Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Bobby Stones 8 hours ago
General Mosquito should take note, he's good but his current course of action is sending the wrong signals, the thank you tours should be organized by the party and not undertaken in his individual capacity.
Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago
NDC is not a proper Democratic political party, they are now facing the test of times.Those Elders of the party believe in imposition(declarations) of flagbearers. The demands of civilised democrats comparative to NPP by Haruna Iddrisu & Mubarak Mohammed is creating so much problems for this greedy group which came out of a junta.
Lydia Alhassan the Widow MP 6 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. Like your useless NPP imposed the Akwetia candidate Solomon Asumadu , Assin North candidate Charles Owusu and Ayawaso Central candidate Baba Ali on your gyimie gyimie supporters to sheepishly vote for without Primaries? Stupid NPP dog
AK 5 hours ago
Please be civilized. Your insults are not ycontributing anything positive on this platform.
Delavi Agyeman 3 hours ago
LONG GRAMMAR AND NONSENSE COMMUNIQUES
WHAT IS ALL THIS NOISE, CRAP AND IMBECILE TALK? ANONSUO KEVIN TAYLOR SAYS ALL THE MOVEMENTS BY ANY NDC OFFICIAL OR MEMBER IS UNNECESSARY SINCE HE IS THE ONE WHO WILL DETERMINE THE ONE TO LEAD THE NDC. NO ONE, REPEAT NO ONE FROM NDC WAS ABLE TO CAUTION NOR SHUT THE FOUL MOUTH IDIOT UP. THE MAN HAS BEEN MANDATED TO INSULT GHANAIANS BUT NOW THAT HE IS TURNING HIS IDIOCY ONTO NDC THEY ARE ANGRY. IF YOU WELCOME FOOLISHNESS YOUR FAMILY WILL REAP THE STINKING STENCH AND KANKAI OF IGNORANT AND ILL BROUGHT UP GHETTO BOYS LIKE KEVIN KWASIABI TAYLOR. FACE THE MUSIC BEING PLAYED AND DANCE TO IT. NKWASEAFUO NE GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM. NOW BEFORE YOU DEY CRY? NANIAMA !!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Thomas 3 hours ago
Thank God that the NDC has a Council of Elders. So what have they been doing since late last year when Asiedu Nketia thought he was being smart by discreetly launching his campaign for flag bearer? This country is in a very precarious situation because if President Mahama insists on sticking to the theoretical two-term limit of the shoddy constitution and therefore leaves the Party in 2028 to the likes of Fiifi Kwettey, Asiedu Nketia and their mischievous clique in the NDC, then it means that the NDC will lose their existing massive support that is needed to be further considered eligible to continue to remain in power as the ruling party.
It also raises the nightmare scenario that the NPP may then have the chance to return to power and that would amount to the definitive end of this country as a serious nation.
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John,Tema 6 hours ago
How Credible and patriotic are those NDC Elders. Without that bastard and Murderer JJ Rawlings most of them would have been Nonentities in life. NDC Foolish Soldiers shd demand from them how they got state lands to build their properties on.
Afful 3 hours ago
@ John, Tema. AK said you should be civilised and stop the insult
Hello youth of Ghana........... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Macarious 3 hours ago
@ Afful. You just have to learn to ignore these untrained rural boys in the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party. It is the only way by which they identify themselves.
Prince 50 minutes ago
Kwasia go ahead and fool take a queue from appiah stadium the most sensible among you fools like the south africans animals
Hello youth of Ghana........ You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yaw 8 hours ago
Talk directly to the greedy general ASIEDU to stop that nonsense and support the government to achieve its aim ! General ASIEDUs agenda wouldn’t even help him, how can we take ASIEDU over Ato as president and Ablakwa or Julius as vice president? ASIEDUs age and stature won’t help him
Azugu & Double 6 hours ago
@ Yaw. Chaiii.Wonders shall never end true true. When did the NPP alias Nkwaseafour People's Party start to believe the Herald News Paper?. All along members of the Nkwaseafour People's Party have been rubbishing any news from the Herald. Just like disagreeing with Rawlings when he called Kuffour Ataa Ayi but agreeing with the same Rawlings when he said Babies with sharp teeth. Very very very Double Standards
Ernestine Sackey 5 hours ago
August you come across as a fool, albeit thos one time post of yours might not provide indepth insight to your character.
Ernestine Sackey 5 hours ago
Above was addressed to Azugu.
