Waste of money on this medical doctor who cannot practice medicine in her own country and anywhere else. Her first job in life was MP. No work experience.
FIELD MARSHALL 15 hours ago
EGBORVI BUJU,,, YOU'RE ARE A STUPID GBEMELA!! KWAS!A... OUR QUEEN IS BEING GROOMED FOR PRESIDENCY WAI.... ZENATOR OUR FUTURE PRESIDENT,, WE SALUTE YOU
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwame 14 hours ago
You Dad was a good and dedication man to Ghana, your mum was diligent and dedicated to the course of Ghana.
What else, not even the sky will be your limit
You Dad was a good and dedication man to Ghana, your mum was diligent and dedicated to the course of Ghana.
Efo Juju 10 hours ago
Royalties are groomed for positions. Presidents are picked and voted for. Nobody grooms a President. What is her work experience? Do you think we are in North Korea?
Ghanaian 15 hours ago
The children of the late Generals A. A. Afrifa, Kutu Acheampong, F.W.K. Akuffo, Amedome, Air Marshall Yaw Boakye, Utuka and R. E. A. Kotei, Col R. J. Felli, Justices Poku Sarkodie, Kwadwo Agyei Agyapong and Cecilia Koranteng Addo never got this opportunity to reach where Zanetor has reached because Zanetor's father ended their lives almost fifty years ago on the stakes. About 247 innocent people lost their lives through extra judicial executions and their sacrifices did not yield any good results for the country Ghana. The descendants of Rawlings, his wife and all those who engaged in those atrocities during the so-called revolution that ended the lives of innocent people will definitely not happily live to the full lives that God granted them. They may have tons of money that their parents stole from the people and kept for them, but they will never be happy with their lives. They will be haunted by the spirits of the gallant people that they sent to their early graves in the prime ages.
KOKA 15 hours ago
June 4 is a couple of days away. That was the day that Satan descended on Ghana through his son Jerry Rawlings and his team of blood thirsty criminals who plunged Ghana into hell. I always say that those guys had very cheap death.
Anna 11 hours ago
Rawlings gave ghana the democratic 4th republic. Traitors took ghana backwards in 1966
Barko osae twum 11 hours ago
@ANNA
Thank you for reminding some floaters about how the 4th republic was born. Some people talk like hynea's.
@ANNA
Thank you for reminding some floaters about how the 4th republic was born. Some people talk like hynea's.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
I yes, the murderous murderer took the lives of innocent and very responsible and respected Ghanaians in the name of a silly and stupid Revolution. June 4th is at the corner. Let’s see how extravagant that nonsense will be celebrated. She was lucky because her father stole money from Ghana and sent her for Medical Education to Britain. Her evil and Murderous father made many Ghanaian Children orphans. Rawlings was a horrible and evil thief that came to ruin Ghana. OBONSAM BA BAA. OWUDIFO BAYIFO BA. ONYME BETUA WO NE WO ANUSUAFO NUONA ARA KA.
Efo Juju 40 minutes ago
How could Rawlings have given us fourth Republic? Rawlings has never been hypocritical about the fact that he doesn't believe in constituonal rule.
Great one 14 hours ago
Ghana that you are seeing today is Rawlings, had it not been him, there would have been no Ghana today so shut you gob and give honor to the man
Do you know how Ghana was? go and ask questions
Ghana that you are seeing today is Rawlings, had it not been him, there would have been no Ghana today so shut you gob and give honor to the man
Efo Juju 32 minutes ago
You are telling us to honor a man who uses Ghana Air Force plane to give piloting lessons to his daughter.
@Ghanaian 14 hours ago
What about the children of Major General Charles Barwah, Salifu Dagarti and others murdered by Matemeho criminals? My mother was almost killed and my uncle was murdered by these thugs
Aboa bi ba. You're nothing but a Kwasia ... read full comment
What about the children of Major General Charles Barwah, Salifu Dagarti and others murdered by Matemeho criminals? My mother was almost killed and my uncle was murdered by these thugs
Aboa bi ba. You're nothing but a Kwasia bi ba
Ghanian 13 hours ago
Give me the name of the one who shot Salifu Dagarti and General Bawa. Have you heard of Ameterwe? What party did he belong to? Do you know of Tawia Adamafio and Kofi Crabbe and the parties that they belong to? You will only insult because you do not have any cogent argument. You are not a Kwasea Bi Ba, but I am. But all you do is to insult because you do not agree with what i said. Probably you were not born during the incidents that you are referring to. You are a Nipa Nyansanii bi Ba. Ask yourself if your insults depict the character of Nipa Nyansanii Bi Ba.
