REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 6 hours ago
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...uiyj
ANUS 6 hours ago
WHO CARES? THIEVES AND CRIMINALS AS WELL AS SCAMMERS IN GHANA, TWEAAAA LET THINK.
The problem is social.media trend. 6 hours ago
Typical Ghana man. Why cant a Ghana men get rich without stigmatisation.shut up you think is easy to get money?
Modernise Africa Ltd 6 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Lisjhh
Abaqua 6 hours ago
Write your comment; Hey nii armah,ar u serious. uar jumping from pan to fire. can you control such ladies. You allow money to kill you think. nii armah why.
Graphics 6 hours ago
*For All your Quality Cover Designs, Logos,flyers, brochures, letterhead, t shirts printing and more kindly contact us. We are professional and very reliable. We design and print
Webgateconsult.com
*For All your Quality Cover Designs, Logos,flyers, brochures, letterhead, t shirts printing and more kindly contact us. We are professional and very reliable. We design and print
Webgateconsult.com
New order 5 hours ago
When the elephants fight it is the grass that suffers , these people are harming the children.
Sydnye trump 5 hours ago
I like ypur wife after divorce
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and manDebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Prayer 4 hours ago
"tins" dey happen in Ghana paa ooo.So Hajia4Real dey live for same house plus RNAQ? And RNAG him kiddy girl dey tweak 4 him boy? Girl wey chop only 14 years? Plus,Hajia4Real him nude videos dey Joana him there? Tins dey 4 Ghana ooo!!
Matrix Multi Tech Ltd 4 hours ago
Matrix Multi Tech Ltd:
We are into ICT and Real estate…. We have a developed web application for online food ordering platform . These are a team young Ghanaians and locally owned.
If you have a restaurant or kitchen an ... read full comment
Matrix Multi Tech Ltd:
We are into ICT and Real estate…. We have a developed web application for online food ordering platform . These are a team young Ghanaians and locally owned.
If you have a restaurant or kitchen and you want to onboard for wider reach to your customers,kindly call 0267671110 . It’s free
Visit: ghdidi.com and order your favorite foods or onboard your restaurant or food joint for free
Great one 3 hours ago
So how was the said video obtained or was it downloaded from a porn site? Ghana is a nation of comedy
azafari 2 hours ago
over possessiveness. she is doing balakadimerri.
Armah 2 hours ago
Kurasenii ,yet still wose for real aa,na wop3!
Kanawu 2 hours ago
Akoa yi p3 eto kese3.
Kwame Peter 1 hour ago
RNAQ koraa what is this? What do you want with an ex-convict with world acclaimed fraudsters as associates and a single mother to boot and you think she loves you? Where are your parents? Better go for your Joanaoo,yooo.
Kwadwo 1 hour ago
What at all do rich men in Ghana see in Hajia for jail.this lady leads promicuous life and u guys always fall for her. Are u all that crazy?There are so many beautiful God fearing women in the country. Ataa Quaye so you allow Hajia for jail to ruin your marriage? U are thick in the head.
Pay her off and let her go man ! 1 hour ago
You will make that money soon.
Pay her off and get your peace.
Close this case .
Kwame 53 minutes ago
So of all the women in Accra it is Hajia4Reall that this guy found to befriend. God have mercy on him, he is finished.
Gslow 50 minutes ago
Hey, papa bills gyae gyimiii no, this ashawo and thief too you no see some b4 anaa? Every stinking money man chop hajia b4 so why u take am world cup?
Lance 3 minutes ago
Joan will fail in her quest. Dame has still not Sammy gyamfi for saying he is a criminal.
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
Webgateconsult.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
"tins" dey happen in Ghana paa ooo.So Hajia4Real dey live for same house plus RNAQ? And RNAG him kiddy girl dey tweak 4 him boy? Girl wey chop only 14 years? Plus,Hajia4Real him nude videos dey Joana him there? Tins dey 4 Gh ...
Matrix Multi Tech Ltd:
If you have a restaurant or kitchen an ...
Akoa yi p3 eto kese3.
What at all do rich men in Ghana see in Hajia for jail.this lady leads promicuous life and u guys always fall for her. Are u all that crazy?There are so many beautiful God fearing women in the country. Ataa Quaye so you allow ...
Close this case .