Blue Pen 1 hour ago
The one who should be at the forefront of maintaining discipline and unity of purpose, Asiedu Nketiah is the one actually messing up bcuz of his selfish desire,, which is bound to fail.
Nana 6 hours ago
They dare not bcoz there was an agreement in 2024 that Asiedu Nketia would inherit another highly incompetent and very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. The NDC is like a Criminal Group use by Thieves in Ghana to acquire wealth.
Millicent 6 hours ago
@ Nana. Your comment is not sweet. Childish comment. Grow up
Nana 6 hours ago
@ Millicent
Sorry that's my opinion I can't impose it on NDC Lunatics. It's a fact known to many discerning Ghanaians. NDC is bound to collapse if they implement modern democratic practices in that group like NPP.
@ Millicent
Sorry that's my opinion I can't impose it on NDC Lunatics. It's a fact known to many discerning Ghanaians. NDC is bound to collapse if they implement modern democratic practices in that group like NPP.
Lydia Alhassan the Widow MP 6 hours ago
Nana paaaaa. NPP democracy without Primaries at Akwatia, Assin North and Ayawaso Central. This is our candidate whether you stupid supporters like it or not. Your Democracy indeed. Idiots
Onipa nua 5 hours ago
Wise up and stop talking anyhow..dummy
Abrewa 8 hours ago
......So we should vote for NPP and Bawualiar??? heeheheheheheh you lot no see anything yet?
TWEAA DC 7 hours ago
'GYIMIKEKA'...TWEAA.
Baafour 7 hours ago
Noo vote for your ignorance and naiveness.
Jerusalem 6 hours ago
So you think I am a fool to vote for a Fulani fucker KwaseaAmadu Bawuliar? What an insult. You are very stupid.
Ntoseee 3 hours ago
@Jerusalem!! whether you like it or not he will be your president one day! so you can go and buy yourself a strong rope and keep it till that day because you will need it to hang yourself! id!ot!!
Nurse 3 hours ago
@ Ntoseee. And who is your president now? Looowe. Go and drink akrantie urine on top of its shit. Fool
Mustapha Hamid 3 hours ago
Hahahahaha. Ntoseee has kept a strong rope to commit suicide when that dancing goat MumuAmadu Bawumia is made to shit watery toilet which the nurses call stool on his body again on the night of 7th December 2028. Hahahahaha. The fool will jump like an antelope from Adenta to Walewale Walahi. So depraved
On your mark 7 hours ago
Abrewa are you sound
Short memory ODWAN FUNU 7 hours ago
NKWASIASEM
NKWASIASEM
Kay 6 hours ago
Per most Ayigbes in NDC they prefer declaration (imposition) of that Thief, caricature of a human being Asiedu Nketia as flagbearer. With him there's hope for Ayigbes in Ghana in the future. Currently they know Ghanaians don't like them.
Kofi 7 hours ago
This party will suffer heavily at the polls for its ingratitude. Some of us sacrificed our sweet and blood for the party . They are enjoying and insulting is. They will pay a high costs for my sweat
Ntoseee 7 hours ago
you dey lie! you be NPP supporter!
Tei 7 hours ago
@Kofi
You are a liar, just like your flag bearer Bawumia.
An Npp moron and a hypocrite !!!
@Kofi
On your mark 7 hours ago
People like you will always be fooled by ndc
Afful 5 hours ago
@ On your marks. And you think that your animal father is wise?
Thomas 7 hours ago
Just hold an early election and decide on the next person early. It will save the party all the headaches. We all know they each want to be president rather than trying to suppress and control which will not be possible, do an early election for a flagbearer
Afful 3 hours ago
Do you think we are fools to copy your Top-Bottom Approach which has divided your Nkwaseafour People's Party into pieces?
Kris 7 hours ago
You guys are on your way to opposition already!!!! This is what Ghanaians hate!!! You guys fool waaaaa!!!!
THEY HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING MPO 5 hours ago
I don't really see anything NDC have done since they took over. The so-called reset has become a sham, as for the 24hr economy it was 419 right from the start. I mean, exactly what have they achieved to be positioning themselves for flagbearership positions? Mahama knows he is on his way out so all he does these days is to crack jokes!
Afigya Kwabre East 3 hours ago
I have seen many many good things the Mighty NDC has done. How can an animal like you see it? A stronghold pig? Never. You will not see it. Aponkye ba
YOU'VE BEEN WARNED! 7 hours ago
If these self-serving twerps cannot and will not comport themselves, we will seek a regime change! The Nkwasiasem Party People are a No, No, No, Never Again!