Seth 11 hours ago
Read a book titles Dark Days in Ghana and voice from Conakry with that you will understand how far Ghana had suffered in the hands of enemies of Ghana
Barko osae twum 9 hours ago
@Ghanaian
Please all persons you mentioned l know very well, but to link Rawlings to the killing of judges, etc. Wont wash at all. Do you know how kuffuor hated Rawlings because of his own beef. If he had any pinch of evide ... read full comment
@Ghanaian
Please all persons you mentioned l know very well, but to link Rawlings to the killing of judges, etc. Wont wash at all. Do you know how kuffuor hated Rawlings because of his own beef. If he had any pinch of evidence to link rawlings to any .murder, instruction to kill, even is he could find evidence that Rawlings was trying to overdose someone to kill the person or use a pillow to suffocate someone, kuffuor will have revoked all the immunity Rawlings had from prosecution to jail him. In order to fulfil his agenda and that of other UP members primary wish. They were hungry to try and jail rawling. Never found him guilty of and embezzlement whilst in office. The Late Dr sarfo Adu who owned the Sarfo Adu clinic opposite the round house, kofi, baako, randy Abbey group we all use to hook up there.The late Dr Sarfo Adu was a very nice and kind man, i remember my family telling him to leave politics else he will be jailed. He mentioned a lot within strong circles. Before he served he jail term with Mrs Koranteng for buying the black star line ships so cheap at it was alleged that arrangement were made during the acheampong regime to under value those ships. So both served prison sentences at usher fort prison. I use to go visit them. Rawlings was leader of the group because the coup organisers needed someone the lower ranks will see and be motivated to join due to how rawlings was brulliant during his court marshall hearing. I remember afrifa telling akuffo and acheamong that if rawlings isnt eliminated he will turn the tables on tbem. What ever happened during the coup of 1979 and 1981 was to me necessary to wake ghanaians up.we were all domant. If you are not in the game of kalabule them you no body. You are either poor or got tbe links network to survive. During that eralife was fast. So so so fast. Yet we can still go to clubs dance, drink then end up at bukom in tbe early. Hours to get tbe very fresh fried fish, shrimps, fish and kenkey. Spread it on the top of car to eat wash our hands. We will go in about 5 cars. From tbere straight to labadi beach to swim and have a great good time. I thank rawlings for everything he did. I enjoyed going to tema twhen rawl8ngs aaked all students to come and help load tbe cocoa to be shipped so the country earns some foreign exchange it was great fan them times. This was because there wS so much cocoa locked up in the producing villages. And then we state our evening from bustop,to continental hotels to watch movies, after movies we go to 'cave du Roy' black caesar , eddie Palmer used to open for just us about 30, srudents who all knew each other. It was great fun. When l read silly things people post on tbis forum,it sads me. First because they were born after the revolution or had no adult who eitnessed what happened to brief them.
Barko osae twum 11 hours ago
@Ghanaian
All l can say is that you arr are very soggy doughnut. Not even kuffuor who hated rawlings so much because of his time in jail plus other issues find a shred of evidence to link Rawlings to any of the murders. As m ... read full comment
@Ghanaian
All l can say is that you arr are very soggy doughnut. Not even kuffuor who hated rawlings so much because of his time in jail plus other issues find a shred of evidence to link Rawlings to any of the murders. As much as we still send of sympathy to all those who lost their lives , Rawlings till his last breathe was never found guilty by any government, court of law, security agencies for the killing of anyone. It was a military coup and you only single out the high profile persons in society you know. Junior officers rampaged the country in military vehicles , looting, raping, forcing innocent people to smoke wee. Family friends wife's finger was cut off just because the officer wanted her engagement and wedding ring. Will l say Rawlings done it? Hell NO! SOLDIERS COULDNT BE CONTROLLED, JUST LIKE COWS, AMELS, GOATS, AND SHEEP ROAM THE CITY OF ACCRA AND CANT BE CONTROL. DUED TO LACK OF SERIOUS , HONEST ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS AND BY LAWS THAT MAKE IT PUNISHABLE. PLEASE KINDLY LEAVE RAWLINGS TO REST IN PEACE, AND STOP LINKING HIM TO KILLING OF JUDGES AND MILITARY LEADERS
SULLEY 9 hours ago
Judging from the number of Ghanaians that Rawlings ordered to be killed. He shouldnt have died so easily the way he did. His wife too did same. People like you would even lick his ass to be associated with him. He staged the two coups because he was hungry and couldnt buy his own food. After being the head of state foe 19 years with the support of people like yourself, he left the country having sold over three hundred state owned factories to his cronies and family members. Nana Konadus 31 Dec Movement bought several state assets, years after he killed Rear Admiral Amedome for borrowing C50,000 from a bank through private arrangement. After destroying the educational system in Ghana he sent all his four kids to study in Europe. He sold Black Star Line, State Fishing Corp, Food Complex, Tema Steel Works, Akasanoma, Sanyo, Food production Corp, Food Diatribution Corp, Esiama Oil Mills, Atebubu Oil Mills, ten palm Oil Mills of State Farms Corp, Kumasi Jute Factory, Shoe Factory, Dumas, Akosombo Tectiles, Juapon Textiles, Ghana Rubber Estates, Bonsa Tyres, Four State Gold Mining companies, Ghana Consolidated Diamonds, Takea Gold Refinery, Ghana Narional Manganese Corporation, Aboso Glass Factory, GHIHO Phamaceuticals, GIHOC Boatyards, SCC, Tomato Factory Volta Co4ned Beef, Meat Marketting Board, Willowbrook Ghana Ltd., Nsawam Canery, and many more. He allowed himself to be misdirected by BWIs to sell all the companies because he was a blockhead. Further more he collapsed factories belonging to Ghanaian business people such as Int'l Tobacco Ghana, Tata Brewery, Appiah Menka Factories, Darko Farms, Boakye Mattress, and many more. I hope you've learn some history and therefore wouldn't allow yourself to be used ro hate Ghana again. Rawlings should have been tried, convicted and shot like he did to others in Ghana.
