If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) , ,,,, .
Bobby Stones 19 hours ago
A bunch of drug addicts and bums taking advantage of the nonsense going on in South Africa to steal. Leaders of the xenophobic going on should be held accountable for mayhem being unleashed on Africans in the name of march, march and dudula stupidity.
Stop it 18 hours ago
Mr Truth Table stop pedalling blatant falsehood.
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 15 hours ago
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...uiyj
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 20 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaDebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Donatus 20 hours ago
Ghanaians are cowards. They fear South Africa(ns).
Great one 13 hours ago
Not only cowards but traitors too
nab 20 hours ago
Oh! South Africa
Kwasi 20 hours ago
This is to remind the Ghana government to do the same to all foreigners in Ghana. They should all be forced to go back to their countries, especially those from South Africa.
Modernise Africa Ltd 20 hours ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Skueheh
Free Radical 19 hours ago
This tragic accident by this woman is absolutely heartbreaking and Rawlings achievement.Rawlings came to power to sell all both state owned businesses and companies and private businesses and companies and those that could not sell he left it to rot.Now Ghanaians travellers to seek greener pastures ends up being humiliated and even slavery abroad because of Rawlings.
TOMAHAWK 19 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba @Free Radical. Do you see how your grammar is cursing you here. Aboa kwasia ba, what did your Kuffuor and your stupid Akuffo Addo use their 16 years to do when they were in power ?? Wo maame tw3 bankye kotoku mi3nsa. You will cry in opposition saaaaaaaaaa.................
Tumi 18 hours ago
Absolutely JJ Rawlings sold
GNTC Black star Line all these companies bequeathed to Ghana by Dr Nkrumah . The result oyiwa
Mass migration to so called greener pastures and death
Oyiwa
GNTC Black star Line all these companies bequeathed to Ghana by Dr Nkrumah . The result oyiwa
Oyiwa
Ben 19 hours ago
Our political leadership right from independence till now has failed us. This country is endowed with everything necessary to make life easier for all but due to selfish and corrupt political leadership, our people are traveling to all sorts of countries just to earn a living. Judgement awaits all of us.
DO THE SAME TO THEM 19 hours ago
The only way foolishness stops is when you teach the fool, you can also be a fool.
Close their embassies and businesses in other African countries, send their ambassadors home, cut ties totally with them and let them cohabit ... read full comment
The only way foolishness stops is when you teach the fool, you can also be a fool.
Close their embassies and businesses in other African countries, send their ambassadors home, cut ties totally with them and let them cohabitate with their opressors.
Agbelimor Paris 19 hours ago
Ghana must cut tie with Burkina Faso ,Ivory Coast and South Africa,they are not good people.The only good neighbours we have are Togo,Benin and Nigeria.
God will elevate Nigeria 17 hours ago
Nigeria has always seen Ghana in good light not until we came to Ghana and see hared from a fellow black. Wisdom will advise more people to free Nigerians because a lot is happening all over corrupt Africa and World that is affecting West Africa.
Joko 17 hours ago
Hahaha Naija has suddenly become good neighbours. Wonders , they said, shall never end . Naija , good country good people.
KOKONTEWURA 17 hours ago
It's a Nigerian commenting. Don't fall for it.
Great one 13 hours ago
See your life, was it not Kofi Abrefa Busia that introduced xenophobia in Africa?
Holy Sinner 18 hours ago
So the South African authorities claims not to be aware of this brutality?, an UNCOUTH and uncivilised generation. Had the white minority not occupied, ruled and developed their country, these imps would have been living in the PRIMITIVE ages.Look at all these years they took over from the minority few whites, what can they boast of.No wonder the Almighty allowed them to be under bondage for that long.
Spartacus 17 hours ago
Point of correction:
The South African whites exploited cheap black labour, stolen black land and stolen black-owned mineral resources.They used all this to develop parts of South Africa for themselves.
Point of correction:
The South African whites exploited cheap black labour, stolen black land and stolen black-owned mineral resources.They used all this to develop parts of South Africa for themselves.
Ama 16 hours ago
I want to believe this, but Ghanaians are not known for their veracity and GhanaWeb is not known for its accuracy. In other words, Ghanaians tend to lie and GhanaWeb is often wrong.
