If you want to kill the person must you take a video
Mike 19 hours ago
Was it the police who took the video?
Soco 19 hours ago
THIS IS MURDER THE POLICE HAS JUST KILLED FOR NO REASON..NO PROFESSIONALISM.. TOTAL FOOLISHNESS... THEY MUST ARREST THE SHOOTERS.
Ghana ba 19 hours ago
He is not dead my friend, go back and read the story again
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ak 47 don't fear juju 15 hours ago
All those that think they have juju so they can survive from modern gun shots must rescinded their thinking, modern guns is not like antica hunters guns popular known as (tebrofre)
KOFI 14 hours ago
After shooting his hand, they could easily arrest him so why continue shooting?
He was in pain running around so the shooting should have stopped and those sticks used to apprehend him.
hehehe 10 hours ago
it is finished
WHO IS THIS IDIOT MUMBI SARAKI? 14 hours ago
THE IDIOT HIDING HIS TRUE IDENTITY SO CALLED SARAKI. MAY THE DEVIL THAT TEMPTS THEE CURSE YOU AND YOUR GENERATION
Kweku Tsin 14 hours ago
@AYOOO.....The video is nrcessary to determine whether the police was justified to shoot the chief.
Clanlord 12 hours ago
Ghanaweb. ,for the sake youth cant you block this guy for incitement ,with all the technology cant you block or arrest him. No that for acciuntability sake , you own the tools there act responsibly
Selasie 13 hours ago
There was no need to shoot him in the first place. Look at what they've done to his hand.
True Ghanaian 18 hours ago
Another idiot who will not read
The Spear 16 hours ago
I wish the American Police could learn from this. This is one of the rare instances I credit the Ghana Police; they can be excellent in what they do.
I always asked why the Police in the US wouldn't or couldn't shoot to d ... read full comment
I wish the American Police could learn from this. This is one of the rare instances I credit the Ghana Police; they can be excellent in what they do.
I always asked why the Police in the US wouldn't or couldn't shoot to disarm or temporarily disable a person instead of directly shooting to kill most of the time. And it makes sense most of the times to do just that when the intention isn't to kill or there's no need for it.
Name 15 hours ago
Well, go and arrest them !!
Selasie 13 hours ago
I totally agree with you.
Hot. 7 hours ago
There was no need for the police to fire a live ammunition at the man.
AMENDOS 7 hours ago
why not use a TASER
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 15 hours ago
A Ghanaian killed... ... who cares?... good riddance........
Kwame Prah 19 hours ago
You fuuuuul waaaaiiii. Can't you see he was shot to disarm him?
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Great one 13 hours ago
Disarm him, was he armed with something those police couldn't overpower him?
They were simply afraid of those charms and amulets
POLICE HANDLED THIS VERY BADLY 18 hours ago
It was a spectacle.
Name 15 hours ago
My friend, have you forgotten that these days almost EVERYBODY has a camera - ie a built camera in every smart phone. That video was made by one of the on-lookers.
The only thing I find inappropriate is why GhanaWeb embedd ... read full comment
My friend, have you forgotten that these days almost EVERYBODY has a camera - ie a built camera in every smart phone. That video was made by one of the on-lookers.
The only thing I find inappropriate is why GhanaWeb embedded the video in the story or did not blur some part of the video.
Virus 21 hours ago
The juju failed him. I dont understand people at times. Thinking he was brave. Now see your end
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
The Traditional Leader was just foolish and stupid. How and why did he confront the Police who were possibly armed with Assault Rifle for such a silly reason? I wish him recovery and he shall respect and obey Armed Officers and their commands.
He is just a Foolish Fool. It serves him right.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Efo Juju 16 hours ago
Batakari or fugu is for violence.
Kwabena Duku Damoah, 13 hours ago
Oh mother Ghana.No taser,no tear gas or even common pepper.What crime did he commit that warrants execution?A wide gulf between democracy and civility in Ghana.
DUGU 20 hours ago
MOST OF THESE CHIEFS AND TRADITIONAL RULERS ARE CRIMINALS WHO SWALLOWED MAY ANIMALS TO FEEL PROTECTED. MOST OF THEM EVEN DON'T QUALIFY FOR THE POSITIONS THEY OCCUPY. THEY ARE THERE SELLING LANDS TO MULTIPLE BUYERS AND COLLECTING MONIES FROM SCHOLLS, HOSPITALS AND INSTITUTIONS LOCATED WITHOUT THEIR COMMUNITIES FOR NO REASON. WHAT A SHAME!!!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Joe 16 hours ago
Dr. Mumba stop your STUPIDITY!