Brandy 13 hours ago
Albert Einstein...thinking us hard that is why we judge so what have you also achieved?.
Tell your colleague here tell us what you have achieved.
And leave Zaneto alone she did not use your money to train as a medical D ... read full comment
Albert Einstein...thinking us hard that is why we judge so what have you also achieved?.
And leave Zaneto alone she did not use your money to train as a medical Doctor
SULLEY 9 hours ago
Rawlings said his friends paid the fees of all his kids in Europeand universities.
Asante fiifi 10 hours ago
Why are they not paying but expect Ghana to pay ?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Instead of creating big businesses that employs others they hurriedly.ran into politics
TWEAA DC 1 hour ago
YOU CAN EVEN PROVIDE HER WITH A PRIVATE JET FOR HER TRAVELS...SHE STILL REMAINS THE DAUGHTER OF THE MURDERER J.J. RAWLINGS...TWEAA.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 16 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 16 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
F
Access ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
F
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Pelicles 16 hours ago
What is the responsibility of that "Pan-African Parliament" in relation to Africa in general, or it is just another useless "Paper organization" that easily draws money to be used foolishly?
@RealNapo 16 hours ago
All these privileges there will be life after that. Do you know how the dead is forgotten? Zanetor father and mother should be set as example. Why are our politicians so fixated with all these vanities instead of making life easy for the people to stay home? I wonder an old man like speaker of our parliament will be saying this. Sometimes I asked my self what is all these about? Sam George, Ablakwa, Haruna Iddrisu, can't you remember how fast Omane and Murtala has been forgotten??
Great one 14 hours ago
If they are forgotten, why are you calling their names? Zanetor is doing what the daughter of Nkrumah failed to do, she would have been a champion of African unity today
@RealNapo 13 hours ago
@Great one my point here is that our speaker of parliament shouldn't be the one telling us all these, he should be talking about what Zanetor is going to do to super the agenda of the parliament not what monies from poor African nations contributing are used for. Does that make sense to you? My point is the service because life continues after Zanetor pecks?!
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent and liars 15 hours ago
Waste of money, to say the least!
Bullshit African Parliament that means nothing to the poverty-striken African boy or girl learning under trees.
Fuccking CONTINENT.
Bullshit African Parliament that means nothing to the poverty-striken African boy or girl learning under trees.
Fuccking CONTINENT.
John Martin 15 hours ago
The bleeding continent
Waste of tax payer money
The bleeding continent
Waste of tax payer money
Acting Chief 15 hours ago
Daughter of murderers
Korbla 15 hours ago
Pains. Lol. Hahahaha.
YEN 15 hours ago
Titles whilst the country is falling apart. When will Nawuni save Ghana and Africa in general. YEN
Asimasi 15 hours ago
The stone that the builders rejected
Jubilee House Rat. 15 hours ago
This so-called organizations are nothing, but, merchants of paper-tiger. They’re absolutely hopelessly corrupt!
Kwasi Tawiah 15 hours ago
If such protection was given to the three judges they would have been alive today daughter of a murderer may they soul rest in peace and the Army officer oh Ghana we all need protection
Great one 14 hours ago
Do you know the crimes of those judges? why were they victimized and others survived?
Ghanian 13 hours ago
What crimes did they commit? If even they committed crimes why were they not sent to trial at the courts but rather sent to the bush in the night and killed? Zanetor is really the daughter of the MURDERER RAWLINGS.
