Man demands GH¢250,000 after DNA test confirms child is not his

Read Comments Comments (22)

• FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR IS THE MOST WICKED PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD 2 hours ago

Former President Kufour is the most wicked president Ghana has ever had.
    He caused the death of Former Deputy Minister of Finance in Prison

• But the woman said after 1 year,she informed 2 hours ago

her husband that the child is not his so why is he now complaining

• Pedophile Dr. Mumbi Seraki 27 minutes ago

90% of Ghanaian women not trustworthy! Fact!

• Kohn was robbed 51 seconds ago

If this man initially signed the birth cerificate, accepted the paternity result as is, and assumed the roll of a father, then he is still the father and has to pay child support.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

What then will you say about the murderous and evil Rawlings? Which of them killed and murdered more people in Ghana? Ask your mother and Grandparents.

• Binkurugu Yooyoo 16 minutes ago

Rawlings was very kind man. He doesn't like blood. His Ejisu wife with her flat anus like a kayayoo wawa board is the suspect. The KEY was on her dinning table. Ashanti Akyem akiti bogeh

• MAY GOD BLESS THE WHITEMAN WHO INVENTED DNA TEST 1 hour ago

DNA Test means 'WOMEN TORMENTOR'.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

Just love and learn to struggle to trust your woman because there are numerous ways a bad woman can use to cheat you and make money out of you, especially if her Medical Doctor happens to be her close friend.

• Adamu 7 minutes ago

So what do you do Frank Agyena kwasea. You lock your wife and stay with her the first 40 days after marriage without sex. After which you start until she conceives as confirmed by a pregnancy test. Wait for another three mon ...

• Justice 2 hours ago

It is a great move by this man. The woman must pay the compensation to the man. He can use the money to treat himself of the ''impotency''. DNA has come to stay. We the innocent men will match these evil women boot for boot. ...

• Ghanaman 1 hour ago

DNA is not fool proof. If a parent has chimerism, it can result in a negative result when the child is actually yours.

• Frafra dick 2 minutes ago

People will tell you if the child resembles you or not. You yourself will not know that you resemble your son but others will tell you. It is clear

• Chris 55 minutes ago

Has it been confirmed that the child is for the woman? It could be a mixed up at the hospital or place of birth.

• All women must be careful 2 hours ago

Since we now have DNA test that can detect the father

• JB 1 hour ago

Man, this money will not take you anywhere. The disgrace alone on the woman is enough. Just sack her and the child from your house if you are not the one living in her house.....

• WOMEN ALWAYS ACCUSING MEN BUT.... - Kwabs 1 hour ago

So many children especially first-borns are not the biological children of their fathers.
    Women are quick to always accuse men of being morally dishonest but are worse than men.

• Kanawu 44 minutes ago

Wicked Ghanaian women.
    They force the pregnancy on the man who can take care of the child not the bastard who impregnated her.

• Kobina Ebo 29 minutes ago

My Brother in Akan we have an " ADAGE" which says "OBI NNIM OBEREPON AHYESE". MY GOOD FRIEND was in the medical field so he detected his sexual problem early. He came to me to tell me what DOCTORS had told him. D ...

• Great one 1 minute ago

What about the woman who goes around humiliating him, did your friend experience such humiliation? Studying in Harvard or wherever means nothing, Harvard, oxford, Cambridge etc all those will never help Ghana, UG Legon, KNUST ...

• Kay 19 minutes ago

Wicked women of today. May God punish severely any woman who does this wickedness to her husband. It's a serious crime thay should be penalised severely.

• Teddy Moore 18 minutes ago

DNA is working well. Women becareful. How much does it cost to do the test?

• Great one 7 minutes ago

How can government help to curb paternity fraud, should DNA test be compulsory before issuance of identity cards at birth aka certificate of live birth?