Abu 16 hours ago
South Africa will bear this pain alone in their evil plot actions on innocent foreigners
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
TOMAHAWK,you're hiding under the anonymity of social media to preach hatred being a graduate of NDC academy of insults,an ingrate,parasite and an envious freeloader who cannot do anything for him/herself except to wait for NDC government to feed on government.Check from 1992 to date,all social intervention programs being enjoyed by Ghanaians including YOU were brought by NPP governments led by Presidents Kuffour and Nana Addo,virtually all the institutions your clueless ingrates like you were scrambling for were set up by NPP governments,you see that your incompetent clueless John Mahama who had no business coming back is blatantly refusing to continue Agenda111 and 1D1F projects which would have provided much needed employment to Ghanaians not foreigners,instead of eating humble and giving yourself a dirty slap for being a stupid fool you are here insulting yourself and pretending you're happy for voting for a criminal enterprise masquerading as a political party.
4 Year Old 14 hours ago
When Ian Smith and his apartheid regime, white South Africans were beating and killing the blacks in Soweto, Mandela and others imprisoned for nothing, African leaders were crying foul. now that they have independence, can you imagine what these South Africans are doing to the very people who helped them to gain their freedom? what a shame.
Prophet Jeremiah says it right in chapter 17:11
"11“Like the partridge that hatches eggs which she has not laid,
So is he who makes a fortune in ways that are unjust.
It will be lost to him before his days are over,
And in the end he will be [nothing but] a fool.”
Great one 13 hours ago
I remember a certain Ghanaian who made a video claiming that he was doing very well fighting for Russia, there was another Ghanaian living in south Africa who made another video few days ago chastising Ghanaians living in Ghana for saying that they were being attacked in south Africa, he said without mentioning that they are the good people and that south Africans were looking for Nigerians and not Ghanaians so that people should not raise the temperature unnecessarily,he even went ahead to accuse some of the returnees as people who were not doing well in south Africa, why Ghanaians behave this way beats my imagination.
Always selling out, the xeophobia in south Africa was fanned by Ghanaians, it didn't start today. Ghana always teams up with anyone who beefs with Nigeria, it's about time that Nigeria took note
CF 12 hours ago
No more Amapiano for me. I now see these people are evil and jealous . They claimed that some communities brought crime but Ghanaian definitely do not do that in any country we are & I realise that is a cover up for their envy that other black Africans are successful in their country. So backwards and clearly apartheid has really screwed them up
Agbenorxevi 10 hours ago
why are we not engaging and telling the south africans that lack of action from the government have consequences instead of just emphasizing the evacuation and leaving the diplomacy
A bunch of drug addicts and bums taking advantage of the nonsense going on in South Africa to steal. Leaders of the xenophobic going on should be held accountable for mayhem being unleashed on Africans in the name of march, ...
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Oh! South Africa
This tragic accident by this woman is absolutely heartbreaking and Rawlings achievement.Rawlings came to power to sell all both state owned businesses and companies and private businesses and companies and those that could no ...
Gyimifuor ba @Free Radical. Do you see how your grammar is cursing you here. Aboa kwasia ba, what did your Kuffuor and your stupid Akuffo Addo use their 16 years to do when they were in power ?? Wo maame tw3 bankye kotoku mi3 ...
Oyiwa
Our political leadership right from independence till now has failed us. This country is endowed with everything necessary to make life easier for all but due to selfish and corrupt political leadership, our people are travel ...
Close their embassies and businesses in other African countries, send their ambassadors home, cut ties totally with them and let them cohabit ...
Nigeria has always seen Ghana in good light not until we came to Ghana and see hared from a fellow black. Wisdom will advise more people to free Nigerians because a lot is happening all over corrupt Africa and World that is a ...
So the South African authorities claims not to be aware of this brutality?, an UNCOUTH and uncivilised generation. Had the white minority not occupied, ruled and developed their country, these imps would have been living in t ...
Point of correction:
TOMAHAWK,you're hiding under the anonymity of social media to preach hatred being a graduate of NDC academy of insults,an ingrate,parasite and an envious freeloader who cannot do anything for him/herself except to wait for ND ...
When Ian Smith and his apartheid regime, white South Africans were beating and killing the blacks in Soweto, Mandela and others imprisoned for nothing, African leaders were crying foul. now that they have independence, can yo ...
I remember a certain Ghanaian who made a video claiming that he was doing very well fighting for Russia, there was another Ghanaian living in south Africa who made another video few days ago chastising Ghanaians living in Gh ...
No more Amapiano for me. I now see these people are evil and jealous . They claimed that some communities brought crime but Ghanaian definitely do not do that in any country we are & I realise that is a cover up for their env ...