So we will have no choice but to ask the Ghana Armed Forces to ... read full comment
If these self-serving twerps cannot and will not comport themselves, we will seek a regime change! The Nkwasiasem Party People are a No, No, No, Never Again!
So we will have no choice but to ask the Ghana Armed Forces to step-in!
Atsu 7 hours ago
I bet you NDC will disintegrate completely before the 2028 elections. There is leadership crisis in the NDC. Confusion galore
THEY WILL DISINTEGRATE B4 OUR EYES 5 hours ago
The more they try to keep the lid tight the more pressure it builds up inside. Eventually, it will implode, making the shenanigans of Kennedy Agyapong seem like child's play. I can't wait to see them tear themselves into smithereens!
Efo 7 hours ago
Ndc wants to incite the grassroots against Asiedu Nketia meanwhile what made Ato Forson to pay all the branches forms if he doesn’t have any interest? Hypocrites!!!
Yeboah 7 hours ago
All those undermining the system now should note that same would be done to them should they become president.
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
There is joy in my heart,Mosquito campaigned vigorously for victory,he sent a tall list of people he has promised jobs to John Mahama who threw it away, even his son he sent to MIIF as deputy CEO was chased away by the powerful woman there,did John Mahama think mosquito is a fool? He is now an unstoppable loose canon,same with Julius Debra whose powers are now being exercised by the Executive Secretary,so now Chairman, Chief of Staff and even General Secretary who was head hunted for the job because of where he comes from are all lame duck with little or no powers. I am not a prophet of doom but NDC is going to end up like CPP.Late Vincent Assiseh former Gen.Sec.told the whole world that NDC is not a political party but an electoral machine which has now been turned into a criminal enterprise. There is joy in my heart I say.
Kabore 6 hours ago
Amend the constitution for JDM to go a third term. And thereafter, look for a successor.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 6 hours ago
WHY ARE OUR POLITICIANS BECOMING OVERLY SELF-CENTERED AND GREEDY??
It is very disheartening and disgusting the rate at which our politicians shambles for wealth and fame at the least opportunity.
THOSE WHO ARE ALREADY KNOC ... read full comment
It is very disheartening and disgusting the rate at which our politicians shambles for wealth and fame at the least opportunity.
THOSE WHO ARE ALREADY KNOCKING HEADS TO LEAD THE NDC TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHAT DO THEY HAVE UNDER THEIR SLEEVES TO OFFER GHANAIANS IF OFFERED THE OPPORTUNITY.
WHAT IS GOING ON IS NOTHING BUT GREED TO GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO COME AND MILK GHANA DRY
THIS IS VERY DISGRACEFUL TO THE NDC AND THE INDIVIDUALS INVOLVED. IF THE NDC IS IN POWER WHY CAN'T WE ALL RALLY BEHIND PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO SUCCEED SOUNDLY FOR THE NDC TO BECOME THE DARLING BABY OF ALL GHANAIANS??
THE ACTIONS AND INACTIONS OF THOSE GREEDY.BASTARDS IN THE NDC WOULD SURELY CAUSE DISAFFECTION FOR THE NDC AMONG GHANAIANS.
AS A MATTER OF URGENCY, THOSE SELFISH INDIVIDUALS MUST BE CALL TO ORDER AND ADVISED TO CHANNEL THEIR ENERGY INTO HELPING PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO SUCCEED
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 hours ago
My prediction is that the NDC will collapse. Internal factionalism will ruin this God forsaken party and Ghana will be free forever
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 6 hours ago
Mahama is the cause of all the evil in NDC. John Mahama is extremely selfish, inward looking and the worst leader NDC has ever had. He 2nd term is very terrible. He is just on a brink of destroying NDC entirely.
Dr Nkansa 6 hours ago
It is as if John Mahama is in a contract to destroy NDC entirely, it's as if he had issues with some people and he is on the path of retribution. He has singularly destroyed NDC entirely. If NDC goes to opposition they will never return to power. Posterity must punish JDM. He feels it's his last term so he can fool as much as he wants. JDM is evil.
Nii Armah Olenu 6 hours ago
I blame John Mahama entirely for the woes in NDC, he is selfish and evil. I sincerely regret ever voting for the guy. Sadly he's also destroying NDC. Very bad guy.
Nana Ama (Tarkea) 6 hours ago
Aseidu Nketiah was trying to salvage NDC but they will not allow him. John Mahama and his govt are just bad.