Amango Mo 15 hours ago
No impact on the continent
Stan 14 hours ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
HOME-USED CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0556946306☎️☎️
B B Nuhu 12 hours ago
I love this woman. She's always humble and cheerful
Lucky 12 hours ago
Big Congratulations to Hon Zanetorz. I wish you the best.
Ricks 12 hours ago
Why spoil our day with this story about this prostitute daughter of a murderer.
Holy Sinner 11 hours ago
BAGBIN,though it's nice to hear this but the most important thing we expecting from you is the outcome of the committee's report of the enquiry you set up to investigate the animals that caused destruction, vandalism and barbarism during parliamentary proceedings. Uncle Sam and uncle Tom you are tell that Ghanaian public you are the same people covering each other.
Yaw 11 hours ago
Meanwhile someone’s father was killed for taking a loan, something he will pay back. Those of you who come here to insult, oya, I give you meat, attack. Nansins
Esa 11 hours ago
Still daughter of a murderer. Full of murderous tendencies.
Nii 10 hours ago
Nkrumah got less than 10yrs in rulership and we are still enjoying his legacy irrespective of the destruction by the others. Imagine he had gotten 19years without UP opposition?
Hmmm 10 hours ago
Speaker as usual ohhh nooooo
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 9 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online an
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Northern Boy 8 hours ago
The children of those who milk their countries will rather be hiding their faces.
Very useless position 7 hours ago
The so-called Pan African parliament is a completely wasted entity. Nothing goes on there. Pure crap.
Gbetia 6 hours ago
ZANETOR ZANETOR ZANETOR ZANETOR ZANETOR ZANETOR ZANETOR EYE ZATOR ZATOR ZATOR HA !!! CONGRATULATIONS more grease to your elbows but watch and be tactful HON VP QUEEN ZANETOR
Hmmm 2 hours ago
Disappointed to be mentioning all the perks but never mentioned one duty or responsibility expected from her
The speaker is a daft and a nation milker
Black mentality all si about what they can amass for their personal in ... read full comment
Disappointed to be mentioning all the perks but never mentioned one duty or responsibility expected from her
Black mentality all si about what they can amass for their personal interest.
If not for Western education the speaker should have been dealing with cattle's in the bush
For God sake think about the ordinary African
All is about yourselves ,yourselves and yourselves
The children of the late Generals A. A. Afrifa, Kutu Acheampong, F.W.K. Akuffo, Amedome, Air Marshall Yaw Boakye, Utuka and R. E. A. Kotei, Col R. J. Felli, Justices Poku Sarkodie, Kwadwo Agyei Agyapong and Cecilia Koranteng ...
June 4 is a couple of days away. That was the day that Satan descended on Ghana through his son Jerry Rawlings and his team of blood thirsty criminals who plunged Ghana into hell. I always say that those guys had very cheap d ...
@ANNA
I yes, the murderous murderer took the lives of innocent and very responsible and respected Ghanaians in the name of a silly and stupid Revolution. June 4th is at the corner. Let’s see how extravagant that nonsense will be ...
Aboa bi ba. You're nothing but a Kwasia ...
Give me the name of the one who shot Salifu Dagarti and General Bawa. Have you heard of Ameterwe? What party did he belong to? Do you know of Tawia Adamafio and Kofi Crabbe and the parties that they belong to? You will only i ...
@Ghanaian
Please all persons you mentioned l know very well, but to link Rawlings to the killing of judges, etc. Wont wash at all. Do you know how kuffuor hated Rawlings because of his own beef. If he had any pinch of evide ...
@Ghanaian
All l can say is that you arr are very soggy doughnut. Not even kuffuor who hated rawlings so much because of his time in jail plus other issues find a shred of evidence to link Rawlings to any of the murders. As m ...
Judging from the number of Ghanaians that Rawlings ordered to be killed. He shouldnt have died so easily the way he did. His wife too did same. People like you would even lick his ass to be associated with him. He staged the ...
And leave Zaneto alone she did not use your money to train as a medical D ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
F
Access ...
All these privileges there will be life after that. Do you know how the dead is forgotten? Zanetor father and mother should be set as example. Why are our politicians so fixated with all these vanities instead of making life ...
@Great one my point here is that our speaker of parliament shouldn't be the one telling us all these, he should be talking about what Zanetor is going to do to super the agenda of the parliament not what monies from poor Afri ...
Fuccking CONTINENT.
The bleeding continent
Waste of tax payer money
Daughter of murderers
Pains. Lol. Hahahaha.
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
BAGBIN,though it's nice to hear this but the most important thing we expecting from you is the outcome of the committee's report of the enquiry you set up to investigate the animals that caused destruction, vandalism and bar ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Black mentality all si about what they can amass for their personal in ...
Waste of national resources