Afenyo-Markin disowns viral anti-LGBTQ bill post after social media storm

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Peter 13 hours ago

Who can believe such a liar and propagandist like afenyo apart from npp members. He has no conscience and principles

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abokobi 10 hours ago

Hahahahaha. Efutu rat. Mr. Idiot. He is running away after the backlash. Why is the fool not sueing in court. Is he afraid?. Kwasea. Liar. Thief. Efutu Rat

• Stan 13 hours ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR DRIVERS
    ☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atsu 13 hours ago

NDC criminals will do anything to cover their shame

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mandela 11 hours ago

The whole LGBTQ noise is the most useless exercise ever undertaken by politicians voted to ensure the daily survival of 35 millions Ghanaians. How does this fucking document solve even one problem faced by suffering Ghanaians ...

• A goat is better than you 10 hours ago

@Mandela. You don't use a noble name to write such garbage. I'm sure you are a despicable faggot and living a miserable life.
    Your fucking lifestyle will never be entertained in Ghana. Never ever.

• Abdul MUMUNI ABDULAI 10 hours ago

The sub animals ain’t happy with the introduction of a law to check their evil deeds

• Anna 10 hours ago

It was AI. Slapping the police was also AI

• Asakramitoga 10 hours ago

Afemenyo you are a liar, a coward and a Baalist, You are shame to our noble Parliament for how can you deny your own smeely effusion from your bigotry snout. Afegble your foolishness will soon hang you

• AYANDOH BA 10 hours ago

WITH THE NONSENSE THAT GOES ON IN THE PARLIAMENT BY AFENYO MARKINS, IT WILL BE VERY MUCH DIFFICULT FOR THE NPP TO WIN POWER. HE NEEDS TO BE CHANGED.

• Nkansah 10 hours ago

He is running away from the backlash. Aboa. Efutu rat with his mouth like a squirrel chewing palm kennel nut. Useless boy

• Agbeli Kumordi 10 hours ago

We don't care Afenyo Markins can give his ass to Fordjour we don't care

• JANKROMAH 9 hours ago

DIS WAN NA SAM GEORGE WAHALA
    ====================

Sam George is being used by the corrupt "prophets, prophetesses, apostles and so-called men of God" to cause stupid press MAYHEM in the country!

In this day and age, wh ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Northern Boy 7 hours ago

Thank God it was fake

• Gbetia 5 hours ago

Aaah! We know Afenyo Markin doesn't jaculate again Prieg die whilst ECG Board chair era only ass so ass that sakawa fluctua untruthful mansonary boy hmmmm aye asem oooooo