Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Osei Tutu 14 hours ago
Look at this Kofi Bentil baboon. Always rushing to talk endlessly on panel. Just like Miracles Aboagye and Awal Mohammed. A group of useless fools campaigning for Bawumia. Apuuuu
Rosemary 13 hours ago
As for Bawumia dea, his red cola nut chewing saliva spitting has made him a laughing stock. The fool doesn't even realise that in Ghana we don't like our government buildings to be splashed with red cola nut saliva. The kwasea fool
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
I think the best way to stop this xenophobic nonsense by these ignorant and primitive bantus and zulus right in their tracks is to empower Ghanaian entrepreneurs to "take over the commanding heights of the economy" as beautifully espoused by Gen. Ignatius Kutu Acheampong.
Akiti 10 hours ago
This Bentil guy is one of the reasons why even total illiterstes in this country look down on educated Ghanaians. I wonder what kind of upbringing he got that has limited or crippled his ability to apply common sense to issues. In this case, he obviously thinks that South African businesses such as MTN and SHOPRITE are in this country illegally and only for their profits? He should ask any 8-year old child of the consequences of MTN alone pulling out of the Ghanaian economy. This gung-ho Trump-like approach to dealing with serious issues will be laughed at even by truck-pushers at Makola market.
Npp will surely collapse totally if 11 hours ago
They voted wontumi as national chairman to team up with bawumia which many voters are not happy with his elected as presidential candidate
Reap what you sow 9 hours ago
This comments is not necessary from Kofi Bentsil. Ghana is capable to take care of ourselves. This man doesn’t necessarily have to speak always when he hasn’t got any intelligent contribution to make
Ker 14 hours ago
For.once I support you
Wesley Girls High School Hijab 13 hours ago
I saw Bawumia this morning washing his anus with a Mujahadeen tea kettle
Gospel ( don't insult ur neighbour) 12 hours ago
Look at his ugly skull. Foolish being. Wo maame twe wae. Gyimigyimi
GOLDEN 12 hours ago
TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT OTHERS TO TREAT YOU,THIS IS THE LAW AND THE PROPHETS,READ THE HOLY BIBLE,AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY BOOK,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!!!!!
Justice One 12 hours ago
Did the SA firms in Ghana play any role that resulted in the evacuations. Uncle Kofi, please sometimes think critically before opening your mouth to speak on any issue.
Ghana K 11 hours ago
Kofi Bentil, as for this, I beg to say, it's nonsense. What stupid logic is this? Unless you were misquoted, this is unlike the man I admire.
South Africa firms had not asked Ghanians to 11 hours ago
Immigrates to south Africa so why must they helped in their returns,our leaders must at all costs help build a better nation for all to stay in
ROGUE LAWYER 9 hours ago
kwasia toro, lazy people and charlatans of betrayals !!!!!!!!
Ghana government don't need any South Africa company in this issue, because after the evacuation of all Ghanaians protriotic citizens of Ghana would retaliate by making sure all South Africa companies are closed down or ceased to do business in Ghana.
if the hands of South Africa Government is not in this ,
those people involved in the attacks are by now been arrested for taken the laws in their own hands in attacking foreigners.
who determines if somebody is illegal or legal migrants ?
is it not the police or the immigration officers ?
South Africa don't need Ghana , Ghana must also retaliate
tooth for tooth vagina for vagina
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
Why should those South African companies absorb part of the cost of repatriating the Ghanaians from South Africa? Can you point to any document that calls for them do so in the event the Ghana government decides to repatriate Ghanaians from South Africa? Did those Ghanaians travel to South Africa at the encouragement or advice of any South African companies doing business in Ghana?
As for Bawumia dea, his red cola nut chewing saliva spitting has made him a laughing stock. The fool doesn't even realise that in Ghana we don't like our government buildings to be splashed with red cola nut saliva. The kw ...
I think the best way to stop this xenophobic nonsense by these ignorant and primitive bantus and zulus right in their tracks is to empower Ghanaian entrepreneurs to "take over the commanding heights of the economy" as beautif ...
This Bentil guy is one of the reasons why even total illiterstes in this country look down on educated Ghanaians. I wonder what kind of upbringing he got that has limited or crippled his ability to apply common sense to issue ...
For.once I support you
TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT OTHERS TO TREAT YOU,THIS IS THE LAW AND THE PROPHETS,READ THE HOLY BIBLE,AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY BOOK,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBE ...
Ghana government don't need any South Africa company in this issue, because after the evacuation of all Ghanaians protriotic citizens of Ghana would retaliate ...
Why should those South African companies absorb part of the cost of repatriating the Ghanaians from South Africa? Can you point to any document that calls for them do so in the event the Ghana government decides to repatriate ...