BREAKING: Registration of Ghanaians seeking evacuation from SA temporarily suspended

Read Comments Comments (33)

• THEY ALL WANT FREE HOLIDAY TICKETS! 19 hours ago

It is said a fool and his money soon parteth! Theyve heard that "abin woha"! Govt giving free holidays ticket. I will register if i were in SA!

• Abigail 19 hours ago

You and your stupidity is till death

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TWEAA DC 18 hours ago

THE REGISTRATION IS PERMINENTLY 'DEAD'...TWEAA. SCAM EVERYWHERE...TWEAA.

• Abokobi 17 hours ago

Your wish. Idiot. Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power today, the fool will not come to power tomorrow

• Bobby Stones 17 hours ago

The South African government is trying desperately to save face, should all immigrants leave their country, as those misguided xenophobic elements are demanding, will be the day South Africa goes down the abyss economic sta ...

• South Animals 18 hours ago

Your cynicism is disgusting. Haven’t you seen the videos? People are being hunted down and beaten by marauding mobs. There are threats to ‘necklace’ black foreigners with burning car tires after June 30. This is not an ...

• Paawillie 18 hours ago

don’t waste ur time on him

• THEY ALL WANT FREE HOLIDAY TICKETS! 17 hours ago

Why are Nigerian, Zimbabwean and Kenyan governments not evacuating their citizens if they are being harmed. Simply because its only the Ghanaian govt who will foolishly give its taxpayets mobey to individuals who are ablevë ...

• Kwadwo 17 hours ago

I will tell them. They will not vote for idiot Bawumia because of what you are saying. I will tell them that the useless NPP are against their evacuation and then show them your comment

• Kohn was robbed 17 hours ago

Why do people think this may be a vacation for some, if their return back to SA will be challenged due to previous overstay record. There is a reason why they are being processed out...

• You fool 15 hours ago

Your stupidity is beyond bounds. Why are you that dumb?

• No nails 18 hours ago

As usually i wouldn’t be surprised if the majority of them are Ashanti’s…..for the love money like rats and groundnut.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 18 hours ago

That is why Asante people are not poor and miserable in Ghana as compared to other ethnic groups.. Asante people are very hardworking and determined people who do not fight against each other as the Bawku people have been doi ...

• Mr Moon 18 hours ago

Wo maame tw3 mu pachaaa wai

• Zap 17 hours ago

No wonder you were raped by a shrine priest who claimed to have discovered China

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 11 hours ago

A MAJOR CONCERN IS THAT SOME NON GHANAIANS ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION. THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR VERIFICATION FOR POTENTIAL GHANAIANS SHOULD UP THEIR GAME. GOD BLESS MY HOMELAND GHANA.

• The orangutan state 18 hours ago

It would be nice if they are captured on our ghana card as they come in. Those already arrived should be captured.

• ROPAL 17 hours ago

They should quickly be registered to vote in 2028

• Mens 17 hours ago

I smell a rat... Ransom tactics to press Ghana govt to renew mining lease for AngloGold

• Anonymous Q 17 hours ago

This small project to our Government cannot handle.

• Trump Is Killing Us in America. Please Send Us Our tickets Ooo 17 hours ago

ICE is killing 20 Ghanaians everyday. Please govt help!

• TESCON 17 hours ago

Consult Ken the Piccadily Armed Robber. The thief is right there with you loaded with billions of dollars

• Holy Sinner 17 hours ago

THERE SHOULDN'T BE ANY EXCUSES, Don't kowtow to whatever these Barbaric people. Our elders say the if the dog wouldn't bite you it will never gnash it's teeth to you.Get our brothers and sisters out of that UNGRATEFUL BARBARI ...

• Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 17 hours ago

Me love Ghana!

• Kwame panin 16 hours ago

How much is the govt spending on this evacuations. Let us know. No wahala.

• Agbeli Kumordi 16 hours ago

That sad story is that those Ghanaians stranded in south Africa never paid taxes in Ghana and they expect the tax payers money spent on themthis ia absolutely nonsense
    Let them stays and face the Zulu boys

• Uber 15 hours ago

419 government NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo

• Waa look 15 hours ago

I'm guessing your birthcert was an apology letter

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 14 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• GET THEM HOME! 12 hours ago

Get them home quickly, close the Ghana embassy in dammed SA and send their ambassador in Ghana back.
    Cut all ties with them. Let them live with the whites who murdered their folk. Idiots!
    A lesson to Ghanaian politicians to ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago

I know why it is temporary suspended, screening is very important because of none Ghanaians who paid huge sums of money to aquire Ghana passports to travel, the bribery in the system at GHANA'S (MFA) is too much damaging and ...

• ALL COUNTRIES SHOULD LEARN NEVER TO SIGN A VISA FREE AGREEMENT WITH GHANA 10 hours ago

I blame the President Cyril for being too good a Pan Africanist. This is what his policy of a visa free agreement with Ghana led ro. Abusev