GHANA BLACK STARS , REMAIN BLESSED. GOD BE WITH YOU IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST> AMEN.ALL THE BEST.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ZAR ZAR 16 hours ago
WALES 3 GHANA 1 GO BET ALL YOUR PROPERTIES
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 13 hours ago
Baba Rahman was the cause of the Goal.
Yaw Bee 14 hours ago
Aniwuo big time
Sp 14 hours ago
Bet your mother on it
Yaw Asante Sankofa. 16 hours ago
Ebo Kobina.say your lord and savior and not our Lord.he's not my lord.i'm African.and he's European.
Mental? 16 hours ago
Jesus is European?
@RealNapo 16 hours ago
Let's be frank as a nation. We have priorities. We are a developing nation with necessities, hospitals, water, schools under trees etc. I am watching the Black Star friendly against Wales and I am proud to see the supporters at the stadium. Were those supporters paid for by government to go and support the team? No! Passionate Ghanaian fans across UK going to support the team. Why not same in the USA that has over 500,000 Ghanaians living there and government spending money to take supporters to USA? Or those Ghanaians in USA are not more Ghanaians or they don't like the Black Stars? You see how the politicians waste our money and I thought JM was coming to leave legacy to stop all these wastage but unfortunately he is dead goat!
@Napo 15 hours ago
Fool, who told yo Government is going to spend money to take Ghanaian supporters to America? You craze? You read the news?
Idiot!
Fool, who told yo Government is going to spend money to take Ghanaian supporters to America? You craze? You read the news?
Idiot!
@RealNapo 13 hours ago
Aboaba like you. Go kiss ur mum ass. Do you read the news? Ask your sports minister Kofi Adams! Kwasiato we the intelligent people thinking about the country and it's problems because you are kissing ass and benefiting you are here insulting. I swear if you travel as party soldier make the car you take to Accra Int Airport crashed and you will die. The blood of the innocent souls perishing because of the situations at our hospitals will come for you. Aboaba.
Lower animal like you 12 hours ago
Kwasiaba, the President already told you he is not going to do that and you are here spinning your daily nonsense.
May your horrible ashawo fucked up mother and your entire family perish in a bloody accident. Fool! Sheep are ... read full comment
Kwasiaba, the President already told you he is not going to do that and you are here spinning your daily nonsense.
May your horrible ashawo fucked up mother and your entire family perish in a bloody accident. Fool! Sheep are more intelligent than you.
Secondly 15 hours ago
What kind of Jersey be this.Puma should give us something better.Their designers need fresh tutorials.
Kweku 15 hours ago
This defending type of football is what I don't like at all.
JK Sasraku 15 hours ago
They are playing like shit; even lucky they are not down by two or more.
Kiki 15 hours ago
That was why we needed offensive minded players like Ashimeru and Paintsil. They would have given Wales something to think about. Right now, Wales are too comfortable.
Kuku 15 hours ago
And the defence would not have been so successful so far, because only 11 people play at the same time.
Anokwale 13 hours ago
The defending is too much. All the pressure was on Ghana.
Kiki 15 hours ago
Jordan Ayew is too slow.
Also, Fatawu and Kalmadeen need to learn to release the ball fast. You don't need to dribble every time you get the ball. Haba!!
Jordan Ayew is too slow.
Also, Fatawu and Kalmadeen need to learn to release the ball fast. You don't need to dribble every time you get the ball. Haba!!
Emperor Gyaedu 15 hours ago
Must you always criticize Jordan? Or you're a witch???
Jordan, Senaya and Atizigi were the only players on the field in the first half.
You fool sha!
Jordan, Senaya and Atizigi were the only players on the field in the first half.
You fool sha!
Striker 15 hours ago
Striker kwabena Adu absolut shit Player elisha owuso also shit Player Marvin senaya good Player quick feet but elisha Owusu and kwabena Adu are absolut shit!!!
Yao 15 hours ago
Wales had 72% possession of the ball. They have dominated the Black Stars so far.
Yaw 15 hours ago
THE NIGHTMARE CONTINUES; WE ARE ALWAYS OUTPLAYED BY OPPOSITION THAT PLAYS PAASING-FOOTBALL. ARE WE DEFENDING OR WHAT? WHAT DO OUR COACHES COACH OUR TEAM AT TRAININGS? SMH.