Alhaji Inusah Ali 6 hours ago
John Mahama is behind all the bad things happening. He want people to praise him and not the party that is why he is always failing. a very evil man. He will pay for his evil deeds one day.
Fati Issah 6 hours ago
John Mahama has a plan to destroy NDC. all comrades must rise against that evil man before its too late.
Contaiye 6 hours ago
The used toilet papers are fighting. I de sweet paa to be president. See the motorcade, see the bodyguards, see the presidential jet and see all recognition. Hmmmm they told Asiedu to remain a party chair BISCOS he's like firewood. Meanwhile the handsome ones are trying to turn Ghana into an Islamic State oooo don't you people see the smart engineering? And who said the Wise General cannot become a president? Even chimpanzee has led us into ditch with his family now rich like Arabian King. Did you see how they siphoned our goodies? Oh my mother land, we are fuulish citizen spectators oooo. If mama Jane the sweet girl is not contesting, the only intelligent guy to eye is Gusie the Tano River ooooo. The rest will loot like KenBond oooo. By the way Asiedu will win if he contest BISCOS the grassroot luvs him oooo but Gusie will take the party far. The rest are criminals from John Prez to DCEs. Ghanaians think oooooo. They are diverting attention from smart looting scheme to evacuation oooo. By the way do you know that Sam george wants to rule the digital space for reasons best known to himself? In the near future, only his boys can be appointed to ICT Boossu positions in public services with a gooslee tactics oooo. They will frustrate all ICT/AI guys who will not sing to the tune of the umbrella ooooo hmmmmm. We are fuuls not to use our God-given critical thinking abilities ooooo. Ben Avle has plenty of this gift but hmmm he is careful to use it hahagmha. I will be back. By the way follow the fat envelope games initiated by Goldfields looking to land on the right guys and the handsome criminal is already thinking of the best way to accept it ooooo so there will be no future walala.
Ewvevi 6 hours ago
I wonder why eminent NDC members like Ekow Spio Garbrah are quiet. I thought he came second after John Mahama in the last presidential primaries. The last time I saw him on tv, he looked healthy and strong. Is it not because people like Spio and Goosie are too quiet that is why a caricature like asiedu nketia too will dream of becoming Ghana's president? If not for the aforementioned people succeeding John Mahama, Cassiel Ato Forson is a more presentable candidate. What is asiedu nketia? Tweaaa.
Chioma 6 hours ago
We like Ndc but Asiedu shouldn’t think he is above the party.
Those who supported you to handle Rawlings & that bad manner are waiting to give you the same measure or better over dose of it.
When it comes to the Presidenc ... read full comment
Those who supported you to handle Rawlings & that bad manner are waiting to give you the same measure or better over dose of it.
When it comes to the Presidency Ghanaians sees Bawumia in YOU.Pure jokers & they need serious mind to run Ghana.
The Central Region is the best BET so you guys must help Mahama to help put the country in a good shape & stop this unnecessary campaigning because Rawlings is ringing a bell in our MIND.
Zyogote 6 hours ago
When are we going to see the next reshuffle? All these greedy bastards and leopards must leave the government quietly to avoid contaminating the system
FACT 6 hours ago
● The NDC elders have issued the stern Warning.
● The implementors of the warning are the same top NDC gurus who are breaking the rules.
● Push the lawbreakers from the NDC and NDC breaks apart.
● Leave the lawbr ... read full comment
● The implementors of the warning are the same top NDC gurus who are breaking the rules.
● Leave the lawbreakers alone and lawlessness unravels the NDC.
■ Just as the NDC youth jubilated for taming the "barking dog", the new NDC Babies with Sharp Teeth shall snatch the leadership role of the NDC (sooner very soon as happened in Rawlings era).
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Apala 5 hours ago
Things falling apart?
NDC are afraid of asiedu nketia 5 hours ago
Why don't you stop him from his thank you tours for using to campaign for his presidential candidate
Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 5 hours ago
What is written is written, for how long will the NDC be plotious and be free from disgraceful habits? We have JUBILEE HOUSE being the seat of government not Flagstaff House which its meaning is an insult to democratic and dependant state, Ghana. IT'S JUBILEE and always JUBILEE.
AK 5 hours ago
They can never stop it. It's unfortunate. It's going to get worse.
Sampson 5 hours ago
This is a good call. We cannot sit down to see the Non patriotic party return to power because of mishaps. Asiedu Nketiah should just be careful.