Joe 16 hours ago
Dr. Mumbi stop your STUPIDITY!
Citizen 21 hours ago
They could have used stick to damage his hand instead of gun. That method is always best for someone armed with cutlass.
. 21 hours ago
Are you being real? This is not Kumawood movie. Stick against cutlass? Will you do it?
Kwabena Duku Damoah, 13 hours ago
My brother in any civilized society it is taser or tear gas.
Great one 13 hours ago
What about pepper spray?
Ogbanje 20 hours ago
Why didn't you go there to use a stick to disarm him whilst he was brandishing a cutlass to kill whoever comes closer or attempts to arrest him?. The Police did well. The AK47 rifle is not given to the Police to kill animals in the bush moreover that rifle doesn't know what is juju.
Alidu 17 hours ago
You could have gone close to strike him with stick, Ghana man always have best advise on where he does not have experience. As in football, every Ghana man becomes coach. The coach have done this and that. Ghanaians ars funny
Chris 16 hours ago
When is your turn you use the stick
prof 14 hours ago
Police officers are not kunfu masters... They're trained with guns not stick
Hahahaha 11 hours ago
Masa thank you so much. Someone is brandishing a well sharped cutlass and you are talking about taser..he is armed with an offensive weapon and they just didn’t shoot him, 3 warning shots were fired and he started running towards officers. Please does suggesting otherwise when it’s your turn take wood or teaser and see your end. No compensation when this mofo amputate you, shoot his stupid ass. Well done Ghana police
Observer 3 hours ago
The police uses the available and easily accessible weapon to address the threat at that instance. You can go and form like a threat to the police officer welding a gun, and ask him to sing a love song for you.
Socrates 21 hours ago
Ghana police should try and have the electric shocker,
Shooting him was not necessarily, you could have used electric shocker
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago
And do you think our Local Police in Ghana have Guns that shoot Electric Discharges? He was just being funny and foolish. Let him be discharged and go home to nurse his sores. He will respect and obey Police Commands very quickly next time.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Katakyie 21 hours ago
Did I read the story well? That the purpose was for "the palace messenger to retrieve a ceremonial hoe for a sod-cutting ceremony, and the traditional ruler prevented him from entering"?
And this could lead to police shooti ... read full comment
Did I read the story well? That the purpose was for "the palace messenger to retrieve a ceremonial hoe for a sod-cutting ceremony, and the traditional ruler prevented him from entering"?
And this could lead to police shootings and bloodshed? Oh Ghana, how did we end here? Is there no other entry to the palace to retrieve the ceremonial hoe? Can't another ceremonial hoe be procured for the purpose of the sod-cutting?
Is there a chieftaincy conflict that the traditional ruler was waging, protecting his side, hence cooking this story as the basis for shooting a human being in this broad day light?
Do we understand the implications for shedding blood in whatever circumstance we may find ourselves, more so this most avoidable inhumane act of the law enforcers?
May God save Ghana.
T3 19 hours ago
That tells you the kind of journalists we have at Ghanaweb. I was thinking the same way as you
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 18 hours ago
Whan a human being begins behaving like an animal, we no longer apply human laws but ANIMAL laws.
Alidu 17 hours ago
Beautiful comment
Name 15 hours ago
My friend, did you see the man branding that cutlass, or you are partly blind. Police shouted more than 10 times for the man to put the cutlass down. Did he put it down?
Try to pull/point even a knife at any police officer ... read full comment
My friend, did you see the man branding that cutlass, or you are partly blind. Police shouted more than 10 times for the man to put the cutlass down. Did he put it down?
Try to pull/point even a knife at any police officer in USA or parts of Europe and that will be your death warrant. Self defence is the magic word.
That idiot should have simply put the cutlass down.
Great one 13 hours ago
Then why are they trained people if they can't disarm an old man welding machete, oh judgement, thou art fled to brutish beasts
Hahahaha 11 hours ago
George Floyd was killed in the most inhumane and he didn’t even have a weapon. Stop justifying this stupid act and making subjecting the police officers as being evil. This video till tell will be juju priest and those who trust in them that there is no juju that shields you against assault rifles.
