Fake pastors before God robbing poior Ghanaians every Sunday
GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS HAVE A LOT TO LEARN FROM THE LEADERS OF THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GCC GULF ARAB STATES. 1 month ago
KWASIA AKAN BUSHMAN KORANKYE, DZI WOFIE ASEM!
GHANA IS BACKWARD BECAUSE 99% OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING IDIOTS!
THAT'S WHY WITH ALL THE COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURTCES AT ... read full comment
GHANA IS BACKWARD BECAUSE 99% OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING IDIOTS!
THAT'S WHY WITH ALL THE COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURTCES AT OUR DISPOSAL, WE WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE.
THAT MAINLY EXPLAINS WHY EVEN BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS ARE KICKING THE ARSES OF GHANAIANS OUT OF THEIR COUNTRY, AND THEY ARE JUSTIFIED IN TAKING THAT ACTION
MAHAMA GOES TO A LONDON TOWN HALL TO BEG GHANAIAN DIASPORANS TO INVEST THEIR POUNDS STERLING SAVINGS IN A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT VOLATILE UNREGULATED ECONOMY LIKE GHANA'S WHERE ALMOST EVERY LEADER LOOTS THE ECONOMY, EXCHANGES THE LOOTED FUNDS INTO CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES AND LAUNDER THE LOOT INTO THEIR MANY PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS. THIS IS A DECADES-OLD PRACTICE BY GHANA AND OTHER AFRICAN POLITICIANS WHICH ALWAYS PUTS IMMENSE PRESSURE ON THE GHANA CEDI AND OTHER AFRICAN CURRENCIES.
GHANA COLLECTS A LOT OF TAXES, IMPORT DUTIES AND EXPORT REVENUES, YET NO ONE KNOWS WHERE ALL THOSE REVENUES GO TO.
GHANA HAS BEEN DOING "LALASULALA" COLLECTING LOANS FROM THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHER BANKS FOR DECADES, YET NO ONE KNOWS WHERE ALL THOSE STATUTORY LOANS WERE INVESTED IN.
GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS HAVE A LOT TO LEARN FROM THE LEADERS OF THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GCC GULF ARAB STATES.
Mr Smith 1 month ago
What wealth creating formula does he have? Apart from turning his congregation into an ATM what else can he do?
Johnny 1 month ago
Many Churches in Ghana can easily own big businesses by channeling the funds they sit on into production of goods & services.The only challenge is ownership of those companies when buz starts booming. Many pastors will prefer their children becomes managers
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Did you take into account the inherent corrupt nature of African leaders together with the economic pressures imposed upon them.by those loan institutions?.with all your so called brains you manipulate your congregation for money to live your lavish life. They have the formula they just aren't willing to abide by the formula
Kk 1 month ago
Ghana lack Sagacious cum Perspicacious leaders. Is about time we get ride of all these good for nothing greedy leaders.
Shithole 1 month ago
Y3 niece God akrakyefou....stop the nonsense you're one oth greatest mess in this country
Kofi Amoako 1 month ago
They lack wealth creation largely because of the influence of some of you clergymen. Many factories have been turned into churches, with promises of a better and more fulfilling life after death. Meanwhile, the same people are encouraged to give their money to these religious leaders, who accumulate wealth, while their followers remain trapped in poverty throughout their lives, faithfully adhering to those teachings.
GOLDEN 1 month ago
WE KNOW THAT ALREADY,TIME FOR OUR LEADERS TO WAKE UP AND STOP BEING PUPPETS,ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!
Marquis 1 month ago
That's an interesting one to hear. The churches have contributed to our current woes by making our people believe prayers and fasting solve all problems. Strange. Come again Sofo
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent and liars 1 month ago
Africa will only rise if we ban all these freaking churches and venture into real productive activities.
KP 1 month ago
Formula for wealth creation?, That should come from culture-engendered institutions full of the desired regulations, so that mindless corruption won't crop up. How has the neocolonial parliamentary democracy uncritically borrowed and practiced helped the country in a progressive fashion? Ghana is lost!
You people are the problems 1 month ago
Ghana lacks formula because of you people. turning your poor congregation into money laundary every single day and yo called Ghana lacks.
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Thank you. You can sum up that way. Let me break it down so our brothers at PZet who can't speak proper English would understand.
God gave the world 3 things wisdom to create anything, Understanding to organize what yo ... read full comment
Thank you. You can sum up that way. Let me break it down so our brothers at PZet who can't speak proper English would understand.
God gave the world 3 things wisdom to create anything, Understanding to organize what you created and knowledge to sustain your creativity. This is for both white an black. Ghana is the only country that lacks all 3 yet has the greatest population of fake prophets. Barack Obama had all 3 so became th black president of America for 8 years. Guess what? If Obama' father was Ghanaian and from one of these useless bragging tribes full of criminals around the world, there would have been Obama church bells ringing up to today. Kenyans just simple and content It called Nyansa
Kulu 1 month ago
He lives on tithes and offerings of his congregation and he is preaching about wealth creation formula.
Kofi 1 month ago
The easiest way you can create wealth in Africa now is church business. It is very lucrative and you can easily built generational wealth for your children and grandchildren.From Monday to Sunday you will get mumu people to be given you money through tithe, offering, donations etc. Within some few years you will be super rich and be in a mansion
BENJI JM 1 month ago
I GUESS THE FORMULAR IS SCAMMING GULLIBLE CHURCH MEMBERS TO ENRICH YOURSELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS AND TURN AROUND TO SPEW TRASH ISN'T IT?
BEN 1 month ago
FORMULA NUMBER ONE.
Manage to have a one man church
FORMULA NUMBER ONE.
kakabo 1 month ago
Sir you are wrong. The reason is that those of you who have the required platform to educate the people and insist on hard work, perseverance and dedication as essential prerequisites for salvation and prosperity are busy selling them hope for your selfish ends all in the name of religion. Maybe if you start preaching the old Lutheran concept, which emphasizes hard work as one of the ingredients for salvation, the continent shall very soon find its way to prosperity. You keep on selling hope, making it look like prosperity could be achieved through prayers alone, when you know deep within your hearts that it is never going to happen with prayers alone.
THAT'S WHY WITH ALL THE COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURTCES AT ...
Many Churches in Ghana can easily own big businesses by channeling the funds they sit on into production of goods & services.The only challenge is ownership of those companies when buz starts booming. Many pastors will prefer ...
Did you take into account the inherent corrupt nature of African leaders together with the economic pressures imposed upon them.by those loan institutions?.with all your so called brains you manipulate your congregation for m ...
They lack wealth creation largely because of the influence of some of you clergymen. Many factories have been turned into churches, with promises of a better and more fulfilling life after death. Meanwhile, the same people ar ...
WE KNOW THAT ALREADY,TIME FOR OUR LEADERS TO WAKE UP AND STOP BEING PUPPETS,ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPL ...
Formula for wealth creation?, That should come from culture-engendered institutions full of the desired regulations, so that mindless corruption won't crop up. How has the neocolonial parliamentary democracy uncritically bor ...
God gave the world 3 things wisdom to create anything, Understanding to organize what yo ...
The easiest way you can create wealth in Africa now is church business. It is very lucrative and you can easily built generational wealth for your children and grandchildren.From Monday to Sunday you will get mumu people to b ...
FORMULA NUMBER ONE.
Sir you are wrong. The reason is that those of you who have the required platform to educate the people and insist on hard work, perseverance and dedication as essential prerequisites for salvation and prosperity are busy sel ...