Economy hawks, Ghana never ever signing this bill to set the country's economy 10 years back. The Gays are very powerful in the world, unfortunately.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NEWLIGHT 2 hours ago
Mahatma afraid of Europe and US sanctions against his government and officials, travel ban and asset confiscation, should Ghana enacts laws against human rights (homosexuals). Why afraid, be bold and accept international sanctions to preserve our spiritual and cultural health.
Freewill 15 hours ago
Complete rubbish!!! How many Ghanaians feeds from gays and lesbians kitchen? They are powerful in their kitchens. JM is messing up. Greedy politicians, they are also afraid like nana addo plus his government. Shameless leaders.
Mr Moon 17 hours ago
Agyimifuo party
Man F 16 hours ago
You are so right
We are NPP 8 hours ago
Lets Ghanaians blame Akufo Addo who refused to sign this bill even after it was passed over 3 years in his presidency
Abelenkpe Mayor 20 hours ago
Mahama and his NDC government are playing game with the mind of Ghanaweb relative to LGBT nonsense. First you have deleted has part of it, second Mahama is saying it's going to take time
Stitches 20 hours ago
Don't bring yourself. Just do the needful else you will regret
Oprege 17 hours ago
No way Mahama is smarter than Akuffo Addo : If Nana Addo won’t sign it , ogyimifuo Mahama won’t
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 19 hours ago
So, John Mahama knows all these processes could be involved during the time of Nana Addo but he was straight away blasting and blaming him for not assenting to the law passed? John Mahama is such a conman. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Mahama 2.0, 19 hours ago
Only a naturally born fool person would believe whatever John mahama says about this trumu-trumu stuff... both NDC/NPP are all same sh*t that's why mother Ghana like it is now... FACT
Stan 19 hours ago
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0556946306☎️☎️
La Pleasure man 19 hours ago
This bill is nothing but a bill to deceive Ghanaians..
It's a prime example of populism and fishing for votes..
NPP fuxked up, now NDC fuxks up, because they both know the consequences.. Both NPP and NDC don't want to lose the billions of cedis from the West, since they both like to loot the country..
However the bill is the ideal smokescreen to divert the attention from the real problems: corruption, fraud, hospitals, schools, potable water, dumsor, moral decay, thiefman pastors, ...
And the smokescreen is working, so they are both happy..
Ebenezer 19 hours ago
Those who hope and believe that Mahama will sign this anti-LGBTQ + are going to be dispponted. Looking at his body tells you that he is not ready to sign it into law
Good Lord 19 hours ago
Eh what have we done these elites criminals and evil men in Ghana. Oh Lord please make the life of all ordinary Ghanaians better.
This our leaders are just a tool in the hand of the devil.
Eh what have we done these elites criminals and evil men in Ghana. Oh Lord please make the life of all ordinary Ghanaians better.
Zakarakis 19 hours ago
President Mahama said the bill has not yet gotten to his desk. So Ghanaians should wait to see what he will do when the bill gets to him after going through all the required processes.
THAT BILL COULD BE USED AS A GOOD TOILET PAPER 18 hours ago
That is its only benefit
The earlier Ghanaians gets it, the better!!! 18 hours ago
Let all Ghanaians know that No Ghanaian president, NDC or NPP will sign THE HATE BILL!!!!
Since we are always happy to be lied to, be ready to grab a bag of popcorn to watch the long movie....fortunately the actors/politic ... read full comment
Let all Ghanaians know that No Ghanaian president, NDC or NPP will sign THE HATE BILL!!!!
Since we are always happy to be lied to, be ready to grab a bag of popcorn to watch the long movie....fortunately the actors/politicians are not as boring...
Wontumi (London) 18 hours ago
Please open your eyes and follow what the president was trying to point out. The president was trying to make it clear, at the end of the day, when parliament pass a law, and it becomes a Bill, it should go through certain procedures, before it's sent to the presidency for who ever is the president at the time, to either accent to it or ask for certain clauses to be changed.