Black Star 15 hours ago
prince kwabena adu the stricker shaa apuu
Yao 14 hours ago
Thr coach should replace Gideon Mensah.
Yao 14 hours ago
Adjetey has given a good account of himself today.
Yao 14 hours ago
Nice move by Nuamah and goal scored by Yirenkyi.
I see Jordan smiling today!
Yao 14 hours ago
Nuamah is playing well and so is Seneya.
About Jordan 12 hours ago
Yeah, he also smiled in that comeback victory over Mali in Bamako in the first of our qualifiers. He was the winner scorer.
That victory set the tone for our eventual qualification.
His smiles today were a reflection of how ... read full comment
Yeah, he also smiled in that comeback victory over Mali in Bamako in the first of our qualifiers. He was the winner scorer.
His smiles today were a reflection of how desperate we've become for a goal and/or a win.
Big joe 14 hours ago
Baba Rahman will cost us p33.in the world cup. Defensive blunder specialist. U mark my words. Hmm
Bo 14 hours ago
Why is this Baba Ramah included in the team???
Bo 14 hours ago
Rahman
Rahman
Yaw Bee 14 hours ago
He allowed the ball to be crossed only for Koumasi to score right?
Black people my people 13 hours ago
Bro you are right..... you said it and it happened
TG 14 hours ago
Right fuckin there to be won and you guys had to it up like why would you even take Ati Zigi off? He was doing so well and then you put Asare in and you see what happens? SMH
Londoner 14 hours ago
It wasn’t the goalkeeper’s fault. It was useless Baba Rahman’s fault.
Big joe 14 hours ago
Ayoooo. U watch n see
Blame game 12 hours ago
How can anybody blame Asare for this?
Even Zigi could not have saved that one.
It was just too powerful, too close and too distant from keeper Asare.
Ben USA 14 hours ago
I will be watching Black stars matches only in the unlikely event that I don't have anything else doing with my leisure time.
A non-team play like this is not worth anyone's time.
I will be watching Black stars matches only in the unlikely event that I don't have anything else doing with my leisure time.
PITO 14 hours ago
WE NEED TO USE DERRICK KOHN FOR LEFT BACK! NOT TOO LATE TO CALL THE YOUNG LAD!
Enough with this kohn or whatever issues and let concentrate on what we have now
Big joe 14 hours ago
Ghana FA /Govt interference in player selection - our no.1 problem. No more merit based selection. Over lobbying and outside pressure has made our coaches toothless bulldogs.
In a land where the FA boss owns multiple socce ... read full comment
Ghana FA /Govt interference in player selection - our no.1 problem. No more merit based selection. Over lobbying and outside pressure has made our coaches toothless bulldogs.
In a land where the FA boss owns multiple soccer teams, what can be expected. Until this cancre of external influence is removed, we shall continue to run in circles saaa. Firing coach after coach, paying them severance monies in hundreds of thousands. These monies so badly needed to fix schools under trees etc.
A word to the wise....
Striker 14 hours ago
Kwabena Adu, Elisha Owusu, and Sibo are poor players; Asante is so overrated. Up front, the three attackers should be Kamaldeen, Semenyo, and Nuamah! Senaya was also good today, but Elisha and Sibo were an absolute disaster. Ayew is too slow; he needs to be benched. Issahaku wasn't good today either. Bring Oppong on for Adjetey—and anyone who complained about Nuamah needs to shut their mouth; as I’ve always said, he is a very, very good player. Semenyo and Nuamah must be absolute certainties in the lineup. Bench Asante. Sibo and Elisha are just so bad. Adjetey out, Oppong in!
BABA IS A SPOILER 13 hours ago
Asante started the play that led to our first goal
Striker 13 hours ago
That still doesn't change the fact that he isn't any good—he's way too slow. And then, on top of that, he gets assigned the number 10 jersey? It's ridiculous. Kwabena Adu Sibo and Elisha Owusu are an absolute disaster, and Jordan needs to be benched.
Afrikaba1 12 hours ago
Asante is a good player, he just couldn’t get into the game because of the way we play. He did really well last season with Coventry before his injury. It’s a bit like Inaki, very good but we don’t put the passes him quick enough to show his attributes.