DOVI 20 hours ago
The Gov. should provide the police with ELECTRIC shocker in circumstances like this
Mr. Commonsense 20 hours ago
Dovi, I don't want to call you an idiot who will like to arrest a juju man brandishing a cutlass to kill anybody who makes an attempt to arrest him with an electric shocker.
Hahahaha. I like your postage. The Traditional Man wanted to show his Spiritual Powers and he is now languishing in pains. When Police are in Iniform and give Police Orders, they must be obeyed. Only idiots without any working Gumption will act foolishly as this fool did. In the final analysis, who lost and is suffering in pains? NE KWASEA NA AGYE NO ODWAN . OKYENA BIEM, OBEHUNU NYANSA..
@Godisking 20 hours ago
The policemen were not professional. There was a threat, yes. But was harm eminent? No. Was there an attack on any person by the tradition leader? No. We don't shot in this situation. You can use pepper spray. Net induced entanglement. Tear gas or any other means to overpower the person.
Ghana boy 19 hours ago
Please spare us your theories. For the pepper spray they have to find the nearest pepper farm, harvest enough and pound in a mortar with water and then put in an old cocoa pesticide spraying machine to do the job.
We are in ... read full comment
Please spare us your theories. For the pepper spray they have to find the nearest pepper farm, harvest enough and pound in a mortar with water and then put in an old cocoa pesticide spraying machine to do the job.
We are in Ghana and not America. The nearest implement to disarm the chief are guns and bullets. Our buga buga police show no professional tactics as shown in the video but behave like some local Asafo company
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaman 17 hours ago
@Opoku: The police service all over the world have rules of engagement. They are also human beings like us, with families to go home to at the end of the day.
When someone is threatening you with a lethal weapon, this is not ... read full comment
@Opoku: The police service all over the world have rules of engagement. They are also human beings like us, with families to go home to at the end of the day.
When someone is threatening you with a lethal weapon, this is not the time for pepper spray. If this man suddenly lunged at you, you could be fatally injured in a split second.
He should be thankful the shot wasn't fatal.
The Spear 16 hours ago
You're wasting your time trying to reason with idiots who fail to see the logic in what the police did. The man would live to regret his actions, but this would teach others the police isn't joking.
One reason Ghana is thi ... read full comment
You're wasting your time trying to reason with idiots who fail to see the logic in what the police did. The man would live to regret his actions, but this would teach others the police isn't joking.
One reason Ghana is this crazy hellhole is because reasoning fails the majority, so those arguing for pepper spray or sten guns don't realize how close one should be to the guy brandishing the cutlass to use them.
In the US, he would have been dead. The Police shoot to kill, they don't give options.
Ghanaman 17 hours ago
When someone is threatening you with a lethal weapon, this is not the time for pepper spray. If this man suddenly lunged at you, you could be fatally injured in a split second.
Name 15 hours ago
Are you serious? You mean harm wasn't eminent when someone is branding a machete/cutlass?
Look, even pulling a knife in public poses eminent harm, because a knife has lost nothing in the public. Any person who does that h ... read full comment
Are you serious? You mean harm wasn't eminent when someone is branding a machete/cutlass?
Look, even pulling a knife in public poses eminent harm, because a knife has lost nothing in the public. Any person who does that has intention to cause harm.
FYI: pepper spray to be effective, the user must be just about 50 cm from the target.
The shortest answer to all discussions: the traditional chief should have put down the cutlass after the police pleaded with him several times to surrender.
Even the police did very well hitting his hand.
Jon J 20 hours ago
How can u take a knife to a gun fi.ght
Knives are dangerous than guns.. Check statistics 16 hours ago
Knife wound can kill but u can have flesh wound from gun and survive especially if shot from distance
K Opoku 20 hours ago
Shame on Ghana Police. One can see that they guy was not mentally stable. Pepper spray or taser would have incapacitated him instead of shooting him with an AK 47 so many times. Very unproffesional.
I have lived at Police Stations where the Police have no Pepper Spray. Look at the Ghana Police in Official Uniforms. How many of them have Bulletproof Vests?. Some Police on Duty do not even have Battons to prevent Rebellion and violent attacks.. Don’t blame the Police. Blame that SPIRITUAL FOOL instead.
