Even if for nothing at all, you once occupied the position of a minister of State so such loose talk shouldn't be coming from you because, a lot of people might be looking up to you. Is there any sensible person left in the NPP at all?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 20 hours ago
But Titus Glover the whole Ghanaians knows you're a Goat.. It's only NPP criminal organisation party that's accept useless criminals like you and you know that.
Eiiiii my GA people 20 hours ago
Hmmmmm,eiiiii.
Clanlord 8 hours ago
You are 100% right ,no wonder you lost the elections.
My point 22 hours ago
But you see yourself importance enough for people to watch you and listen to you. Well done .pride is killing these people ooo
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 20 hours ago
Yet this animals wants to rule Ghana again. They will rot in opposition for very very long.
Truth Table 1 day ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ,,,, , .... ..
Hot. 1 day ago
Foolish man. An idiot. So you prefer a Nigerian movie to that of Ghana? Glover, you're a nation wrecker and a shit!
Judischrislam 1 day ago
This is a very cold comment from a former statesman.
Your political career is indeed over.
Maubs 1 day ago
O against o
O against o
Kelvin 1 day ago
Everyone is entitled to his opinion. I agreed with the man absolutely. Why should I watch black stars matches when I already know its final destination? You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this. Watching Nigerian movies can at least release some tensions.
Kelvin 1 day ago
Why should I waste my time to watch a hopeless team? This could be suicidal to my emotions.
Rosemond 1 day ago
And he wants Black Stars players and supporters to vote for him? No wonder he is one term MP 3
Ashalaja 1 day ago
Why is Titus Glover always disgracing the Ga people of Tema East?
Minister 17 hours ago
He is not representing the Ga people in his comment. He is representing himself.
As a former minister, your patriotism must be above par. Because of your former official position, this is something you express, if you must g ... read full comment
He is not representing the Ga people in his comment. He is representing himself.
As a former minister, your patriotism must be above par. Because of your former official position, this is something you express, if you must get out your frustration with the Black Stars, strictly to your wife only in the privacy of your home.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Don't blame him
Traditionalist 1 day ago
Goon.
Qu maame tw3 tain tain wai.
Goon.
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 1 day ago
Nonsense. A responsible Ghanaian doesn’t say such things. The Black Stars will make you eat humble pie. They will surprise you.
KK 1 day ago
Who is forcing you to watch black stars
KK 1 day ago
Who is forcing you to watch black star?
Rubbish 1 day ago
Careless talk nkoa. Your neared like a horny GOAT
Nyansah Bongo 1 day ago
U quartei, a.k.a tiotus glovver, during your playing days with Anold Worriors/Afienya United, i'nobi so so offside and over the bar medication na you dey use? You can go watch ampe' if you like. Dimwit!!
Wasik 1 day ago
You can even watch porno. Who cares, sucker .
Baz 23 hours ago
I feel shy for him self, ahhh a former public office holder paaaa wey u up like that.
Next time, better keep quiet wai,
I feel shy for him self, ahhh a former public office holder paaaa wey u up like that.
And so what? 23 hours ago
Is your choice . Please give us a break .
2hat! 23 hours ago
Go to Nigeria and let them vote for you in 2028. Very unpatriotic!
Mat 22 hours ago
This is very typical of the NPP party. They don't support any development in the country. They would rather see the country go down. That is who they are. As a politician, you should offer encouragement to the players to boost their morales.
2024 22 hours ago
See this foolishman
Let's go Black Stars 22 hours ago
Ghana can never move forward as a nation with all this kind of people in our midst... talk about low IQ person with no critical thinking capabilities... what a total Loser
Watchman 21 hours ago
Who cares if Titus Glover prefers Nigerian movie to watching the Black Stars. Most Ghanaians would rather watch the Black Stars than watching speeches of politicians.
Eiiiii my GA people 20 hours ago
Hmmmm,eiiii.
Nii Ashie 19 hours ago
Titus fool too much. Has he eaten aklor with gali before talking?
Jkmee 15 hours ago
This statement is very unfortunate from the leaders who are to encourage the boys to do well. He should keep it to himself
GHANABA KWAKU 14 hours ago
People of his calibre should not talk like this.
All these people called themselves patriotic still they don't have Ghana at heart. Only their stomach!
Ataa Ayi 12 hours ago
That's your problem.
K.B 11 hours ago
This people don't have Ghana at heart they only look for our support to enrich themselves.
Ougrabako 9 hours ago
I will be watching the national geograghy channel on animals. Ghana should start preparing for 2042 world cup that may be jointly held by Ghana, Togo and Benin. Africa should boycotte this world because of Trump and his administration behavior.
Blema 8 hours ago
Foolish man, the head like a school boy's chop box. Nothing sensible comes from your mouth. You and your cohorts brought the national team to this level and now you despise them. Be wise you idiot
Kiki 6 hours ago
Why are you running away from the results of the work you and your fellow politicians have produced? When the country puts you people in charge to run anything for the people, you run it into the ground. You won't watch the Black Stars because they are not producing what you want, and they are not producing what you want because you and your political class along with the corrupt GFA leadership have completely failed the nation. You all stood by while the colts system that supplies new talent to the Black Stars was the destroyed by Kurt Okraku.
Weather 5 hours ago
This man is evil
NMG 5 hours ago
Onyeeeeee Gbemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Kwame Peter 4 hours ago
The imbecilic graduates of NDC academy of insults are here too,leave Titus alone and direct your insults at Kurt Okraku&co if you know what you want.
Kwame Peter 4 hours ago
Kiki,apart from DDEP resulting from loàn repayment what else was ran àground? What do you call the cocoa price haircut after less than 2yrs of your goldmines robbers? You sacked phone and bàg snatchers for armed robbers and instead of looking at yourself in a mirror and telling yourself how stupid you've been you're here throwing barbs at your betters,is Titus your co-equal?
Kwadwo 7 minutes ago
Titus Glover, why such loose talk? You once occupied a high position so don't talk like that. Since many people expect you to talk or act responsibily as many people look up to you as mentors.
Your political career has ended
Even if for nothing at all, you once occupied the position of a minister of State so such loose talk shouldn't be coming from you because, a lot of people might be looking up to you. Is there any sensible person left in the N ...
Hmmmmm,eiiiii.
O against o
Everyone is entitled to his opinion. I agreed with the man absolutely. Why should I watch black stars matches when I already know its final destination? You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this. Watching Nigerian movies c ...
As a former minister, your patriotism must be above par. Because of your former official position, this is something you express, if you must g ...
Don't blame him
Goon.
This is very typical of the NPP party. They don't support any development in the country. They would rather see the country go down. That is who they are. As a politician, you should offer encouragement to the players to bo ...
See this foolishman
Hmmmm,eiiii.
That's your problem.
I will be watching the national geograghy channel on animals. Ghana should start preparing for 2042 world cup that may be jointly held by Ghana, Togo and Benin. Africa should boycotte this world because of Trump and his admin ...
Why are you running away from the results of the work you and your fellow politicians have produced? When the country puts you people in charge to run anything for the people, you run it into the ground. You won't watch the B ...
This man is evil
Kiki,apart from DDEP resulting from loàn repayment what else was ran àground? What do you call the cocoa price haircut after less than 2yrs of your goldmines robbers? You sacked phone and bàg snatchers for armed robbers a ...