In this case, all president Mahama wanted the gathering at Cheltenham Hall is to realised that that, the previous government led by president Akuffo Addo, was supposed to have considered all them options,. But vehemently refused to receive it, let alone, take a look at what was in it. He rather asked his secretary to write back to Parliament not to dare him by sending anything of the sort to him. That's why the Bill wasn't signed. Today, the new government in corroboration with Parliament, have done the needful. The bill has been passed, and would be sent to the president to be signed. Don't be in a haste to think president Mahama will sign or not, b'cose he is presently not in Ghana. And the JDM I know, is not excuse me to say, so daft to answer on that platform, wether he will sign or not. Doubters, will be laughing at the wrong side of their mouth.
Action 16 hours ago
YOU ARE A MOTHERFUCKER!!
Francis B. 18 hours ago
So what a lady who claims to be LGBT+ member said that President Mahama will not sign the passed bill is true? The first deputy speaker might have connived with his NDC MPs to pass a bill which had not gone through all the consideration stages.This is very dangerous and the Speaker of Parliament should take what has been done seriously and make sure it does not happen again.
Paa Pee 18 hours ago
When Nana Addo said the same things and excuses he was pushed by San George and the other 2 boys and now it is their turn to run away from the ball.
Hmmm 18 hours ago
This is a con and a scarm vibes
He is good at it
Basic Algebra 18 hours ago
One of the weakest leader to ever rule Ghana. Disgraceful posturing.
Samabakoma 18 hours ago
I remember when this president was campaigning he said if the bill gets to his desk he will not blink his eyes to sign it. What has happened that with this hollow bill you are struggling to sign?
Northern Boy 9 hours ago
He says if this bill gets to my desk I'll sign it. But what we have now is not that bill. It's a different one. I'll rather have the bill delayed and worked on to close all the loopholes than for it to be implemented in its current form. Current most of the bite is taken out of it
Iskander 17 hours ago
I heard some Africa countries make anti_lgbtg+ bill a law. We're not far different from them. We can go through their procedures and make this bill a law. And stop this kind of, excuse me to say "toli dede."
A hope in despair! 17 hours ago
Till Jesus Christ come oo. A hope in despair indeed.
Citizen8 17 hours ago
Ghanaians truly deserve this kind of treatment by their leaders.
Dr. Adenta 17 hours ago
The trans lady said her colleagues should relax cos JM wont sign it into law. Now the dots have connected.
Yaw 17 hours ago
AZAAR PRESIDENT,
SETTINGS NKOAA
AZAAR PRESIDENT,
SETTINGS NKOAA
Efo Kofi 17 hours ago
KWAASHIAA SEM criminal minded politicians wicked political party
Nana Boat. 16 hours ago
UK foɔ acorner no pɛɛpol. . .
You came to power partly because of this LGBT bra bra bra nonsense the West want to impose on Ghanaians and Africans Asian whole.
Fulfill your promise else NDC will be labeled as scamming Gh ... read full comment
You came to power partly because of this LGBT bra bra bra nonsense the West want to impose on Ghanaians and Africans Asian whole.
Fulfill your promise else NDC will be labeled as scamming Ghanaians to vote them into power.
JUST SIGN and stop then excuses.
NEWLIGHT 2 hours ago
Who lied to Ghanaians about this gay bill: Mahatma or Addo?
Man F 16 hours ago
Mahama is trying to dodge this one too! Why can't this president stand strong for Ghana and Ghanaian culture?
Cc 15 hours ago
Ònly unnecessary things we pursue. We can have electricity for 3 continuous hours, petrol is now GHC15.20 per litre and we're here talking LGBTQ whatever nonsense.
Talk true 15 hours ago
Ebobob ba
Ebobob ba
Paa Rasta 15 hours ago
LEAVE THE GAY PEOPLE ALONE, THEY DONT BOTHER NOBODY .
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NEVER SIGN THE BILL. THEY PLAYED POLITICS WITH IT.
JB 15 hours ago
So how different is this from what the then president did????
Nana 14 hours ago
The most useless and azaa, the most corrupt President Ghana has ever had is this Odwanfunu, Pepenii Mahama. Oh, so you're running away from signing the bill you accused President Akuffo Addo of not signing? You're a shameless and kalabule President.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 13 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onli
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Nii Adjei 12 hours ago
I have never trusted this guy called Mahama. His credibility went into mud the day he accepted the ford car . Greedy man. Men are wearing pampers is that what you want as president.
