Animal. Massa go and hide. You are nobody in this Ghana. You don't even fit to be a politician because you are not a material. So a fool like you thinks Ghanaians listen to you. Do you know better better politicians Ghana has known. You are unqualified. Kwasea. Shut your smelly mouth
Yabi Yabi 7 hours ago
When did you, Miracles Aboagye or your boss, Dr. Bawumia, become spokesperson and conduit for Ministry of Agriculture?
Yes the NPP has employees in each of the state agencies, ministries and institutions of state who are s ... read full comment
When did you, Miracles Aboagye or your boss, Dr. Bawumia, become spokesperson and conduit for Ministry of Agriculture?
Yes the NPP has employees in each of the state agencies, ministries and institutions of state who are sleeper cells tasked with sabotaging NDC policies, looking for gossip to pass on to NPP while others yet intentionally feed current NDC executives with bad advise and record them as wasteful venture for election period expose.
The problem, Miracles Aboagye, is that you are known by Ghanaians with the capacity for independent thinking as a liar and not bright. Yes you, Miracles Aboagye and NPP leadership, are devious and street smart but as Ghanaians wake up each blessed day and see ongoing national projects beyond multi-level toilet facilities, the legacy of the Dr. Bawumia era, Ghanaians see you for what you are; a liar capable of selling his own mother for a silver coin.
Animal. Massa go and hide. You are nobody in this Ghana. You don't even fit to be a politician because you are not a material. So a fool like you thinks Ghanaians listen to you. Do you know better better politicians Ghana has ...
Yes the NPP has employees in each of the state agencies, ministries and institutions of state who are s ...