Ghanaman 17 hours ago
Great one 13 hours ago
Ahhhh spiritual, that's the problem, all those supporting the police are doing so because of fear of those fetish charms and amulets
Those fetish decorations mean nothing, the police could have done better
Ahhhh spiritual, that's the problem, all those supporting the police are doing so because of fear of those fetish charms and amulets
Name 15 hours ago
He was luck he was not in US or any where Europe. He would have been in mortuary by now. Branding such a machete in public and chasing people with it??
To me, this is one of the most professional duties of the GH police, f ... read full comment
He was luck he was not in US or any where Europe. He would have been in mortuary by now. Branding such a machete in public and chasing people with it??
To me, this is one of the most professional duties of the GH police, for showing such marksmanship, targeting his has.
Great one 13 hours ago
Soda ne, pepper spray would have done it or even keep him moving around as he was doing, soon he would be exhausted and then they rush at him, Ghana police just disgraced themselves
JP 19 hours ago
Ghana police is weak. A simple teaser could have solved if persuasion failed instead of shooting.
Fisherman 18 hours ago
So many things wrong with this. There was no imminent danger that required the use of firearms. They could have disarmed him in other ways.
Furthermore, the police office firing the rifle did not handle the rifle properly. ... read full comment
So many things wrong with this. There was no imminent danger that required the use of firearms. They could have disarmed him in other ways.
Furthermore, the police office firing the rifle did not handle the rifle properly. What kind of unprofessional firing position is that? The rifle stick should be secured into your shoulder blade and you look straight down the iron sights. So unprofessional.
Koti 18 hours ago
This is total madness! What is CEREMONIAL HOE? The confusion is about a Maternity Ward but not a MATERNITY HOSPITAL. Why are we so interested in ceremonies than efficient systems? This maternity ward would be commissioned without adequate facilities. Why do politicians who commission these facilities send their pregnant wives abroad to give birth? We are backward as a people and this incident in unnecessary.
Eeeiii how many shots fired 18 hours ago
The police fired how many times.Why the police don't do target practice?
Code 9 18 hours ago
So Ghana police dont have neutralize bullet or net bullet and mor
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 18 hours ago
Ghana police dey fear proper! This cocroach!
Straight talk 17 hours ago
Arrest this trigger happy cop. This is the use of excessive force. There was no need!
Kojo 17 hours ago
The police officer who shot the victim must be interdicted and investigated. The force used wasn't proportional to the threat posed by the victim.
The victim paraded a machete. However, he did not threaten to use it on the ... read full comment
The police officer who shot the victim must be interdicted and investigated. The force used wasn't proportional to the threat posed by the victim.
The victim paraded a machete. However, he did not threaten to use it on the police.
It's about time the police used other weapons such as tasers in such situations.
Kojo 17 hours ago
The victim paraded a machete. However, he did not threaten to use it on the police.
It's about time the police used other weapons such as tasers in such situations.
Kojo 17 hours ago
Name 15 hours ago
You displayed your STUPIDITY 9 times here.
Fly to US or anywhere Europe, and pull a dagger/knife (not even a cutlass) in front of a police officer and see your level.
Your next place of abode will be the next cemetery. ... read full comment
Fly to US or anywhere Europe, and pull a dagger/knife (not even a cutlass) in front of a police officer and see your level.
Your next place of abode will be the next cemetery. Fact is :THERE'S NO WAY YOU SHOULD PULL ANY WEAPON IN THE PUBLIC/ ON THE POLICE.
Certainly they won't shoot you just like that: Like what the GH police did, they'll instruct you several times but if you refuse, the chances that you'll be shot is high.
They won't wait till you kill anybody before the eliminate you: they'll eliminate you before you hurt any person.
Donatus 17 hours ago
Lesson for that man. Next time.
Kojo 17 hours ago
Name 14 hours ago
YOUR STUPIDITY KEEPS GROWING !!
Go and interdict and also investigate the police officer.
How many times did the police instruct the man to put down the machete/cutlass?
His refusal to do what the police instructed h ... read full comment
His refusal to do what the police instructed him (drop the weapon) was enough to show his intention to threaten the police.
