Be brave and call out Asiedu Nketiah directly – Lawyer to NDC Council of Elders

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Chaddar the President 14 hours ago

The mosquitoes bite

• TIC 14 hours ago

w?
    Tweah, is this rubbish play ma playko the reason why we fired the previous coach? Oh my God! Why are we so stupid in Ghana? Yes, Otto Addo was a very useless coach but the timing of his sacking at 11th hour SUCKS BIGTIME, ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........ You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 11 hours ago

This retard is in dire need of prayers

• Reap what you sow 14 hours ago

NDC already has a presidential material in the person of Ato who is fixing the economy from the mess created by Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta family and friends. Everyone knows clearly about this

• John,Tema 12 hours ago

@ Reap what you sow
    Cassiel Atro Forcing will definitely be forced to pay back our US$225M he stole to buy us Ambulances b4 registering with EC to participate in any election. His PhD is also a matter of concern for him to a ...

• Kris 14 hours ago

Ndc grass root are of the view their vote alone can win election for Ndc!!!! You will lose power and remain in opposition again for more than 8years

• Rosemary 14 hours ago

JDM should go a third term during which time a new flagbearer is sought. It will end all this infighting for now. JDM still has the energy, maturity and vision to continue.
    MPs, amend the constitution, let's go for a refere ...

• FACT 12 hours ago

Note that the 1992 Constitution of Ghana has a provision for A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE. Attempting a third term can backfire into a whirlwind backlash!!

• Observer 7 hours ago

How many percentage of people will vote for no confidence should the constitution be amended to allow JDM to go for third term? I hope you're not talking about the 38% NPPians? Anyway, that is the size of your nose.

• Samuel 13 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah is not a Presidencial material. He is just aspiring for the title. Honestly, I don't see him as our Head Of State. He has nothing absolutely nothing to offer Ghana. He belongs to the old school of African leade ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

NDC Tamale South Constituency Chairman the other time asked Asiedu Nketia to compare himself to all his Teacher Training College classmates and see whether God has not been grateful. To him the General shd end at where he's ...

• Yoo 8 hours ago

God has blessed Haruna too paaa. So he should also end there abi?

• Mandela 8 hours ago

Nketia is like Ateta playing No 10 for Arsenal. The sooner he faces reality, the better for us all.

• Ahene 13 hours ago

Lawyer, sometimes I wonder whether with this knowledge you have you cannot see through why certain things happen? Mahama has shortchanged the people who put him there so they are giving him a showdown. Mahama himself is empty ...

• David Arvid Amuzu 13 hours ago

The so-called council of elders have just woken from their slumbers. I couldn't hear or watch them campaigning before, during and after the GENERAL ELECTIONS. Asiedu Nketia as former general secretary and national on every po ...

• Ruthan 12 hours ago

@ David Arvid Amuzu
    I don't think you really know NDC Council of Elders. Dan Abodakpi ,Huudu Yahya, Kofi Totobi Quakyi,Joshua Alabi, Iddrisu Mahama etc were all on the ground during the campaign. They also contributed fund ...

• David Arvid Amuzu 13 hours ago

The so-called council of elders have just woken from their slumbers. I couldn't hear or watch them campaigning before, during and after the GENERAL ELECTIONS. Asiedu Nketia as former general secretary and national on every po ...

• FACT 13 hours ago

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL OF ELDERS ARE ALIGNED WITH THE POTENTIAL PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES.
    THE ENFORCERS OF THE RULES ARE THE BREAKERS OF THE RULES.
    NDC EXECUTIVES, NDC MEMBERS can watch as cheerleaders or baffled spectator ...

• Ntim 12 hours ago

John , wo ye kwasia.

• Funny World. 11 hours ago

Believe it or not, Asiedu Nkatia thinks since Mahama, who performed poorly during his first term in office is able to win the seat back, he can get the mandate easily. Again, he thinks he is a grassroot person whom they cher ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 10 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Sjsyywgg

• Nana 9 hours ago

THEY CAN NOT DO THAT BECAUSE HE WILL SUCK UP ALL OF THEM. HE IS THE KING OF ALL. THAT IS THE REASON WHY THEY ARE GOING AROUND WITH OUT USING HIS NAME. OVER ONE YEAR THANK YOU FOR GHANAIANS JUST TO TELL THEM HE IS COMING TO ST ...

• Awuah 9 hours ago

Has Asiedu Aketia said he was cmpaigning? Is this the first time he is embarking on a Thank you tour which he even did whiles the party lost in 2020? NDC should focus on governing and polsters should chill till nominations ar ...

• Mandela 8 hours ago

Nketia now resides in Fools Paradise, along with Kennedy Agyapong, Bawumia, etc. The so-called coach of the NDC team now wants to play No. 10. Imagine Ateta playing No 10 for Arsenal. God help our motherland.

• Pelicles 7 hours ago

Ghana as a nation, has become like a "Wayside Prostitute", everything want to sleep with her. How and why should a person like Asiedu Nketia even think about becoming the president of Ghana because he had sensed that most Gha ...

• Sage 6 hours ago

I totally agree with you, Pellicles.
    The impudence of a mosquito near a repellant spray.

• Joe Longchamp 5 hours ago

Mosquito knows how to punch above his weight.

• Joe cudjoe 5 hours ago

If wontumi is elected NPP national chairman then asiedu Nketia too can become president.of Ghana.