Bad Influence, Twerking, Ex-Convict: Why Joana Quaye wants Hajia4Reall kept away from her children

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth Table 4 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) , ,,,, .

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 15 minutes ago

When man get small money nooor, then man wan fool. Why can't man be decent small

• The Cloud Network Hostel Wifi 3 hours ago

Best Internet

• OZYMANDIAS 3 hours ago

Any man who marries this disgusting prostitute and certified criminal like Hajia4Real must have his brains examined and digested by mental health experts.

• Kaawokudi 2 hours ago

No be juju be that, 4real juju him bcus I dey feel the juju

• KOFI 2 hours ago

If its true that RNAQ is in a relationship with Hajia4Real, i will be personally disappointed in him.

I do not see why any man in the world will have a relationship with such a woman. Oh she has been and still around town. ...

• Kpelekpedzi 2 hours ago

The extent which a stupid mother can go.

• Kofi 14 minutes ago

You are not a serious person. Why would she allow someone with a criminal record to ward her children? You can do that with your kids, but don't expect other to do that with their children.

• K Tsin 2 hours ago

She has a case.

• A word to the wise 2 hours ago

O generation of vipers, let's all flee away now it's disgusting

• Bobby Stones 1 hour ago

She could be her alleged accomplice in her money laundering and romance fraud business. A big from East Legon was once mentioned in regards to this certified prostitute, Haij4real. Why would any normal person with his sense i ...