Donatus 17 hours ago
Kojo 17 hours ago
DE-CARTHIA 17 hours ago
I've watched the video and noticed that the man was aggressive, but he wasn't attacking anyone as per the video. He was just displaying and the police could have tolerated his behavior once he was not attacking anyone as per the video.
In my view, I believe that the police acted unprofessional and the shooting wasn't necessary.
If this is how the police is going to act without tolerance, then we are all at risk. The police officers present should be sanctioned for unprofessional conducts and lack of tolerance.
Alidu 8 hours ago
Nobody ask for your view, mister know it all, even wielding a gun in public is criminal offence not to talk running to policeman while he was warning him put the cattlas down. From security point of view hold a weapon and run towards someone, requires self-defence. If the person holding the weapons is run away from the police man, it is the offence for the policeman to shit at his back
Kwame Nkrumah 17 hours ago
What is sod cutting that the police should shoot..
What? 17 hours ago
Good judgement by the Police. Very good job done with sound judgement.
A reckless officer would have fired to kill.
Mac 16 hours ago
Ghana police! Eeeehh this was a most unprofessional attack on the chief. Him refusing to give the hoe, did it prevent a threat to anyone? Did he attack anyone? The police must be sued
Name 14 hours ago
How many times did the police ask the man to put down the machete?
Did you read well? He attacked the messenger that was why the police were called.
Kofi 16 hours ago
Let's face it. We are a nation of extremely primitive people.
COOLBLUE 16 hours ago
Although his resistance to arrest and constant brandishing of a cutlass is unacceptable, is the police not equipped with pepper spray to put this stupid traditional leader to unconsciousness that would enable them get hold of him easily?
Well, the Ghana Police acted exactly what a police man in other parts of the world would have done. He thought he could scare the police with his juju powers. The policeman who disarmed him acted professionally, though one would have wished to see a pepper spray tried on him initially.
Nana Boat. 16 hours ago
Was there on teasers? ?
This is horrible to watch.
Africans hmmmm.w.
I even have a handmade.
Was there on teasers? ?
Africans hmmmm.w.
I even have a handmade.
Stan 16 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Accomodation for distant wor ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Name William 15 hours ago
It's sad but was the officer armed with a taser if yes then the officer didn't do well
Jacob Amponsah 14 hours ago
I'm very disappointed with the police because the chief were not using his cutlass to kill or other wise but they should have used a stick or anything that would not harm him.If the chief were holding a gun, then l can say their actions were justified.
So they should go and come again.
Papa 14 hours ago
Someone brandishing a cutlass and you want to apply pepper spray? Even in US with the most advanced and intelligent police system would have shot him several times to death. He could have equally killed the policeman had the gun failed to work. The policeman only tried to neutralise him from using his arms as no one could have predicted his next move. He did not aim at killing him. Elsewhere he would be a dead man.
It was silly of him to have disobeyed the police.
Kofi 14 hours ago
In our part police go on a mission with no Ambulance on standby… what if an officer gets injured and or the culprits. Asemsebe
papps 14 hours ago
What exactly is the editorial policy of the Ghanaian media? Was it really necessary to broadcast such graphic footage? At the very least, parts of the video should have been blurred to protect viewers from the disturbing scenes.
What is wrong with us as a people? Have we become so desensitized to violence that basic editorial judgment and human decency no longer matter? The media has a responsibility to inform the public, not to sensationalize tragedy.
Even the face of the police officer involved in the shooting should have been blurred until the appropriate investigations and legal processes are completed. The complete lack of restraint and professionalism in airing such footage is deeply troubling and raises serious questions about the standards being applied in our media industry.
Great one 13 hours ago
Ghanaians are very fetish, this is why the police couldn't approach and overpower an unarmed individual, this is barbaric
Very primitive savages, living in modern facilities does not mean that the people are no longer sav ... read full comment
Ghanaians are very fetish, this is why the police couldn't approach and overpower an unarmed individual, this is barbaric
Very primitive savages, living in modern facilities does not mean that the people are no longer savages, the whole world has just witnessed the real Ghana
Sickening
Y3 da mo ase aplosifo) 13 hours ago
Good Job police, The police deserves award.
David Arvid Amuzu 13 hours ago
Absolute nonsense. Was there any other HOE for the PURPOSE? The people should rather be interested in monitoring and supervision of whatever project plan for the area.