Atsu 5 hours ago
Fire on the mountain.” Edya dam “ it will continue burning into ashes
Kapongerman 5 hours ago
Asiedu Nketiah is not a government appointee, he works for the party. So do u want him to relax like yaanom's own, so the base will get weaken. Na lie allow him to go round and ginger the base cos there's to much agitations. Maybe those enjoying don't see it.
There is saying that "if u take lead at court, it doesn't guarantee victory"
Chip 4 hours ago
How do you ginger the base when you’re asked about the police recruitment & his answer was just WEAK.
Asiedu is only good as a National Executive it ends there.
He can’t lead our party & he must be TOLD or else the defe ... read full comment
How do you ginger the base when you’re asked about the police recruitment & his answer was just WEAK.
He can’t lead our party & he must be TOLD or else the defeat will be crazy in 2028.
Kapongerman 4 hours ago
General should be the next president so that the one who would be chosen as vice may continue from there, otherwise it won't look good. He deserves that mandate period.
Apo 4 hours ago
JM, too nice for a leader of a party and government. Cannot crack the whip on erring subordinates. You are doing well, Mr. President but these guys should openly be called to order. Tell them, Chief of Staff, Chairman, Haruna etc to suspend their ambitions or walk!
Donatus 4 hours ago
Anytime it is herald, it is thesis!
The Wiseman 4 hours ago
The factional infighting within the Nonsense Depressed Contestants(NDC) is a very good approach which will put the crown into the hands of Nkwaseafoɔ Pensioneers Pilfers(NPP). Eventually it's the poor voters who will bear the brunt. Thieves at work. Drive slowly to the polls in 2028.
Yaw Sango 3 hours ago
Fake news , this is crap
President Mahama was in London on 29th May.
Fake news , this is crap
Edward 3 hours ago
If the NDC did not foresee this situation, then its elders are bereft of any strategic thinking. Instead of encouraging internal democracy and making then ex president Mahama to support a candidate for 2024 elections, the party behaved as if it had nobody to present as flagbearer and stifled all potential candidates. Now the chicken have come home to roost. This is what happens when greed takes the center stage. Cry, cry, my beloved party.
Twe 3 hours ago
KWAKU ANANSE THANK YOU TOURS
Hanson K.K 3 hours ago
General Mosquito must seize that of his pretentious, hypothetical actions that has polarised the front of the ruling government.
Without any proper achievement of the ruling government to justify the cause of Ghanaians to v ... read full comment
General Mosquito must seize that of his pretentious, hypothetical actions that has polarised the front of the ruling government.
Without any proper achievement of the ruling government to justify the cause of Ghanaians to vote NDC back to power in 2028, NONE , I SAY , NONE of them would be elected as president.
It's not automatic for them to come back to power in 2028
Ghana Web misinformation alert 2 hours ago
We were told that the president had traveled on that day.
How then does he call for meeting?
Freddie Freeloader 2 hours ago
They are all desperate to become President and chop wholesale.
Greedy Bastards everywhere.
Modernise Africa Ltd 2 hours ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Ejegev
Lucky 1 hour ago
Asiedu Nketia is the first Accused. He should stop what he’s doing.
Danny 1 hour ago
Let's all rally behind the Professor Jane Naana the vice President to lead the NDC in 2028 to win and become the first female president with Hon Haruna as her vice.
Danny 1 hour ago
JOEL....asemoo 1 hour ago
JULIUS DEBRAH IS CALM AND STRONG TO SUCCEED JM.JM TOASO!!
Supremo 56 minutes ago
It's now clear that Asiedu Nketiah's 'thank you tour' is 'awam'. You all saw him and kept quiet over his personal thank you tour when he started. He has beaten the party and the gov't to it and now that you're complaining. None of you called his attention to it because he's the chairman of the party meanwhile, he was pursuing a diabolical agenda for his personal interest but not the party or the gov't. One can foresee interesting days ahead and it's going to be 'butubutu' before, during and after in-house elections. As3m b3ba dabi.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Bu ...
NDC is not a proper Democratic political party, they are now facing the test of times.Those Elders of the party believe in imposition(declarations) of flagbearers. The demands of civilised democrats comparative to NPP by Haru ...
@ Kwaku Tee. Like your useless NPP imposed the Akwetia candidate Solomon Asumadu , Assin North candidate Charles Owusu and Ayawaso Central candidate Baba Ali on your gyimie gyimie supporters to sheepishly vote for witho ...
WHAT IS ALL THIS NOISE, CRAP AND IMBECILE TALK? ANONSUO KEVIN TAYLOR SAYS ALL THE MOVEMENTS BY ANY NDC OFFICIAL OR MEMBER IS UNNECESSARY SINCE HE IS THE ONE WHO WILL DETERMINE THE ONE ...