Ad 11 hours ago
The president must work on passing more important things hunting the country, corruption. Fast track court and punishing people steal our money.
Akajatayogogo 11 hours ago
Mahama sign the bill and stop these childish talks
Capt Adabuga 10 hours ago
Settings government
Yaw 10 hours ago
I just can’t believe many Ghanaians trust John Mahama and believe he can do better for Ghana. A person who never prepared to become a president and unfortunately president mills died and became president all of sudden what can he do for Ghana. I never believe in him that he can do better. He has no vision whatsoever just cut and paste and copying his predecessor and full of lies he never does what he promised no wonder dumso is back and they don’t want anybody to mention it what a shame.
Northern Boy 10 hours ago
The problems related to this bill should be more about substance and less about procedure. We Ghanaians want sodomy out of ghana. Simple as that. So therefore whatever needs to be done for that to happen must be done. It matters less how it's done.
Teiko 7 hours ago
Hipocrisy and dishonesty
KBM 7 hours ago
Who are Mahama and NDC trying to deceive
Martin Kreisler 5 hours ago
Are we really in a democracy, with the excessive powers of thr presidecy at play here?
NDC is a scam party 46 minutes ago
They promised 24 hour economy and now they are digging ground for 24 hour market,can markets function in the night,then promised to assent LGBTQ and now run away,fearing they can't go for borrowing since even to build a school they have to go for loans,last one,6 lanes Accra Kumasi express road,where are going to find money for that projects
Words of a coward
Mahatma afraid of Europe and US sanctions against his government and officials, travel ban and asset confiscation, should Ghana enacts laws against human rights (homosexuals). Why afraid, be bold and accept international sanc ...
Complete rubbish!!! How many Ghanaians feeds from gays and lesbians kitchen? They are powerful in their kitchens. JM is messing up. Greedy politicians, they are also afraid like nana addo plus his government. Shameless leader ...
Agyimifuo party
You are so right
So, John Mahama knows all these processes could be involved during the time of Nana Addo but he was straight away blasting and blaming him for not assenting to the law passed? John Mahama is such a conman. A liar, thief, croo ...
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
NPP fuxked up, now NDC fuxks up, because they both know the consequences.. Both NPP and NDC don't want to lose ...
That is its only benefit
Since we are always happy to be lied to, be ready to grab a bag of popcorn to watch the long movie....fortunately the actors/politic ...
Please open your eyes and follow what the president was trying to point out. The president was trying to make it clear, at the end of the day, when parliament pass a law, and it becomes a Bill, it should go through certain pr ...
YOU ARE A MOTHERFUCKER!!
So what a lady who claims to be LGBT+ member said that President Mahama will not sign the passed bill is true? The first deputy speaker might have connived with his NDC MPs to pass a bill which had not gone through all th ...
He is good at it
He says if this bill gets to my desk I'll sign it. But what we have now is not that bill. It's a different one. I'll rather have the bill delayed and worked on to close all the loopholes than for it to be implemented in its ...
AZAAR PRESIDENT,
SETTINGS NKOAA
Fulfill your promise else NDC will be labeled as scamming Gh ...
Ebobob ba
The most useless and azaa, the most corrupt President Ghana has ever had is this Odwanfunu, Pepenii Mahama. Oh, so you're running away from signing the bill you accused President Akuffo Addo of not signing? You're a shameles ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Settings government
I just can’t believe many Ghanaians trust John Mahama and believe he can do better for Ghana. A person who never prepared to become a president and unfortunately president mills died and became president all of sudden what ...
The problems related to this bill should be more about substance and less about procedure. We Ghanaians want sodomy out of ghana. Simple as that. So therefore whatever needs to be done for that to happen must be done. It matt ...
Hipocrisy and dishonesty
They promised 24 hour economy and now they are digging ground for 24 hour market,can markets function in the night,then promised to assent LGBTQ and now run away,fearing they can't go for borrowing since even to build a schoo ...