SHODDY WORK VERSES THE ACT OF CHASING TRADITIONAL HOE, ... read full comment
Absolute nonsense. Was there any other HOE for the PURPOSE? The people should rather be interested in monitoring and supervision of whatever project plan for the area.
SHODDY WORK VERSES THE ACT OF CHASING TRADITIONAL HOE, which is better?
What was the intention of the police shooting the man? To kill him and thereafter write a BOGUS REPORT? Could it be ARGUED now that the TALISMAN worn by the prevented him from being killed? No wonder, the interior minister, MUNTAKA fumed over the ACTIVITIES of the police.
Alhaj 13 hours ago
The police didn't try by shooting the man. They should have disabled him like shooting the hand. What was his crime for the police to shoot him at close range. The IGP should investigate those police officers and the one who gave the order to shoot.
Money Man 13 hours ago
There are high level of stupidity in Ghana paa.
Kojo 12 hours ago
The man didn't attempt to harm anyone. The shooting was not warranted
Good 12 hours ago
The result of religious indoctrination
Dennis 12 hours ago
They don't have tear gas, pepper spray, bean bag shot or taser?
Kwame Peter 12 hours ago
Katakyie,the governance today is a wannabe military government for you,all must be careful and make self preservation a byword.
Name 11 hours ago
You remind me when the police knelt in the middle of the street in a Bono town and targeted some demonstrators during Akufo Addo's time.
Search from GhanaWeb archives.
You remind me when the police knelt in the middle of the street in a Bono town and targeted some demonstrators during Akufo Addo's time.
Donald Trump - President of Comment Readers Assoc. 11 hours ago
The police men are not properly train at all. Ah! Someone holding a gun and not rushing on must be disarmed and not shot at. The police man who shot the gun is very foolish and must be arrested.
Tosh 10 hours ago
This didn't look like a professional tactical operation. It resembled more, an entertainment spectacle. For such a high risk task, the entire scene should have been cleared of spectators and locked down, not least because, the weapon employed isn't meant for close target engagement. A richocette could have resulted in multiple collateral damage. A sidearm, or even a tasser could have de-escalated the situation without risk to the crowd. It was a great testimony to the markmanship of the the policeman involved, that this obviously mentally deranged person was brought under control.
Don 9 hours ago
Unacceptable
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 9 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kwame 7 hours ago
This is murder. Was it necessary to kill him? The officer must face the law.
He would be dead if it was AMERICAN POLICE 7 hours ago
Hm
Hm
2hat! 7 hours ago
Why not use a taser in such a close range? Oh Ama Ghana.
BB 7 hours ago
This is unprofessional and those police officers must be imprisoned.
Critical Thinker 7 hours ago
Unprofessional police conduct. A canister of teargas could have easily immobilized the Man.
pin 7 hours ago
Arrest this police as soon as possible.The shooting was a murder.
Kenzack 5 hours ago
Unprofessional police officer killed for nothing!!. Ghana Paa.
Dont let your popularity deceive you. You will smell Peper if you disobey 4 hours ago
Get your fact well, who saud he is a traditional leader
Enough 3 hours ago
This clearly shows that the police don't have what it takes them to be professionals. One man holding cutlass, not running after anyone and you guys short him several times to end his life. The best thing you guys needs to do is shot the cutlass off his head or one of his legs period. If it were some place all of you the police would be persecuted at law curt for none professionalism this is a disgrace to Ghana police service
Catekastyle 26 minutes ago
The police couldn't shoot straight. I heard so many gun shots but just one hit ?
Catekastyle 24 minutes ago
Who was taking the video ? Why show us the ground and the back of other people?
it is finished
I always asked why the Police in the US wouldn't or couldn't shoot to d ...
why not use a TASER
It was a spectacle.
The only thing I find inappropriate is why GhanaWeb embedd ...
The Traditional Leader was just foolish and stupid. How and why did he confront the Police who were possibly armed with Assault Rifle for such a silly reason? I wish him recovery and he shall respect and obey Armed Officers a ...
MOST OF THESE CHIEFS AND TRADITIONAL RULERS ARE CRIMINALS WHO SWALLOWED MAY ANIMALS TO FEEL PROTECTED. MOST OF THEM EVEN DON'T QUALIFY FOR THE POSITIONS THEY OCCUPY. THEY ARE THERE SELLING LANDS TO MULTIPLE BUYERS AND COLLECT ...