Thank God that the NDC has a Council of Elders. So what have they been doing since late last year when Asiedu Nketia thought he was being smart by discreetly launching his campaign for flag bearer? This country is in a very p ...
How Credible and patriotic are those NDC Elders. Without that bastard and Murderer JJ Rawlings most of them would have been Nonentities in life. NDC Foolish Soldiers shd demand from them how they got state lands to build the ...
Talk directly to the greedy general ASIEDU to stop that nonsense and support the government to achieve its aim ! General ASIEDUs agenda wouldn’t even help him, how can we take ASIEDU over Ato as president and Ablakwa or Jul ...
@ Yaw. Chaiii.Wonders shall never end true true. When did the NPP alias Nkwaseafour People's Party start to believe the Herald News Paper?. All along members of the Nkwaseafour People's Party have been rubbishing any news fro ...
@ Millicent
'GYIMIKEKA'...TWEAA.
Hahahahaha. Ntoseee has kept a strong rope to commit suicide when that dancing goat MumuAmadu Bawumia is made to shit watery toilet which the nurses call stool on his body again on the night of 7th December 2028. Hahahahaha. ...
Abrewa are you sound
NKWASIASEM
Per most Ayigbes in NDC they prefer declaration (imposition) of that Thief, caricature of a human being Asiedu Nketia as flagbearer. With him there's hope for Ayigbes in Ghana in the future. Currently they know Ghanaians don' ...
@Kofi
Just hold an early election and decide on the next person early. It will save the party all the headaches. We all know they each want to be president rather than trying to suppress and control which will not be possible, do a ...
I don't really see anything NDC have done since they took over. The so-called reset has become a sham, as for the 24hr economy it was 419 right from the start. I mean, exactly what have they achieved to be positioning themsel ...
So we will have no choice but to ask the Ghana Armed Forces to ...
The more they try to keep the lid tight the more pressure it builds up inside. Eventually, it will implode, making the shenanigans of Kennedy Agyapong seem like child's play. I can't wait to see them tear themselves into smit ...
There is joy in my heart,Mosquito campaigned vigorously for victory,he sent a tall list of people he has promised jobs to John Mahama who threw it away, even his son he sent to MIIF as deputy CEO was chased away by the powerf ...
THOSE WHO ARE ALREADY KNOC ...
It is as if John Mahama is in a contract to destroy NDC entirely, it's as if he had issues with some people and he is on the path of retribution. He has singularly destroyed NDC entirely. If NDC goes to opposition they will n ...
The used toilet papers are fighting. I de sweet paa to be president. See the motorcade, see the bodyguards, see the presidential jet and see all recognition. Hmmmm they told Asiedu to remain a party chair BISCOS he's like fir ...
I wonder why eminent NDC members like Ekow Spio Garbrah are quiet. I thought he came second after John Mahama in the last presidential primaries. The last time I saw him on tv, he looked healthy and strong. Is it not because ...
When it comes to the Presidenc ...
● Leave the lawbr ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Things falling apart?
What is written is written, for how long will the NDC be plotious and be free from disgraceful habits? We have JUBILEE HOUSE being the seat of government not Flagstaff House which its meaning is an insult to democratic and de ...
Asiedu Nketiah is not a government appointee, he works for the party. So do u want him to relax like yaanom's own, so the base will get weaken. Na lie allow him to go round and ginger the base cos there's to much agitations. ...
He can’t lead our party & he must be TOLD or else the defe ...
JM, too nice for a leader of a party and government. Cannot crack the whip on erring subordinates. You are doing well, Mr. President but these guys should openly be called to order. Tell them, Chief of Staff, Chairman, Haruna ...
The factional infighting within the Nonsense Depressed Contestants(NDC) is a very good approach which will put the crown into the hands of Nkwaseafoɔ Pensioneers Pilfers(NPP). Eventually it's the poor voters who will bear th ...
Fake news , this is crap
If the NDC did not foresee this situation, then its elders are bereft of any strategic thinking. Instead of encouraging internal democracy and making then ex president Mahama to support a candidate for 2024 elections, the par ...
Without any proper achievement of the ruling government to justify the cause of Ghanaians to v ...
It's now clear that Asiedu Nketiah's 'thank you tour' is 'awam'. You all saw him and kept quiet over his personal thank you tour when he started. He has beaten the party and the gov't to it and now that you're complaining. No ...