numerous sacrifices are nigh..Florence you know this man being he being a husban ...
very true.
Religious circus clowns.
Foolish Obinim. You arranged for a “ connection marriage “ for your wife in Spain. She is now a Spanish citizen, and is now able to stand on her own. She has her own properties now, and does not need your deceitful corpse ...