You're fighting for Slave Trade reparation yet you're comfortable and feel happy visiting the grandchildren of the Slave Traders. Is it not double standard? This guy is just not principle & a good leader.
Dungeon Master 14 hours ago
Breaking News: Asantehene has been arrested in Canada.
I think Mahama wants King Charles to intervene.
Dark place dungeon 6 hours ago
Your mother has been arrested in Canada.
Your father can't intervene because he is already in a Canadian jail for drug dealing.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 13 hours ago
You can not have progress achieved and sustain if you abstain from diplomatic engagement to assist those who really do not comprehend the wisdom behind President John Dramani Mahama ambition to achieve reparations for Africa. At this point and moment President John Dramani Mahama is the best President of Ghana and Africa as a whole to be able to surmount that appealing Aura of ground standing leadership that lost its spirits with Former President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. I want to plead with you all to support him to succeed no matter our political differences and of course we should just give him the chance to make Africa and Ghana a better place for all of us after all Ghana is the true definition of African unity and independence. If President John Dramani Mahama succeeds the success is for Africa and Ghana becomes the centre of all good things to happen to Africa and you must be proud to be part of a good course. I am not an appointee of President John Dramani Mahama but I am just sick and tired of how we blindly criticize our leaders most at times negatively which goes a long way to dampen their spirits in the end we the citizens loose because for him he has access to all the money in the country and it is unwise to criticize him negatively. We should encourage him to do more us if he is doing well but not condemn The President John Dramani Mahama just for political reasons. I leave you with peace.
Pelicles 13 hours ago
Opinion, they say are like noses, they come in different form of shapes and sizes. With the exception of a military leader who usurped power through the gun, name a civilian leader who became a leader without the people in his/her country?
No leader is immune from criticism, and the people have every right to criticize whoever is the president including John Mahama. Remember that the slavery reparation was started by someone meaning Mahama is continuing from where someone left off.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago
Do you even know why Mahama.is there?.how many years did England rule over America and Cabad aans use resource extraction to benefit the English kingdom? Yet leaders from.these nations who many of them.arent even of stylish lineage still have diplomatic relations with england..so what's your.problem? Is it bevause you are stuoid or are inherently constipated mentally
Dr. Adenta 8 hours ago
Maggots infested brains. You need Free SHS. Wabon paaaa!
Pelicles 13 hours ago
According to history, Britain ruled Gold Coast/Ghana for about 200 hundred years but, it seems the best we learned from them is how to master their language.
So did other nations as well..not just ghana..English is the.official.language SOFTWARE used globally..what Ghanaians have mastered from the Britain is how to engage in corruption lies and theivery..the other nations who were colonized by Britain still communicate in English but they have also learnt that stealing from.your own kind is bad, they try to stay far away from lies, unprofessionalism and their institutions are not as embedded in unprofessionalism and corruption.
Kwasia, instead of looking at the deeds of who a person is..you focus on language..if a person is speaking your local.langhage but behaves like ataa ayi..how good is that person to your institution and country?
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 13 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many momank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ahene 12 hours ago
So Mahama wore these rags to meet King Charles? Mumu president like that. Pathetic.
Name 10 hours ago
Why didn't your father wear a 3-piece suit to meet King Charles?
My friend, whenever Dalai Lama meets any person including King Charles, he wears his red cloth in a 'korla' style. What about that?
Similarly when Saudi ... read full comment
My friend, whenever Dalai Lama meets any person including King Charles, he wears his red cloth in a 'korla' style. What about that?
Similarly when Saudi Kings/Princes meet any western head of state, president of King Charles, they don't stoop so LOW to wear suits: they always wear their traditional dresses.
Have you even seen Mr Modi, the Indian head of state wearing suit to meet any western head of state? NEVER. He always wears his traditional Indian dress.
You people are so VERY SORE that you always have something to GRUMBLE about. You are very disgusting.
PATHETIC !!!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Idiot when prince Charles or whatever his name is comes to Ghana donyoubsee him wearing kente? Why are so many Ghanaians so stupid?
3tw3 ba 6 hours ago
Defending your oppressors and insulting your Country folk. smh
Odwan
Odwan
Ahene 12 hours ago
Did he go to introduce himself as the AIRBUS chobo guy or what? Mahama is just God forgive me.........
Koti 12 hours ago
Colonial mentality still at work.
Kwame 11 hours ago
So is GES aware that the online classes are not effective?
Yaw Sango 10 hours ago
Asante hene Osei Tutu has been arrested in Canada according to King David in Germany
3tw3 ba 6 hours ago
Some of you are so Daft you will believe anything.
You believe a stupid youtube thumbnail with no proof.
If Asantehene were to be arrested in Canada as the Sovereign that he is, it will be on every news cable instantly.
So ... read full comment
If Asantehene were to be arrested in Canada as the Sovereign that he is, it will be on every news cable instantly.
Some of you don't deserve to be on the internet to be honest.
Odwan
See the difference? 6 hours ago
African leaders like to show off their big bellies, the good life, the obesity, while European leaders like to show off their small bellies, the disciplined life, the fitness.
How can a slave eat more than his master?
African leaders like to show off their big bellies, the good life, the obesity, while European leaders like to show off their small bellies, the disciplined life, the fitness.
Kalimba Mozambo 4 hours ago
Mahama should invite Prince Charles to Ghana to see all the broken roads and traffic lights.
Stan 28 minutes ago
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
You can not have progress achieved and sustain if you abstain from diplomatic engagement to assist those who really do not comprehend the wisdom behind President John Dramani Mahama ambition to achieve reparations for Africa. ...
Opinion, they say are like noses, they come in different form of shapes and sizes. With the exception of a military leader who usurped power through the gun, name a civilian leader who became a leader without the people in hi ...
Do you even know why Mahama.is there?.how many years did England rule over America and Cabad aans use resource extraction to benefit the English kingdom? Yet leaders from.these nations who many of them.arent even of stylish l ...
So did other nations as well..not just ghana..English is the.official.language SOFTWARE used globally..what Ghanaians have mastered from the Britain is how to engage in corruption lies and theivery..the other nations who were ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Similarly when Saudi ...
Odwan
So ...
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...