'I was surprised at the judge' - Abronye speaks on court's bail ruling

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Hot. 23 hours ago

You Abronye you think someone of your utterances are sound. They're will bogus.

• YOU WILL GO BACK IN THERE AGAIN SOON. 23 hours ago

Shut up before you bundled back into the cell again. You think you can insult and disgrace people in public and always get away with it

• Lucas 23 hours ago

Abronye, Abronye when will you grow? Are you not tired doing the same things over and over?

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 21 hours ago

Look at the fool. Every Ghanaian is surprised at how you use your ugly mouth.

• Goodman 19 hours ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT A JUDGE TO GIVE A DONKEY AN OPPORTUNITY? NPP FORCED A LAW CERTIFICATE ON THIS IDIOT AND SAMMY AWUKU. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY

• Nana 8 hours ago

I doff my hat give Mighty Abronye...whaaaat!
    I never knew he could speak this eloquently in the Queens language. Abro keep the fire on!

• Kwasi Addai 23 hours ago

Please Journalist, you should better your knowledge in Engish. Abronye is not outspoken, he is a stupid-speaking person. Any outspoken person speaks the truth and doesn’t insult other people.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 22 hours ago

Why is the 'kwaseanpanin' Abronye whose head is filled with "fufufuni" still talking trash to foul the atmosphere?

Look at his alcohol-swollen face: this 'kuraseni' chronic drunkard resembles Ebola corpse from the Democra ...

• Igwe 19 hours ago

Just look at his thick lips like wele!
    Kwasiakwa; talk nonsense again.

• Donatus 23 hours ago

The Judge was equally surprised at your behaviour.

• Modernise Africa Ltd 23 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Osuheh

• Kofi BA 23 hours ago

Don't let us worry about these Mahama judges. This judge and his animal farm counterpart as well as those with similar mindset do not fit to be judges in our dear country. They must retire with President Mahama, and probably ...

• Yorborleke 23 hours ago

Abronye is now sounding civil

• Agya Yaw 23 hours ago

Abronye is not a murderer and has not stolen from the State coffers so why this harsh conditions the judiciary system is corrupt

• Great one 21 hours ago

Rwandan genocide started from people like him so in some way, he is worse than a criminal

• atia 7 hours ago

Abronye was kept in custody on remand and bailed with ridiculous conditions but kelvin Taylor who has said far worse things, lied and insulted every Ghanaian leader from Mahama to Kuffour to The Chief Imam to the Asantehene. ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago

KWASEAMPENI!. AFFEI NA WOSURO?. GO AND DO IT AGAIN. STUPID FOOL!

• Nii Naa 22 hours ago

Abronye please take your wife and children into consideration kakra. NPP won't take care of them should yiy go to jail or die o o. Yo o o

• Edward 22 hours ago

You insult IGP you are arrested and granted bail. While on bail you insult a judge so the judge was right because the probability of you insulting another person and getting re-arrested is very high. Everything about arrests ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 22 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Koonimo 22 hours ago

Is this not the guy who said the judge doesn't write or speak proper English? Hope he's listening to himself.

• Sam 22 hours ago

Such a fool

• OFUI LIKE YOU YOU THINK YOU CAN DENEGRATE SOMEONE S REPUTATION IN THE NAME OF POLITICS 22 hours ago

KWASIABA

• SRA 22 hours ago

On the look of things, Abronye is very assertive, intelligent and will be a powerful legal luminary in time to come. His background training, experience and politics is strengthening him. I love him for that.

• VAGINA SMELLS TOO BAD 21 hours ago

UR BRAIN IS FULL OF SHIT. KWASIAFOUR. WHAT DO U KNOW? ABOABA

• Great one 21 hours ago

So now you know more than the judge, this is why you'd be remanded again

• LONGJOHN 21 hours ago

KWASIAAA QHY DON'T YOU GO BARKING AGAIN

• Pas Kwesi in Thé Bronx 21 hours ago

You are a stupid fool who is not qualified to be an attorney? You are questioning the foundation, the legitimacy and the legality of the judge’s statement. Have you committed the same offense before? If yes, were you grante ...

• Nyamebak 20 hours ago

Abronye is a law abiding citizen than all NDC members

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 20 hours ago

MORE SURPRISES ARE COMING TO YOU, ABRONYE. YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET ! WE PRAY THAT, YOU ARE SENT TO JAIL, TO ENJOY LIFE IN THERE.

• Joe cudjoe 19 hours ago

You will go inside again and you would finally die there stupid .. these are people bawumia surrounded himself with.... tweeeea

• Stan 19 hours ago

/DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Stan 19 hours ago

/DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 19 hours ago

Idiooortic fellow. Surprised? No seen anything yet

• Yaw 19 hours ago

This man is talking again? What kind of human being is he? Hasn't he got anything up there? Omg.

• Nana Yaw 18 hours ago

You guys are stealing left and right from the nation’s coffers, nobody had put you behind bars to demand a bail bond of thousands of cedis. Anyway, a time will come when these greedy and corrupt politicians and civil servan ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 18 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594
    Cfghbv

• Kayeh 18 hours ago

Abronya why can't you for once shut up your mouth. Your mouth will always put you into trouble. Choose to be silent and notice the big change in your life.

• Obroniba 16 hours ago

Kwasia gyiimiiiiii, you are supposed to be caged at the zoo for free viewing. Nonsensical idiot

• Paa Rasta 15 hours ago

IAM AN NPP. , BUT ABRONYE NEED TO TONE IT DOWN. ABRONYE HAS PISSED PEOPLE IN THE NDC AND HIS OWN PARTY NPP OFF. ABRONYE AND WONTUMI NEED TO SIT DOWN AND BE HUMBLE.