What about pepper spray?
Why didn't you go there to use a stick to disarm him whilst he was brandishing a cutlass to kill whoever comes closer or attempts to arrest him?. The Police did well. The AK47 rifle is not given to the Police to kill animals ...
You could have gone close to strike him with stick, Ghana man always have best advise on where he does not have experience. As in football, every Ghana man becomes coach. The coach have done this and that. Ghanaians ars funn ...
Masa thank you so much. Someone is brandishing a well sharped cutlass and you are talking about taser..he is armed with an offensive weapon and they just didn’t shoot him, 3 warning shots were fired and he started running t ...
And do you think our Local Police in Ghana have Guns that shoot Electric Discharges? He was just being funny and foolish. Let him be discharged and go home to nurse his sores. He will respect and obey Police Commands very qui ...
And this could lead to police shooti ...
Beautiful comment
Try to pull/point even a knife at any police officer ...
George Floyd was killed in the most inhumane and he didn’t even have a weapon. Stop justifying this stupid act and making subjecting the police officers as being evil. This video till tell will be juju priest and those who ...
Hahahaha. I like your postage. The Traditional Man wanted to show his Spiritual Powers and he is now languishing in pains. When Police are in Iniform and give Police Orders, they must be obeyed. Only idiots without any workin ...
The policemen were not professional. There was a threat, yes. But was harm eminent? No. Was there an attack on any person by the tradition leader? No. We don't shot in this situation. You can use pepper spray. Net induced ent ...
We are in ...
When someone is threatening you with a lethal weapon, this is not ...
One reason Ghana is thi ...
Look, even pulling a knife in public poses eminent harm, because a knife has lost nothing in the public. Any person who does that h ...
I have lived at Police Stations where the Police have no Pepper Spray. Look at the Ghana Police in Official Uniforms. How many of them have Bulletproof Vests?. Some Police on Duty do not even have Battons to prevent Rebellio ...
To me, this is one of the most professional duties of the GH police, f ...
Furthermore, the police office firing the rifle did not handle the rifle properly. ...
This is total madness! What is CEREMONIAL HOE? The confusion is about a Maternity Ward but not a MATERNITY HOSPITAL. Why are we so interested in ceremonies than efficient systems? This maternity ward would be commissioned wit ...
The victim paraded a machete. However, he did not threaten to use it on the ...
Your next place of abode will be the next cemetery. ...
His refusal to do what the police instructed h ...
I've watched the video and noticed that the man was aggressive, but he wasn't attacking anyone as per the video. He was just displaying and the police could have tolerated his behavior once he was not attacking anyone as per ...
Nobody ask for your view, mister know it all, even wielding a gun in public is criminal offence not to talk running to policeman while he was warning him put the cattlas down. From security point of view hold a weapon and run ...
Although his resistance to arrest and constant brandishing of a cutlass is unacceptable, is the police not equipped with pepper spray to put this stupid traditional leader to unconsciousness that would enable them get hold of ...
Was there on teasers? ?
Africans hmmmm.w.
I even have a handmade.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Accomodation for distant wor ...
I'm very disappointed with the police because the chief were not using his cutlass to kill or other wise but they should have used a stick or anything that would not harm him.If the chief were holding a gun, then l can say th ...
Someone brandishing a cutlass and you want to apply pepper spray? Even in US with the most advanced and intelligent police system would have shot him several times to death. He could have equally killed the policeman had the ...
What exactly is the editorial policy of the Ghanaian media? Was it really necessary to broadcast such graphic footage? At the very least, parts of the video should have been blurred to protect viewers from the disturbing scen ...
Very primitive savages, living in modern facilities does not mean that the people are no longer sav ...
SHODDY WORK VERSES THE ACT OF CHASING TRADITIONAL HOE, ...
The police didn't try by shooting the man. They should have disabled him like shooting the hand. What was his crime for the police to shoot him at close range. The IGP should investigate those police officers and the one who ...
This didn't look like a professional tactical operation. It resembled more, an entertainment spectacle. For such a high risk task, the entire scene should have been cleared of spectators and locked down, not least because, th ...
Unacceptable
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Hm
This clearly shows that the police don't have what it takes them to be professionals. One man holding cutlass, not running after anyone and you guys short him several times to end his life. The best thing you guys needs to do ...