Lagos head 13 hours ago
I think Ghanaians should cool down their tempers regarding BABA. He's a handsome boy - to err is human. Why did BABA decide to come back and get insulted again? Hmmmmmmmm I don't know O! Hahahaha - the World Cup 'go' sweet papaaaaaapa!!!
Weed smoker 13 hours ago
I think the blackstars is one of the worse if not THE WORST team in the entire world. No attack - No midfield- absolut shit defence they play like absolut shit. We have qualified for this WC by pure luck. no matter how much you ignorant fools pray to god for their succes or believe in miracles...They are complete shit and do not deserve to win any game at the worldcup
Ernesto 13 hours ago
Can someone tell Baba Rahman to drop himself? Hmmm
Ernesto 13 hours ago
Can someone tell Baba Rahman to drop himself? Hmmm Baba can't defend kaiii
Taadii 13 hours ago
In 2022 WC Baba Rahman cost us 2 matches . We lost two matches due to him . In this match against Wales , with less than 3minutes to go , Baba has caused us again. Is it by force that you go and take usd100,000 appearance fee? We have been warned , all our opponents will target Baba 's side of the defence .And he is over 31, he can't run .
Striker 13 hours ago
Our two number 6s—Sibo and Elisha—are so, so, so bad; it’s unbelievable. Ibrahim Sulemana and Majeed Ashimeru should have been in the squad instead of those two. Our strikers need to be Kamaldeen Semenyo and Nusmah, and Oppong needs to come in for Adjetey.
Who in Gfa that always wants to see Rahman in Black Stars squard during the w.cup???coz without connections I don't think the dude belongs in the final squard . FACT
This coach is very defensive minded coach and that's okay, but moving forward he needs to know Jordan Ayew is not a starter ... I really have hope in this coach
Kevin 13 hours ago
Jordan can't keep up with the pace; he is way too slow. He needs to go to the bench.
Sexy Sexy 11 hours ago
Baba Rahman will be overthinking and experiencing racing thoughts about today's match; I don't think he'll sleep tonight. Who advised him to return to the Black Stars?
Aniwuo big time
Bet your mother on it
Jesus is European?
Let's be frank as a nation. We have priorities. We are a developing nation with necessities, hospitals, water, schools under trees etc. I am watching the Black Star friendly against Wales and I am proud to see the supporters ...
Idiot!
Aboaba like you. Go kiss ur mum ass. Do you read the news? Ask your sports minister Kofi Adams! Kwasiato we the intelligent people thinking about the country and it's problems because you are kissing ass and benefiting you ar ...
May your horrible ashawo fucked up mother and your entire family perish in a bloody accident. Fool! Sheep are ...
Jordan Ayew is too slow.
You fool sha!
His smiles today were a reflection of how ...
Rahman
Ayoooo. U watch n see
In a land where the FA boss owns multiple socce ...
Kwabena Adu, Elisha Owusu, and Sibo are poor players; Asante is so overrated. Up front, the three attackers should be Kamaldeen, Semenyo, and Nuamah! Senaya was also good today, but Elisha and Sibo were an absolute disaster. ...
That still doesn't change the fact that he isn't any good—he's way too slow. And then, on top of that, he gets assigned the number 10 jersey? It's ridiculous. Kwabena Adu Sibo and Elisha Owusu are an absolute disaster, and ...
Asante is a good player, he just couldn’t get into the game because of the way we play. He did really well last season with Coventry before his injury. It’s a bit like Inaki, very good but we don’t put the passes him qu ...
I think Ghanaians should cool down their tempers regarding BABA. He's a handsome boy - to err is human. Why did BABA decide to come back and get insulted again? Hmmmmmmmm I don't know O! Hahahaha - the World Cup 'go' sweet pa ...
I think the blackstars is one of the worse if not THE WORST team in the entire world. No attack - No midfield- absolut shit defence they play like absolut shit. We have qualified for this WC by pure luck. no matter how much y ...
In 2022 WC Baba Rahman cost us 2 matches . We lost two matches due to him . In this match against Wales , with less than 3minutes to go , Baba has caused us again. Is it by force that you go and take usd100,000 appearance fee ...
Our two number 6s—Sibo and Elisha—are so, so, so bad; it’s unbelievable. Ibrahim Sulemana and Majeed Ashimeru should have been in the squad instead of those two. Our strikers need to be Kamaldeen Semenyo and Nusmah, and ...